BT'S Gentlemen's Club

3.2
305.663.4567

5922 South Dixie Highway

South Miami, FL 33143

Steve S.

posted on 29 June, 2016
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.0
Quality of the Dancers
0.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
0.5
Overall Hospitality
0.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1
Variety of Dancers
2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
0.5
Value for Money, Drinks
2
Value for Money, Food
0.5
OVerall Atmosphere
0.5
Sound System and DJ
N/A

At the door. Charging the women. Screw yall. My boy has a bottle going somewhere else.

Weedman420

posted on 29 September, 2015
Joined 3 years ago
109 reviews posted
Overall Rating1.0
Quality of the Dancers
0.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
2
Overall Hospitality
2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.5
Variety of Dancers
1.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
0.5
Value for Money, Drinks
N/A
Value for Money, Food
0.5
OVerall Atmosphere
1
Sound System and DJ
1

Honestly I worked for the owner for five years and this location is his worst. Management here treat the female employees with little respect and the dancers are treated like sex mules. With clear understanding that most adult entertainment entities in South Florida are brothels anyway that does not mean they must be subjected to additional harassment within the workplace. Perhaps if management treated their contractors a bit better, they would actually stand a chance at sustaining a lineup of better looking females.

rickywho2

posted on 25 September, 2015
Joined 1 year ago
61 reviews posted
Overall Rating4.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
2
Variety of Dancers
3.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
3.5
Value for Money, Drinks
4
Value for Money, Food
3
OVerall Atmosphere
4.5
Sound System and DJ
5

It was their anniversary celebration so we could not go wrong! Free admission, open bar with all liquors included with a pig roast( one of the best we've ever had!)...what else can a Man want?! I happened to go with my Lady, so was behaving, but it certainly seemed that they were one of the classier clubs where the women looked sexy and they weren't too pushy or obnoxious with money or dances. Nothing out of this world, but a very pleasing experience and would recommend this place of you want to have the boonies and booties without the Trap!

eddyL

posted on 23 September, 2015
Joined 7 years ago
180 reviews posted
Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

I was alittle apprehensive at first being my first visit to a strip club but nonetheless I had a wonderful time. The women were beautiful and inviting. I had a lovely conversation with one of the ladies there which lead to multiple private dances. The parking is a little troublesome but overall it was a splendid experience.

nickstrip

posted on 12 September, 2015
Joined 2 years ago
77 reviews posted
Overall Rating3.0
Quality of the Dancers
2
Private Dances, Value for Money
4.5
Overall Hospitality
4.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3
Variety of Dancers
1
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
2.5
OVerall Atmosphere
3.5
Sound System and DJ
4

Pretty darn cool. I didn't realize that it would be good on a weekday, but happened to in the area for an unrelated appointment and stopped by. Parking is around back which was nice and the girls were good looking. What else do you need?

Dominique F.

posted on 2 September, 2015
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.0
Quality of the Dancers
N/A
Private Dances, Value for Money
N/A
Overall Hospitality
N/A
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.5
Variety of Dancers
2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
0.5
Value for Money, Drinks
2
Value for Money, Food
1
OVerall Atmosphere
1.5
Sound System and DJ
1

It baffles me so much that ive been to the coral location and absolutely hated it and I gave this location the benefit of the doubt but tonight I learned that was the biggest mistake I've ever made. If I can give this place no stars I most definitely would. First of all the security "thought" my sister took a picture of the strippers, we are usual strip club goers and we know not to take pictures especially because of the fact that we paid to get in and paid for drinks that barely have alcohol in them, so why would we want to get kicked out for their not even good looking strippers is beyond me.. Anyways my sister had to prove she did not take a picture by showing her latest picture which was a picture of something that is private (what girl doesn't send these kind of pictures to their boo when they're drunk).. She had to show this picture and the security went through it and walked away as if it was okay to do that. This place disgusts me! And then to top things off. They needed OUR table for a bottle..... After this I was over it, I just left and honestly its my last time going. I'll never attend any bts that exist, I've been plenty of times and usually I love it but this experience really ruined everything I think about this place. Horrible service, but I guess you cant expect much from such a low strip club. And to think I convinced my sisters this was an amazing strip club... I'm completely disappointed. And the fact that no one apologetic.. Expect me to be the type of person that talks down about this place to make sure no one I know ever steps foot in this disgusting place.

cheap backlinks

posted on 18 July, 2014
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating2.5
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.8
Variety of Dancers
3.8
Value for Money, Cover Charge
2.5
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
2.5
OVerall Atmosphere
2.5
Sound System and DJ
2.5

OnOcoe I appreciate you sharing this article.Thanks Again. Really Cool.

rogerrab2

posted on 21 February, 2014
Joined 3 years ago
108 reviews posted
Overall Rating3.0
Quality of the Dancers
2
Private Dances, Value for Money
2
Overall Hospitality
2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
3.5
Value for Money, Drinks
4
Value for Money, Food
3.5
OVerall Atmosphere
4.5
Sound System and DJ
1.5

Ducked in for a business meeting at the 'tween time (7Pish) on a recent Saturday.There were 3 dancers about and the most attractive was actually the bartender. Of course, that is subjective. I know better, this is the slow time for this type of joint. The time to visit is when the sun is down and the nocturnal denizens are about. Let me visit later of an evening and I will update my review.

HREPAExNQnIInKacH

posted on 28 January, 2014
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating2.9
Quality of the Dancers
3.8
Private Dances, Value for Money
3.8
Overall Hospitality
3.8
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.8
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
2.5
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
3.8
OVerall Atmosphere
3.8
Sound System and DJ
3.8

greg.txt;1;3

james

posted on 2 November, 2013
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating4.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
N/A
Overall Hospitality
N/A
Guest to Dancer Ratio
2.5
Variety of Dancers
3.8
Value for Money, Cover Charge
3.8
Value for Money, Drinks
3.8
Value for Money, Food
2.5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

my first experience in Florida and i enjoyed it

Franklyn

posted on 19 January, 2013
Joined 6 years ago
187 reviews posted
Overall Rating4.0
Quality of the Dancers
2.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
3.5
Overall Hospitality
3.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
4
Value for Money, Cover Charge
4
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
4.5
Sound System and DJ
4.5

Love or hate it.. yes, it can be ghetto.. yes it can be raunchy, but i dont even care!BT's is a sure spot for fun in my book and theres always a good crowd. Ive gone on a Thursday, Friday even on a Sunday. Service for drinks is always on point, the pretty ladies always make sure to check on my drinks and make sure my cup is full. There is a two drink minimum and they have pretty good specials on bottles. Im really a fan of only 4 or 5 of the girls that work here. A stripper gave me a hug here on my birthday which made it another memorable & fun experience.Only reason my review lacks is a star is the fact that he girls come up to you for tips. Im more of a sit back and watch type of girl and dont like it when they come ask for money.

larry1

posted on 28 September, 2012
Joined 6 years ago
183 reviews posted
Overall Rating4.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3
Variety of Dancers
4
Value for Money, Cover Charge
3.5
Value for Money, Drinks
2
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

Always have a great time when I go there with friends. Have been twice this year...once planned as a birthday party for a friend, and last week spontaneously with a group of friends while we were out in SoMia. Alcohol is pricey, but the music is great the girls attractive enough, I just wish they didn't go around to every single person. But one of the better establishments in Sofla!

Gustavo Q.

posted on 28 June, 2012
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating2.0
Quality of the Dancers
1
Private Dances, Value for Money
2
Overall Hospitality
2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1
Variety of Dancers
2.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1
Value for Money, Drinks
1
Value for Money, Food
2.5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
2.5

What do guys do when they're done partying/hanging and don't want to go home yet? They go out to a strip club and enjoy themselves.BT's certainly fits under the generic strip club category and doesn't do much to stand out from the rest. From the smoke filled air, to the moderately priced beers. Nothing stood out from the general strip club scene. One thing that annoyed me was that after every stage dance each of the girls would come to you asking for a tip. It was extremely unclassy, rude and some even insulted me in Spanish (which i found kind of funny since I know Spanish). I did figure out a way to get the to go away. Just tell them that you just got here and they would go away. Pretty simple strategy to save some money. I mean how dumb would you have to be to believe that excuse, but whatever they fell for it. I guess they cant be that be that bright if they are working a joint like this. Anyways, I ended up enjoying myself, but spending a tad bit more money that I wanted to spend, oh well you live and learn. I personally wouldn't go back unless a group of friend wanted to hit this place up. Other than that, I would take the drive up to tootsies and have a better time.

harryharry

posted on 3 January, 2012
Joined 7 years ago
188 reviews posted
Overall Rating1.0
Quality of the Dancers
1.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
0.5
Overall Hospitality
0.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
0.5
Variety of Dancers
1
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.5
Value for Money, Drinks
1
Value for Money, Food
1.5
OVerall Atmosphere
1
Sound System and DJ
1

This place is disgusting and all the girls there are *itches!! How they make money amazes me . I recently went there and im a women, and i was shocked at the low class girls and not to mention the guys that work there. One classless stripper there (i forgot her name, but she has a star tattoo On her face) even went as far as to have the bouncer tell my friend to leave because she was "bothering" her?? How the heck does someone bother a stripper is beyond me.. Especially because we were with a group of str8 women who were just curious to see a male strip club, my take is that she got angry because we didnt give her $ when she came around.. (she was disgusting) and since we were women she told the bouncer to have us leave, so in a nutshell we were gender discriminated against.. And to top it all off i asked for the managers business card and he wouldnt even come outside, i asked the bouncer and he just closed the door in my face .. This place is ridiculous! STEER CLEAR!!!! SPEND YOUR MONEY ELSEWHERE!! There are plenty of strip clubs that have more class than this!!! The grime and scum that work here are not worth it!

maxxy1

posted on 13 December, 2011
Joined 7 years ago
194 reviews posted
Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

The best strip club in Miami. A party every time

Previous Page1234Next Page

Share This Page