Foxy Lady Lounge

3.2
404.622.9250

1635 Moreland Avenue Southeast

Atlanta, GA 30316

fisherdex1

posted on 16 September, 2016
Joined 10 months ago
40 reviews posted
Overall Rating1.0
Quality of the Dancers
2
Private Dances, Value for Money
0.5
Overall Hospitality
0.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1
Variety of Dancers
0.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
N/A
Value for Money, Drinks
3
Value for Money, Food
1
OVerall Atmosphere
0.5
Sound System and DJ
0.5

Ok this club is literally demonstrates that any woman with a vagina can be a stripper. Never in my life have I been to a strip club and where the majority of the girls in their looks 4 months pregnant. And not only that most those chicks was mad ugly. There was tons of cars outside but hardly any dudes inside and upon entering I saw a bunch hideous looking females who looked like worn out hookers off Fulton Industrial Blvd! I taught Strokers owners was not concerned with the up keep of its interior man this place was far worse! Almost everything in that strip club looked old and worn out including the girls and by the way the women wasn't vibrant at all. So now I got that out of the way, there's a $10 door price, $10 to park in the front, and $5 for the back and by the way guys dances cost $5 here and there's a option for VIP but that's like $40. I really couldn't tell you how much the bar drinks was in that place, with no waitress and a bunch big gut strippers taking up the seats at the bar man I had to bounce especially reconsidering the DJ had the music blasted up God awfully loud!I definitely wouldn't recommend this place it's one of Atlanta's worst kept secrets and it's time for this crap to close!

Andre

posted on 29 September, 2013
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating2.5
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.8
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
3.8
Value for Money, Drinks
3.8
Value for Money, Food
3.8
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
3.8

The dancers at Foxy Lady lounge have bad attitudes. They think you owe them some thing. And they get real nasty if they don't it. I had a really bad experience in this club.I wont go there again.

OLee

posted on 17 March, 2011
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating2.8
Quality of the Dancers
2.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
2.5
Variety of Dancers
2.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
2.5
Value for Money, Drinks
2.5
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
2.5
Sound System and DJ
2.5

Club small, and no parking it what you call a hole in the wall cool place for lunch I'v been to the club a few time and it's not the same each time three out of five I'v had a good time ok odd's 50/50 chance good luck

eddyL

posted on 11 July, 2010
Joined 7 years ago
180 reviews posted
Overall Rating3.0
Quality of the Dancers
4.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
2
Overall Hospitality
2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
4
Variety of Dancers
3.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
3.5
Value for Money, Drinks
4
Value for Money, Food
1.5
OVerall Atmosphere
3
Sound System and DJ
2

fun neighborhood hangout. the staff is really cool. you can pretty much do whatever the hell you wanna do. the dancers are extremely nice and down to earth. $5 dance... it doesnt get too much better than that. its no onyx or magic city but whenever im bored and in the area i stop by. amatuer night is so freaking fun it doesnt make sense. the mc kool ace is a fool. he makes jokes about the contestants as well as the patrons. if youre looking for a laid back strip club and not tryna spend this a great place. relaxed atmoshphere....

Zero

posted on 7 August, 2009
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

No comment for this review

Hamliton

posted on 13 April, 2009
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating3.5
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.8
Variety of Dancers
3.8
Value for Money, Cover Charge
3.8
Value for Money, Drinks
2.5
Value for Money, Food
2.5
OVerall Atmosphere
3.8
Sound System and DJ
2.5

The VIP is the spot at this club. Go during the daytime u will not be bothered. Some of the greatest anal I've ever had.

andrew

posted on 8 December, 2007
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating2.0
Quality of the Dancers
2.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
2.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
2.5
Value for Money, Drinks
2.5
Value for Money, Food
2.5
OVerall Atmosphere
2.5
Sound System and DJ
1.2

IM from NY so i like to touch and get my money worth.

The girls here dont touch you/ you cant touch them and they have to dance away from you.

F*&* this place

MONEY

posted on 29 November, 2007
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

No comment for this review

DJ

posted on 26 November, 2007
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

No comment for this review

Baller

posted on 14 November, 2007
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

No comment for this review

SAM

posted on 7 November, 2007
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

No comment for this review

ROC

posted on 27 September, 2007
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

I LOVE THE GIRLS THERE VERY NICE AND THEY SHOWED ME A GOOD TIME. THANKS A LOT LADIES. ANOTHER THING SOMEONE LEFT A COMMENT ABOUT SOMEBODY SMELLING THAT IS A LIE. COME DOWN AND SHOW THESE LADIES SOME LOVE.

Lee

posted on 5 September, 2007
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating2.9
Quality of the Dancers
2.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
2.5
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
2.5
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
2.5
Sound System and DJ
3.8

Very small club only one bar, and the dancer are ok but I had a good time and a Table dance's is a must only $5.00. Also must arrive early parking I had a little proble around 12:30 am

RAT

posted on 24 July, 2007
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.9
Quality of the Dancers
2.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
2.5
Overall Hospitality
2.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
2.5
Value for Money, Drinks
2.5
Value for Money, Food
2.5
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
1.2

No comment for this review

JAY

posted on 24 July, 2007
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.2
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
1.2
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
1.2

No comment for this review
Previous Page12Next Page

Share This Page