Sammy's

3.5
850.432.5157

500 East Gregory Street

Pensacola, FL 32502

Trey W.

posted on 12 March, 2016
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.0
Quality of the Dancers
N/A
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.5
Overall Hospitality
1.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
0.5
Variety of Dancers
1.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1
Value for Money, Drinks
1
Value for Money, Food
1
OVerall Atmosphere
1.5
Sound System and DJ
N/A

This is has to be the worst strip club I've ever been to. The strippers weren't all that good to look. None of them literally had NO ass what so ever. They were just skin and bones. How can you tweak with no ass? Come on Sammy's hire some fucking strippers that actually no what they're doing. The music sucked too by the way.

timmykilla

posted on 29 June, 2015
Joined 2 years ago
126 reviews posted
Overall Rating3.0
Quality of the Dancers
4
Private Dances, Value for Money
3
Overall Hospitality
3
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3
Variety of Dancers
2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
2.5
Value for Money, Drinks
2
Value for Money, Food
4.5
OVerall Atmosphere
2
Sound System and DJ
4

Meh. That's what I walked out thinking to myself. My husband and I went here and it was pretty dead at 9pm-10:30pm...there were four other patrons there. The girls were ok. No one approached us for a dance, which I found interesting because they were just sitting there doing nothing. Body wise, I've seen much more attractive strippers, and I've also seen worse. The drinks were good, but I would not come back here. We will be going to Babe's before we leave to compare the two.

fritter17

posted on 20 May, 2015
Joined 5 years ago
270 reviews posted
Overall Rating4.0
Quality of the Dancers
4
Private Dances, Value for Money
2
Overall Hospitality
2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
4
Value for Money, Food
3
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
3.5

Not sure what Brady is talking about I've been all over the country been to many adult entertainment businesses California, Missouri, Illinois, Colorado, Louisiana, Alabama, Texas, Iowa, South Carolina, and Florida. I've been to Sammys many of times and never had a bad time. Very friendly girls and staff. Drinks aren't overpriced. And they have great group deals for VIP. Can't wait to visit again

Brady M.

posted on 17 March, 2014
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.0
Quality of the Dancers
1
Private Dances, Value for Money
1
Overall Hospitality
1
Guest to Dancer Ratio
2
Variety of Dancers
0.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.5
Value for Money, Drinks
1.5
Value for Money, Food
1
OVerall Atmosphere
1
Sound System and DJ
0.5

Terrible. Just. Terrible. A gentlemen's club usually isn't my type of place, but this was the worst I have ever (and I do mean ever) been to. Strippers should avoid being rude....just a thought.

Country Boy

posted on 31 July, 2010
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating4.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
2.5
Overall Hospitality
2.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
2.5
Value for Money, Drinks
2.5
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
3.8
Sound System and DJ
5

Club was great, Jax and Mary Jane were fantastic.Greta club ,clean,nice place to drink and unwind.Only problem was Dread Lock Dan the bouncer,he cost the girls alot of tips by being a dick,,,,

paul

posted on 2 December, 2008
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

hot girls

HU BRA

posted on 25 November, 2008
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating4.2
Quality of the Dancers
3.8
Private Dances, Value for Money
3.8
Overall Hospitality
3.8
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.8
Variety of Dancers
3.8
Value for Money, Cover Charge
3.8
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
3.8
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

COOL CLUB

Bruce

posted on 16 November, 2008
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating3.5
Quality of the Dancers
3.8
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.8
Variety of Dancers
3.8
Value for Money, Cover Charge
2.5
Value for Money, Drinks
2.5
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
2.5
Sound System and DJ
3.8

The club is clean,the staff knowledgeable and mostly courteous and most of the entertainers are very attractive.

Gamblinman

posted on 10 August, 2008
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating4.9
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
3.8
Overall Hospitality
3.8
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

This place ROCKS! Not an ugly babe in the bunch. All the girls are georgous and look like they just came off the beach. Dump your wife at the mall for awhile and see for yourself.

David

posted on 26 May, 2008
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating4.2
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
3.8
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
2.5
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
3.8
Sound System and DJ
3.8

New dancer just arrived.... JADE! Damn..words don't describe her...gotta see her.

Mike

posted on 26 March, 2008
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.9
Quality of the Dancers
2.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
N/A
Overall Hospitality
N/A
Guest to Dancer Ratio
2.5
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
2.5

Club was pretty dead, one of my boys got in a dispute with a black dancer who was bitching that no one liked black chicks and she threw money at him....

There were like 2 hot girls and the rest were nasty, goldie was the biggest bitch ive ever seen at a strip club and ive been to hummers in WV :P

nick noel

posted on 14 January, 2008
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating3.5
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
N/A
Overall Hospitality
N/A
Guest to Dancer Ratio
2.5
Variety of Dancers
3.8
Value for Money, Cover Charge
2.5
Value for Money, Drinks
2.5
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
3.8

No comment for this review

Roadmap

posted on 10 January, 2008
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating3.4
Quality of the Dancers
3.8
Private Dances, Value for Money
2.5
Overall Hospitality
2.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.8
Variety of Dancers
2.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
2.5
Value for Money, Drinks
3.8
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
3.8
Sound System and DJ
3.8

No comment for this review

L-O-V-E

posted on 26 August, 2007
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

HOTTEST GIRLS IN PENSACOLA BY FAR

g5114

posted on 20 July, 2007
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating3.9
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
3.8
Overall Hospitality
3.8
Guest to Dancer Ratio
2.5
Variety of Dancers
3.8
Value for Money, Cover Charge
3.8
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
2.5
Sound System and DJ
5

No comment for this review
Previous Page12Next Page

Share This Page