2001 Odyssey

4.0
813.877.6406

2309 North Dale Mabry Highway

Tampa, FL 33607

rj1977

posted on 26 August, 2016
Joined 3 months ago
1 review posted
Overall Rating4.8
Quality of the Dancers
4.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
4.5
Variety of Dancers
4.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

Shzanna East and Richmond McDonald are both child molesters let them know what you think 8202 Downfield Ln Tampa Fl

DarkIscariot

posted on 16 March, 2016
Joined 9 months ago
1 review posted
Overall Rating4.8
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
4.5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
4.5

Went there last week after a brief absence and it looks like Shzanna is finally doing full upstairs for a 100 extra. Guess she needs to support her boyfriend

winston12

posted on 4 May, 2015
Joined 4 years ago
183 reviews posted
Overall Rating4.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
4.5
Variety of Dancers
3
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
2
Value for Money, Food
4
OVerall Atmosphere
3
Sound System and DJ
4.5

Yeah I went there I thought I could get in the spaceship but that cost about $200 per half hour. I was considering having my bachelorette party at this place so I went it was $10 to get in as a female $20 for a male, you have to tip the girl and then there is a drink minimum where Red Bull cost $10 a can. we happen to see a very beautiful dancer immediately so that was good. there is a type of woman for every taste at this club. the rocker girl was really fun and have the best moves and also the best soundtrack which these strippers pic. DJ was calling us out from the parking lot as they have care about everybody saying new people. 50 of us had a lot of fun and spend about $50 sitting at the front. we weren't looking for anything rainchy but I think it was available. Personally I enjoyed sitting at the front getting all the attention and getting out of there before I am broke it was a fun date night. The girls were very nice and most were decent looking like I said there were a few very good looking TNA. They have a freaking spaceship what do you want it's an awesome landmark in Tampa classic. At night with the lights lit up it just drove me to it. Fair warning everything is in your face they take their panties off and some do some pretty wild and interesting tricks if you're into this type of entertainment you should check it out one night. Lower your standards and live a little.

billtheguy12

posted on 5 February, 2015
Joined 2 years ago
108 reviews posted
Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

I'm the owner of a local limo company. I always bring my bachelor parties to 2001. The staff is awesome and the girls are hot. Even though you cant drink alcohol in club you can drink in my party bus so my client saves money by not having to spend $10 for a beer in the club. They can buy a case for $20 so they can spend more on the girls!! If you want some privacy than have your own party in the space ship!!

tonycluber

posted on 16 April, 2014
Joined 4 years ago
174 reviews posted
Overall Rating1.0
Quality of the Dancers
1
Private Dances, Value for Money
1
Overall Hospitality
1
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.5
Variety of Dancers
1
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1
Value for Money, Drinks
N/A
Value for Money, Food
2
OVerall Atmosphere
0.5
Sound System and DJ
1.5

Horrid. This place should be used in one of those awful stripper movies. It is tiny, with a completely rude staff, below average looking dancers, a $10 cover after 3 PM that gives you the right to buy a soda for $7, and then the girl will demand a tip. The entertainers look totally bored, not even capable of making believe they have any interest in you. They may as well hold you up with a weapon of their choice and demand your wallet. Don't give these people a single dollar of your money. If you don't listen to me, you will regret it.

Guy

posted on 20 November, 2013
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating2.6
Quality of the Dancers
2.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
3.8
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
3.8
Sound System and DJ
2.5

This club is pretty good for a strip club in the US. There is some really hot chicks and some pretty bad ones. There is a great dancer to customer ratio. Staff is friendly. You have to tip the DJ to get a private dance, how weird is that? The lap dances weren't very good, low effort by all strippers I had. The best strip club in the US is right across the street from this place, Mons Venus. So thats where I'd always go from now on.

luvnaked

posted on 4 June, 2012
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

No comment for this review

Kitty

posted on 1 June, 2012
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

No comment for this review

JUGS

posted on 31 May, 2012
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

No comment for this review

In the know!!

posted on 26 March, 2012
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

I'm a regular at this club..EVERY TIME I come in town on business I make it a point to come in and visit the beautiful girls and friendly staff. I read some of the comments below...it sounds to me like that is a disgruntled ex employee or entertainer to me... There's a reason why they've been VOTED the #1 Club in the area for 8 YEARS IN A ROW!!!! They are simply THE BEST!!!!

gary

posted on 23 October, 2011
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.7
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.8
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
1.2
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
3.8

Very disappointed....dancers were not very attractive at all and just

swarm at you like the money hungry skanks they really are. Place

had a really funky smell and was very dirty. Don't go. Big waste of

money. Prices are outrageous. Go to Mons across the street.

larry1

posted on 24 July, 2011
Joined 6 years ago
233 reviews posted
Overall Rating4.0
Quality of the Dancers
4.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
3.5
Overall Hospitality
3.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
3.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
2.5
Value for Money, Food
3
OVerall Atmosphere
4
Sound System and DJ
4

This place is good. Only thing i didnt like about this place is that they made us buy a drink before coming in. There is no liquor here... so we paid $4 for a bottle of water. We had 17 guys come in for a bachelor party and we paid $100 to get him on stage. The only crappy thing is it took almost an hour to get him on stage. BUT IT WAS WELLL WORTH the $100! The DJ was hilarious. He verbally abused the hell out of him. Just ripped him to shreds. The girls also abused him too. However they never took off their clothes on stage. BUT this was well worth abusing him. He was definitely ripped to shreds. Loved it. WELLL WORTH ITAlso the 5 dollar entry fee per dance is kind of ridiculous but i guess thats how they make money. The manager here is EXTREMELY NICE which makes up for most of the issues. He is AWESOME. Dont forget Mike. Mike may look HUGE but hes a big teddy bear.

richard95

posted on 9 June, 2011
Joined 7 years ago
252 reviews posted
Overall Rating1.0
Quality of the Dancers
N/A
Private Dances, Value for Money
1
Overall Hospitality
1
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1
Variety of Dancers
1.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.5
Value for Money, Drinks
0.5
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
0.5
Sound System and DJ
2

place sucks stay away staff are ass holes treat strippers like thier ceo of fourtune 500 companies thier online even worse all they want is your money and after they have it kick u to curb stay away go across street mons venus and scores way better

robertlawyerdad

posted on 19 April, 2011
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating4.7
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.8
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
3.8
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

By far one of the best clubs I have ever been! Friendly, uninhibited girls in a relaxed atmosphere. They seem to be treating the girls right and it shows in the attitude.

Manny

posted on 17 April, 2011
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating2.1
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
2.5
Overall Hospitality
2.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
2.5
Variety of Dancers
2.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
2.5
Value for Money, Food
3.8
OVerall Atmosphere
2.5
Sound System and DJ
1.2

Just there and had a good time. lot's of girls and not to busy. Just the way I like it!

Previous Page12345678Next Page

Share This Page