Xecutive Showclub

3.3
602.414.4600

3845 East University Drive

Phoenix, AZ 85034

USMC Gunner

posted on 8 September, 2011
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating2.9
Quality of the Dancers
2.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
N/A
Overall Hospitality
N/A
Guest to Dancer Ratio
2.5
Variety of Dancers
2.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
2.5
Value for Money, Drinks
2.5
Value for Money, Food
3.8
OVerall Atmosphere
3.8
Sound System and DJ
1.2

The club over all isn't a bad place. But one of the reasons

I like going to strip clubs is to enjoy the music that is

being played. This club completely blew that out of the

water for me. The DJ there thinks he is some kind of rapper

and thinks he needs to YELL over the music. Give it a break

bro. Nobody came to listen to you so SHUT THE FUCK UP.

William

posted on 28 January, 2011
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

Coming in from Colorado and just needed a place to relax for

a few hours before my next flight. Taxi cab took me here for

lunch and a drink, I come in to be greeted by 5 sexy dancers

and a beautiful manager as well. Kori was very helpful with

getting my drinks on time and making me a plate of their

free lunch. Got a few dances from Juicy and Erika and I

couldn't be more happy with the service. Can't wait till I

fly back in again, THANKS!

Management Team

posted on 13 November, 2010
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

Here is some of the upcoming events that Xecutive Showclub will be hosting!

*November 26th - Black Friday "Recovery From Holiday Shopping"

- Time to relax and let Xecutive SC help you recover from all of the stress endured on this hectic day! Crown and Jack Daniel shots $4 from 11am to 4pm! And 2 for 1 on all well, wine and drafts!

*Repeal Day - Come celebrate with us as we all drink to good times in remembrance to the Prohibition on liquor being done away with!

- Random drink specials on the hour, 2 for 1 on Drafts and $5 any bomber from 11am to 5pm!

*National Lager Day "Ah, A Day For All Dark Beer Fanatics To Come Rejoice!"

- $4 on any Lager beer bottles!

Hope to see everyone down here for all of these events! Don't forget, Monday through Friday we have FREE LUNCH!

duck

posted on 11 November, 2010
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

No comment for this review

Chris Moore

posted on 9 November, 2010
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating4.6
Quality of the Dancers
3.8
Private Dances, Value for Money
3.8
Overall Hospitality
3.8
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
3.8
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

Surprisingly enough, Xecutive Showclub has turned the old reputation around from being a south-side Phoenix club to a friendly, everyone's welcome Phoenix showclub. The change up in the girls is a pleasure to see and the hospitality of the new employees and management are very welcoming. I can't wait to see this club at it's fullest potential! Keep up the good work!

Mario

posted on 9 November, 2010
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
N/A
Overall Hospitality
N/A
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

Went to the club last Friday and man has it changed with the new management, Great music, Top 40.... all new girls of all nationalities. Black, White, Mexican .. you name it. Drinks were reasonable and the waitresses kept them coming. Definately worth checking out

Manning

posted on 28 May, 2010
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating4.3
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
2.5
Overall Hospitality
2.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.8
Variety of Dancers
3.8
Value for Money, Cover Charge
3.8
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
3.8
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

Man O Man great club,

Old Man

posted on 12 May, 2010
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating4.3
Quality of the Dancers
3.8
Private Dances, Value for Money
3.8
Overall Hospitality
3.8
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
3.8
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
2.5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

This club got better with remodel. Some diversity without drama. Hope it holds up.

xxx

posted on 20 August, 2009
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating4.3
Quality of the Dancers
3.8
Private Dances, Value for Money
2.5
Overall Hospitality
2.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
3.8
Sound System and DJ
3.8

No comment for this review

Drunk as Hell

posted on 14 July, 2009
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating4.1
Quality of the Dancers
3.8
Private Dances, Value for Money
N/A
Overall Hospitality
N/A
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
3.8
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
3.8
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
3.8
Sound System and DJ
3.8

Went in last Tuesday night ... it was packed, guess they started a $1 U-CALL-IT ... got hammered for $7 but spent another 200 on the girls though ...easy to do though since they had a nice selection mostly balck girls

Bruno

posted on 30 November, 2008
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating2.0
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
3.8
Overall Hospitality
3.8
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
N/A
Value for Money, Drinks
2.5
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
2.5

I was in the area and stopped in for the first time (and probably last) in a long time. It's never a good sign when the bartender is hotter than 97% of the dancers. There were 2 good looking girls, the rest weigh more than me. VIP was a fee for a set time rather than a per-dance thing. I'm OK with this except they screwed up the timekeeping. Came and said time's up, she got dressed, they came back and said sorry, you have 15 more minutes. Maybe they should invest in an egg timer or something if a clock is too complex.

Montel

posted on 10 September, 2007
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.2
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
1.2
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
1.2

Ugliest fuckin girls I've ever seen. Go back to the welfare line you ghetto sluts. One of these crack whores stole $50.00 from me too. Stay away.

Robbster

posted on 27 August, 2007
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.3
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
N/A
Overall Hospitality
N/A
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
1.2
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
2.5

N-A-S-T-Y AS IN GROSS... I will never come here again!! when I'm getting a lap dance and I have some ass in my face I dont like to smell anything fishy or musty. I wont name any names but check your tampon strings ladies. Where are the rest of the ladies? Hispanic? Mixed? Oriental? White?

NUTTS 22

posted on 23 August, 2007
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.2
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
1.2
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
1.2

DAMN FIRST OF ALL ... WHERE IS THE DIVERSITY IN THIS DAMN CLUB..WE WOULD LIKE TO SEE MORE LATINAS...WHITE GIRLS ... THE ONLY ONE THERE WAS HOT AS HELL ...SEXY ROXY WITH A BIG LATINA BOOTY... A SUGGESTION: FIRE AND REHIRE.. QUALITY GALS ..COULD BE A REASON THE CLUB IS ALWAYS DEAD. THIS CLUB WAS HELLA GOOD WHEN RAY WAS RUNNING IT.. THOSE WERE GOOD TIMES.

DOUGEFRESH

posted on 14 July, 2007
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

THIS PLACE IS GREAT I DONT KNOW WHAT PEOPLE TRIPPINT ABOUT ITS A 10

GREAT PEOPLE

Previous Page12Next Page

Share This Page