Centerfolds

2.8
415.834.0662

391 Broadway

San Francisco, CA 94133

williamr

posted on 20 August, 2016
Joined 1 year ago
65 reviews posted
Overall Rating1.0
Quality of the Dancers
1
Private Dances, Value for Money
N/A
Overall Hospitality
N/A
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.5
Variety of Dancers
1.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1
Value for Money, Drinks
1
Value for Money, Food
1.5
OVerall Atmosphere
1.5
Sound System and DJ
0.5

Came here last night on a Monday for a friends birthday. We were on our fifth bottle of sangria at dinner and decided we wanted to see some hot girls. $10 cover and in & out privileges. No booze here but we were able to cut out to Bamboo Hut and come back. The place was pretty dead and we were for sure the biggest group there and we only had six people. Bought a couple dances and tipped a lot of the girls on stage. It was pretty sad because a lot of them wouldn't even make $1 during their sets. Like damn dude straight up vagina all out and not even a dollar?! A lot of the girls were super nice and friendly. We were all having a great time until this random ass girl starts yelling DONT BE RUDE to my friend while she was on stage. First of all, who are you. Second of all, that's super unprofessional. After she finished her set (where we yet again were the only ones who tipped) she came over to my friend and started shouting DONT BE INSECURE YOURE SO INSECURE. Um what. My friend literally had no idea who this girl even was?!!! She was being so insane out of nowhere, threatening to kick us out (WHEN SHE WAS THE ONLY ONE EVEN TIPPING ALL THE GIRLS) My friend and her BF were buying dance after dance so not sure where the hell this crazy stripper was coming from. Her name was Angeline or something after she had to introduce herself to us and told us she worked there since again, WE DIDNT EVEN KNOW HER!!! Why are you even talking to us?!!! This chick is bad for business man. I asked my best friend about it later who is a dancer at Gold Club and she said it must've been some ploy to get all the attention. Girl, that is not the way to do it.

navid

posted on 7 August, 2016
Joined 5 months ago
21 reviews posted
Overall Rating3.0
Quality of the Dancers
N/A
Private Dances, Value for Money
4
Overall Hospitality
4
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3
Variety of Dancers
2.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
4
Value for Money, Drinks
3
Value for Money, Food
3
OVerall Atmosphere
4
Sound System and DJ
3.5

It's gone downhill and I know the reason. They started a $100 minimum lap dance. Cut their business way way down, and the hot girls wouldn't work there anymore. Those girls still exist I just don't know where they went. Terrible management decision:Other than that, which is everything, the inside of the club is so relaxing and amazing and awesome. Just reinstate reasonable lap dance prices.

Bianca Y.

posted on 23 June, 2016
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating4.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
2.5
Overall Hospitality
2.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.5
Variety of Dancers
4
Value for Money, Cover Charge
3
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
4
Sound System and DJ
3

This club is really nice probably the best nude club in San Francisco, I had a great time. Ask for Cassie!

billtheguy12

posted on 25 May, 2016
Joined 2 years ago
117 reviews posted
Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

This is the first strip club my boyfriend & I had ever been to several months ago and it has been our favorite ever since! The girls are lovely and welcoming! As a couple the girls make us both feel comfortable, have a great time and they seem to cater well to couples over all! The Assistant Manager Brandy is awesome and has good recommendations for dancers! They often have discounts for admission, 2-4-1 dances and other discounts throughout the week!

yanard12

posted on 27 April, 2016
Joined 2 years ago
114 reviews posted
Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

This review is about the management:I was put in charge of planning a bachelor party and the man of the hour wanted to go here. I wrote the management to tell them about our group. They made us a good deal. I was nervous when we would show up no one would know about us but to my surprise the front of house manager knew who we were, was expecting us and provided excellent customer service. At clubs like this you never know what to expect and I was very happy with how organized and customer friendly the management team was.

StripClub431

posted on 26 April, 2016
Joined 3 years ago
164 reviews posted
Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

Sexy women in a fully nude club that are ready to make you feel right at home. Located at the top of the Fidi and North Beach this is definitely a fun stop worth taking a peak at. The manager Angel is super cool the Dj will get you caught up on new music trends. Mai Lynn was 1 of my favorite entertainers

fisherdex1

posted on 16 April, 2016
Joined 10 months ago
58 reviews posted
Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

People don't have to follow Ted Cruz so we love this place.

Samantha G.

posted on 23 February, 2016
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

So for I've been here twice and I'll continue to come back, it's super fun and everything is set up great. There's lots of seating and tables for big parties . I absolutely love Chloe she was super fun, friendly, easy to talk to and not too pushy. She made my first time the best now I love coming back ! Glad that I got to see her and spend a check on her

stripforme123

posted on 14 February, 2016
Joined 11 months ago
54 reviews posted
Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

I have visited all the clubs in this area, and I found this one is the best. All the employees are very friendly to the customers. Especially the girls here are super nice, and prettier than other clubs I have visited. The girls here are willing to spending time with all the customers. I got nice and good lapdances with many girls who has spent their time with me. I wish my wallet would let me getting lapdances with all the beautiful girls here. I guarantee that you won't be disappointed to spend your time, and get lapdances here with the beautiful and nice girls here. Did I mention that DJs here also constantly runs 2 for 1 (two dances for the price of one)? I definitely will come back again on my payday.

Edgar D.

posted on 19 October, 2015
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.0
Quality of the Dancers
1.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
N/A
Overall Hospitality
N/A
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.5
Variety of Dancers
1.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
0.5
Value for Money, Drinks
1
Value for Money, Food
0.5
OVerall Atmosphere
1
Sound System and DJ
1

it was fun while it lasted. This is my last time here. I went there with two friends, one of whom is leaving for the military and I told the stripper that when she told us her name, she gave us a " i dont give a fk, who gives a sh*t about the military, give me money, tip me now! " I gave her two bucks and she was like " thats it?! " she then proceeded to do the same to the other guys there. You want to hate on the military? Fine, dont do it on my watch. After that, I decided after an hour, its time to LEAVE. Very Anti-Military that Stripper Was.

felixnada

posted on 16 August, 2015
Joined 2 years ago
109 reviews posted
Overall Rating1.0
Quality of the Dancers
0.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
N/A
Overall Hospitality
N/A
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1
Variety of Dancers
1.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
0.5
Value for Money, Drinks
2
Value for Money, Food
1
OVerall Atmosphere
2
Sound System and DJ
1.5

I left my hat there after they closed the manager said that he put it in lost and found now no one can find it... With all those cameras you still get robbed.

Ashley H.

posted on 16 July, 2015
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.0
Quality of the Dancers
1.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.5
Overall Hospitality
1.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1
Variety of Dancers
1
Value for Money, Cover Charge
2
Value for Money, Drinks
N/A
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
1.5
Sound System and DJ
N/A

Very rude customer service from all aspects. Register.. Bar.. Manager. Will never go back.. Don't order food here, they order it as takeout.. And apparently it's standard for 3 orders of chicken wings to take an hour, but of course they don't mention it until 45 minutes into our wait that food isn't cooked there. Dancers are sub par, wouldn't even look twice if I passed them on the street, def wouldn't be paying them to be near me.

Sharmistha M.

posted on 16 June, 2015
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating4.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
4
Variety of Dancers
4.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
2.5
Value for Money, Drinks
4.5
Value for Money, Food
2.5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
2.5

Girls were sexy - all different flavors. The small quarters were cozy - the other patrons were well-behaved, not too sleazy.

Johnson12

posted on 2 May, 2015
Joined 2 years ago
135 reviews posted
Overall Rating4.0
Quality of the Dancers
3.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
4.5
Overall Hospitality
4.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
4
Variety of Dancers
3
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
3.5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
2.5

Came here to celebrate my 23rd birthday. I've always wanted to go to a strip club just for the experience. Most of the people in my party were ok with my decision to come here and only a few felt uncomfortable. Came here on a Friday around 11:30 or so (i don't remember since I was a little intoxicated). Since I was the birthday girl I got in for free while everyone in my party got in for half off. Walked inside and it was a variety of ladies everywhere. Found a spot next to the side stage and one of the ladies came up to my party "I hear there's a birthday girl here". I said it was me and she offered to bring me up on stage but I was a little too uncomfortable for that. But she offered to dance on the side stage for me. Chloe was super nice and gave a great show! Glad my first strip club experience was great! None of the ladies were pushy or anything!

tonycluber

posted on 28 October, 2014
Joined 4 years ago
187 reviews posted
Overall Rating3.0
Quality of the Dancers
3
Private Dances, Value for Money
4.5
Overall Hospitality
4.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
2.5
Variety of Dancers
2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.5
Value for Money, Food
3
OVerall Atmosphere
4.5
Sound System and DJ
3

My first time at a strip club! $15 cover and it was pretty busy but we were able to squeeze into a booth. One girl came up to our table and took the birthday girl to the back for a private dance. When she came out, she said she was super sweet and professional. We hung out for about an hour while a few of my guy friends enjoyed the main stage up close. The girls are pretty but they don't work the pole very much. It was seriously just a bunch of dancing and twerking. No pole work. I was disappointed by that. Overall, it was just all right, yet it was exactly what I expected.

Previous Page1234567Next Page

Share This Page