Deja Vu Love Boutique

3.8
619.448.3791

1560 Magnolia Avenue

El Cajon, CA 92020

marlonmoney12

posted on 25 September, 2016
Joined 10 months ago
47 reviews posted
Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

Always quick and easy. Great staff, and a big shout out to Brooke for hooking me up with a discount card.

dannyboy7

posted on 12 September, 2016
Joined 1 year ago
59 reviews posted
Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

All the lovely ladies at Deja vu helped me out with something that had absolutely nothing to do with them making a sale. They went out of their way to make sure I was taken care of! I would recommend this shop to anyone I know because I can be sure they would have a great experience! Thanks for all your help, chickadees!

anthony1

posted on 15 July, 2016
Joined 9 months ago
45 reviews posted
Overall Rating1.0
Quality of the Dancers
1
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.5
Overall Hospitality
1.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1
Variety of Dancers
0.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1
Value for Money, Drinks
0.5
Value for Money, Food
0.5
OVerall Atmosphere
0.5
Sound System and DJ
1.5

Ok, I'm a business major and I'm appalled by this company and how they run their business! First off, not inviting because it was once a strip club and I'm not against strip clubs. If you are going to sell items there, make it seem more inviting, or appealing to smell. Us women need to feel like we are worth somethings not feel dirty or violated! Next was the fact that it is posted that you have to be of age, why isn't it when you walk through the door? I mean, correct me if I'm wrong but if a company has it to where you walk in then card, it would save time and money!!! Now upon arriving up the stairs (looks dingy and not up a very good up keeping) there's the sign!!! So of course I am of age and not all the time do I look my age so I do get carded, but that doesn't mean to patronize customers based on appearance? I also felt that the lady was rude and had an attitude, same with the guy running the downstairs. This isn't a Valentino store with security because of top notch quality goods. If this company lived up to their name, they would make more money and have a sense of business idea rather than making so with what they have. If they were to focus more on customers and their needs, not have the customers feel like they are there to be on center stage, perhaps they would make more money. Plus, cost wise, way overpriced and I can go elsewhere. I'm pretty sure that if the owner had some morals, he or she wouldn't be running their business like this. Stripclub environment should be separate from selling items to customers that want privacy and respect!!!! Never going back here again!!!! I'll take my money elsewhere!!!

igor34

posted on 13 July, 2016
Joined 3 years ago
164 reviews posted
Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

Brooke is the best! She is very knowledgeable and kind! She guided me around the store making my shopping trip fast and efficient! Thanks Brooke, I'll be back!

stripforme123

posted on 28 April, 2016
Joined 11 months ago
53 reviews posted
Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

Came in and felt very comfortable. Thought it was going to be creepy or awkard but the reps were very helpful. A LOT of selections for all kinds, types, and sizes lol...My husband and I will defitnely be back! Thank you to Love Boutique!

Lauren L.

posted on 5 March, 2016
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

I love this place, they have such a huge selection of toys, etc & the staff seriously rock. Very knowledgeable and friendly. If shopping at this kind of store makes you feel uncomfortable I would definitely go here. They're very knowledgeable & make you feel comfortable asking any questions. I always have a blast when I go.

DexterRexter

posted on 27 February, 2016
Joined 1 year ago
78 reviews posted
Overall Rating4.0
Quality of the Dancers
3.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.5
Overall Hospitality
1.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
3.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
4
Value for Money, Drinks
3
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
4.5
Sound System and DJ
5

This is an exceptionally friendly love boutique. Joseph came right up to my husband and I after we entered and let us know to be sure to go to him for any questions, and did so comfortably. Very cool guy. They have a decent selection of lingerie but not too much cosplay. They have a selective amount of toys is but most are high quality, though they have simple and cheap battery operating vibrators too. Overall, a good high quality selection of products.If you are looking to spice up your night with your loved one, you can never go wrong checking this place out if you're in the area. We'll be back. :)

brandonresh

posted on 5 November, 2015
Joined 1 year ago
71 reviews posted
Overall Rating1.0
Quality of the Dancers
2
Private Dances, Value for Money
0.5
Overall Hospitality
0.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
N/A
Variety of Dancers
0.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1
Value for Money, Drinks
1.5
Value for Money, Food
1.5
OVerall Atmosphere
1.5
Sound System and DJ
1.5

Customer service is terrible and prices way over inflated. I bought an item there for $100 and was checking out some other stuff online the next day and noticed that it is $30 less on their website. So I called to ask about it and the less than pleasant sales person hardly answered my question. Just kept saying I don't know why, that's how it is, always cheaper online blah, blah, blah. He said he was the most experienced person at that store and had an attitude the whole time and acted like I was bothering him. Never going there again and going to make sure I let everyone I know to stay away.

felixnada

posted on 13 August, 2015
Joined 2 years ago
102 reviews posted
Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

Really like this spot. It's the only adult store I go to in the east county. It's the only one I've been to around here only because there was no need to look for another store after I found this one. They have so many things. It's like Disneyland for adults! The workers r very nice and helpful also!

Mistercap12

posted on 26 April, 2015
Joined 2 years ago
90 reviews posted
Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

Love it .just full of everything .very excited to go back. There is a variaty of everything. And have really good prices .and i loved the customer service. My husband and i werent sure what , or how to use an item from there and they explained it to us

adamrod

posted on 7 April, 2015
Joined 5 years ago
210 reviews posted
Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

Kyle was very friendly and super helpful. No pressure salesman and has a lot of knowledge on all products. His recommendations were perfect and just made the whole shopping experience that much better.

David G.

posted on 19 March, 2015
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating2.0
Quality of the Dancers
3
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.5
Overall Hospitality
1.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
4
Variety of Dancers
1
Value for Money, Cover Charge
0.5
Value for Money, Drinks
1.5
Value for Money, Food
2.5
OVerall Atmosphere
2.5
Sound System and DJ
2

My girlfriend and I just recently went there to spice things up a bit in our relationship. Let me say first that the store has a great selection of items of all kind. But the workers there are annoying pests. They literally just stare at you the whole time and (I'm pretty sure) they talk crap about you. They straight up expect you to steal. Honestly I might go back because again the store has a great selection. But I'll be more than happy to go somewhere else where I'm not treated like a criminal.

Cherry M.

posted on 1 December, 2014
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

Love boutique is the place to go!! Employees are friendly and helpful. I never leave her unhappy!

Christina S.

posted on 1 November, 2014
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating4.0
Quality of the Dancers
4
Private Dances, Value for Money
3.5
Overall Hospitality
3.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
2.5
OVerall Atmosphere
2
Sound System and DJ
3.5

I actually really like this store, everyone is helpful, friendly and polite. When you walk in, the place has very cute costumes, shoes, sample size/travel size lubes and condoms, everything's always organized nicely. I've boughten a few different things and never had any issues with anything. I do give 4 stars because the prices are sometimes pretty high on certain things like I always have to go somewhere else full sized lube. but overall, nice!

XXXbeast

posted on 17 September, 2014
Joined 3 years ago
167 reviews posted
Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

The staff is friendly and knows their products . If one person doesn't they will gladly trade places with someone who knows more about what you want . The music Is always on point and adds a more up beat feel to the place. They have a good range of everything from kink to vanilla and all in between. ;) and you can get discounts for being a couple (2 people together) and military ! Gotta love that

Previous Page12Next Page

Share This Page