Hustler Hollywood

4.1
619.696.9007

929 6th Avenue

San Diego, CA 92101

nickstrip

posted on 5 November, 2016
Joined 2 years ago
114 reviews posted
Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

Beautiful store, nice employees, good location, Great selection of clothes and toys for a very reasonable price, I like it!Too bad we don't have hustler in France!

rickywho2

posted on 20 October, 2016
Joined 1 year ago
82 reviews posted
Overall Rating4.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
4
Overall Hospitality
4
Guest to Dancer Ratio
4
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
1.5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
2.5

This store is cool. If you are familiar with the HUSTLER name and brand there is no lengthy description necessary as to the theme and contents of the store. If you are not familiar with the HUSTLER name and brand...look it up.The variety and selection in the store is quite nice. It is conveniently located in the Gaslamp District of San Diego and stays open until 1 a.m. Nice.Lovely customer service and all in all...a cool place to pick up what you are looking for in the way on erotic and sensual supplies.The only real drawback is that the sizes are not for the petite (i.e. Japanese ladies) however I do not see too many American women having a problem finding sizes to suit their needs and desires.Speaking of needs and desires...if you need a thrill or desire some adult and mature exploration in safe convenient environment you really should take a trip to HUSTLER store in Downtown San Diego; you will not be disappointed.

williamr

posted on 29 August, 2016
Joined 1 year ago
65 reviews posted
Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

I haven't been here in a long time; but by far, last night was THE best experience I have had there. Kristine on the top floor was super helpful with product recommendations and demonstrations (by means of letting me hold some of the vibrators that they have in a drawer for demonstration purposes to get a feel for their intensity and texture). She is super knowledgable on the products they sell. Furthermore, there was also a gentlemen downstairs who seemed equally knowledgable about their women's lingerie and stockings. He let me try on a few bras to ensure I picked the right one. EVERYONE seemed super friendly and helpful! Better customer service than most stores. I'm a little standoffish about these things usually; but they were amazing at making me comfortable and at ease. I'm not sure what has changed; but this has been, by far, my best Hustler Store experience. Thanks guys! I'll be back. :)

marlonmoney12

posted on 23 June, 2016
Joined 10 months ago
51 reviews posted
Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

It's the best fun you'll find in San Diego! I came here on a Thursday night and it wasn't busy at all. This was probably my third time ever coming here and everything seemed just about the same. Two floors, one full of sexy outfits, Bachelorette party goods, etc. While the second floor is where the adults comes to play. Lube, dildos, vibrators, porn, fake pussys, etc. The staff is very friendly and also makes you feel very comfortable. My girlfriend had questions and the lady who helped us was very friendly and had lots of information to provide. I love how this place isn't like your typical "Adult Book Store". It doesn't have that "I shouldn't be in here vibe" if you know what I mean. The prices on things I found pretty fair. Compared to other adult shops it wasn't much of a difference if any at all. The only place I know you can get stuff cheaper is online. It's also nice they have a military 10% discount.

kenston12

posted on 22 May, 2016
Joined 9 months ago
32 reviews posted
Overall Rating4.0
Quality of the Dancers
2.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
4.5
Overall Hospitality
4.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3
Variety of Dancers
4.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
4
OVerall Atmosphere
3.5
Sound System and DJ
3

May 14, 2016 -- as busy as it was in DT i was lucky enough to find parking across the street after driving multiple times around the streets of DTSD.anyway Ramona and i had to make it quick cz i didn't want to get a parking ticket haha! walked in and was kindly greeted by an associate. I headed my way upstairs to check some toys. I'm not one to touch or play with myself alone -- true story. But since the boyfriend is out of state i wanted to reward him via FaceTime LOL. any who.. i needed something simple and the associate assisted me with a two in one haha! grabbed it and headed my way downstairs to check out. Ramona on the other hand was looking for nipple pasties and i suggested the stars, cz i think they're cuter than the hearts. She ended up buying both to surprise her man as well. I came across the coupon vouchers, and think they're a great idea to get creative. Only 5.99, i can't wait to use them for him. at check out i forgot my rewards. and unfortunately the toys don't come with batteries like Adam and Eve on University. Good thing i had some at home haha.The associates are all very friendly -- and the store itself is very organize, clean and easy to find what you're looking for.

stripforme123

posted on 22 May, 2016
Joined 11 months ago
54 reviews posted
Overall Rating3.0
Quality of the Dancers
4
Private Dances, Value for Money
2.5
Overall Hospitality
2.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
2
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
2
Value for Money, Drinks
2.5
Value for Money, Food
3
OVerall Atmosphere
2.5
Sound System and DJ
3

Best place in San Diego to find bachelorette party goods.This is the 5th place I've been to in SD and it has by far the better selection for bachelorette parties.They have bachelorette sashes, shot glasses, decorations, streamers, party favors etc. most for under $15. I like how the store is huge and spacious, it's also has great lighting. The only thing is parking sucks since this place is located Downtown in the Gaslamp area.

Colbys

posted on 28 February, 2016
Joined 10 months ago
51 reviews posted
Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

So cute and HUGE!Why have I never walked in here before I have NO friggin idea! They have the widest selection of lingerie, super cute shoes, adult stuff and super funny bachelorette candy, you name it!You seriously have to come here if you want to dress up for your boyfriend, or girlfriend depending on which way you swing ;-) or whatever way I should say!

DexterRexter

posted on 23 December, 2015
Joined 1 year ago
83 reviews posted
Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

Haha - can I just say fun? Grab a few friends, have a few drinks and head on down! Great selection of clothes, dresses and etc :) Staff is energetic and helpful.

yanard12

posted on 2 November, 2015
Joined 2 years ago
114 reviews posted
Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

I came for a Halloween costume and they had everything I was looking for! The lingerie selection was expansive and the prices were decent but what really made the experience great was the service. Everyone was super helpful and the store was very clean!

Luv2shop G.

posted on 1 October, 2015
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.0
Quality of the Dancers
3
Private Dances, Value for Money
0.5
Overall Hospitality
0.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
0.5
Variety of Dancers
1.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
0.5
Value for Money, Drinks
1.5
Value for Money, Food
1.5
OVerall Atmosphere
N/A
Sound System and DJ
1

so i normally love hustler... until today. no one helped me which ok whatever thats life. aand what i was looking for they didnt have. everytime i come here they rearrange the store so its super confusing. thanks for the years but if ur not going to sell what i want i aint commin in!!

brandonresh

posted on 24 September, 2015
Joined 1 year ago
75 reviews posted
Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

A couple of days ago was Kristin I think or Christine she was really cool and not pushy at all with me purchasing. I didn't really know what I was looking for but she made me feel comfortable and asked me a couple of questions to find exactly what I was looking for thanks ! You were super nice and very educational!

Johnson12

posted on 25 May, 2015
Joined 2 years ago
135 reviews posted
Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

I absolutely love to shop at this place...!! The people are sooo friendly and always give u just the right amount of help and space!! The staff also has a great sense of understanding and taste!! It helps ur ideas really come to life! I will continue to go back again and again!!!

felixnada

posted on 23 March, 2015
Joined 2 years ago
109 reviews posted
Overall Rating4.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
3.5
Overall Hospitality
3.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
4.5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
3.5
Value for Money, Food
3.5
OVerall Atmosphere
3
Sound System and DJ
2.5

Looking for personal products or bachelorette party supplies this is a good place to start. The staff is friendly- a hello when you walk in and follow up if you need assistance or if you found what you were looking for. There is a vast selection of lingerie for women and menThe cards for a night out or birthday are nice to have But honestly if you are making Jell-O shots please don't spend 5,99 on jello it's under $1 at the grocery. I'm just jealous I didn't come up with Jell-O shot packaging and making bank on that. The place is well lit, clean and not at all uncomfortable

rogerrab2

posted on 1 March, 2015
Joined 3 years ago
155 reviews posted
Overall Rating4.0
Quality of the Dancers
3.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
2
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
4
OVerall Atmosphere
4
Sound System and DJ
4.5

My husband and I stopped in here as a joke, but left with some goodies. Lol. It took us a bit to find decent parking and felt a bit embarrassed on the way in, but we got over our inhibitions quickly enough- there were many other couples milling around.It's probably already been mentioned, but this store has 3 floors and gets kinkier with each floor you climb. By the time you reach the top floor, you're watching an employee show a customer how hard a toy vibrates or being told that the porn is buy 2 get one free or directed to the clearance section with various movies and items. I'll spare the details as to what we purchased, but we're good with what we got. The only drawback and the reason for 4 and not 5 stars, are the prices. As with anything else, you can find it much cheaper online- especially the lingerie. Despite the price, it's worth it to come here at least once.

Tami L.

posted on 20 February, 2015
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating4.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
3.5
Overall Hospitality
3.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
2.5
Variety of Dancers
4.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
3.5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
3
Sound System and DJ
5

Are you kidding me? I love this place. Huge selection of all things sexy and seXXXy. Costumes, lingerie, sexy gifts and all the naughty things in a high class store that makes you feel comfortable to shop in. Absolutely a fun place to shop, 3 stories, bring change for the meter so you can spend time in here and check it all out. Helpful and friendly service as well. Nothing creepy here ladies. XO

Previous Page123456Next Page

Share This Page