Centerfolds New Orleans

3.2
504.523.2121

411 Bourbon Street

New Orleans, LA 70130

harryharry

posted on 3 January, 2015
Joined 7 years ago
288 reviews posted
Overall Rating3.0
Quality of the Dancers
1
Private Dances, Value for Money
2.5
Overall Hospitality
2.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3
Variety of Dancers
2.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
4
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
2
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
1.5

Note: This place is now called CenterfoldsDay we went: TuesdayCover charge: None but there is a one drink minimumDrinks: We paid $22 for a beer and a Pineapple Malibu which is RIDICULOUS. My drink tasted okay. Crowd: Very diverse. People of all genders, ages and ethnicities. No matter where you are from and how you identify yourself, you'll fit right in.Music: Top 40Dancers: Very average looking; I would say 70% of them white, 30% black; natural everything and most of them obviously don't work out or care what they look like. There was some pole dancing but no spectacular skills were shown. Good news is that most dancers will not harass you for a lap dance, are sober and friendly. Ambiance: Clean, cozy. The place is very small. Four small (individual) stages total.

adamrod

posted on 21 July, 2013
Joined 5 years ago
257 reviews posted
Overall Rating1.0
Quality of the Dancers
1.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.5
Overall Hospitality
1.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
2
Variety of Dancers
2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1
Value for Money, Drinks
N/A
Value for Money, Food
0.5
OVerall Atmosphere
N/A
Sound System and DJ
0.5

It pains me to write this review, but I feel I owe it people so they will not be robbed and scammed by this establishment like we were. Without the specific details we were greeted by a dancer at the door. Paid the $6 cover charge and was quickly led by one dancer to these raunchy couches in the back past one strip pole with no dancers and a bar area. Then all of a sudden there were three fully clothed dancers?! So at this point three chicks are back here trying to explain what is going on when a person in our party goes to get drinks. They dance all of two songs and show no skin and will hawk you down for everything you have. Song was over and were escorted out the door. I am guessing our visit was so short because we refused to give up any more money for the VIP room where anything goes. Short of the roaches crawling across the couches, the awful music and drinks this place was nothing more than walking into a bank where these raggedy chicks beg you for money and give you little to nothing in return. We walked in drunk and sobered up real quick during those two songs and realized the exit door was the best thing that could have happened. I would never recommend anyone go to this place. I am ashamed to say how much money they got from us. One chick did recommend the green grenade drink next door and then we started our party all over. Strip club this is not. No skin, no pole dancing, nada. This place should be shut down.

maxxy1

posted on 14 February, 2013
Joined 7 years ago
296 reviews posted
Overall Rating1.0
Quality of the Dancers
1.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.5
Overall Hospitality
1.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1
Variety of Dancers
1
Value for Money, Cover Charge
N/A
Value for Money, Drinks
2
Value for Money, Food
1
OVerall Atmosphere
N/A
Sound System and DJ
1

Worst strip club in all of New Orleans. They will drag you inside regardless of whether or not your over 21 and if you're under 21, the moment you go inside, they'll threaten to call the cops on you unless you hand over as much money as you have. They basically extorted my friend. So much illegal activity. I've spoken to strippers in other clubs that are horrified by Little Darlings.

eddyL

posted on 18 January, 2013
Joined 7 years ago
285 reviews posted
Overall Rating1.0
Quality of the Dancers
0.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
2.5
Overall Hospitality
2.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
N/A
Variety of Dancers
2.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1
Value for Money, Drinks
1.5
Value for Money, Food
0.5
OVerall Atmosphere
0.5
Sound System and DJ
1

Went down bourbon street a couple hours ago. Strolling along and all the strip clubs have girls trying to get you to go in. So this one club has this fine ass black chick at the front and she grabs me and tells me to come in. No cover. Free. You don't like it you can leave etc. I know these places are sketchy and run scams on ALL the tourists. So I'm like nah I'm good. So she grabs my arm and rubs my d*** and says just come in and chill, there's no cover. So I'm like fine I need a beer anyways. So we go in. Right away she starts the sell. Gets me to by me and her a drink and we go to a room just to chill. She says this club is the best cuz they can do anything they want. I'm like oh yea I heard these clubs run scams. She like not this one you can f*** get sucked what ever. I'm like how much? She says 200 for the room and activity. I say that's not code for some fancy dance and then you say you want extra pay extra? She says no 200 gets you everything. So at this point I've had two beers and a bourbon and coke so I'm like f*** it lets roll and give the 200. We go to a room and she strips and starts sucking my c***. It's nice! She sits on my cock and rides it while rubbing her tits in my face. After finishing Condom on of course I go to put my pants on and this b**** says, how do you want to pay for the bj and f***......?!?! I said what?!?!? B**** you said 200 covered it!!! The whole time 4-5 HUGE black guys are waking around outside with very few customers. She says no the first 200 paid for the room. My services are extra!! I knew this b**** was scamming me But my debit card has a 200 withdrawal limit....Oh by the way she wanted another 300 and I knew my card would deny that. So I negotiated it down to 220 knowing still that it would decline that. F*** man.. Surrounded deep in the heart of a black club armed only with my ID and debit card I'm about to shit my pants....so I get an idea. I tell her my bank doesn't allow this much activity from one ATM. I would need to use another one to secure the funds. She walks me to the front door and points across bourbon st to a store that has an ATM. Her and 3 bouncer black dudes are standing at the door. Anything to get me to the door. I didn't expect an audience as they all watched me head for the store. I had two bucks in my pocket and a declining debit card and that was it. I was stuck in a convenient store with the New Orleans crypts watching me from 75ft away. Feels like a movie moment for me. These don't come along often. There's this homeless looking guy in the store and I ask him if he needs a couple of bucks. He says hell yea illuminati ...?!? I don't know what the f*** he's talking about but I say great. Do me a favor. I took off my hoodie and had him wear it and leave out the right door and told him to walk quickly with his head down. I went out the left door. They started calling out to him going down bourbon street to the right and I f****** bolted down the left up to canal st where my hotel is located. Ran so fast I felt nauseated. Yea so if ur ever on bourbon street never visit the strip clubs. And if you do don't agree to anything these b****** say. Or you might be sprinting down bourbon st in fear of your life in the country's highest murder per capita city in America. Worst part is I lost my favorite hoodie....

Gillian W.

posted on 8 May, 2012
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.0
Quality of the Dancers
1
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.5
Overall Hospitality
1.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
2.5
Variety of Dancers
1.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.5
Value for Money, Drinks
1
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
0.5
Sound System and DJ
0.5

This place was disgusting and awful! My DH I just wanted to see a strip place while we were here. What a mistake!! Got sucked in and went through 100 bucks pretty fast! The gal wanted both of us. I wanted no part of it. I got up to exchange my drink- I ordered a sky on the rocks but what I got was sugary and way too over powering! I went to switch my drink and the gal said it was 40 for the lap dance my DH that wasn't even a song long!! What a rip off!! She said she was charging us 20 because we were both there! In the time it took me to switch my drink the dance was over!! Like I said rip off!! She wanted us in the VIP room we couldn't have headed for the door faster!! Gross. Hell no!!! Avoid this place big time!!

Gamal H.

posted on 29 December, 2011
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.0
Quality of the Dancers
1
Private Dances, Value for Money
2.5
Overall Hospitality
2.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
N/A
Variety of Dancers
N/A
Value for Money, Cover Charge
0.5
Value for Money, Drinks
0.5
Value for Money, Food
1
OVerall Atmosphere
1.5
Sound System and DJ
1.5

I honestly can't review this place because we didn't go inside. We were going to, but then we saw strippers in bikinis (or whatever the technical term is for what a stripper wears) run out into the middle or Bourbon Street, grab two guys and drag them (very much against their will) into the club. I don't know what's going on in there or why they were so desperate to get clients in the bar, but if you have to try that hard to get customers I don't want any part of it.Have fun.G

larry1

posted on 26 July, 2011
Joined 6 years ago
277 reviews posted
Overall Rating1.0
Quality of the Dancers
1
Private Dances, Value for Money
0.5
Overall Hospitality
0.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1
Variety of Dancers
2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
0.5
Value for Money, Drinks
0.5
Value for Money, Food
0.5
OVerall Atmosphere
1.5
Sound System and DJ
1

Ok so I see these chicks hanging out the door of the club and I'm like why not! Cover was cheap when I got in and to the back I go!Here's where it took a turn for the WORST!!!!I'm from Atlanta where strip clubs are fun and cheap and the girls get paid great wages! Trust me!This hoe proceeded to tell me the dance from the two of them was going to cost $100. In my mind I'm like hell naw! So I negotiate with the strippers down to $20 each with a $10 tip. We had a bit of temper flaring but i couldn't get to extreme BECAUSE the bouncer was right there watching the whole thing.It was a frightening Experience mainly cause I was there by myself. They didn't even show anything plus they dance way to hard. There were some okay big booty girls in there but bottom line is the club is HORRIBLE don't chance it. Come to Atlanta and have some fun!

Kaitie C.

posted on 4 April, 2011
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating3.0
Quality of the Dancers
4
Private Dances, Value for Money
3.5
Overall Hospitality
3.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.5
Variety of Dancers
2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
4.5
Value for Money, Drinks
2
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
2.5
Sound System and DJ
1.5

This is by far not the best strip club on Bourbon as far as decor or layout goes. The place could use some renovation inside. The VIP rooms definitely need upgrades! None the less, myself, my husband, and the people we have taken here enjoy coming here. The girls we have had lap dances from and have had VIP service from have always been nice and fun. I can't say all of the girls are lookers; about half are decent to good on a full night. And yes, there are mostly black girls in here, although a year ago we met an Asian in there. It's not the cheapest you'll find, it's about average- Cover was $5 a person and was every night we went, lap dances were $20, but if you're looking for some good dancers and very attentive ladies I recommend this place.A lot of cliques seem to hang here in groups. The bouncers and security are nothing to mess with either. The bartenders could be a little friendlier too.

Buster Highman

posted on 28 July, 2010
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.9
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
N/A
Overall Hospitality
N/A
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.8
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
2.5

This club's dancers and clients are 100% Black. No variety. Nothing but gangsta rap music.

larry

posted on 8 May, 2010
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating4.7
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
2.5
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

No comment for this review

Ann

posted on 30 April, 2010
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

I love this place

lionel

posted on 22 March, 2010
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating4.9
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
3.8

nice best i ever seen

Cordell

posted on 6 December, 2009
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

I LOVE IT!!! and Juicy is the baddest in there

Bruce Leroy

posted on 12 July, 2009
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating3.6
Quality of the Dancers
3.8
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.8
Variety of Dancers
2.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
3.8
Value for Money, Drinks
2.5
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
3.8
Sound System and DJ
3.8

Had a good visit, at the door a specific girl told me a price for a dance but later found out from someone else I was more interested in that it was actually a cheaper price. I enjoyed my time there still & she showed me LOTS of attention even after she danced, as well as everyone else.

Travers

posted on 24 August, 2008
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating4.5
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
3.8
Overall Hospitality
3.8
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
3.8
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
3.8
Sound System and DJ
3.8

You can rely on the management to provide oustanding customer service.

Previous Page12Next Page

Share This Page