Penthouse Club San Francisco

3.5
415.391.2800

412 Broadway

San Francisco, CA 94111

williamr

posted on 25 October, 2016
Joined 1 year ago
79 reviews posted
Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

I am very pleased with the level of service and flavors of all the dishes, all the food is exquisite, the flavors and presentation here are so fresh and clean, the setting equally fascinating and inviting. The dinning area is resplendent and the service outstanding, I recommend dinning at the restaurant any chance you have.

danielson

posted on 31 July, 2016
Joined 10 months ago
66 reviews posted
Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

Great Dinner, well prepared and presented. Angel our server was excellent. She was attentive, and was one of the best Servers ever. Food was excellent, drinks and wine were well prepared and properly served and the Entertainers were charming and Staff kept a calm and safe atmosphere Thanks!

james1412

posted on 30 June, 2016
Joined 3 years ago
222 reviews posted
Overall Rating3.0
Quality of the Dancers
4
Private Dances, Value for Money
4.5
Overall Hospitality
4.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
2
Variety of Dancers
4.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
2.5
Value for Money, Drinks
2
Value for Money, Food
3
OVerall Atmosphere
2.5
Sound System and DJ
2.5

Everything is great except the one taller manager with a tattoo who always drinks on the job. He is disrespectful and makes patrons feel unwelcome. It's a shame since the rest of the club is great even on a slow night. The manager with the glasses is the only one who is welcoming and prompt for service.

rickywho2

posted on 24 June, 2016
Joined 1 year ago
100 reviews posted
Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

Tooooo Much FUN! what a way to pre-game for my BDAY Out here supporting all these college funds ! Best steaks n burgers EVER!

dopeboy19

posted on 21 May, 2016
Joined 12 months ago
76 reviews posted
Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

Hands down a very classy and approachable club. The staff were absolutely friendly, warm and engaging. I felt very comfortable and was impressed with the dancers. They definitely have a great presence and tasteful personality. I cannot say enough great things about James the doorman! He was by far the most warm, sincere and engaging staff member. He and Shelley are definitely the diamonds of the club. Will definitely attend more of the events!

Colbys

posted on 7 May, 2016
Joined 10 months ago
63 reviews posted
Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

The staff hooked it up. And the ladies are dynamite! Especially Ashlyn from Napa hot as hell and supper nice!!!!!! Bachelor party was nice cuz of her sexy as hell

Anup S.

posted on 4 May, 2016
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

This is one of the best club I have been to SF, specially because of the customer experience right from the Bouncer to the Girls Inside. One of the stripper from Berkely ( forgot the name but starts her name with A.. ) was so good and had a such a great conversation .. In deed I had a great time and will miss this Club and her a lot ..

Gery G.

posted on 29 April, 2016
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.0
Quality of the Dancers
1
Private Dances, Value for Money
1
Overall Hospitality
1
Guest to Dancer Ratio
N/A
Variety of Dancers
1.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.5
Value for Money, Drinks
1.5
Value for Money, Food
1
OVerall Atmosphere
0.5
Sound System and DJ
0.5

I got scammed here. Poor service and management. They have some disrespectful and dishonest dancers. They need to listen to their customers and pay attention to them. Stay away. You will get better customer service other clubs in San Francisco.

marlonmoney12

posted on 27 March, 2016
Joined 10 months ago
62 reviews posted
Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

This was my mine and my husbands first time there, we went for our family's bachelorette/bachelor night. (Even though it wasn't planned) We had a great time, the guys were upstairs most of the night but our server Mayra was awesome, she was a great server, and down to earth! Mayra made us feel very welcome and comfortable, she answered all our questions and even took pictures with us. Everyone was very nice and they weren't pushy at all! Which we loved, we went to chill and that's exactly what what did. Overall it was a great experience I would definitely go back there!

mathewater12

posted on 9 February, 2016
Joined 3 years ago
194 reviews posted
Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

Love this place...I'm in the industry as well and have couple of amazing ladies I know that work there, always a good time whether it's food & drinks or enjoying the show...they have raised the bar recently and gotten rid some staff that weren't up to par (disgruntled Vanessa G from above) making thier showcase even better...

yanard12

posted on 11 August, 2015
Joined 2 years ago
132 reviews posted
Overall Rating2.0
Quality of the Dancers
2
Private Dances, Value for Money
2
Overall Hospitality
2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
2
Variety of Dancers
2.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
3
Value for Money, Drinks
1
Value for Money, Food
1.5
OVerall Atmosphere
1
Sound System and DJ
3

Wow I was there on the weekend and its way different ! A girl whom told me she just started I believe her name was kaya or kiera anyways she kept trying to sell me sex after the club was over such a turnoff they need to do something bout her before they get reputation as a brothel !!! It's a gentleman's club not a whore house !!!!

igor34

posted on 14 April, 2015
Joined 3 years ago
206 reviews posted
Overall Rating2.0
Quality of the Dancers
3
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.5
Overall Hospitality
1.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
2.5
Variety of Dancers
1.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
2
Value for Money, Drinks
2.5
Value for Money, Food
2
OVerall Atmosphere
2.5
Sound System and DJ
1.5

The bouncer was a fucking dick. He couldn't even answer my questions about whether the kitchen was open or whether we would be able to eat. Is it really that hard to expect friendly service at a strip club?? We exchanged words, and after I let him know he was rude I got the finger. All I wanted was some godamn steak and a lap dance.

StripClub431

posted on 22 March, 2015
Joined 3 years ago
186 reviews posted
Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

I recently spent a few nights in San Francisco. During that time, I had a few drinks at Penthouse. I hung out there when it was Showgirls as well, and I've never regretted my time there.This week was no exception.Obviously, I'm not naming names, but here's the mustard on my review...I'll be back soon.Cheers.

Johnson12

posted on 16 February, 2015
Joined 2 years ago
149 reviews posted
Overall Rating4.0
Quality of the Dancers
3.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
2.5
Overall Hospitality
2.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
4.5
Variety of Dancers
4.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
3
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
3
Sound System and DJ
4

No comment for this review

billtheguy12

posted on 4 February, 2015
Joined 2 years ago
140 reviews posted
Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

I wasn't one to frequent Gentlemen's Clubs until I happened to visit Penthouse with a buddy of mine, now I can't visit San Francisco and not drop by. From the moment you're greeted at the door, till you head to the bar for a drink "may I add, is made to perfection all the time" You get that upscale feel and vibe that some of the other similar establishments don't have in my own opinion.I usually visit every other Sunday. For me it's a good way to end the weekend. Although I will say....sometimes the girls aren't as friendly as previous visits I've had. But non the less, I always enjoy my time there and make sure I tip well from the moment I walk in, till I leave. This place is the best upscale gentlemen's club in SF, and I will be a long time patrion!Tre Smith You Know!

Previous Page1234Next Page

Share This Page