Deja Vu presents Larry Flynt's Hustler Club

3.7
318.221.2638

202 Commerce Street

Shreveport, LA 71101

brandonresh

posted on 25 October, 2016
Joined 1 year ago
75 reviews posted
Overall Rating3.0
Quality of the Dancers
2.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
2.5
Overall Hospitality
2.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3
Variety of Dancers
4
Value for Money, Cover Charge
4.5
Value for Money, Drinks
4
Value for Money, Food
4
OVerall Atmosphere
N/A
Sound System and DJ
3.5

Me and a few brother from another mother went to the club. One of them was moving down to Shreveport for a new job. A few nights ago we decided to go out and have a few beers and check out the town. We went to Hustler club to check it out and see if it is like the one on Bourbon Street. One of my friend stated that he liked this place is more room to walk around in. When we walk-in there was one of the dancer walk to us and made us feel welcome. But, after that we didn't see her until she went on stage. Then try to get the waitress attention but when we got our drink she got made. So we will try this place out again when we are down to help our friend official move.

Franklyn

posted on 26 August, 2015
Joined 6 years ago
238 reviews posted
Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

Wow best place ever staff was nice bartenders were on top of everything entertainers were really nice if your in Shreveport you have to make a stop here

james1412

posted on 23 April, 2015
Joined 3 years ago
197 reviews posted
Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

I had an amazing night at this place. Very clean the dancers and staff were very friendly. They have some awesome drinks prices and great Vip room prices. The drinks are stronger in VIP as promised. This is a very upscaled classy club my friends and I will be returning soon. And gentlemen I would book your friends bachelor party here.. If my girls and I had a blast I know for a fact you gentleman will have an amazing time :)! See you soon Sherevport!!

Jen D.

posted on 13 April, 2015
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

My husband and I went to this strip club a few weeks ago when we were on a trip to Shreveport for business. We were staying in the Hilton and our view was overlooking the Hustler Club...so we HAD to go! We were drawn to it like that scene from Beetlejuice. We used to frequent The Yellow Rose in Austin years ago and hadnt been to a strip club since! We paid for VIP and the drinks were strong, as promised. Our bartender remembered our orders every time and was nice but not fake. The girls were HOT! Big asses and nice titties. They played a fair amount of hip hop, which is obviously the best to hear in a strip club. Not only were the girls attractive, but they were super sweet! We thoroughly enjoyed our night and will absolutely return next time we are in the area!

igor34

posted on 14 September, 2014
Joined 3 years ago
174 reviews posted
Overall Rating1.0
Quality of the Dancers
1.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.5
Overall Hospitality
1.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.5
Variety of Dancers
2.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
N/A
Value for Money, Drinks
0.5
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
1
Sound System and DJ
1.5

To begin with... No boobs here. I am taking about NO BOOBS....A cups at the most. Why would an establishment hire women with no boobs to work in a strip club??? Don't understand! My husband and I enjoy strip clubs... This place is a disappointment. The only enjoyment we got out of it, as a couple, was betting if the next girl that removed her extremely padded top had boobs or not. Towards the end of the night we were then willing to see some fake ones. The only 2 girls we saw with some store bought ones never danced... They walked around visiting. Their dancing was very little pole dancing... Mostly consisted of floor humping... Bet their knees were sore by daylight. And drinks were so very over priced, and females (me) had to pay the cover to get in also... At regular price. Disappointment !

AssnTits5

posted on 11 August, 2013
Joined 8 years ago
296 reviews posted
Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

Niiiice

winston12

posted on 5 April, 2013
Joined 4 years ago
196 reviews posted
Overall Rating1.0
Quality of the Dancers
1.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
1
Overall Hospitality
1
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.5
Variety of Dancers
1
Value for Money, Cover Charge
0.5
Value for Money, Drinks
2
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
1
Sound System and DJ
1.5

Worst club we have ever been too!! TERRIBLE! We had tons of money to spend for a bachelor party and not 1 dancer stopped to talk to us! Don't waste your time or money!!!!!

njv

posted on 16 October, 2012
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
N/A
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

No comment for this review

Candi

posted on 11 October, 2010
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating3.1
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
3.8
Overall Hospitality
3.8
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.8
Variety of Dancers
2.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
2.5
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
3.8
Sound System and DJ
2.5

No comment for this review

matt

posted on 24 August, 2010
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating3.6
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
3.8
Overall Hospitality
3.8
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.8
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
3.8
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
2.5
OVerall Atmosphere
3.8
Sound System and DJ
3.8

No comment for this review

Huntarr

posted on 1 June, 2010
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating2.6
Quality of the Dancers
2.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.8
Variety of Dancers
2.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
3.8
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
2.5
Sound System and DJ
3.8

No comment for this review

Derrick

posted on 15 April, 2010
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

fucking awesome..

LEROY

posted on 4 April, 2010
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating3.5
Quality of the Dancers
3.8
Private Dances, Value for Money
3.8
Overall Hospitality
3.8
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.8
Variety of Dancers
3.8
Value for Money, Cover Charge
3.8
Value for Money, Drinks
3.8
Value for Money, Food
3.8
OVerall Atmosphere
3.8
Sound System and DJ
1.2

GOOD CLUB I HAD A GOOD TIME

bored in sb

posted on 28 March, 2010
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating2.9
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
2.5
Overall Hospitality
2.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.8
Variety of Dancers
3.8
Value for Money, Cover Charge
2.5
Value for Money, Drinks
3.8
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
2.5

went in on a thursday night and this is more like a peepshow than a strip club as i know one. the girls cannot really interact with patrons on stage. i took one girl for a private dance and she claims that she cannot take off her top and there is nothing that i can touch. she did give good grindage but with no tits out what is up with that? I would not bother with this club, the girls were great looking for the most part but with little to no contact what is the point.

ToddH

posted on 25 March, 2010
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating3.8
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.8
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
2.5
Value for Money, Drinks
2.5
Value for Money, Food
2.5
OVerall Atmosphere
3.8
Sound System and DJ
3.8

No comment for this review
Previous Page1234567Next Page

Share This Page