Roaring 20's

2.7
415.788.6765

552 Broadway

San Francisco, CA 94133

Amilio P.

posted on 6 December, 2016
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

Came here last night for the first time and had a great experience/time watching all the pretty ladies perform. There were many beautiful ladies there, they were all really nice and not pushy about trying to get you to buy a lap dance it is full nude and they have pretty good lap dances. Over all it was great place to go to. I will be going back soon.

ryan123

posted on 10 September, 2016
Joined 8 years ago
335 reviews posted
Overall Rating1.0
Quality of the Dancers
N/A
Private Dances, Value for Money
2.5
Overall Hospitality
2.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1
Variety of Dancers
N/A
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1
Value for Money, Drinks
2.5
Value for Money, Food
0.5
OVerall Atmosphere
N/A
Sound System and DJ
1.5

Just learned that the CHANEL I loved is no longer at this club... Sad for this true LOSS. She is replaced with another Chanel.. I don't believe she is a true Chanel more like a knock off Chanel.. Nothing can compare to the Chanel that used to be here.. Nothing. V

stripforme123

posted on 17 August, 2016
Joined 11 months ago
63 reviews posted
Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

First things first Kerirose oh my lord. Cutest thing in the city. She was super nice and killed it on stage and up stairs. The club is clean and plays good music. Dances are reasonably priced and worth the money. Anyone looking to go have a good time in the city I would recommend coming here!

brandonresh

posted on 17 March, 2016
Joined 1 year ago
91 reviews posted
Overall Rating1.0
Quality of the Dancers
1
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.5
Overall Hospitality
1.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
2
Variety of Dancers
0.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1
Value for Money, Drinks
1.5
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
0.5
Sound System and DJ
1

This place is disgusting. I stayed for about 10 minutes. If not, less. When we first walked in, there was nobody on stage and most of the girls (who were not all that great) were just sitting around on their phones? The place it's self was super dirty and the staff was pretty rude. We showed up at about 11pm and it was dead. The people working outside of the club seemed pretty desperate to get people to come in.I would avoid this place at all costs. Very shady.

williamr

posted on 20 November, 2015
Joined 1 year ago
79 reviews posted
Overall Rating2.0
Quality of the Dancers
2.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
1
Overall Hospitality
1
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3
Variety of Dancers
3.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
N/A
Value for Money, Drinks
2.5
Value for Money, Food
2
OVerall Atmosphere
2
Sound System and DJ
2

$20 cover fee to see one or two cute girls inside. The one girl on stage with all the cellulite on her booty and thighs totally killed the vibe. Would have been worse if I wasn't already tipsy. At least they take their panties off tho...

rickywho2

posted on 7 October, 2015
Joined 1 year ago
100 reviews posted
Overall Rating1.0
Quality of the Dancers
1
Private Dances, Value for Money
1
Overall Hospitality
1
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.5
Variety of Dancers
1
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.5
Value for Money, Drinks
1
Value for Money, Food
1
OVerall Atmosphere
0.5
Sound System and DJ
N/A

Terrible club. The only reason i put one star is because you have to in order to leave a review. The girls tried too hard to get a private dance. Then when i did i was due 120$ in change and the girls attempted to pressure me to leave it as a tip for girls i didnt get a dance from. I will not return.

DexterRexter

posted on 3 October, 2015
Joined 1 year ago
100 reviews posted
Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

Wow this place has sure changed its under new management, very friendly staff and there's a lot of new and pretty girls there went out there last week and was very pleased it was a very good experience over all. Definitely recommend this place I will be going back very soon.

rogerrab2

posted on 30 August, 2015
Joined 3 years ago
183 reviews posted
Overall Rating1.0
Quality of the Dancers
1.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
N/A
Overall Hospitality
N/A
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1
Variety of Dancers
0.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.5
Value for Money, Drinks
N/A
Value for Money, Food
1
OVerall Atmosphere
1
Sound System and DJ
3

$20.00 per person rip off. No alcohol no talent. Ass holes working the door. This review is short because we were there 45 seconds. Don't go

Johnson12

posted on 16 June, 2015
Joined 2 years ago
149 reviews posted
Overall Rating1.0
Quality of the Dancers
1
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.5
Overall Hospitality
1.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
N/A
Variety of Dancers
0.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.5
Value for Money, Drinks
2
Value for Money, Food
1
OVerall Atmosphere
1
Sound System and DJ
N/A

I've been to a lot of strip clubs and this was the worst one I've ever been to by far. They pulled me into a back room, and basically took all the money I had for nothing. My friends went too and the same this happened to them. If you want a fun night at a strip club, don't go there!!!!!!!!

StripClub431

posted on 11 March, 2015
Joined 3 years ago
186 reviews posted
Overall Rating1.0
Quality of the Dancers
N/A
Private Dances, Value for Money
1
Overall Hospitality
1
Guest to Dancer Ratio
N/A
Variety of Dancers
2.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
2
Value for Money, Drinks
N/A
Value for Money, Food
1
OVerall Atmosphere
1
Sound System and DJ
2

If I could give negative stars I would . Place feels dark and dirty. No bar , girls just aggressively try to take u to VIP after I told them numerous times "im not interested". My advice is to stay away. You will leave disappointed.

XXXbeast

posted on 25 October, 2014
Joined 3 years ago
202 reviews posted
Overall Rating1.0
Quality of the Dancers
N/A
Private Dances, Value for Money
N/A
Overall Hospitality
N/A
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1
Variety of Dancers
2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
0.5
Value for Money, Drinks
2
Value for Money, Food
2
OVerall Atmosphere
1
Sound System and DJ
1.5

i get in town for vacation, i walk by the club once, the door man standing outside trying to get people in there. i tell him maybe later and then i finally walk by there again and go in. they even scan your I.D. with a computer to see if it's real, that's the first i ever seen that I.D. scan in club's. the girl's are to pushy for what type of lap dance's they do, and then they even want more money for there cheesy way's. the manager or owner is lucky it don't turn into a clip joint the way these chick's acted. I've been in several other strip club's in the past and got better deal's for less with less pushy girl's. not to mention which one, o'farrell mitchell brother's & L.A. strip club's, i've had a better time in. roaring 20's need to put there girl's in check and have them treat the customer a little better and less pushy. there door price isn't that bad i paid $ 15. i will never go back in.

fritter17

posted on 2 October, 2014
Joined 5 years ago
270 reviews posted
Overall Rating1.0
Quality of the Dancers
0.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.5
Overall Hospitality
1.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
N/A
Variety of Dancers
2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
2
Value for Money, Drinks
1
Value for Money, Food
0.5
OVerall Atmosphere
2
Sound System and DJ
0.5

Worst strip club ever the girls there will need at least a 100$ for a 10 min dance. girls working there are basically prostitutes . I paid a girl 40$ you know what I got? A motor boat from a prostitute and I was told if I would like a dance I would need to cash out more money? why when the 40$ I gave u You gave me nothing in return y would I want to give you more money I already have u 40 and you are fully clothed maybe if she got naked for those 40$ I would have given her more money but no way this girl also asked if I needed any drugs she said she has a hook up... lol strip club that sells drugs and the strippers don't get naked for 40$ ? why would I pay you more ? for Wat ? another motor boat ? these girls are crazy go to another strip club where girls will be fully naked for 20 bucks popping that puss ... oh yea I'm a big spender so as soon as this girl did nothing for me for 40$ I went to the next strip club and had a stripper naked for 10$ but guess Wat this girl gave me a good time I ended upcashing her out about 300$ for a long nice dance she got naked for 10$ and earned the rest.... save your money and avoid this strip club trust me there are plenty of clubs on that strip that the girls will get naked for under 40$ and work to earn the rest un like this club where they want money for God knows what? so if I gave her a100$ Wat would she do? give me 2 moterboats ? this place is a joke never ever come here at all

fuckery12

posted on 26 July, 2014
Joined 7 years ago
309 reviews posted
Overall Rating1.0
Quality of the Dancers
0.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
1
Overall Hospitality
1
Guest to Dancer Ratio
0.5
Variety of Dancers
2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
0.5
Value for Money, Drinks
1
Value for Money, Food
1.5
OVerall Atmosphere
0.5
Sound System and DJ
2

I was quite literally robbed here. The girls took me to a private room as soon as I walked in. This wasn't what I wanted, I came for the floor show, so I left the room to go back to the main stage area. I stayed for an hour or so, then left.... only to discover my wallet was missing!! I came back shortly after, and looked all around myself, to no avail. Then I asked the bouncer... he "looked around" himself, and "found" my wallet somewhere within, with all my cards still there (that was most important), but all my cash gone. Roughly $100. I cannot prove anything or say anything for certain (maybe it fell out of my jeans pocket??? doubltful...), but I am 100% thoroughly convinced the girls snatched my wallet, took all my cash, and that was that.... I highly DIS-recommend this place. Seemed pretty seedy, anyway. Will NOT go back. Keep a sharp eye on your valuables if you do venture inside.

Weedman420

posted on 2 July, 2014
Joined 3 years ago
182 reviews posted
Overall Rating1.0
Quality of the Dancers
1.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.5
Overall Hospitality
1.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
N/A
Variety of Dancers
1.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1
Value for Money, Drinks
0.5
Value for Money, Food
1
OVerall Atmosphere
0.5
Sound System and DJ
1.5

BAD Stripclub! Very low class, not very attractive girls. This older stripper would not leave me alone. Watch out for her. She carries a lunchbox and acts like she's the other girls pimp and then charges you double. Eww get away.

mathewater12

posted on 10 June, 2014
Joined 3 years ago
194 reviews posted
Overall Rating1.0
Quality of the Dancers
0.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
0.5
Overall Hospitality
0.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
2.5
Variety of Dancers
0.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
0.5
Value for Money, Drinks
1.5
Value for Money, Food
1
OVerall Atmosphere
1.5
Sound System and DJ
0.5

Perfect place if you have an incredibly deep wallet and like fat, unattractive, and aggressively rude girls. This is by far the worst club I've ever been to.Cover is $20 and nowhere near worth it.The girls croud around and block the doorway so when I walked in I was immediately grabbed by 2 unattractive girls and taken straight to a "VIP" room. They wouldn't take no for an answer. I was out for a good time anyway so I figured, what the hell. $100 and 30 seconds later they pushed me out of the booth and had me find my way back to the stage floor with no money left.You can't sit and relax or talk with friends for more than a minute without some nasty girl being all over you trying to get you to pay for a dance.Multiple girls were drunk and reeked of alcohol.A number of the girls looked pregnant and one looking like she just had a "C" section with the scars left to prove it.When taking with my friend I was interrupted by a girl that had already tried guilt tripping my friend. She grabbed my hand without a word and tried to get me to go to another booth with her. I pulled back and said I wasn't interested and she yelled at me and continued to drag me upstairs. We sat down and I explained that the other girls had hustled me out of all my money and that I had none let. She complained that it wasn't given to her and told me to use my credit card to get more money. I showed her I had no credit card and when looking at my wallet reaches in and takes the last 4 dollar bills I had and said "this will be my tip". I immediately said "for what!". She said for being up here with you. And then instantly shoved me out and forced me back downstairs.Absolute worst experience and will never go back and recommend you take this review to heart and don't waste your time and money on this dump.PS. 0 stars should be an option for rat holes like this.

Previous Page1234Next Page

Share This Page