Creekside Cabaret Gentlemen's Club

3.9
215.822.2886

3225 Advance Lane

Colmar, PA 18915

tannyalee

posted on 8 February, 2017
Joined 2 weeks ago
4 reviews posted
Overall Rating3.7
Quality of the Dancers
4.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
4
Overall Hospitality
4
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.5
Variety of Dancers
3.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
3.5
Value for Money, Drinks
3.5
Value for Money, Food
3
OVerall Atmosphere
4
Sound System and DJ
3.5

hey guys I wanna throw a bachelor party here for my best friend, I have heard great things about this place...!!

Awesome time

posted on 5 February, 2017
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating4.7
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
4.5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
3
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

Here for a birthday party tonight.. staff and management went above and beyond to ensure we had a good time. A lot of the girls are smokin hot and the rest are still hot! WILL be back

JustStoppedBy

posted on 8 November, 2016
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating4.4
Quality of the Dancers
4.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
4
Overall Hospitality
4
Guest to Dancer Ratio
4.5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
4
Value for Money, Drinks
4
Value for Money, Food
3.5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
4.5

This is the classiest place within a hundred miles (p-house maybe a close second - but the staff here is way nicer). Happen to come across a smokin' hot blond named Harper. Best lap dance I can remember. HIGHLY recommend. I think she is new. The only down side is full nude dances cost more, but full nude with her was well worth it. Bar is super nice and staff all seem to have fun.

HappyCamper

posted on 23 August, 2016
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating4.4
Quality of the Dancers
4.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
4.5
Overall Hospitality
4.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
4.5
Variety of Dancers
4
Value for Money, Cover Charge
4.5
Value for Money, Drinks
4
Value for Money, Food
4.5
OVerall Atmosphere
4.5
Sound System and DJ
4.5

I had a great time at this club A rating

Passing Thru

posted on 2 February, 2016
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating4.2
Quality of the Dancers
3.8
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.8
Variety of Dancers
3.8
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
3.8
Sound System and DJ
3.8

Very nice club. Everyone seemed friendly, although I had

to inquire about the private dances, no one

asked/offered. Note listed as nude club but all dances

were topless on stage, had to pay extra for nude private.

None the less had the most interactive private EVER! Left

very satisfied. Trying to manage to pass thru town again

soon.

fuckery12

posted on 3 December, 2015
Joined 8 years ago
318 reviews posted
Overall Rating4.0
Quality of the Dancers
3.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
3
Overall Hospitality
3
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
3
Value for Money, Drinks
3
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

Been here a few times. Nicest place in the area. Best looking girls and best experience. 3 stages and the songs are longer than your typical 3 minute quickie. This means you get to see a girl perform for longer. There is a rail around the stages with low seating up close. You can sit in the middle and get a good view of all 3 poles. Lots of other seating, both low and tall tables and at the bar. Place is dark off the stage especially in the corners. Girls are great looking. They have a type for everyone.The girls do the tip parade after their dances, but aren't too in your face about it. But well worth it. Private dances are reasonable ($20) and they have an all nude option if that's what you want. There is a cover charge, but again, it is worth it.

Brazil

posted on 28 September, 2015
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating3.3
Quality of the Dancers
2.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
2.5
Overall Hospitality
2.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
2.5
Variety of Dancers
2.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
3.8
Value for Money, Drinks
3.8
Value for Money, Food
3.8
OVerall Atmosphere
3.8
Sound System and DJ
3.8

Has anybody seen Brazil?

Jonathan A.

posted on 9 February, 2015
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.0
Quality of the Dancers
1.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
0.5
Overall Hospitality
0.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.5
Variety of Dancers
0.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.5
Value for Money, Drinks
1.5
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
0.5
Sound System and DJ
0.5

Haven't been to this place in a couple of years. Definitely not what it use to be. 2 out of 10 girls were cute. Place has gone down the cap shot.

E L.

posted on 30 March, 2014
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

Always fun. It is about as female friendly as a strip club can get. Amateur night is the best time to go because its like one big party

ryan123

posted on 30 October, 2013
Joined 8 years ago
345 reviews posted
Overall Rating1.0
Quality of the Dancers
0.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.5
Overall Hospitality
1.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1
Variety of Dancers
2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1
Value for Money, Drinks
1
Value for Money, Food
1
OVerall Atmosphere
1
Sound System and DJ
1

We left Double Visions last night before the shooting and ended up here. We just missed the assault that took place, the cops said. I think I'll stay in Philly and go to the local gogo bars there. It's safer than the suburbs. While in Philly make sure you stop in Chinks Steaks, renamed Joes Steaks and Soda. Best in the world!

rainman

posted on 20 December, 2012
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating4.4
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
3.8
Overall Hospitality
3.8
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
3.8
Value for Money, Cover Charge
3.8
Value for Money, Drinks
3.8
Value for Money, Food
3.8
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

Great club gorgeous ladies who def know what they doing. Alexandra is

one of the sexiest people ive ever met and a all around down to earth

woman. Def the best assest the club has to offer!!!

fritter17

posted on 7 September, 2012
Joined 5 years ago
275 reviews posted
Overall Rating3.0
Quality of the Dancers
2.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
2
Overall Hospitality
2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
2.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
3.5
Value for Money, Drinks
3.5
Value for Money, Food
3.5
OVerall Atmosphere
3.5
Sound System and DJ
1.5

The Basics:45 min- 1 hr from Philly.$5 cover the Wednesday I was there.$20 for a dance w/ a $40 nude option.This place is fairly large. One big, undivided room dominated by the long stage (room for three dancers each on their own pole with plenty of room in between them though I doubt that there is more than two on stage very often). A low bar and chairs surrounds the stage with a second tier of low seating and tables and a back tier of tall tables along the wall. Bar is across from the end of the runway but the waitresses are really quick to serve you at your table. I should say that I visited on "Amateur Night" so maybe my experience doesn't reflect the typical night at the Creekside Cabaret. The amateur contest was advertised as starting around 9. I figured they would stretch it out until 10 or so. Understandable as the main goal is to keep people in and spending. The contest didn't start until 11:15 which to me seems a bit much. Two amateurs came out for two songs each which was kinda fun and got the crowd going, but then the next couple "amateurs" to perform were clearly dancers from the club (I had seen them working the floor earlier and they were certainly not dressed like amateurs). I found that kind of annoying. I also found it impossible to grab the attention of any of the girls. It was busy but not impossibly so. Maybe if I had been able to grab a seat nearer the stage? Ended up leaving before the end of the amateur contests during the set by yet another non-amateur performer. Overall it actually seems like a decent club but I would describe my experience as "Meh". Maybe I'll give it another chance sometime on a regular night, but considering how long the drive is it certainly will not be for awhile.Update:Made a return trip. Took nearly 2 years but I tried Creekside again. This time it was on a Friday night. Arrived to find a renovated foyer. The rest looks pretty much the same, at least as best as I can remember. The room felt dead. There were a few patrons but in a room that big, a small crowd feels extra small. Hung around for a long while before trying out the couch dance room. There are two options $20 topless and $40 nude. Not all the dancers do the $40 dances. Fine with me as I don't think that they're worth the extra money. Went for a $20 dance. Pretty generic couch dance room. Cubicle farm style. Reminds me of the one I recently visited at the "new" Vanity Grand Philadelphia.

VLKCU098F743YH35

posted on 18 November, 2011
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.2
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
1.2
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
1.2

FBT/LI0P9

Old Cust

posted on 22 June, 2011
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

The original girls were better

HollaforAhUNDRED

posted on 22 April, 2011
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

Marlena....Will you marry me?

Previous Page123456789...Next Page

Share This Page