Bourbon Street

2.9
602.956.9650

2901 East Thomas Road

Phoenix, AZ 85016

Colbys

posted on 27 October, 2016
Joined 10 months ago
63 reviews posted
Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

Me and my boyfriend came to Bourbon Street last night. We were in aw just the most beautiful stunning young lady her name is Holly she really took the stage we were very impressed we ended up giving her all our money ,sexy,fun dances. very very fun

Ted

posted on 5 August, 2016
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating0.7
Quality of the Dancers
1
Private Dances, Value for Money
1
Overall Hospitality
1
Guest to Dancer Ratio
0.5
Variety of Dancers
0.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
0.5
Value for Money, Drinks
0.5
Value for Money, Food
0.5
OVerall Atmosphere
0.5
Sound System and DJ
0.5

This place has gone down hill, just another place where scam artist hang out.

Bob

posted on 26 July, 2016
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating0.7
Quality of the Dancers
0.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
0.5
Overall Hospitality
0.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
0.5
Variety of Dancers
1
Value for Money, Cover Charge
0.5
Value for Money, Drinks
0.5
Value for Money, Food
0.5
OVerall Atmosphere
1
Sound System and DJ
1

This place is one big Rip-off!

GarryWas

posted on 18 May, 2016
Joined 11 months ago
71 reviews posted
Overall Rating4.0
Quality of the Dancers
3
Private Dances, Value for Money
3.5
Overall Hospitality
3.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
4.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
3
Value for Money, Food
2
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
4

I came here for the drink specials, but I found the pizza heaven we all dream of. The atmosphere is neo modern but the staff is friendly and well organized. The pizza I ordered must have been made with fresh ingredients and came to my table hot. The wait time was minimal. The crust was spongy and flaky at the same time yet didn't over power the sauce. The sauce was robustly tomatoes and spices but blended perfectly with cheese and pepperoni. The only negative was a few of the staff had wardrobe issues. I tried not to look but it was very evident that the clothes management provided had fit issues. I felt so bad for my waitress, I tip her and extra $20 to help with her tailor issues. Over all I would say the food here is amazing, the drinks stiff and the staff is friendly. If you can over look the wardrobe issues, you have found yourself the pizza heaven you dreamt of!

stripforme123

posted on 18 April, 2016
Joined 11 months ago
63 reviews posted
Overall Rating3.0
Quality of the Dancers
2.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
2
Overall Hospitality
2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3
Variety of Dancers
3
Value for Money, Cover Charge
2
Value for Money, Drinks
2.5
Value for Money, Food
3.5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
3

I read all reviews before going here, very true statements, lots of fake boobs and many girls can't actually work the pole very well but my husband and i went and many of the woman were very open to lap dances for me and him!!! I was the only female that didnt work there but i will definitely be back! Drinks alittle pricey!

Johnson12

posted on 13 January, 2016
Joined 2 years ago
149 reviews posted
Overall Rating4.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
4
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
2.5
OVerall Atmosphere
4
Sound System and DJ
2.5

Club is great, staff is excellent an girls are hot and friendly. I do have a problem with their outside security, car was vandalized and stolen expensive property 230 in afternoon.. 30ft from front door. But girls are hot. Staff was very helpful during my pissed off situation.

winston12

posted on 27 March, 2015
Joined 4 years ago
233 reviews posted
Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

Was in here last time I came to Phoenix. I was happy to see natural, gorgeous girls and even happier to have some good conversation. Definitely the classiest strip club in phoenix I have found.

Troy

posted on 23 March, 2015
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.2
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
1.2
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
1.2

No comment for this review

mathewater12

posted on 19 March, 2015
Joined 3 years ago
194 reviews posted
Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

Incredible experience.. Every girl a 10.. Not just in beauty.. 10 in sensuality.., 10 in grace... Bass line ballerinas.. 10 in personality and talent... Atmosphere so cozy.. Plush seating.. Friendly security.. Great prices.. Every sports game on big TVs.. Classy crowd.. A local secret gem. Thank you for the fantastic experience.. Keep up the Vegas style (but better) vibes... Hot Hot steaming HOT!!! Thank you ladies!

Marty

posted on 19 March, 2015
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.2
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
1.2
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
1.2

No comment for this review

Kevin

posted on 18 March, 2015
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.2
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
1.2
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
1.2

No comment for this review

Linsey

posted on 17 March, 2015
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.2
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
1.2
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
1.2

No comment for this review

Ned

posted on 14 March, 2015
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.2
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
1.2
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
1.2

No comment for this review

LT

posted on 11 March, 2015
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.2
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
1.2
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
1.2

No comment for this review

Howard

posted on 5 March, 2015
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.2
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
1.2
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
1.2

No comment for this review
Previous Page123456789...Next Page

Share This Page