Deja Vu Showgirls

3.3
661.324.6969

1620 Golden State Avenue

Bakersfield, CA 93301

rogerrab2

posted on 29 August, 2016
Joined 3 years ago
183 reviews posted
Overall Rating3.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
2.5
Overall Hospitality
2.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
2
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
2.5
Value for Money, Drinks
1.5
Value for Money, Food
4
OVerall Atmosphere
2.5
Sound System and DJ
1.5

Deja Vu has some of the prettiest women around. The waitresses are extremely friendly as well. Friday/Saturday are their busiest nights so they bring out A+ women. The creepy old men show up during the week so beware. Also be prepared to tip

Ryanne H.

posted on 24 June, 2015
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating4.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
4
Overall Hospitality
4
Guest to Dancer Ratio
4.5
Variety of Dancers
4.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
4
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
3.5
OVerall Atmosphere
3.5
Sound System and DJ
3

I like this club location. The stage is beautiful. But the best that makes the club run its a good vibe. Good music selection .Comes from the Dj's. They work hard to encourage fun for everyone in the club.It's nice every now and than to have someone. Say Hey thanks! When clients are looking in? Just remember? The DJ knows what is going on the floor . Doing the music getting the girls on and off the stage for each stage Routine.FYI for any client that wants to which they want to get a dance with? Or a special? Etc You just go ask the Dj. They always got the 411 on what's going on.Cheers

james1412

posted on 31 May, 2015
Joined 3 years ago
222 reviews posted
Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

This is the best place to come party good looking dances and the staff is off the chain

DS

posted on 29 October, 2014
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating3.5
Quality of the Dancers
3.8
Private Dances, Value for Money
3.8
Overall Hospitality
3.8
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.8
Variety of Dancers
3.8
Value for Money, Cover Charge
3.8
Value for Money, Drinks
2.5
Value for Money, Food
2.5
OVerall Atmosphere
3.8
Sound System and DJ
3.8

No bad at all....I'd say a nice mid level club. Been to dozens of clubs from NY to Florida to Vegas. I had fun the whole time.

Alois M.

posted on 21 July, 2014
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating4.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
3
Overall Hospitality
3
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
3.5
Value for Money, Food
3.5
OVerall Atmosphere
2.5
Sound System and DJ
5

Decent strip club. Most girls are ok looking and rather young and local. Cover was 15$ on a Sunday night in April, lap dances 10. It wasn't very crowded when I was there, but had a good atmosphere.

larry1

posted on 28 May, 2014
Joined 6 years ago
292 reviews posted
Overall Rating4.0
Quality of the Dancers
3.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
4
Overall Hospitality
4
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
3
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
2
OVerall Atmosphere
4.5
Sound System and DJ
3

It's a good club but like someone said earlier about 4-6 years ago it was A lot more fun and more welcoming and upbeat now it's like all the dancers are depressed And just don't even are and they just seem so dark!! And I'll tell u the exact reason why it's like that now because 98% of the dancers are hooked on heroin ! And that will take u to some deep dark places so there's the Answer to that one

Amy B.

posted on 4 August, 2013
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

Large selection. It's fun in there!

fuckery12

posted on 15 July, 2013
Joined 7 years ago
309 reviews posted
Overall Rating2.0
Quality of the Dancers
1.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
1
Overall Hospitality
1
Guest to Dancer Ratio
2
Variety of Dancers
4
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.5
Value for Money, Drinks
1.5
Value for Money, Food
2.5
OVerall Atmosphere
0.5
Sound System and DJ
3.5

Having been in many places and experienced different nude clubs (strip clubs) throughout Asia and the Untied States, I must say that California has some lame rules about alcohol in the club and the amount of nudity involved. Alcohol is not served on the premises and the dancers do not go to full nudity. Like I said, California is lame in their rules and regulations about strip clubs. It's just not Deja Vu, I've been to some strip clubs in the Bay Area and they also have the same rules. Just pathetic.

winston12

posted on 12 June, 2013
Joined 4 years ago
233 reviews posted
Overall Rating3.0
Quality of the Dancers
4
Private Dances, Value for Money
3
Overall Hospitality
3
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.5
Variety of Dancers
2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
3
Value for Money, Food
2
OVerall Atmosphere
1.5
Sound System and DJ
3.5

A friend told me that is a nice place to go, I haven't gone there my self, but a friend told me is a good time. Wink wink

ryan123

posted on 1 March, 2013
Joined 8 years ago
335 reviews posted
Overall Rating3.0
Quality of the Dancers
3.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.5
Overall Hospitality
1.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.5
Variety of Dancers
1.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
4
Value for Money, Drinks
2.5
Value for Money, Food
3.5
OVerall Atmosphere
4
Sound System and DJ
2

One of the best adult gift stores I've been to. They have a wide variety of gifts to choose from. It's really a very nice place, everyone should go there at least once. I like shopping there, just wish the staff was nicer.

eddyL

posted on 31 December, 2012
Joined 7 years ago
309 reviews posted
Overall Rating4.0
Quality of the Dancers
3
Private Dances, Value for Money
4.5
Overall Hospitality
4.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
4
Variety of Dancers
3
Value for Money, Cover Charge
4.5
Value for Money, Drinks
4
Value for Money, Food
2.5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
4.5

It used to be a lot better about 4-5 years ago. Better action, better women, prettier girls, and a lot more welcoming environment. Now it seems as if a majority of the employees are very negative, dark, and depressed. Lol. Still the best out of the 3 in town and a great place to hang out and relax.

joseph1k

posted on 10 September, 2011
Joined 8 years ago
329 reviews posted
Overall Rating4.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
4.5
Overall Hospitality
4.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1
Variety of Dancers
3.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
3
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
4.5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
4

I once visited the original version of the Deja Vu Boutique about seven years back. At that time it was dark, cluttered and a bit dirty. As I entered, a mother and daughter, apparently shopping for a bridal shower, were playing Pitch and Catch with a large phallic object. The cashier, dressed in one of those God-awful tuxedo t shirts, was providing a stripper from the showroom with larger bills from her tip money. The dancer was dressed in a tiny, hot pink latex bikini, gigantic high heels and had an 84 oz. Slurpee in hand. When I made my way up to the cash register and purchased a gag gift, the item came to $10.84 or some odd amount. I handed over a $20 bill and held out my hand for the change. You guessed it...the cashier slowly unfurled a series of sopping wet, fresh-from-the-tip-"jar" one dollar bills. If you've ever watched "Ren & Stimpy", all I can say is that my face pretty much reflected the chihuahua's countenance when confronted with something similarly unsavory...The Deja Vu of today is another breed entirely. It's quite large, brightly lit, clean and well stocked. All of the XXX items are sequestered in a separate section, with the majority of space dedicated to lingerie, candles, party favors and gifts. You could comfortably walk in with your maiden aunt and perhaps feel just a hint of embarrassment. They also offer a tanning bed on premeses which, I would imagine, is popular with break-time dancers. When I bought a t shirt here a few years back, I was offered a free tanning session which I politely declined.

big dick bill

posted on 17 October, 2010
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating4.5
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.8
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
1.2

keep it flowin more advertisment and i would like for u to tell micheal green i said i was inpressed with the club thank you

joe sancho

posted on 23 May, 2010
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating3.1
Quality of the Dancers
3.8
Private Dances, Value for Money
2.5
Overall Hospitality
2.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
2.5
Variety of Dancers
2.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
2.5
Value for Money, Drinks
3.8
Value for Money, Food
1.2
OVerall Atmosphere
3.8
Sound System and DJ
5

No comment for this review

A dancer

posted on 23 May, 2009
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating4.0
Quality of the Dancers
3.8
Private Dances, Value for Money
3.8
Overall Hospitality
3.8
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.8
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
3.8
Value for Money, Drinks
2.5
Value for Money, Food
2.5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

u know i's real easy for someone to talk crap about something when in reality it's probably cause he or she went in the club and didn't get what they wanted. not all girls are heroin thin. every girl at a stip club has something to offer each and every guy. while all you people have something negative to say how about looking in the mirror next before judging girls who are mothers, students, or just trying to make a living and support themselves. No one is better than anyone and it's peole like you negative ones thsat make these girls jobs harder.

Previous Page12Next Page

Share This Page