Christie's Cabaret

2.7
330.305.0555

4465 Everhard Road Northwest

Canton, OH 44718

billtheguy12

posted on 16 June, 2015
Joined 2 years ago
145 reviews posted
Overall Rating3.0
Quality of the Dancers
2.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
3.5
Overall Hospitality
3.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
2
Variety of Dancers
4
Value for Money, Cover Charge
2.5
Value for Money, Drinks
2.5
Value for Money, Food
4.5
OVerall Atmosphere
2
Sound System and DJ
4

Eh. I've seen better. Dancing was mediocre. Food was basic. Light display was tacky. Needs work.

Crispy G.

posted on 13 January, 2014
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

Best club. Classy place hot chicks and good dances. It doesnt get better then this. I promise. I've danced all over the east coast and this is where I suggest you go in ne ohio.

Cameron C.

posted on 12 June, 2013
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating3.0
Quality of the Dancers
3
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.5
Overall Hospitality
1.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.5
Variety of Dancers
4
Value for Money, Cover Charge
2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
4.5
Sound System and DJ
3

More strip club reviews....jesus, my life is headed in the wrong direction. I came here at 7:30pm (yeah, about that life direction lol) because my friend was sad, and what better way to cheer someone up than watching C-list strippers do some shitty routines. In retrospect, I think the thought made him more sad. I had to convince him by saying that it would at least be dark outside.......if it was winter. Lol. Anyways, this place was surprisingly not too bad early on, and got way better later as the A list roster came in. As with all strip clubs I've been to though, there always seems to be the classic old stripper who just needs to stop. My god, strippin' since '88.....awful. Another downside is that the drinks are pretty expensive for a strip club. Or maybe I'm just cheap as shit, idk. $6 for a jack and coke is just, murder. All in all though, not bad. Five hours went quick here, so that says something about the atmosphere. I'll be back when I'm trying to soak up some good ol Ohio sleeze. Now, I'm off to think about what happened to my life.

al

posted on 25 September, 2011
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating3.2
Quality of the Dancers
2.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
2.5
Overall Hospitality
2.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
3.8
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
2.5

Top notch for sure! girls were drop dead hot!!!! cant rememeber her name but she has a bar code tattoo on her ass. i'll be looking her up next time for sure. thanks for the vip!!! awesome!! all the girls are very good at their jobs!

joseph1k

posted on 1 August, 2011
Joined 8 years ago
339 reviews posted
Overall Rating3.0
Quality of the Dancers
2
Private Dances, Value for Money
4
Overall Hospitality
4
Guest to Dancer Ratio
4
Variety of Dancers
2.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
2.5
Value for Money, Drinks
3.5
Value for Money, Food
2
OVerall Atmosphere
2
Sound System and DJ
3.5

Pretty hot women and I would recommend checking it out if you are in the area...just don't expect anything amazing. Going to a chain club is like going to McDonald's for a cheeseburger. It is consistently decent but nothing great.$5 cover charge, $4 for a drink, $10 for a floor dance or $20 for a couch dance (this has been increased).

M

posted on 24 June, 2011
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

christies canton is under new managment. we are makeing some changes. saturdays are bike day we have shot speicals from 11am to 4 pm if your out on your buke stop by. we have hired many new entertainers some great lookin girls. plus soon we will be starting theme nights where the girls will be dressing up in outfits like school girl night a masked ball night and toga night. stop in and see us you guys will like the changes we are makeing!!!

thanks M

Professional

posted on 2 March, 2011
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating2.3
Quality of the Dancers
2.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
N/A
Overall Hospitality
N/A
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.8
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
2.5
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
2.5
Sound System and DJ
2.5

Went here last night. The club itself is great. The dancers are lacking. Not unattractive but all cookie cutter waifs. About 10 girls, of which 3 actually worked the guys sitting at the stage. The same 3 were the only ones who approached anyone for dances. The girls here must be paid hourly because they werent trying to make money, thats for sure. To be honest I couldnt say which were the ones that tried, they all looked the same and none gave their names... a bizarre operation

Marcus

posted on 22 October, 2010
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

Best place handsdown for quality!

nemo

posted on 20 March, 2010
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating2.5
Quality of the Dancers
2.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.8
Variety of Dancers
2.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
2.5
OVerall Atmosphere
2.5
Sound System and DJ
1.2

can't beat the hummers in the VIP.

CHRLDRS

posted on 12 November, 2009
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.2
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
1.2
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
1.2

CHEERLEADERS GENTLEMEN'S CLUB is open with a 16 thousand sq ft Adult Entertainment Complex offers state-of-the-art light, sound and we have hand-selected hundresd of the area's Hottest Ladies!!! Come down and Play With Us!! We're at 3100 Liberty Avenue Pittsburgh and open daily noon till 2AM BEAUTIFUL ENTERTAINERS: WE WILL BE OPEN JANUARY 28TH 2009!!! Tons of you have already applied at Cheerleaders Gentlemen's Club, but in case you're still on the fence, come down & see what a spectacular establishment you could be working for!!! We are taking applications M-F 10 am till 6pm. Give us a call & come down today!!CHEERLEADERS GENTLEMEN'S CLUB 3100 Liberty Avenue Pittsburgh 412-281-3110

bigman

posted on 9 November, 2009
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating4.0
Quality of the Dancers
3.8
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
3.8
Value for Money, Cover Charge
3.8
Value for Money, Drinks
3.8
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
3.8

the dancers are great but i have to wait forever for a drink nicole and lexi are very slow

Re: RVR

posted on 30 July, 2009
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

The last time I was there , yes there are a couple of Asian Girls.Both are hottttttt

R'VER

posted on 26 July, 2009
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating4.8
Quality of the Dancers
2.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

No comment for this review

Ernest

posted on 13 July, 2009
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

Nice new changes

sissy

posted on 29 January, 2009
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating4.2
Quality of the Dancers
3.8
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.8
Variety of Dancers
2.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
3.8
Value for Money, Drinks
3.8
Value for Money, Food
3.8
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

its nice

Previous Page123456789...Next Page

Share This Page