Club 51 Gentlemen's Club

4.1
850.581.6252

2810 U.S. 98

Mary Esther, FL 32569

Nathan

posted on 24 July, 2010
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating4.7
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.8
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
3.8
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

Had a good time. They had $1.25 draft but it was only Natty Lite. Girls were nice, and had lots of fun. Very laid back and comfortable place.

Ryan

posted on 25 April, 2010
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating2.2
Quality of the Dancers
2.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
N/A
Overall Hospitality
N/A
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
2.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
2.5
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
1.2

Dropped in around midnight. Grabbed a large wad of one dollar bills out of the ATM and hung them out. Girls overall ignored me. The DJ played one of my requests, I tipped him 5 dollars and by the time I made it to the stage he stopped the song and played something else. I talked to the general manager and he overall gave me the finger, after I dumped 25 dollars on one girl, not even a private dance. The girls are alright but the DJ and the manager are ridiculous. Not a good place to drop by if you really want to have fun, they act tooo picky about their clientele. The bouncer was cool, other than that the club was a joke.

RICK

posted on 28 December, 2009
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

The club is great. The girls were nice, and not too pushy. Loved the bartender Julie.

Mr. X

posted on 18 October, 2009
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

Sugar has the best ass in the world! The club is nice Caught the end of the Alabama (ROLL TIDE)game on that giant tv. I will be back when I have more money.

Vick

posted on 16 October, 2009
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

This place surprised me. From the highway it looks small, but when you walk in, you see it has lots of room. The place was clean and did not smell like funk. The manager (Derek) let me in for free as it was my first visit. The girls were stunning, friendly, and very entertaining. The bartender was a sexy brunette that kind of had that naughty school teacher kinda look to her. The crowd was laid back,and there were a few couples there. The club overall had a "classy neighborhood" bar feel. They do have a very large screen that is very clear. Prices were fair and I really enjoyed myself there.

Aaron T.

posted on 28 August, 2009
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating3.1
Quality of the Dancers
3.8
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
2.5
Variety of Dancers
2.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
2.5
Value for Money, Drinks
2.5
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
3.8
Sound System and DJ
5

Been in a few times this week and the girls were pretty hot. most were really cool to talk to and not all money hungry. I did get a dance from the tall skinny blonde, i think her name was holley or hailey, it was ok until she stradled me backwards and shoved her ass in my face, all i got to say is my semi went limp with a quickness! I thought her pussy was gonna bite me!! my advice is look for the tall chick and her friend they are way better looking and dont push you for drinks and dances.

Bada-Bing!

posted on 14 August, 2009
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating4.9
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.8
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

Stopped in on my way to P-Cola. This place is great! Watched a pre-season game on the sweetest screen I have ever seen. The girls were awesome. Went to the champagne room after the game with Kristy, and had a blast. Very impressed with this place.

Steve On Travel

posted on 11 August, 2009
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating4.7
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.8
Variety of Dancers
3.8
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

Just left the club and had a excellent time. The place is clean, safe, the beers are cheap, and not much of a cover to get in. The DJ is great and the songs seem to go on forever. The girls are really friendly and hot, but at the same time they do not pressure you all night long for a dance. I had lap dances with Amber and Montana. Both were good, but Montana is the BEST. Good thing I am just passing through or I would be there every night getting dances from Montana. Great price and probably one of the best lap dances I ever had. The only negative is the manager hovers around everything you get a dance. He needs to chill. However, the dance is still worth the money. It is not one of those air dances. Race down and get a dance and tell Montona Steve said Hi.

marcus

posted on 2 August, 2009
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating4.9
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.8
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

This place is awesome! Just went in tonight and the girls are hot. The only place in town with $1.25 draft beer, and they are doing the UFC pay per view fights. This place has changed for the better since my last visit.

J. Peterson

posted on 27 July, 2009
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating4.5
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
3.8
Overall Hospitality
3.8
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.8
Variety of Dancers
3.8
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
3.8
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

Very impressed with this club. The girls are total knockouts! The bartenders were awesome and were dancing with each other behind the bar. The D.J. was out in the crowd and I got to play twister on the stage with 2 girls! Awesome TV's and very clean! I have found a new favorite place.

F-Dub

posted on 10 October, 2008
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating4.5
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
3.8
Overall Hospitality
3.8
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.8
Variety of Dancers
3.8
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
3.8
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

Tha best bang for tha buck!! Even the bartenders and waitresses are HOTTT! I'm hooked!

Maney

posted on 17 June, 2008
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating4.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
3.8
Overall Hospitality
3.8
Guest to Dancer Ratio
2.5
Variety of Dancers
3.8
Value for Money, Cover Charge
3.8
Value for Money, Drinks
2.5
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

I have stopped by a few times on my way to P-cola. There are some really hot girls working on the weekends. The bartenders and waitress are some of the hottest girls in the club....and they will dance for you! Very laid back place.

Cledus

posted on 8 May, 2008
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.9
Quality of the Dancers
2.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
2.5
Value for Money, Drinks
2.5
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
2.5

For a big size club, it has way less girls and too much staff.

Jim

posted on 10 December, 2007
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

My buddie and I went out on a friday and had a really good time. I got a chapagne room with a gorgeous girl named June. She cut me a deal and stayed back there for almost 2 hours for a 150 bottle of champagne.

Steve F.

posted on 2 December, 2007
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

No comment for this review
Previous Page123Next Page

Share This Page