Kitten's Gentlemen's Club

3.8
978.463.1782

99 Bridge Road

Salisbury, MA 01952

richard95

posted on 19 May, 2015
Joined 7 years ago
289 reviews posted
Overall Rating1.0
Quality of the Dancers
2
Private Dances, Value for Money
2
Overall Hospitality
2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1
Variety of Dancers
0.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1
Value for Money, Drinks
N/A
Value for Money, Food
1.5
OVerall Atmosphere
1
Sound System and DJ
N/A

Are you kidding me! I spent $5 to get in here, and I'm ignored. All the girls are more interested in hanging out at the bar and pleasuring their phones than talking to all the patrons.

igor34

posted on 2 January, 2014
Joined 3 years ago
195 reviews posted
Overall Rating1.0
Quality of the Dancers
1.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
0.5
Overall Hospitality
0.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.5
Variety of Dancers
1.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
0.5
Value for Money, Drinks
0.5
Value for Money, Food
1
OVerall Atmosphere
2
Sound System and DJ
0.5

This place was full of rude assholes. We brought a group of about a dozen people that spent good money there for birthdays. The DJ called us freaks, even though he looks like a busted midget. We were constantly harassed by the shot lady with lumpy tits to buy shots. She was a fucking harpy. The reason we came was for the $50 shower show. We get there and the DJ tells us it's $100. None of the dancers were that good looking anyways. One of the dancers was a complete rude bitch to me. So we got my friends air dance from another girl. A different dancer was straight up creepy and made everyone run away from perverts row.The place was pretty dead on a Saturday and they were shocked by our "large" group. None of us will be coming back here.

ed

posted on 20 December, 2013
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating3.6
Quality of the Dancers
3.8
Private Dances, Value for Money
N/A
Overall Hospitality
N/A
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.8
Variety of Dancers
2.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
3.8
Value for Money, Drinks
3.8
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
3.8
Sound System and DJ
3.8

went in on a weekday afternoon

staff was friendly

girls were ok not great, no real standouts

would have bought a dance but no one really asked and I wasn't that eexcited about them

XhXeXy

posted on 29 December, 2012
Joined 7 years ago
309 reviews posted
Overall Rating1.0
Quality of the Dancers
N/A
Private Dances, Value for Money
1
Overall Hospitality
1
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.5
Variety of Dancers
0.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
0.5
Value for Money, Drinks
1
Value for Money, Food
2
OVerall Atmosphere
2
Sound System and DJ
0.5

wow you can tell these are old reviews because i went to kittens last month and there were lots of dogs no kittens ....if your in salibury go to tens dont waste your time or money going to this dump ... drinks are way over priced and if you like air dances from fat chicks with track marks on there arms than this is your place ....save your money go to tens and see so real strippers !!!!!!!!

Richard

posted on 8 September, 2011
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating4.3
Quality of the Dancers
3.8
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.8
Variety of Dancers
3.8
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
3.8
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
3.8

Kittens is a fun place, every one is great. Even the door man makes you feel good. The dances are also friendly

not telling you

posted on 22 March, 2011
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating2.4
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
2.5
Overall Hospitality
2.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
2.5
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
3.8
Value for Money, Food
3.8
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
5

Kittens sucks the owners cant run a club to save their lives why the even are still open is beyond me i wonder how the girls get away with the shit that they fucking do in the VIP room lets see you explain that

harryharry

posted on 20 January, 2011
Joined 7 years ago
288 reviews posted
Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

Ok so this is the best place in Salisbury, hands down, for entertainment, good company, or just watching the game. The jello shots are strong and e girl that serves them is smokin-hot with a personality to boot. The place is like the movies in the aspect that it is not too crowded but just filled enough that it's a good time.The kitchen is open until 10. Which is a plus, since looking at fine women brings out the appetite in me..... :-)This is the best "club" in Salisbury...

ryan123

posted on 7 January, 2011
Joined 8 years ago
316 reviews posted
Overall Rating3.0
Quality of the Dancers
2
Private Dances, Value for Money
4
Overall Hospitality
4
Guest to Dancer Ratio
2
Variety of Dancers
3.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
2
Value for Money, Drinks
4
Value for Money, Food
4
OVerall Atmosphere
2
Sound System and DJ
2.5

As I compose this review, I will say I'm torn. No, not over any moral or ethical type stuff for going to a strip club; we're in the 2000s, and I think we're well beyond looking down our noses at these places. And I'm not going to lie, I like looking at boobs while having a beer or four with friends. No, I'm torn over the conundrum that is Kittens, the place you want to like, but where you're likely to see something that makes you say "WTF?". For instance: - The jell-o shot lady. A raven haired lass who wanders the place with a tray of shots, suggesting you buy one for her, yourself, a dancer, or all of the above. I'm convinced she frequently samples the goods. She's cool and entertaining on many levels...I could go into detail, but I'll stop at the part where she flashes her ginormous boobs when you buy a shot...or not.- The Kittens House Brew. Cheap, but...different. - Lap dances that don't involve any contact. For $20, they basically make you sit down while they gyrate in front of you. What kind of torture is this? I'd rather be waterboarded. As for the ladies, while New England winters are notoriously harsh on things in the region, including the people, there are a few bona-fide cuties in the place. There's something for everyone, and some of the dancers had me building houses out of $1s at the tip rail. My version of Habitat for Humanity, if you will. But the thing that has me so torn, so conflicted, was what I witnessed on one of my first visits...While sitting at the stage enjoying the show, I noticed one of the dancers off to one side bearing a large cake. Cool, must be someone's birthday, she's probably gonna take it back to the dressing room. But when she sits the cake down at a table, and other ladies start arraying gifts around it, I'm now thinking it must a birthday thing for a customer. But that was not the case. Instead, it turned out one of the dancers...very pregnant at the time...was the recipient of an impromptu baby shower thrown by her co-workers. While it was cool that her friends did it for her, it was conflicting, to say the least, to have a very naked dancer thrusting her vajayjay in your face, and have a young lady unwrapping and fawning over baby clothes five feet away. Me and my friends have always had a good time when we go here. The people are cool, and the beer is cold. Swing by if you're in the area. But that baby shower was the second most surreal thing I've witnessed in a strip club. So if you go and see someone bring in a cake, run.

Johnnyboy123

posted on 7 January, 2011
Joined 6 years ago
275 reviews posted
Overall Rating3.0
Quality of the Dancers
2.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
2
Overall Hospitality
2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.5
Value for Money, Drinks
1.5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
1
Sound System and DJ
5

Five dollar beers.Strangest strip club I've ever been to - and I've been to Bangkok. We walk in and sit at a table by sniffer's row and the girl on stage was complaining, "I'm so fuckin bored!" What!?!? It wasn't before long that these vampyre's draped themselves all over our table - let's face it, with the clientle, me and my buddy looked like out of work, out of shape porn stars compared to these slack-jawed jokels. Yes, the jello-shot lady, looks like Terri Weigel after all the surgery, with her boobs-apoppin. Otherwise, I'm sure she's a very nice lady. As mentioned, a few of the ladies were sitting with us, trying to get us to buy them drinks (jager bombs, yeah right), but I aint falling for that one, no matter what you look like - a couple of hotties, but also a couple of chicks that make you wonder outloud, "is that a gun shot wound?" We overstayed - we had four rounds - and got the hell out. Remember: a bag of coke equals a ten inch hog. If you have the former you aren't going to need the latter with the talent they got here.

mike c

posted on 27 December, 2009
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating3.8
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
2.5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
3.8
Value for Money, Food
2.5
OVerall Atmosphere
2.5
Sound System and DJ
2.5

girls were nice one was so sexy Its all I can think of LOL

jj

posted on 14 September, 2009
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating4.9
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
3.8

No comment for this review

Michael

posted on 23 July, 2009
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

No comment for this review

Eric

posted on 21 July, 2009
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

The new girls are HOT!!!!

Peter

posted on 14 July, 2009
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

Great place to relax after a day at the beach!!! Loved every minute

Jake Marcus

posted on 12 July, 2009
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

When you want to relax and stay out of the high end "TENS" this is a GREAT place to come!!! Girls were sooooo friendly and everything was fairly priced!! GREAT TIME!! and I'll be back

Previous Page123456789...Next Page

Share This Page