Woody's Show Club

2.7
319.841.9250

9395 6th Street Southwest

Cedar Rapids, IA 52404

TOM

posted on 4 October, 2015
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.2
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
1.2
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
1.2

woodies is a place where the managers take advantage of the girls they use

their positions of power to use the club as their own little sex playground

they always try to get with every girl on the side as they have their own

women they always cheat on when i go to a club i don't want to see the

managers hitting on all the women their. the girls are constantly upset

because of this

Mistercap12

posted on 17 July, 2015
Joined 2 years ago
65 reviews posted
Overall Rating1.0
Quality of the Dancers
1
Private Dances, Value for Money
2
Overall Hospitality
2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
0.5
Variety of Dancers
0.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.5
Value for Money, Drinks
N/A
Value for Money, Food
2
OVerall Atmosphere
1
Sound System and DJ
1

this place has the worst dancers too and the staff is horrible they are more worried about messing with girls then anything brian and justin and the other mma fighters out there

juni

posted on 24 January, 2015
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.2
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
1.2
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
1.2

I want to know how this club stays open? they can hire minors little girls

knowingly and get just a slap on the wrist run drugs in and out of their office,

get girls messed up and take advantage of them. The two owners hit on all the

girls constantly are watching porn in the office. Then they find the most

vulnerable young girls and take advantage of them. They use their "operation" to

screw women

A NEW DANCER

posted on 7 September, 2014
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.2
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
1.2
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
1.2

IM NEW TO THE AREA I WORKED AT The LUMBERYARD, IT WAS GREAT JUST A

LITTLE TOO so i tried WOODIES SO I DID, I WENT IT, IT WAS SMALLER LIKE I

HEARD SO I THOUGHT I WOULD LIKE IT. I THEN MET MANAGERS-OWNERS, one

manager practically molested me in the office shorter with darker hair his name

was ryan, and he kept telling me how hot i was and would make good $ he kept

trying to touch me i felt molested

Some Guy

posted on 21 April, 2013
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating4.2
Quality of the Dancers
3.8
Private Dances, Value for Money
3.8
Overall Hospitality
3.8
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
3.8
Value for Money, Cover Charge
3.8
Value for Money, Drinks
N/A
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
3.8

Decided to check out the 3 clubs in CR. This was a the best but the girls really push for VIP and private dances. The club is very nice. The girls are super friendly an easy to talk too. I will be back.

ricki

posted on 18 February, 2013
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.2
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
1.2
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
1.2

i knew a girl there she said the house fees were cheap, but in deed they are,

she complained about favoritism and told me how the owner dates a blonde

with bigger breasts named Barbie. She warned me about doing dances with

the owners gal. I did not have fun I entered the club there was a red headed

girl who was at the door and she was very very rude, although this was a

weekend night, that suxed

brandon

posted on 9 May, 2012
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.2
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
1.2
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
1.2

nasty girls and i think its really ghetto someone got shot there

BUSCHIE

posted on 24 January, 2012
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating3.6
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
2.5
Overall Hospitality
2.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.8
Variety of Dancers
3.8
Value for Money, Cover Charge
3.8
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
2.5
OVerall Atmosphere
3.8
Sound System and DJ
2.5

I would Slide the caddy in the parking lot on a Saturday night again clean friendly hot women even my girl agrees plans are made in the future snow fall to go again and donate half grand once again worth the 87 miles

MistressMina

posted on 18 November, 2011
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.2
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
1.2
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
1.2

Went here with my husband and was totally disgusted. We have been to many gentleman's establishments and this was by far the worst one me my husband or both of us have ever been too. No one working. Place was really small. Girls were rude and just nasty. In a word, yuck. Someone told me all there good girls went to lumberyard, and i believe it!

Thomas

posted on 12 November, 2011
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.2
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
1.2
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
1.2

Did not like this place at all. No girls, no other people, nothing going on. Staff was ok, but the manager (Brian, I think?) was an ass. Lots of fights and undesirable activities going on in the parking lot. Definitely not a "showclub"

Ken

posted on 5 March, 2010
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.2
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
1.2
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
1.2

No comment for this review

info man

posted on 21 December, 2009
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.2
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
1.2
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
1.2

when you going to have that big mama back i think her name was tyler? she made me feel like that guy off of the movie road trip!!! it was special

jonathan

posted on 20 December, 2009
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

I met this hottie named candy and CANDY I WiLL BE BACK

hehe

posted on 30 November, 2009
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.2
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
1.2
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
1.2

monica working in des moines she may have herpes so be careful!

kibbles

posted on 25 November, 2009
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

good club nice grils

Previous Page123Next Page

Share This Page