Deja Vu Showgirls

2.6
209.462.7800

4206 West Lane

Stockton, CA 95204

brandonresh

posted on 22 August, 2016
Joined 1 year ago
91 reviews posted
Overall Rating4.0
Quality of the Dancers
1.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
3.5
Overall Hospitality
3.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
3
Value for Money, Cover Charge
4.5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
3

The dash dancing was OK but it amateur day the staff was friendly it didn't stinkbof tuna. A fairly nice establishment on Tuesdays it's free entry. A dollar to make em holla. If you are looking for a break while looking at ass an titties this is your place.

rickywho2

posted on 30 July, 2016
Joined 1 year ago
100 reviews posted
Overall Rating3.0
Quality of the Dancers
2.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
2
Overall Hospitality
2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3
Variety of Dancers
1.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
3.5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
3
Sound System and DJ
3

This is the only strip club in Stockton. They have fixed up the place but everything is so expensive now. The charge to get in is $20 after 9/10 I think. They don't take passes anymore. The place is empty most of the time and now you have to pay to sit down close to the stage. The only time it's good to go is on Tuesdays for the $2 drinks.

Amy T.

posted on 23 July, 2016
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.0
Quality of the Dancers
2
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.5
Overall Hospitality
1.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.5
Variety of Dancers
0.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
0.5
Value for Money, Drinks
1.5
Value for Money, Food
1
OVerall Atmosphere
N/A
Sound System and DJ
0.5

If I could give a ZERO I WOULD!!!!!!!! This was a HORRRRRRRRRRRRRRIBLE STRIP CLUB Nasty bathrooms. !!!!! Absolutely HORRIBLE strip club, I wouldn't recommend this place to my worst enemy! I walked in and instantly felt like I caught chlamydia !!!!!! The women's bodies looked like a mixture of meth heads and overweight mommies collided!!!! Complete disaster, owner needs to rethink this club, possibly close down and restart and actually hire hot chicks that don't look like they've got loads of cottage cheese hanging from their saddle bagged asses ...... So in other words this place SUCKED

fuckery12

posted on 7 July, 2016
Joined 7 years ago
309 reviews posted
Overall Rating2.0
Quality of the Dancers
3
Private Dances, Value for Money
2
Overall Hospitality
2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
0.5
Variety of Dancers
2.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
3
Value for Money, Drinks
2.5
Value for Money, Food
2.5
OVerall Atmosphere
1
Sound System and DJ
2

Models don't go full nude, small place with 1 stage, and not really my type of girls.

Colbys

posted on 15 June, 2016
Joined 10 months ago
63 reviews posted
Overall Rating1.0
Quality of the Dancers
2
Private Dances, Value for Money
1
Overall Hospitality
1
Guest to Dancer Ratio
0.5
Variety of Dancers
N/A
Value for Money, Cover Charge
0.5
Value for Money, Drinks
2
Value for Money, Food
2
OVerall Atmosphere
1
Sound System and DJ
0.5

Ummm, Disgusting! Ugly as hell girls! Super unfriendly staff and thats the nice part! Will never go back.

marlonmoney12

posted on 7 May, 2016
Joined 10 months ago
62 reviews posted
Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

I personally really like this place. Really laid back. Easy girls. It's kinda hood but not in the scary to enter way more in the welcome to the family way.

Cj D.

posted on 24 March, 2016
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating2.0
Quality of the Dancers
3
Private Dances, Value for Money
2.5
Overall Hospitality
2.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
2
Variety of Dancers
2.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
3
Value for Money, Drinks
1.5
Value for Money, Food
1.5
OVerall Atmosphere
1.5
Sound System and DJ
1

Um... No... The bathrooms are crazy nasty. The floors and seating is the same. The girls are hood and you're better off going to a bar trying to get some strange. Enough said

yanard12

posted on 31 October, 2015
Joined 2 years ago
132 reviews posted
Overall Rating1.0
Quality of the Dancers
1
Private Dances, Value for Money
2
Overall Hospitality
2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1
Variety of Dancers
2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1
Value for Money, Drinks
N/A
Value for Money, Food
1
OVerall Atmosphere
1
Sound System and DJ
0.5

I went in to Deja's Vu on New Years 2015, gave my free pass at the front door and they would not take it but charged me regular admission price. I did not go back for almost a year. Next time I went was almost one year later, it was a slow Halloween night and I handed my free pass at the door and they wanted to charge me again, I said this is a free pass, they said I have to pay half price with the free pass, the amount was regular price. I am good for at least $ 100.00 to $ 200.00 plus every time I go in. Before this problem I would go sometimes two times a month. I need to let you know that Stockton Deja Vu does not honor there free pass, what else are they not honoring ? I can't trust Stockton Deja Vu. Money is not the problem, it's there word. Stockton Deja Vu is a fun place, they don't push drinks like other clubs, they have a lot of girls and a well maintained facility. The dancers that I have got to know like working there, but beware. This is a bad business practice that will take Stockton Deja Vu down from being the number one chain in strip clubs. Deja Vu head quarters is going to know about this. They have to if they want to remain the number one club by there customers.

rogerrab2

posted on 13 October, 2014
Joined 3 years ago
183 reviews posted
Overall Rating2.0
Quality of the Dancers
3
Private Dances, Value for Money
2.5
Overall Hospitality
2.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.5
Variety of Dancers
1.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
2.5
Value for Money, Drinks
1
Value for Money, Food
2.5
OVerall Atmosphere
1
Sound System and DJ
2

I frequent this place about once every couple of month for the last 2 years when I'm passing through Stockton. I come here to see a few girls and meet up with a couple of my buddies that live in town. Some of the girls are friendly... The staff is nice and courteous. Cocktail waitresses are pretty. The bartenders are usually always nice. Drinks are cheap. I usually always have a good time. My buddy and I visited this last sat nite and the place was semi busy. I was pretty disappointed that I waited over 15 minutes to get served at the bar. I know these gals behind the bar looked busy but like I stated earlier... The place was semi busy. Not crazy packed. Then she didn't know how to make my drink. Then she gave me the wrong change. So we finally get our drinks and went to sit at a table. For over 30 minutes not a single dancer came and said hello. We decided to order another round of drink from the cocktail waitress thinking it might be quicker than the bar. Again over 15 minutes. After that round of drinks we jus got up and left. Don't know if we will be returning. Like I said I've always had a good time here. I tip decent. I enjoy a few lap dances here and there but this last visit was not a very pleasant one

XhXeXy

posted on 1 August, 2014
Joined 7 years ago
323 reviews posted
Overall Rating3.0
Quality of the Dancers
2.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
4
Overall Hospitality
4
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3
Variety of Dancers
2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
2.5
Value for Money, Food
2.5
OVerall Atmosphere
1.5
Sound System and DJ
3.5

Decent place, I've seen a few good looking girls with a good slutty vibe. I did hear other people talking about shootings, but didn't notice any conflicts there.

Harrison69

posted on 28 March, 2014
Joined 4 years ago
229 reviews posted
Overall Rating1.0
Quality of the Dancers
0.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
1
Overall Hospitality
1
Guest to Dancer Ratio
2
Variety of Dancers
1
Value for Money, Cover Charge
0.5
Value for Money, Drinks
2.5
Value for Money, Food
0.5
OVerall Atmosphere
N/A
Sound System and DJ
1

They shooting...straight hood...went on $2 Tuesday and these fools shooting...shot both the security guards (Jr. and Johnny...one in the arm and the other in the leg)!!!

Johnnyboy123

posted on 20 January, 2014
Joined 6 years ago
289 reviews posted
Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

This is my spot I come here to relax and drink up wit my Cuzin .... Cocktail waitress are cool , dancers are cool , bartenders cool, bouncers kool ...

ryan123

posted on 4 October, 2013
Joined 8 years ago
335 reviews posted
Overall Rating3.0
Quality of the Dancers
2.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
2.5
Overall Hospitality
2.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
2.5
Variety of Dancers
3
Value for Money, Cover Charge
2.5
Value for Money, Drinks
4
Value for Money, Food
2.5
OVerall Atmosphere
4
Sound System and DJ
3.5

Bored on a Sunday, after a day of watching some football & lounging around. For whatever reason, the notion to venture to Stockton & check out Deja Vu again entered my mind. The last few times had been interesting, with some newer women around, and an overall upbeat, exciting vibe. Paying the cover charge ($10 after 7), the polite, college age looking receptionist said she had to pat me down. I asked, "for weapons?" She mumbled back, "Um, like....yeah, sir." I'd heard of violence taking place outside of strip joints, but inside, with pretty naked women dancing around? Well, this is Stockton after all. Now, if there is one thing I definitely hate about this place is the slow service at the bar. I know the prices are cheap, the bartenders usually pretty, but to have one girl back there doing everything is just absurd. However, they had the Sunday night football game on the television, which was pretty cool. Hadn't noticed them before; think they are a new addition. Ok, the women here, mostly colored gals. A few pretty ones, with long legs, heart shaped booties, decent faces (hopefully!) & sweet personalities to go with nice fake breasts (yes, fake boobs but every stripper I've ever known wants them); a few who look pretty as you start to guzzle the cheap alcohol, and a few blimp fatties who would never look good, no matter how much booze you imbibe. They all pretty much have tattoos and an undesirable scar or stretch mark, here and there, no matter how illicitly alluring they look. One thing they haven't changed here is the darkness. A dimly lit, shadowy strip club if there ever was one. The back, where private dances are offered in claustrophobic cubicles & the private rooms enclosed by a curtain are lighted by a kind of hazy reddish glow, that softens your eyes a little as you look at the booty jiggle. The employee you pay before entering such bootifull delights has, from my experience, the look of a person who has seen it all, has no commentary or opinions about anything anymore, and just doesn't care--just pay up & shut up. Come here for cheap booze, maybe a football game, and something else if you like what you see. Definitely worth seeing once, if you haven't seen anything at all like this before!

Dan G.

posted on 16 September, 2013
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating3.0
Quality of the Dancers
2.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
2.5
Overall Hospitality
2.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.5
Variety of Dancers
3.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.5
Value for Money, Drinks
2.5
Value for Money, Food
4.5
OVerall Atmosphere
3
Sound System and DJ
3.5

My review is base on my 4 visits ( 9-7-13 most recent) The club from the outside looks run down . It makes you second guess if your in the right place. But then again your in stockton . The place inside looks decent. Music was loud and clear , before you walk in they do a Coat check . The cover fee to enter was 5 dollars ( I went on a sat at 2pm) I been with 3 different bar tenders and I have to say the one who gave it more Life was a short sweet asian lady she smiled a lot and made you feel at home ( its a strip club I know but she always smiled ) Now for the ladys :) They are all friendly the minute you arive they greet you with a smile . Remember your stockton $20 DOLLAR Lap dances $ 4 dollar coronas There's a blue light special :) normaly always 2 lapdances for the price of one Or 4 for 40 ( hapens every 20 to 30 minutes : The girls all have there own way of dancing but my favorite is christina :) And houston both talented . The champain room :) yes I been there and is worth every penny if you can afford it !! Over all a great place to go to but if you got more time your best bet would be to go to san jose or sacramento . *** warning *** manager present that day was extremely rude. He bumped in to me Did not even turn around . He keep staring making me feel umcomfortablr at all times ( note I had spent 100 dollars at the bar so it ain't like I was free loading. Had also blught some lapdances.

James V.

posted on 8 August, 2013
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.0
Quality of the Dancers
2
Private Dances, Value for Money
0.5
Overall Hospitality
0.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
N/A
Variety of Dancers
1.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.5
Value for Money, Drinks
1
Value for Money, Food
0.5
OVerall Atmosphere
0.5
Sound System and DJ
0.5

OK so where did all the hotties go? I came back and their was ONE hot chick, that was worth the time, Tye, or something like that. Shes the only one worth the show. The little cutie in pigtails too, Not much of a dancer, but good personality and cute face. Saw some fat chick with huge tits, but her fat was also huge. some old chick with some fish nets that look like they were dug out of a trash can.

Previous Page12Next Page

Share This Page