Thee Dollhouse

2.9
813.281.9389

1010 North Westshore Boulevard

Tampa, FL 33607

dannyboy7

posted on 28 June, 2016
Joined 1 year ago
76 reviews posted
Overall Rating1.0
Quality of the Dancers
1
Private Dances, Value for Money
1
Overall Hospitality
1
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1
Variety of Dancers
1.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
0.5
Value for Money, Drinks
1
Value for Money, Food
0.5
OVerall Atmosphere
1
Sound System and DJ
1

Pretty girls, some with real talent... And shit for management. They advertise 2 for one $10 drinks till 8, but fail to mention $5 parking, $5 cover. And if you arrive near 8 they won't talk to you for 5 or 10 minutes, so they don't have to honor the 1/2 price drink offer. And when you complain the manager pretends he does not have the authority to give you that drink. Sheesh

JJ

posted on 16 October, 2015
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.2
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
1.2
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
1.2

Went down hill

Johnson12

posted on 28 September, 2015
Joined 2 years ago
149 reviews posted
Overall Rating4.0
Quality of the Dancers
2
Private Dances, Value for Money
4.5
Overall Hospitality
4.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
4.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
3.5
Value for Money, Food
4
OVerall Atmosphere
4.5
Sound System and DJ
3

I had always heard about this place and had the chance to visit. Note: the girls are not nude (pasties and thongs) but I just wanted a place to have a few beers, smoke a cigar , and look at beautiful women. Entire staff was great. I always try to tip every dancer when they are on stage and every girl stopped by to say thanks and talk. Not much pressure for lap dances, but available when you requested one.

harryharry

posted on 2 May, 2015
Joined 7 years ago
303 reviews posted
Overall Rating3.0
Quality of the Dancers
2
Private Dances, Value for Money
2
Overall Hospitality
2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
2.5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
3
Value for Money, Drinks
1
Value for Money, Food
2.5
OVerall Atmosphere
4.5
Sound System and DJ
3.5

Living in Atlanta, strip clubs are aplenty. So, my boyfriend and I will visit one when we go out of town because we normally have fun when we go. This particular strip club is alright. The atmosphere is cool, but the girls all skinny. They don't get completely naked like they do in Atlanta. They have pasties or paint on their nipples and the don't take off their bottles. They get touchy feely with the lap dances, but nothing over the top. They are really plain and basic.My boyfriend ordered a drink. I believe he got a Long Island Iced Tea. He said it was watered down and wasn't worth the $11.00 he paid for it (plus tip). I didn't get anything because I couldn't drink at the moment, even though, I wouldn't have gotten anything after his drink debacle anyways. He ended up knocking it over LOL. I think it was purposely but who knows -hehe-.I wouldn't recommend this place to visitors. There's a Penthouse mag strip club down the street. Make sure you don't wear any tank tops and have plenty of ones.

nickstrip

posted on 18 March, 2015
Joined 2 years ago
130 reviews posted
Overall Rating4.0
Quality of the Dancers
4
Private Dances, Value for Money
3.5
Overall Hospitality
3.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
4
Variety of Dancers
3.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
4
OVerall Atmosphere
3.5
Sound System and DJ
4

I am not usually on this side of town, but I was having anniversary dinner here and my bf decided to come into "Thee Dollhouse" and see what it was all about. This place was very classy and had a generally good and non seedy vibe. The drinks were great and the ladies were beautiful. I stayed there til close which is out of the ordinary for me, but that is testament to the level of fun I had. I have to admit, I dropped a lot of money here but it was well worth it. I will definitely be back in the future.

rogerrab2

posted on 12 March, 2015
Joined 3 years ago
183 reviews posted
Overall Rating1.0
Quality of the Dancers
1
Private Dances, Value for Money
1
Overall Hospitality
1
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1
Variety of Dancers
1
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.5
Value for Money, Drinks
2
Value for Money, Food
0.5
OVerall Atmosphere
N/A
Sound System and DJ
1

Don't come here. Sure the girls are cute and the liquor is flowing but the strippers will straight up jack you. Had a friend pay for a lap dance and the stripper grabbed his wallet, grabbed all $180 out of it, then turned it into the DJ booth as a "lost" wallet. After talking to the manager he said that he was going to review the security cameras and then never came back. At closing security told us to leave and we said we were waiting for the manager to review the tapes. Five minutes later security came by and stated that it wasn't visible on camera. Lies.

joseph1k

posted on 13 December, 2014
Joined 8 years ago
329 reviews posted
Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

Love thee dollhouse, Tony is awesome and always makes us have a memorable experience. The girls are beautiful and polite not making you feel uncomfortable. This is a very female friendly club I love coming here with my guys!

Wildstar

posted on 21 June, 2014
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating3.9
Quality of the Dancers
3.8
Private Dances, Value for Money
2.5
Overall Hospitality
2.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
3.8
Value for Money, Cover Charge
3.8
Value for Money, Drinks
3.8
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
3.8
Sound System and DJ
5

Pretty good dancers. Not overly aggressive. The lap dances are not bad. They're

lowered the VIP rates from 240.00 to 200.00 for 30 minutes from mid-February

to June. Very strange but guys don't come in until 11:30 pm. One blonde and

one very hot brunette from the South West are very pleasant to hang out with

(can't name names).

fuckery12

posted on 20 November, 2013
Joined 7 years ago
309 reviews posted
Overall Rating1.0
Quality of the Dancers
2
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.5
Overall Hospitality
1.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
0.5
Variety of Dancers
0.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
2.5
Value for Money, Drinks
0.5
Value for Money, Food
0.5
OVerall Atmosphere
1
Sound System and DJ
0.5

This place SUCKS! If you order 3 drinks on you Credit Card they hold $25 for each drink, I have $175 worth of holds on my card 3 days later plus the amount they charged for the drinks...They are making interest on holding YOUR money - The girls are crackheads too - Go to PENTHOUSE! Much Better!

tonycluber

posted on 6 November, 2013
Joined 4 years ago
211 reviews posted
Overall Rating4.0
Quality of the Dancers
4.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
3
Overall Hospitality
3
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3
Variety of Dancers
4
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
4
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
4

*Dirty thirty*I figured this would be a suitable 30th review.We came here as a group of eight for a bachelor party after gambling and dinner at the Hard Rock Casino. I'm sure about the other reviews, but I've never been a strip club that DIDN'T charge a cover. As far as I'm concerned, you gotta pay to play.The interior was dark, obviously, with black walls. Typical strip club layout with a stage surrounded by tables and chairs. We got bottle service so we were placed in the VIP section away from the stage with the "nice" couches.The service was exemplary. We had a (clothed) server who genuinely seemed to love her job and took great care of us. She kept a steady stream of girls coming over to chat with us and made sure no one had an empty drink.Price wise it wasn't too bad. $10 cover is pretty standard and $300 for the bottle. Split 8 ways, I think we saved money. But that's not really why you come to a stripper club. 4/5 really fun for a wild night out, either pre-gaming or ending it.Pro Tip: The ATM has a $10 fee attached to it, so make sure you go to the bank first.

fritter17

posted on 31 March, 2013
Joined 5 years ago
270 reviews posted
Overall Rating1.0
Quality of the Dancers
2
Private Dances, Value for Money
1
Overall Hospitality
1
Guest to Dancer Ratio
N/A
Variety of Dancers
1.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
0.5
Value for Money, Drinks
2
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
0.5
Sound System and DJ
1

I wish I could only give a half a star-but it won't let me split the star in half. Sorry girls but y'all are ugly! It was depressing watching you try to dance-so lazy maybe you should consider a good multi vitamin-forget it you'll still be ugly. Do not go here unless you seriously do not want to get turned on. Their sister club (The Pink Pony) is even worse-especially because they are totally nude so you see even more of their ugliness)!! Go to Scores-that place has gorgeous girls with serious talent!

ryan123

posted on 10 February, 2013
Joined 8 years ago
335 reviews posted
Overall Rating4.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
2.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
4.5
Value for Money, Drinks
1.5
Value for Money, Food
4
OVerall Atmosphere
4
Sound System and DJ
5

If you want yo go to a strip club go elsewhere this is a dance club masquerading as a strip club.That said the staff and management are all professional and fun. Cover is usually 10 dollars. Drinks are a little on the high side of cost. Personally I recommend Cody or Jezebel for lapdances.

XhXeXy

posted on 15 September, 2011
Joined 7 years ago
323 reviews posted
Overall Rating3.0
Quality of the Dancers
4.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
2.5
Overall Hospitality
2.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
2
Variety of Dancers
4
Value for Money, Cover Charge
3
Value for Money, Drinks
2
Value for Money, Food
3.5
OVerall Atmosphere
3.5
Sound System and DJ
2.5

Nice upscale strip club. The dancers were nice not my type The Dollhouse was lacking color lol. But for a nice safe time it is here.

sucks

posted on 31 December, 2009
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.2
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
1.2
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
1.2

the place just sucks

h

posted on 25 December, 2009
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.2
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
1.2
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
1.2

No comment for this review
Previous Page1234Next Page

Share This Page