Thee Dollhouse

2.9
813.281.9389

1010 North Westshore Boulevard

Tampa, FL 33607

JJ

posted on 16 October, 2015
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.2
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
1.2
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
1.2

Went down hill

Wildstar

posted on 21 June, 2014
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating3.9
Quality of the Dancers
3.8
Private Dances, Value for Money
2.5
Overall Hospitality
2.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
3.8
Value for Money, Cover Charge
3.8
Value for Money, Drinks
3.8
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
3.8
Sound System and DJ
5

Pretty good dancers. Not overly aggressive. The lap dances are not bad. They're

lowered the VIP rates from 240.00 to 200.00 for 30 minutes from mid-February

to June. Very strange but guys don't come in until 11:30 pm. One blonde and

one very hot brunette from the South West are very pleasant to hang out with

(can't name names).

sucks

posted on 31 December, 2009
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.2
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
1.2
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
1.2

the place just sucks

h

posted on 25 December, 2009
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.2
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
1.2
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
1.2

No comment for this review

stipperexpert

posted on 26 November, 2009
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.2
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
1.2
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
1.2

No comment for this review

guywholovesstrippers

posted on 17 November, 2009
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.2
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
1.2
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
1.2

No comment for this review

Russ

posted on 16 November, 2009
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.2
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
1.2
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
1.2

Victoria? Dude, I saw her recently. She's a schemer and a liar -- most strippers are. She took some money from me and I didn't figure it out until later. Stay away from this place and from her.

Jack

posted on 12 November, 2009
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating4.8
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
N/A
Value for Money, Drinks
3.8
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

I was in there today; Victoria captured me from the first moment I was there. She is very sweet and hospitable. I have tried a few clubs in my short visit to Tampa. This is the place to be and Victoria is the girl to be with. Take good care of her; she likes some drink called the Bubblegum Minderaser, or something like that! Thanks Victoria!

SC

posted on 25 May, 2009
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.2
Quality of the Dancers
N/A
Private Dances, Value for Money
N/A
Overall Hospitality
N/A
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
1.2
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
1.2

Went in to talk to a manager on a friday and went back on saturday to audition, manager said that there where too many girls and they require you to work 3-4 nights a week and most girls work 5-6 days a week...pssh, that is very demanding and sounds like girls arent making money, girl if you are looking for a place to work and your not super skinny..don't waste your time...try penthouse or gold club. I have been dancing for over a year and I have REAL 40DD boobs and is a size 5/7 and I have never been turned down..clearly this club is old fashioned and doesn't understand that not all guys like super skinny girls.

Don

posted on 27 January, 2009
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating3.5
Quality of the Dancers
3.8
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
2.5
Variety of Dancers
3.8
Value for Money, Cover Charge
2.5
Value for Money, Drinks
2.5
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
3.8
Sound System and DJ
3.8

In town for Super Bowl. OMG, Allie rocks in VIP. Great club, beautiful ladies. I'll be back before and after the game this weekend!

China Doll

posted on 5 August, 2008
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.2
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
1.2
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
1.2

Business must be great! Any dancers want to volunteer for $6.15? I have an extra birdie outfit somewhere you can borrow cuz I know they'll need someone outside in front of that hotdog stand. Or maybe you can wear one of those fancy long gowns you guys wear since thatseems to be working.

Foodyguy

posted on 3 August, 2008
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating4.2
Quality of the Dancers
3.8
Private Dances, Value for Money
N/A
Overall Hospitality
N/A
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
3.8
Value for Money, Cover Charge
3.8
Value for Money, Drinks
3.8
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
3.8

I stopped into The Dollhouse Lounge on my way to the airport. Honest I was just looking for a gas station to refill the rental. Then, I thought Ok I have time before my flight why not have an Amstel and look at attractive women.

I was met by the valet, greeted by the cashier, and promptly served by the corseted bartender. As I watched a few dances, a lovely woman (Michelle) greeted my and began a delighful conversation. She was attractive, witty and very sexy. I must come back to see more of this gal, and the friendly seductive Dollhouse.

I should have listened to her better, my flight was delayed.

A very special thanks to Michelle

You Wish

posted on 6 May, 2008
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.2
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
1.2
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
1.2

So I guess 36-24-36 isn't hot to you because I saw a girl that looked like Alicia Keys get turned down and she had never done drugs in her life. So save it.

hottie!

posted on 15 April, 2008
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

We dont discriminate against race....we discriminate against ugly girls and drug addict strippers! we only hire classy,beautiful women who carry themselves as ladies and not"strippers" we dont allow contact because we are a show bar not a bump and suck club! so if you're too ugly,fat,or strung out to win our amature contest than please keep your clothes on cuz we dont hire trash!

Razelle

posted on 22 March, 2008
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.2
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
1.2
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
1.2

Lack of class, discrimination against couples, race, handicap, non-millionares and just about everybody. Girls are whining about being broke. No contact dances. They claim the private room is out of order if they don't like you. Haha. You have to give away your tips for the ameture contest and they encourage violence. Rough place.

Previous Page123Next Page

Share This Page