Fantasy Castle

3.4
562.427.9657

2800 Walnut Avenue

Signal Hill, CA 90755

fisherdex1

posted on 11 December, 2016
Joined 1 year ago
76 reviews posted
Overall Rating1.0
Quality of the Dancers
0.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.5
Overall Hospitality
1.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1
Variety of Dancers
1
Value for Money, Cover Charge
0.5
Value for Money, Drinks
1.5
Value for Money, Food
1
OVerall Atmosphere
0.5
Sound System and DJ
N/A

This is simply the worst strip club I have ever been to, worldwide. Unless you know someone here, don't bother coming. The girls and staff focus on the regulars. I respect that. But I had $1k in my pocket and walked out of here. Go to Jet Strip.

danielson

posted on 30 September, 2016
Joined 1 year ago
66 reviews posted
Overall Rating4.0
Quality of the Dancers
3.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
2.5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
2.5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
4.5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

Nice place, the girls are decent the only bummer is that it's small and some girls take their tops off and some don't. I went there on a Friday and had many two for one specials. Some dancers are pushier than others.

Brooke B.

posted on 25 August, 2016
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

i liked this place, this is my second time coming here and it was pretty chill, drinks are strong and the girls are a rating of 7 or 8 id say. looks like tuesday is the busy night if youre looking for weekday night out.

curtis17

posted on 14 June, 2016
Joined 4 years ago
226 reviews posted
Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

Definitely going again!!Some girls look better than others but it does get crazy!!!! Over all a great place.

XhXeXy

posted on 29 April, 2016
Joined 7 years ago
331 reviews posted
Overall Rating1.0
Quality of the Dancers
0.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
1
Overall Hospitality
1
Guest to Dancer Ratio
0.5
Variety of Dancers
N/A
Value for Money, Cover Charge
N/A
Value for Money, Drinks
1
Value for Money, Food
2
OVerall Atmosphere
1.5
Sound System and DJ
2

Club was aight but the girl that serviced me smell like fish and that's not good y'all need to wash y'all employees

dannyboy7

posted on 14 April, 2016
Joined 2 years ago
76 reviews posted
Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

Came here yesterday during the day with my buddy and I was pleased with the service Marisol gave us. This place gets a high rating because she is a beautiful waitress she's hot. I have came here a couple times and by far she's the hottest girl! I have seen the times I've been there.

Johnson12

posted on 5 March, 2016
Joined 3 years ago
152 reviews posted
Overall Rating4.0
Quality of the Dancers
4.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
4
Overall Hospitality
4
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.5
Value for Money, Drinks
4.5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
4
Sound System and DJ
3.5

what a great find!keep your expectations real, after all it is signal hill folkslocated just down the street from the Signal Hill PD, so make sure you don't drink too much and drive unless you want a nice DUIplace is kind of like a dive bar/strip club, not real big, only one main stagegreat place to have a few drinks and unwindthey run really good drink specials all week longtoday, buckets of beer only 20 bucks (6 beers)!wet pussy shots 3 bucks (THE DRINK). cinnamon shots 5 bucksUnderstand that they cater to the area, so some of the girls tend to be a bit on the plumper side and many had a lot of tattoos, but enough of a variety to please all. The girls were really friendly and not overly aggressive....not Rhino quality folks, but again, it is signal hill! It made for a nice time to relax and enjoy a few brews! quite a few TV's too to watch sports, since this is a sports bar right? hahaclientele appeared to be mainly regulars, swinging by after work to enjoy the drinks and gals. Place was not crowded, but pretty full for it being 330 in the afternoon....what a great business, I gotta start up one of these things!

Johnson12

posted on 28 February, 2016
Joined 3 years ago
152 reviews posted
Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

This place is small but very exciting. A lot of sexy women. Especially Ace...She's Italian and Spanish mixture. I would say without doubt, Ace is the best dancer there. Extremely enjoyed my time there because of her!!!

rickywho2

posted on 24 February, 2016
Joined 2 years ago
103 reviews posted
Overall Rating4.0
Quality of the Dancers
4.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
4
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
4.5
Value for Money, Drinks
3.5
Value for Money, Food
3
OVerall Atmosphere
3.5
Sound System and DJ
2.5

My husband and I went for the first time. It was our first time here as well as to a strip club in general, so we literally didn't know what to expect. Needless to say we had an amazing time. It's very couples friendly. The girls are not all up on you making you feel uncomfortable. Our cocktail server was super cute and attentive. We had Baily come over and chit chat and dance for us. It was super fun and we will go back.

Mari B.

posted on 19 January, 2016
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.0
Quality of the Dancers
2.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
0.5
Overall Hospitality
0.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
N/A
Variety of Dancers
2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
0.5
Value for Money, Drinks
0.5
Value for Money, Food
1.5
OVerall Atmosphere
1
Sound System and DJ
1

This is my friends account, but I was there last night. My name is Will and I had a bit too much fun and Fantasy Castle decided that THAT would be the best time to take advantage me and LITERALLY ROB ME!! I got home with $300 missing from my wallet. I deliberately opened up a tab for drinks on my card and had $100 in singles and (2) $100 bills. All of that was missing from my wallet. Instead of just sending me out, they actually took all my money. This is not a respectable establishment. Not with this kind if treatment of their clients.

Patrick M.

posted on 31 December, 2015
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

Its a good time. Good vibes. Great place to go if your looking to have a blast. i go all the time with my friends.

williamr

posted on 15 November, 2015
Joined 2 years ago
81 reviews posted
Overall Rating1.0
Quality of the Dancers
0.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
0.5
Overall Hospitality
0.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
N/A
Variety of Dancers
1.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
2.5
Value for Money, Drinks
1
Value for Money, Food
0.5
OVerall Atmosphere
1.5
Sound System and DJ
1

biggest complaint ever against moe the manager even left my number for the owner never called me back i posted a video on how moe treats his customers in the picture section check it out this place is garbage. dont waste ur time go down the block. you will get assaulted and mistreated by manager or security. the reason for this compliment is because i got kicked out for a complaint that i maid against a waiter that was conceited and didnt want to serve me so once i made complaint after having 3 beers witch i was sober i got kicked out and cut off of alcohol and it was my first time here. once i left i caught moe the manager out side and confronted him telling him he was wrong once i did that he gave me the finger and the security grabed my phone because i was recording and broke my phone case it was the big samoan guy i tried to contact owner or manager and they ignore me so i recommend to not come here if u dont want to be violated

billtheguy12

posted on 6 May, 2015
Joined 2 years ago
145 reviews posted
Overall Rating1.0
Quality of the Dancers
0.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
1
Overall Hospitality
1
Guest to Dancer Ratio
2
Variety of Dancers
1.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
0.5
Value for Money, Drinks
0.5
Value for Money, Food
0.5
OVerall Atmosphere
1
Sound System and DJ
1

I had never danced before and tried it out my first and last time at this place!! . I was there for about a year. I was treated rude by the regulars who consistently kept trying to get me to do allot more than just dance for them. Many of them groped up on me and felt me up when I was off guard and now apparently I'm a conceded bitc* because I wouldn't let some guy suck on my breast for 15.00 $. Ever since I stopped working here I have been harassed and actually followed by many men in various different places, trying to proposition me, telling other people I am still stripping at this place (When I'm not) and that I do all kinds of dirty disgusting things that I don't do and never did and I'm pretty sure I'm not the only girl they have done this to. I really cant believe people can get away with this sort of thing!!! I also cant believe how many grown men would pick on young women. I don't have a problem with strip clubs or exotic dancing at all but I have a problem with men associated with this club stalking me and spreading gross rumors about me that aren't true. Some people that work here are cool, but beware of all the hustlers and miserable spiteful people.

larry1

posted on 29 January, 2015
Joined 7 years ago
304 reviews posted
Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

Dollar beers....All beers. Beautiful women. Great vibe. Zero drama. $5 cover charge but well worth it

Rachel Z.

posted on 2 December, 2014
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

I have been here many times and have always had a great time. Full kitchen with really great food. A huge basket of fries for $5?! Yum! Especially when you've been drinking! Lots of different specials on different days. Fun environment and the girls are great! The managers are very nice and will always try to work out any problems going on if any, just to make sure everyone has a great time and are comfortable! Cheap drinks, full kitchen, and bottle service?! What's better than that?

Previous Page1234Next Page

Share This Page