Sensation Premiere Gentlemen's Club

3.8
620.856.3757

11491 Southeast Prairie Road

Galena, KS 66739

Fun Club!

posted on 15 November, 2015
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating4.7
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
3.8
Overall Hospitality
3.8
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
3.8
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

Really Fun Club! Club itself is a dump. But the energy level here was off the Chain! The strippers here were more attractive and friendly. Everything seemed to revolve around the dj who really put on a show. Guy was efing funny. We will Definitely will return!

katelynn

posted on 16 October, 2012
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.2
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
N/A
Overall Hospitality
N/A
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
1.2

my fiancee and i went to this club for the first time last night... we were prepared to spend money and get private dances ( seperatly ), and got 100 dollars in ones as soon as we walked in the door. there were a few guys at the stage, and one older gentlemen sitting in the back...not much going on, and we figured with nothing really going on that we would be approached by at least a couple girls.. we sat there for a total of 1 hour 45 minutes, and not a single girl showed up to sit with us. we got tired of waiting and somewhat irritable, and asked the waitress if she could please go ask the ONLY girl that we liked to come over and sit with us, because we wanted to give her money! not only did she not come over, but she sat with someone else. the entire time we were there we didn't see one girl working the floor, they were in the dressing room the whole time until they went on stage. for the stage show, EVERY girl except one, forgot her name but she had a mohawk, didn't do anything on stage except rub their pussy and talk to the customers at the stage.. no pole tricks, nothing tasteful. overall skanky, poor service, horrible sound system was quiet and could hear everyone talking over the music. very disappointed with this place, and we will never stop thru again while traveling. AND the cover was 30 for both of us to get in. wouldn't recommend to anyone!

Big guy

posted on 3 February, 2011
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating4.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
2.5
Variety of Dancers
3.8
Value for Money, Cover Charge
3.8
Value for Money, Drinks
2.5
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
3.8
Sound System and DJ
5

My first visit was very good. Impressed with service. The ladies were working the floor. The VIP dances were outstanding. Will stop by on my next trip.

josh

posted on 25 March, 2010
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating3.4
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
3.8
Overall Hospitality
3.8
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.8
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
3.8
Value for Money, Drinks
2.5
Value for Money, Food
1.2
OVerall Atmosphere
3.8
Sound System and DJ
2.5

No comment for this review

Disappointed

posted on 22 January, 2010
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.2
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
1.2
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
1.2

OMG, we went and we were not impressed at all!! Not one of the girls were near as pretty as the girls at The Body Shop in Miami OK, just 18 miles down the road where you can get a cold beer with your entertainment as well. We are there for entertainment, not to get laid in the VIP room. We will never go back!! Better step up the quality of girls and improve attitudes and take out the trash or they will find themselves closed!!

passin thru

posted on 24 December, 2009
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

lots of girls,very nice club well worth the cover charge, nice casino across the street as well

Nuclear

posted on 27 June, 2009
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating4.1
Quality of the Dancers
3.8
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.8
Variety of Dancers
3.8
Value for Money, Cover Charge
3.8
Value for Money, Drinks
3.8
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
3.8
Sound System and DJ
3.8

I've been to all the clubs in the area, and this is not only the best one, it is the ONLY one that is worth going to. Club focuses on the basics -- attractive girls doing sexy dances on stage and in private. It is not overly gimmicky like a lot of clubs. The girls are prettier than in any club I've been to. Sure, not all are smokin hot, but there is a higher percentage of young and cute here than other places for some reason. Even the occasional female audience member is hotter than usual (and they often tease them up on stage, so that is fun). The atmosphere is laid back but it is not just a big party where everybody is moving around all the time and nobody seems to actually be watching the show (I hate clubs like that). This is probably because they don't serve alcohol. But because of this, they can have hands-on dances and no pasties, which is well worth the loss of a beer. Some dancers are pushy and annoying, but I have found several that are pleasant to just have a conversation with. You can get a mini dance at your seat for a dollar (though you might want to tip a bit more for a good dance), a hands-on lap dance for $20-25 a dance or a VIP (three dances laying down in a private room) for $100. Personally, I don't care for the VIP because it is a little to bright in the room and laying down you actually get less close contact. I say just go for the two, but tip extra well. I haven't been able to go for a while, but I am really missing it.

Lester

posted on 2 April, 2009
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating3.9
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
N/A
Overall Hospitality
N/A
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.8
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
3.8
Value for Money, Drinks
2.5
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
3.8
Sound System and DJ
3.8

I went to this club for the first time last night, the girls are low pressure, I think they were very pretty and sexy young women. Not a fat girl in the place. I didnt have the $100 for the private dance but i will go back when I do.

Bob

posted on 9 March, 2009
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

No comment for this review

tpt

posted on 5 March, 2009
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

TRAILER PARK TRASH

manny

posted on 2 March, 2009
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

the girls were hott, had alot of fun

missy

posted on 21 January, 2009
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating4.7
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
3.8
Overall Hospitality
3.8
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
3.8
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

honestly, this is the best club i have ever worked at besides pats when pat still owned the place. and sensations is tied with it when she owned it. yeah, i take a few days off and go out of town for those days, but when i do that it makes me really appreciate the bar that i work at on a regular basis. i always miss the girls and the bar while i'm gone

D

posted on 10 January, 2009
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating4.2
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

whats with all the fat bitches? baltimore looks like a fucking oompaloompa. diobolike is hot. audrey is hot. jewel is hot. thats about it. fat or cracked thats your selection. don't have as many as you used to, whats up with that. wheres brooklyn, and the other hot

ones

rich

posted on 5 January, 2009
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.2
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
1.2
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
1.2

stay home is all i can say

SHOCKER

posted on 29 December, 2008
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

i had the best time i have ever had at a strip club. girls were awesome. you other guys bitch about the cover, give me a fuckin break, name one other club you can get dick grinded on for a dollar. cant? thats what i thought. if you cant afford the cover you probably should stay home anyway. i love the club guys, really nice inside and out. very clean, doesnt feel like dimples, lol. will be back for sure. thanks

Previous Page1234Next Page

Share This Page