High Heels Saloon & Gentlemen's Club

3.6
815.498.4494

2678 North 48th Road

Somonauk, IL 60552

KGunner

posted on 3 October, 2015
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating4.6
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
3.8
Overall Hospitality
3.8
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
3.8
Sound System and DJ
3.8

Very reasonably priced and a lot of fun. There is a girl

or two for every taste. Lots of very attractive talented

dancers who are friendly and intelligent but not pushy.

Jade and Eve are amazing on stage. Kitty and Vanessa are

spectacular private dancers. Amber is fun and adorable.

Try a double-dance with Kitty and invite Jade, Eve or

Amber along for a night you won't forget.

WillyD

posted on 26 March, 2015
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating2.8
Quality of the Dancers
3.8
Private Dances, Value for Money
2.5
Overall Hospitality
2.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.8
Variety of Dancers
2.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
2.5
Value for Money, Drinks
2.5
Value for Money, Food
2.5
OVerall Atmosphere
2.5
Sound System and DJ
2.5

Mixed

The girls are friendly, most are average appearance, a few that are young, fit and pretty. Most of the top draws moved on a few months ago, greener pastures or other kind of work, hard to know.

The club is above board, attitude of the operators and bouncers less than friendly towards the customers.

A few of the pimp types have moved from the parking lot into the bar, giant turn off.

Sam K.

posted on 24 October, 2013
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating3.9
Quality of the Dancers
3.8
Private Dances, Value for Money
3.8
Overall Hospitality
3.8
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.8
Variety of Dancers
3.8
Value for Money, Cover Charge
3.8
Value for Money, Drinks
3.8
Value for Money, Food
3.8
OVerall Atmosphere
3.8
Sound System and DJ
5

No comment for this review

Vraiment

posted on 27 August, 2013
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating2.8
Quality of the Dancers
2.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
2.5
Overall Hospitality
2.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
2.5
Variety of Dancers
2.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
2.5
Value for Money, Drinks
2.5
Value for Money, Food
2.5
OVerall Atmosphere
2.5
Sound System and DJ
5

Things are most definitely looking up around High Heels lately! Some of the old staff has returned, which is good to see.

Patches

posted on 11 June, 2013
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating3.4
Quality of the Dancers
3.8
Private Dances, Value for Money
3.8
Overall Hospitality
3.8
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
3.8
Value for Money, Cover Charge
3.8
Value for Money, Drinks
3.8
Value for Money, Food
2.5
OVerall Atmosphere
3.8
Sound System and DJ
3.8

No comment for this review

RE: AUTUMN

posted on 3 October, 2012
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.2
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
1.2
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
1.2

Hey, why don't you stop writing about yourself crack whore. Shouldn't you be shooting up heroin or something?! You can tell AUTUMN AKA the BULLDOG is writing about herself. Both posts are exactly the same talking about the "RUSSIAN-AMERICAN" slut. She is so nasty, tans so much she has wrinkles at age 19 and has an old grandpa wrinkly FLAT ass from all the drugs she does. Yea, sounds like a hottie.

chi town mac daddy

posted on 17 September, 2012
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating2.5
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
2.5
Variety of Dancers
2.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
2.5
OVerall Atmosphere
3.8
Sound System and DJ
5

if you go here, go on a weekend, weekdays kinda suck n are slow, go on friday or saturday, autumn is the hottest stripper there, shes a russian-american stripper and really nice.. " wink wink" .... shes really nice.. if ya kno what i mean...., ooo the things yu wud do to her turd cutter!! i kno yull want to talk to her about payin her if she can walk around for like 3 days wearing the same thong or pantys then giv it to you, for you own private collection.. but itll b worth every penny, yull b going back and paying her to giv you a used tampon so you can use it in your tea as a tea bag as well... I WILL DEFINATLY B GOING BACK!!!!!

Strip Club Commonsewer

posted on 23 August, 2012
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.2
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
1.2
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
1.2

This place is a mere shadow of it's former self. Quite a shame, really.

Hpj88

posted on 14 July, 2012
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

I went there on a friday and I had a blast. I got three lap dances. The best dance I Got was from a Russian-American brunette named autumn. She is so sexy you should a lap dance from her. Good atmosphere, beer at $4 and the best dancers in northern Illinois. You definetly must go to the High heel saloon.

Frank N. Stein

posted on 11 July, 2012
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.2
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
1.2
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
1.2

This place has seriously gone down the shitter this year. The dancers used to be hotter, the music used to be way better, and the lap dances weren't so short that you felt like you were being robbed; like they are now! I think I'll be avoiding this place from now on.

Pikey Pete

posted on 28 June, 2012
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating3.2
Quality of the Dancers
2.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
3.8
Overall Hospitality
3.8
Guest to Dancer Ratio
2.5
Variety of Dancers
2.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
3.8
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
2.5
Sound System and DJ
2.5

I made my second visit here last week, and the energy level was REALLY low. This was probably because I was there early in the evening and the back room wasn't open yet. There were only two dancers, who traded sets with a 2-song intermission when nobody was on stage.

On the plus side, both girls were attractive, and one of them, a brunette with magnificent tits (sorry I don't recall her name), decided to come sit with me and was very pleasant and personable. I ended up getting a wonderfully satisfying lap dance from her that was worth every penny.

Before I left, some of the late shift started to arrive, and a few of them were absolutely stunning. Unfortunately, I couldn't stick around, but I do believe I'll do my best to get back here soon!

oinqah

posted on 8 May, 2012
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

bducsf

Xena70

posted on 14 November, 2011
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating4.1
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
3.8
Overall Hospitality
3.8
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.8
Variety of Dancers
3.8
Value for Money, Cover Charge
3.8
Value for Money, Drinks
2.5
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
3.8

My girl and I go a couple times a month and are welcomed every

time we go, Serenity, Passion, Euphoria, and Bianca, we LOVE you,

you guys always make us feel like VIP's, be back soon girls!!!

IVplayII

posted on 5 October, 2011
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating3.8
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.8
Variety of Dancers
3.8
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
2.5
Value for Money, Food
1.2
OVerall Atmosphere
3.8
Sound System and DJ
3.8

Beautiful women! Lap dances are the best.

a guy

posted on 3 October, 2011
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating3.9
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
2.5
Variety of Dancers
3.8
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
2.5
Value for Money, Food
1.2
OVerall Atmosphere
3.8
Sound System and DJ
5

This isa nice place to take in the beauty of all the women here. My favorite is Serenity not only is she pretty and nice but one of the most sensual dancers I ahve seen in a long time. She is great.

Previous Page123456789...Next Page

Share This Page