Crazy Fred's Truck Stop

4.0
928.753.6558

2770 Historic Route 66

Kingman, AZ 86401

dannyboy7

posted on 8 October, 2016
Joined 1 year ago
76 reviews posted
Overall Rating1.0
Quality of the Dancers
1.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
0.5
Overall Hospitality
0.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
0.5
Variety of Dancers
2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1
Value for Money, Drinks
N/A
Value for Money, Food
1.5
OVerall Atmosphere
1.5
Sound System and DJ
N/A

Sadly management doesn't care that the mechanic is harassing truck drivers. Or interfering with e-commerce. Truck drivers beware of illegally being charged for parking and fake repairs. If it happens to you, call the police. They are committing fraud & extortion. Do not pay anything You did not authorize first!!!

Michael M.

posted on 14 August, 2016
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

Been coming to Crazy Fred's since 1997 . I don't know how long it's been around I think before I40Came through its a great greasy spoon cafe if you leave hungry it's your own fault clean showers , washer & dryers, pleanty of truck parking too It has tons of rout 66 Gear , it's also built for the family too

eddyL

posted on 24 August, 2015
Joined 7 years ago
309 reviews posted
Overall Rating1.0
Quality of the Dancers
0.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
1
Overall Hospitality
1
Guest to Dancer Ratio
N/A
Variety of Dancers
0.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
0.5
Value for Money, Drinks
1.5
Value for Money, Food
1.5
OVerall Atmosphere
1
Sound System and DJ
1.5

The "chef" left the waitress alone to take orders,cook the food and handle the money on her third day. There was zero hint of an Indian menu. The place has obviously given up. The poor waitress really could have used any form of help, especially from the 2 male employees sipping coffee, watching tv and ignoring the fact that the ship was sinking.

harryharry

posted on 11 March, 2015
Joined 7 years ago
303 reviews posted
Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

I knew something was up with Crazy Fred's when I noticed the Indian snacks sitting on the shelf next to the regular convenience store goods. So I wandered into the diner, saw the little Indian menu alongside the regular menu, and ordered the best masala chai I've had outside India. The owner showed me his mixture of whole spices and tea-- cardamom, cinnamon, everything tasty-- and about ten minutes later, I was out the door with a warm cup of sweet, creamy, flavorful chai. Real Indian roadside dhaba chai, bringing back memories of a road trip in Rajasthan...., I could have closed my eyes and been transported back, if only it hadn't been so icy cold outside. Next time I'll have to linger a little longer and have a paratha.

fritter17

posted on 18 May, 2014
Joined 5 years ago
270 reviews posted
Overall Rating4.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
4
Variety of Dancers
3.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
3.5
Value for Money, Drinks
2.5
Value for Money, Food
4
OVerall Atmosphere
3
Sound System and DJ
4.5

The stars are based on middle of nowhere gas stations. Accidentally passed Kingman and didn't want to go back for a bathroom break. Got off the 40 and followed the rest stop signs to the frontage Route 66 road. Drove 3 minutes and came upon this truck stop. It looked old and abandoned from the front, but inside is a well stocked convenience store. We stopped and used the bathrooms which were clean and quiet with multiple stalls. And then we were on our way. If you miss Kingman, stop here for your snacks/ bathroom breaks. They sell gas too, but I didn't get any.

good time

posted on 28 November, 2010
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

No comment for this review

traveler

posted on 3 November, 2010
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

the club is old but the girls are nice one of them is evern nicer then the rest she will do a little more then the rest she is the one with big boobs and tattoos trust me its worth the money

Kyra

posted on 10 August, 2008
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating3.9
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.8
Variety of Dancers
3.8
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
2.5
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
3.8
Sound System and DJ
2.5

i have been working here for about 5 1/2 months now.and its really nice. i love it here.the staff is friendly and we make pretty good money.i think the girls here are very talented for being in a small town.and to whom ever said they look like pizza faces and craxk heads,well u need to come back and check it out now,we have new management and all the girls are beautiful and talented and wonderful company.

rustler

posted on 23 May, 2008
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

just a great place to be

dollhouse fan

posted on 17 May, 2008
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

dollhouse is great to be at hot chicks and fun staff

rick

posted on 3 May, 2008
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

all new place i love being there

stripwatch

posted on 20 March, 2008
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

stripwatch.com it's like myspace for strippers and their clientel.

duck hunter

posted on 18 March, 2008
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

awesom

larry

posted on 10 February, 2008
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

money well spent

aing

posted on 12 December, 2007
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

No comment for this review
Previous Page12Next Page

Share This Page