Spearmint Rhino Strip Club Torrance Gentleman

3.8
310.532.2427

19900 Normandie Avenue

Torrance, CA 90502

Raff

posted on 30 August, 2016
Joined 6 months ago
32 reviews posted
Overall Rating4.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.5
Variety of Dancers
4.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
4.5
Value for Money, Drinks
2.5
Value for Money, Food
3.5
OVerall Atmosphere
2
Sound System and DJ
4.5

I like the girls their. The prices for labs are great.Like I airways say to my friend " Great space to enjoy labs and a couple of drinks but don't expect to much from the private room !"

Colbys

posted on 29 August, 2016
Joined 10 months ago
48 reviews posted
Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

The strippers are really nice. They were very talkative and didn't pull a lot of the BS you may see at other clubs. The personal connection is a priority, whereas all of the extras are emphasized pressure-free. I would highly recommend this place to someone looking for nice chat and wonderful dancing

Mistercap12

posted on 15 August, 2016
Joined 2 years ago
90 reviews posted
Overall Rating1.0
Quality of the Dancers
1.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
2.5
Overall Hospitality
2.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1
Variety of Dancers
1
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.5
Value for Money, Drinks
N/A
Value for Money, Food
0.5
OVerall Atmosphere
1
Sound System and DJ
0.5

its friday night but only about 8 girls there. Maybe 3 worth looking at. i take my 7 dollar beer to the tables which come up to my knees and sit in the tiny chairs. I feel like Im at a childs tea party so I go sit at a booth. I am immediately told by a bouncer that even though the bar is half empty and no one is getting bottle service that i cant sit there. I just left. I was there an hour with 2000 dollars in my pocket and the girls decided to ignore me and sit with a bunch of dudes who think shorts and a baseball cap is cool to wear out at night as a grown up. They werent tipping they werent getting dances so I took my cash and split. First time last time.

dopeboy19

posted on 14 April, 2016
Joined 12 months ago
48 reviews posted
Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

From the bottle service prices to having 30 plus girls on a Friday and Saturday night Spearmint Rhino Torrance is nothing but fun! Even during the day you'll find girls that are better than most other clubs night girls. VIP rooms in the back that are great for a private show with the showgirl of your choosing. The stage has 3 poles two in the front are stationary while the middle is a spinning pole. During the day you'll get a few showgirls who know some pole tricks, but definitely more on the night. The bartender and waitress staff is friendly and accommodating and attentive. They were able to help me pick out a bottle for around $100.00 which lasted about an hour or so. Hey I was thirsty okay!

Lauren C.

posted on 14 April, 2016
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

I first heard about this place on Instagram I saw their pictures (which are amazing) and figured I would check it out. So I got there and it pretty electric (especially for a Thursday night!) and it was better than I thought I figured it might be like grungy and trashy but turned out to be really cool. The music is great the bartender was really nice and the girls were really nice as well. Its actually a place I would like to come to drink and hang out with friends. I'll definitely be coming in more often.

dannyboy7

posted on 29 March, 2016
Joined 1 year ago
59 reviews posted
Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

Very nice and classy spot. Management is on point with their services. Roberto was also very professional, thanks for the towels buddy. Thanks Ryan, 5 star service for sure.

felixnada

posted on 27 February, 2016
Joined 2 years ago
102 reviews posted
Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

Really chill spot. Tons of hot girls. Came here on a Saturday night for my birthday and the DJ was killing it. There's a hot bartender too. I forget her name but she makes a strong drink. Def recommend this place.

danielson

posted on 26 February, 2016
Joined 10 months ago
51 reviews posted
Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

My friend invited me to a bachelor party because she wanted to screw one of the dudes in the group because he was in town. I figured it would be super weird for two random chicks to show up to a bachelor party but weirder things have happened. We walked in, showed our IDs, and we're welcomed across a super sticky floor to this area with bottle service. The server was cute and attentive and as I was building my buzz I slowly got more and more into my surroundings. My friend left to go and do her business so I was left to hold my own. There seemed to be a stripper for every taste and clearly the "bachelor" found his and was gone the entire night getting private dances with her. I think the guys were excited that I was excited to be there and were watching too eerily close to tell that I was keen on this one girl, no woman. She was perfect and just my type. I'll call her B. They called B over to give me a lap dance and I was loving it. I didn't want to get my hands cut off from touching but she kept asking me to touch her, so I obliged. It was a great experience having her dance and the fact that she hung out afterwards and gave me her number was sweet. Someone in the group paid for another dance from a different stripper and B got into it but kept saying she was "jelly." I didn't know what that meant at the time. I thought maybe her blood sugar was low or something. Once this new stripper whose titties tasted like strawberry lubricant, B danced and made a bee line back. I ran into someone from high school which was awkward because I was too drunk to remember or care who she was. Bottle service was great, the "bachelor" had enough teasing for a decade and I met B. The dancers and other staff are professional, I found it sad watching guys come in alone and get dances (where were their wives at to enjoy with them), the bathrooms were clean, and the only downfall was the sticky floor. B was fun to date and play with for 3 months, I wonder what has become of her.If you are able to go on b a night when entry is free, do it. It's a lot of fun.

XhXeXy

posted on 3 February, 2016
Joined 7 years ago
275 reviews posted
Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

Excellent place, great security. The women are classy and gorgeous. I recommend this place if you're ever in Torrance for a night.

stripforme123

posted on 29 January, 2016
Joined 11 months ago
53 reviews posted
Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

Seriously fun and not ghetto. Good drink specials bottle service was on point and great friendly staff. I definitely recommend going to the Spearmint rhino Torrance to everyone

Jorge A.

posted on 22 January, 2016
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

I gave this place a one star rating at first, due to a complete misunderstanding with there amazing General Manager Ryan. He explained to me the situation and took care of me. I'll definitely be coming back!!

yanard12

posted on 12 December, 2015
Joined 2 years ago
106 reviews posted
Overall Rating4.0
Quality of the Dancers
2.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
4.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
4
Value for Money, Drinks
2.5
Value for Money, Food
3
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

I like this location, especially on local Wednesday's for South Bay residents. I will say there are only a few girls who are impressive with their pole work. I mean they all dance great but most of them just hold the pole without ever actually getting on it. However overall the experience is always a good one

XXXbeast

posted on 20 August, 2015
Joined 3 years ago
168 reviews posted
Overall Rating4.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
2.5
Overall Hospitality
2.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
4.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
4.5
Value for Money, Drinks
3
Value for Money, Food
2
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
4

Upscale classic looking club, comfy seatings, very clean. Very friendly girls, most of them are cute, bikini dance only, also $20 per song but they have specials all night long. 4 songs for 40 was the best deal I think. Good music, inexpensive drinks, super friendly and attentive waitresses.VIP bottle service area is a good sized elevated booth with the best views of the club, great for parties. We would go back from time to time, just wish they had real lap dances.Ps. Valet, I liked that.

timmykilla

posted on 22 July, 2015
Joined 2 years ago
107 reviews posted
Overall Rating1.0
Quality of the Dancers
0.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
1
Overall Hospitality
1
Guest to Dancer Ratio
N/A
Variety of Dancers
1.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
0.5
Value for Money, Drinks
1.5
Value for Money, Food
1.5
OVerall Atmosphere
1.5
Sound System and DJ
1

I went on july 11 and I ENJOYED it ....really fun place beautiful girls. The reason im rating it 1 star is because i opened a tap and i got charged tripple just because the machine went down and had to do everything manually. ....I would have totally came back but after getting charged 50 bucks for only 2 drinks ill rather just go to sams their machine never breaks down

Rashon C.

posted on 21 July, 2015
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

One of the nicest, classiest looking clubs in Los Angeles. Although it is a little hard to find in an industrial area its a safe descent area. They have a nice variety of different looking women, its like a buffet. This clyb is pretty big even has 2 stages. The drinks are reasonably priced however the bottle deals are the way to go if hanging with a small group. The staff was really friendly, Mya was our waitress she was awesome and funny. I spoke to the GM Eli who just recently took over, he hooked us up with some free passes to come back which was awesome. The only downside is they close at 2am however that is most places in la. I might do my birthday here, they are very acccomodating and have an extra room.

Previous Page12345Next Page

Share This Page