Spearmint Rhino Strip Club Torrance Gentleman

4.2
310.532.2427

19900 Normandie Avenue

Torrance, CA 90502

Chris

posted on 29 July, 2011
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

I come here all the time. The overall quality of the girls is the best out of all the clubs in the area that i have been to, and trust me ive been to many. Most of the girls are cool and laid back. i wont mind making the extra commute next month when i move, its worth it for a good time ;)

robert5518

posted on 29 May, 2008
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

Good hospitality! Fantastic place to drink and watch the shows. Out of 1 through 10. Rhino(torrance) 5 stars!!!

nick

posted on 5 May, 2008
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating2.9
Quality of the Dancers
2.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
2.5
Overall Hospitality
2.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.8
Variety of Dancers
2.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
2.5
Value for Money, Drinks
2.5
Value for Money, Food
1.2
OVerall Atmosphere
3.8
Sound System and DJ
3.8

The girls are bitches.. they'll con u if ur not alert.. i.e. they'll charge u for more songs.. though u wouldnt have taken tat many.. specially a bitch by name sophia..

Customer

posted on 22 April, 2008
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

The amount of Ladies working there has increased, but quantity does not equal quality! Most of the newer girls are from Fritz and they aren't very nice. If you go to this club, I'd hang with the girls that aren't from Fritz.

Broken Heart

posted on 17 April, 2008
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

My favorite girl moved to Dallas, TX. I feel so alone now. She made me feel so special. Other than that, the club is ok.

T&A Man

posted on 14 April, 2008
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

I enjoy this club and strongly advise you all you meet Alabama. She's so friendly and a great conversationalist. Her stage shows are always a pleasure. She love to make eye contact and makes me feel as if I'm the only guy in the room. She's hot!

stripwatch

posted on 20 March, 2008
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

stripwatch.com it's like myspace for strippers and their clientel.

Z of Initial D

posted on 18 March, 2008
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating3.6
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
2.5
Overall Hospitality
2.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.8
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
2.5
Value for Money, Drinks
2.5
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

Spearmint Rhino in Torrance is a great club to go to 10 dollars to get in and 15 dollars per LD w/ specials that come around the corner. Some girls will hassle you and some won't I guess it's a matter of opinion. Anyhow it's a great place to hangout as well. There's a separate room for games and pool tables as well. Oh by the way watch out for a bartender named Georgia she doesn't like anybody.

Dancer

posted on 12 March, 2008
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

Jerry's just another douchebag that sat at the high top tables starring at the girls on stage without giving them a dollar then wondered why a girl didn't come up to him, expected a blow job or tried to get fucked in the back. I've worked all over and this is the best club to be associated with. Jerry, you don't have to come back!!

Jerry

posted on 10 March, 2008
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.2
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
1.2
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
1.2

THIS CLUB SUCKS

Tony

posted on 7 March, 2008
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating4.3
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
3.8
Overall Hospitality
3.8
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.8
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
2.5
OVerall Atmosphere
3.8
Sound System and DJ
3.8

This is the best looking club of its kind for a 25 mile radius! The girls are great and the bartenders amazing. One can easily lose a few hours here.

frostbitejones

posted on 6 March, 2008
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating3.8
Quality of the Dancers
3.8
Private Dances, Value for Money
3.8
Overall Hospitality
3.8
Guest to Dancer Ratio
2.5
Variety of Dancers
3.8
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
1.2
OVerall Atmosphere
3.8
Sound System and DJ
5

Haven't been there in awhile, but, had dome great times. Looking forward going back.

sundowner-Tom

posted on 6 March, 2008
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating4.5
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.8
Variety of Dancers
3.8
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
3.8
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
3.8

Currently this is my favorite club. (I have been to many over the years.) The club is clean, relatively spacious (most of the time) unless a special event is going on. There is usually a type of dancer to fit everyone's likes, you just may have to hang around a while to figure it out. The Management and bouncers are cool, and the wait staff are not only very pretty, but are freindly too if you get to know them. Don't forget to be a gentleman and tip the waitresses and bartenders. It's a topless club, so they serve alcohol, and the prices are pretty good, even for exotic drinks. I've only had a few bad experiences while there, and it usually is because of another customer, either being rude, or just plain obnoxious. I can't mention favorites here, as there are too many ladies I have gotten to know, but I can say, if you want to have a fun and relaxing strip club visit, this is a great place, just remember to be a gentleman (or horny lady), and give the ladies some respect, and you will be rewarded with a great time. The dances are cheap, so get a bunch with your favorite lady.

Alex

posted on 3 March, 2008
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating3.9
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.8
Variety of Dancers
3.8
Value for Money, Cover Charge
3.8
Value for Money, Drinks
3.8
Value for Money, Food
2.5
OVerall Atmosphere
3.8
Sound System and DJ
3.8

I really do like this Club. The Dancers and Wait staff are great,Always have a good time everytime I Come here.

Alabama Fan

posted on 3 March, 2008
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

She kicks ass!

Previous Page12Next Page

Share This Page