Lookers

3.3
239.936.7167

4045 Fowler Street

Fort Myers, FL 33901

clubman

posted on 29 November, 2015
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating3.8
Quality of the Dancers
3.8
Private Dances, Value for Money
3.8
Overall Hospitality
3.8
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.8
Variety of Dancers
3.8
Value for Money, Cover Charge
3.8
Value for Money, Drinks
3.8
Value for Money, Food
3.8
OVerall Atmosphere
3.8
Sound System and DJ
3.8

Actually, touching appears to be permitted here.

Weedman420

posted on 31 August, 2015
Joined 3 years ago
149 reviews posted
Overall Rating1.0
Quality of the Dancers
0.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
1
Overall Hospitality
1
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.5
Variety of Dancers
N/A
Value for Money, Cover Charge
2
Value for Money, Drinks
2
Value for Money, Food
0.5
OVerall Atmosphere
1
Sound System and DJ
1

Stopped in Sunday 8/23/15 at 3 PM and sat at the bar for about 18+ minutes with NO BARTENDER in sight. The dancer on stage, a nice girl - a bit chubby - told me she was chatting with friends and will be back in a bit. After another dancer went up I decided it was time to find a bar that has a bartender actually working the bar. As I left I checked the bar and NO bartender. I suggest you stay away on Sunday if you want to drink anything as they may not have a bartender working. Went down the street and spend a ton on dances there. I have to feel for the girls working here that missed out on dance money but the dancers up the street were very happy and they have a bartender who actually works the bar and had my drink in front of me in less than 50 seconds. I will stop by next Saturday and see if this place has a bartender behind the bar, or if they have hired more competent management or both.

ryan123

posted on 18 December, 2014
Joined 8 years ago
281 reviews posted
Overall Rating1.0
Quality of the Dancers
1
Private Dances, Value for Money
1
Overall Hospitality
1
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1
Variety of Dancers
N/A
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1
Value for Money, Drinks
2
Value for Money, Food
0.5
OVerall Atmosphere
2
Sound System and DJ
0.5

This place sucks. I was here in 04/12 and had a great time. Now you have to piss in the parking lot and $25 a dance is a joke.

Club goer

posted on 8 February, 2014
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating3.2
Quality of the Dancers
3.8
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
2.5
Variety of Dancers
3.8
Value for Money, Cover Charge
3.8
Value for Money, Drinks
3.8
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
2.5
Sound System and DJ
3.8

Not as good as the ones in Key West. Touching is forbidden

by Fort Myers/Lee County law, both here and at all 3 other

strip clubs in Lee County; you as the customer must more

than less keep your hands to yourself, especially as this

and other Fort Myers area strip clubs were apparently raided

several times in the past by the police department due to

touching and such.

joseph1k

posted on 21 September, 2012
Joined 8 years ago
268 reviews posted
Overall Rating2.0
Quality of the Dancers
0.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.5
Overall Hospitality
1.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
2
Variety of Dancers
2.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
3
Value for Money, Drinks
2
Value for Money, Food
2.5
OVerall Atmosphere
3.5
Sound System and DJ
2.5

This place had a double murder go down. One of the guys crawled inside to die. They have done nothing to make it more secure.If you go there know the risks. You may die.

Customer Lost

posted on 8 January, 2012
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating2.5
Quality of the Dancers
2.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
3.8
Overall Hospitality
3.8
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
2.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
2.5
Sound System and DJ
3.8

It was GREAT at one time - not anymore! Lost their dancers, drink prices excessive, mgmt. doesn't know how to appreciate good customers or employees and the remodel was a waste of money. Wake up owners before you have a "FOR RENT" sign out front! New Managers would be a starting point.

Capt. Tom

posted on 10 November, 2011
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating2.4
Quality of the Dancers
3.8
Private Dances, Value for Money
2.5
Overall Hospitality
2.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
2.5
Variety of Dancers
2.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
2.5
Sound System and DJ
2.5

Lots of nice looking big breasted babes working dayshift and was pleased to take advantage of the fill up the couch $10 dances specials that they run from time to time, which included today. Come on down and watch Thursday night NFL and do some female sightseeing.

Jack

posted on 26 September, 2011
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.2
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
1.2
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
1.2

I hear people are just dying to get into this place.

justin

posted on 25 January, 2011
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.2
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
1.2
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
1.2

2 for 1 shot specials

JOHN

posted on 27 October, 2010
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.2
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
1.2
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
1.2

THIS PLACE IS TO GHETTO

NIGGERTROL

posted on 8 September, 2010
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.2
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
1.2
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
1.2

NIGGERTROL is what needs to be done to clean up the official ghetto gang club. SOME king of the hood breaks a bottle in the parking lot to create a nigger knife. Like im gonna leave my car to go inside.

Lazaro

posted on 16 August, 2010
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.2
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
1.2
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
1.2

Isabella doesnt work here any more. Bouncers were always getting in the way of her getting me off and i cant grab her titties. Shes been escorting in the cape last i heard.

Wisconsin Warrior

posted on 22 March, 2010
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating3.4
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
2.5
Overall Hospitality
2.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
2.5
Variety of Dancers
3.8
Value for Money, Cover Charge
3.8
Value for Money, Drinks
3.8
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
3.8
Sound System and DJ
1.2

Was down for business/spring break for 5 days and came here twice. Friday night was absolutely nuts as far as the crowd was, people everywhere and had a hard time finding a place to sit however there were atleast 25 girls to cover the 100 people. Went through money like it was air here, beautiful personable girls, fair drink prices, great private dances, and you gotta love it when the girls will grind all over you and shove their tits in your face for a few bucks just as a preview. I will be back when I'm down again! Keep up the great work! Only downside was the guy in the restroom, beggin for money every time i took a leak!

Ken

posted on 18 February, 2010
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.2
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
1.2
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
1.2

This place sucks bad what the fucks up with the remodel gave me free drink with cover, but you could buy me drinks all night and i wouldnt stay here.

mike

posted on 3 February, 2010
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating4.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
3.8
Overall Hospitality
3.8
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.8
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
2.5
Value for Money, Food
3.8
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
2.5

went in and place got alot better with girls. heard babes isnt good and dont like escapades atmosphere too small of club there.it will be good when they are done remodeling the place.

Previous Page12345Next Page

Share This Page