Peek-A-Boo Lounge

2.6
941.756.6444

5412 14th Street West

Bradenton, FL 34207

XhXeXy

posted on 26 August, 2016
Joined 7 years ago
323 reviews posted
Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

Went with my man, we had an amazing time! There was no cover charge. Girls are nice but only a few could actually dance on the poles. Everyone we talked to seemed to be new but they were all pleasant and the boss lady was too! Drinks were over priced but they usually are at strip clubs!

fritter17

posted on 30 April, 2015
Joined 5 years ago
270 reviews posted
Overall Rating1.0
Quality of the Dancers
1
Private Dances, Value for Money
0.5
Overall Hospitality
0.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
N/A
Variety of Dancers
1
Value for Money, Cover Charge
3
Value for Money, Drinks
1.5
Value for Money, Food
1
OVerall Atmosphere
1.5
Sound System and DJ
N/A

Peek a boo is right since it seemed like the girls were all hiding. Only the waitresses talk to you and there's only like 3 dancers anyway

bankerjohn

posted on 24 June, 2008
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.3
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
1.2
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
2.5

Terrible. Won't ever go back again.

janet and mike

posted on 11 November, 2007
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating2.4
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.8
Variety of Dancers
2.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
2.5
Value for Money, Drinks
2.5
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
2.5
Sound System and DJ
3.8

I went to this club with a mixed group of friends. The girls talked bad about one girl we had dance for us and the bald door man had major ego attitude. This club lacks good manners. I wouldnt go back.

Monique

posted on 22 May, 2007
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating3.6
Quality of the Dancers
3.8
Private Dances, Value for Money
3.8
Overall Hospitality
3.8
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.8
Variety of Dancers
3.8
Value for Money, Cover Charge
2.5
Value for Money, Drinks
2.5
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
3.8
Sound System and DJ
3.8

I've worked in the cut I will never work anywhere else but here.lub for close to 3 years now and I love it! We have an older clientele so there's more chance to make money w/o being pawed in the process. We have many regulars that are more like friends.

heavy d

posted on 11 April, 2007
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating4.5
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
3.8
Overall Hospitality
3.8
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
3.8
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
2.5
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

fun club i go with my wife regularly we have a great time, alot of couples go! Not a sleazy club at all actually more of a fantasy show than anything. Good drinks cheap cover, couples are FREE!!! Best place to have a good time.

Big Daddy K

posted on 27 February, 2007
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating2.8
Quality of the Dancers
2.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
2.5
Overall Hospitality
2.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.8
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
3.8
Value for Money, Drinks
2.5
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
2.5
Sound System and DJ
3.8

It's close and it's cheap..other than that, not really much to talk about. Mgmt keeps the lights low cause it helps the dancers but up close some are lookin pretty rough. Like any club in the mid afternoon, the place was slim pickins for tips and they wouldn't let up on us. Left last time after 30 minutes. Lap Dances are around 30 bucks w/ no privacy. The place is U shaped and your lap dance is shared by everyone around you. 5 out of 10 !

bear

posted on 22 January, 2007
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating2.4
Quality of the Dancers
3.8
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
2.5
Variety of Dancers
2.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
2.5
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
2.5
Sound System and DJ
2.5

15 dollar table dancing, not worth it, kinda annoying

how often you get pestered for dances.

jim

posted on 25 November, 2006
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating2.9
Quality of the Dancers
2.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
3.8
Overall Hospitality
3.8
Guest to Dancer Ratio
2.5
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
2.5
Value for Money, Drinks
3.8
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
2.5
Sound System and DJ
3.8

No comment for this review

james combs

posted on 17 July, 2006
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.3
Quality of the Dancers
2.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
1.2
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
N/A

i want my money back

bob1

posted on 17 July, 2006
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.2
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
N/A

this club is a 0.0

Previous Page1Next Page

Share This Page