Visions

2.8
501.851.6083

7900 Bicentennial Road

North Little Rock, AR 72118

Try Sensations

posted on 24 November, 2014
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.2
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
1.2
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
1.2

Sensations in Jacksonville is more fun.

HAWG FAN

posted on 22 October, 2014
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

Once you get passed the rude blond on crutches and pain pills

at the door not a bad place, Lots of friendly girls great

music and a clean facility. Ill be back hope the blonde isnt

Rod

posted on 18 January, 2014
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating4.7
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
N/A
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
3.8
Sound System and DJ
3.8

The club has new owners that are much more lenient. The variety is overwhelming. There is defiantly more dancers than customers. However my personal favorites are Skylar and Cheyenne. They are a bisexual couple that are really friendly. The variety of music was good, seems clean, friendly staff (except for the blond at the door. She's very rude and pushy), but the prices for drinks were steep.

About time

posted on 5 November, 2012
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

I hear there is new management now, and I can tell a difference. There are new girls there, the music seems to be better, more variety. Dances are still the same unless you go upstairs, which is where I always go when I visit. This place is really turning out good. I actually was entertained.

Collin W.

posted on 16 September, 2012
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating4.7
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.8
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
3.8

Moving from Memphis, I would have to say what a great change. Ever since Memphis's clubs went downhill (as in they don't show ANYTHING) I stopped going. Then when I got transferred for work, I decided to give this place a shot. Man I love it. The girls are very nice, and sexy. The dances are full contact like Memphis used to be. Love the upstairs rooms. I also noticed a few Memphis dancers have made the switch too. I made sure to dance with them.

Bazul

posted on 4 September, 2012
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating4.3
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
3.8
Overall Hospitality
3.8
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
3.8
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
3.8
Value for Money, Food
3.8
OVerall Atmosphere
3.8
Sound System and DJ
5

I heard there was new girls there. I might check it out this weekend.

I liked it last time I was there. Nice company, hot woman.

Rzrback

posted on 26 August, 2012
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating4.1
Quality of the Dancers
3.8
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
2.5
Value for Money, Food
2.5
OVerall Atmosphere
3.8
Sound System and DJ
3.8

Those Memphis strippers are a great addition. I have been coming to this club for a while. It's nice to see some different girls. They are hot. I like the direction this club is headed. I will be back soon.

Ark man

posted on 22 August, 2012
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating4.1
Quality of the Dancers
3.8
Private Dances, Value for Money
3.8
Overall Hospitality
3.8
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
2.5
Value for Money, Food
2.5
OVerall Atmosphere
3.8
Sound System and DJ
5

I had a great time last weekend. I met a few of the Memphis girls. The tall black headed one with the huge rack is my favorite. She gave awesome lap dances. I will be back this weekend to see her. I like this club a lot better than Little Rock's..it's in the hood. No way I'm taking chances there.

Overall Happy Visit

posted on 25 January, 2012
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating3.8
Quality of the Dancers
2.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
3.8
Overall Hospitality
3.8
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
3.8
Value for Money, Cover Charge
3.8
Value for Money, Drinks
3.8
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
3.8
Sound System and DJ
3.8

I haven't visited any other clubs in the area yet, but

Visions is OK. There are some dancers that are large but if

they didn't make money, they wouldn't be up on stage.

Somebody likes them. There were more dancers than guests

but it was a Tuesday night and I had to leave rather early.

I did get to have a great conversation and had an excellent

lap dance before I left.

XhXeXy

posted on 17 November, 2011
Joined 7 years ago
323 reviews posted
Overall Rating1.0
Quality of the Dancers
0.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
2
Overall Hospitality
2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.5
Variety of Dancers
0.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
0.5
Value for Money, Drinks
0.5
Value for Money, Food
1.5
OVerall Atmosphere
1
Sound System and DJ
1.5

Wow where should one starts! Worst experience I have ever had bar none at a gentlemen's club! usually when you drop 470 bucks inside 5 hours you expect the place to at least appreciate your contribution to the establishment! Needless to say I will not be back, I do not recommend anyone go here! Bad location, poor parking, unattractive women, that want to start drama and accuse customers of stealing from them! The theft accusation was enough for me! I have four business and two websites had I treated a customer like that I would expect a letter! Hence this is my letter, If your looking for a good time.... Good Luck your not going to find it here! As I said watch yourself, your bar tab, and your wallet here very very close!

LR Party Posse

posted on 12 September, 2011
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.2
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
1.2
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
1.2

Go to Memphis or Dallas instead. Nothing to see here!

Gene

posted on 8 June, 2011
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.2
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
1.2
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
1.2

This place is terrible. Girls are fat and ugly and will steal money off of your table. girls are also not friendly. go to paper moon its a little further out but worth the drive. girls that are hot and give great lap dances.

Hadji

posted on 1 June, 2011
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.2
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
1.2
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
1.2

Pay $10 and get ignored all night!

Hugh G. Reckshon

posted on 12 May, 2011
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.2
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
1.2
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
1.2

Coldest girls and hottest beer in town!

Duke

posted on 1 April, 2011
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.2
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
1.2
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
1.2

Finest strip club in Maumelle!

Previous Page1234567Next Page

Share This Page