Jaguars

3.4
602.352.0240

1902 North Black Canyon Highway

Phoenix, AZ 85009

GarryWas

posted on 5 November, 2016
Joined 11 months ago
71 reviews posted
Overall Rating1.0
Quality of the Dancers
0.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
0.5
Overall Hospitality
0.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1
Variety of Dancers
1
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1
Value for Money, Drinks
0.5
Value for Money, Food
0.5
OVerall Atmosphere
2.5
Sound System and DJ
1

The service is shit! I was there on a Wednesday which is ladies night. I ordered two drinks and the server brought four drinks. I said we only ordered two drinks and the server said since she brought us four drinks that we would have to pay for all four. The price of the drinks were cheap so there was no problem with paying for all four but the principal of the matter is they were unwilling to admit fault and just for the fun of it wanted to charge me more money. I know it's a strip club and all they want is for people to spend money but when you're wrong as a business you should own up to it and treat your customers with some respect. Fuck that place.

justinlk

posted on 20 April, 2016
Joined 9 months ago
59 reviews posted
Overall Rating1.0
Quality of the Dancers
1
Private Dances, Value for Money
0.5
Overall Hospitality
0.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1
Variety of Dancers
1.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.5
Value for Money, Drinks
0.5
Value for Money, Food
1
OVerall Atmosphere
1
Sound System and DJ
0.5

Been in and out of that club a few times. It's huge 6 stages a ton of girls. Because the club is so big it's not personal if you're not throwing crazy money you may not get any attention from the girls. The second time I went my friend couldn't get in because he had spikes on his shoes 2k red bottoms) but I'm assuming they were at their Black men capacity. I heard the white manager use the N word a few times. Also witnessed a Floyd mayweather shirt be burned on stage after he won his last fight. I wouldn't recommend anyone go there you might get shot or robbed in the parking lot. Good luck.

XXXbeast

posted on 31 October, 2015
Joined 3 years ago
202 reviews posted
Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

I can't even tell you the shit I have done in this club...hahahahhaaha lol for free may I add... It pays to be handsome and dress well...you may get more then you expected..lol...dam good times. Anyways the lap dances are always on point ...I have had to wash many jeans and slacks after leaving here a few times lmao...hahaha those dances are worth that 20 dollars trust me!!!! And the women are so fine. Even dated some lol....good times good times. .

james1412

posted on 19 October, 2015
Joined 3 years ago
222 reviews posted
Overall Rating1.0
Quality of the Dancers
0.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
N/A
Overall Hospitality
N/A
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1
Variety of Dancers
1
Value for Money, Cover Charge
N/A
Value for Money, Drinks
2
Value for Money, Food
1.5
OVerall Atmosphere
1
Sound System and DJ
1

Wasn't allowed in because my California license was vertical.

rogerrab2

posted on 7 September, 2015
Joined 3 years ago
183 reviews posted
Overall Rating1.0
Quality of the Dancers
1
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.5
Overall Hospitality
1.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1
Variety of Dancers
1
Value for Money, Cover Charge
0.5
Value for Money, Drinks
1
Value for Money, Food
1
OVerall Atmosphere
0.5
Sound System and DJ
1

The guys checking ID'S were courteous, the door girl was friendly and informative. My friend and I went to the bar for a shot and then asked the door guys to seat us when we were ready. We tipped everyone that helped us. Within 1 minute of sitting down at a table near the bar, a full drink fell on me out of nowhere. It hit me and soaked by pants and hair. We called the same door guy over (a short, stalky guy with bug earrings and a face dermal piercing) to let him know. He acted confused and looked up toward the 2nd floor. I said I didn't know where it came from and had to ask him for another chair. A dry one. He took the wet chair across the room, talked to a dancer while I stood there waiting, and then brought me a new chair. He then said to me, "Someone threw a drink at you?" Growing increasingly irritated I repeated that I did not know where it came from but I was soaked. He said, "You want a napkin or something?" No, I did not want a napkin or something at that point. A simple- I'm sorry that happen, how can I fix this- would've sufficed.

felixnada

posted on 6 May, 2015
Joined 2 years ago
130 reviews posted
Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

A good rule of thumb to follow is when a club and/or a strip club has low reviews that means you are going to have fucking fun. The tools that write the one star reviews are typically the little angry nerd that goes home and writes a bad review and be like "Oh I will show them! I will write a bad review on their club because of my insecurities I couldnt have fun at the club, yes I will also judge the dancers based on their looks, ugh they dont look the ideal way I want them to look!!! They are fat, skinny and have fake tits and the music! I want them to play the music I like because you know I am not opened minded about anything so here take this one star review, yes this will boost my confidence hehe"

Mia A.

posted on 25 April, 2015
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating2.0
Quality of the Dancers
3
Private Dances, Value for Money
0.5
Overall Hospitality
0.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3
Variety of Dancers
3.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.5
Value for Money, Drinks
3
Value for Money, Food
2.5
OVerall Atmosphere
0.5
Sound System and DJ
1

This club is very popular. It looks well kept inside, has two bars, & really great parking. The security looks up to par & I felt safe (given the location of this bar & the "crowd" it draws.) My 1st time going was pretty packed. I kind of expected this.. & even though I was lucky enough to get a table, the service was a little slow. My 2nd time was also very packed. My girlfriend and I took one shot & left because we didn't want to wait for a table. The 3 time I went (we chose a weekday thinking it would be a little slower) - was ALSO VERY PACKED. I would have to say overly packed. Not only did I have to wait 20 minutes for a table but so did a whole lot of other people. This was by far the worst experience I've had at a strip club. Right from the start the security told my girlfriend "excuse me, I'm starting to enforce the dress code here and some ladies have been mistaken for guys so other guys try to fight when they bump each other" -- my girlfriend is a "stud" lesbian, but she has very long hair, and she was just wearing a plain tee & jeans. Idk wtf he wants to do about her attire. I get that most "stud" lesbians look masculine, but my girlfriend looks like a women. -- bottom line, I felt that that was rude & shows a lot of what the establishment has become if men are fighting. After that, we went inside and had absolutely NO WHERE to sit. People were waiting all along the bar and in front of the door. I was standing in front of the bar like everyone else. And then a waitress/server walked up to me and asked "excuse me are you ordering?" - I thought this was nice of her but little did I know that she wasn't offering to take our order, she wanted me to move out of her way. While we continued waiting for a table, 15 minutes later, security was trying to pass through - in a very crowded spot - & he just slightly shoved me to the side. Not a heavy or strong push, but still put his hands on me to move me. After that, we decided that it wasn't worth being there anymore. My 1st time was better service but it seems as they get more & more busy, the service gets worse. I left to Essex after, and it was much better service. I enjoyed 6 six drinks, at a table close to two different stages. Nobody shoved me. Nobody asked my girlfriend to look different, leading me to believe they don't have aggressive customers, and the waitress was fast and friendly and checked on us regularly. That place is 5 stars. I give Jags two stars because it's obviously popular for a reason and the place looks well kept.

Johnson12

posted on 20 March, 2015
Joined 2 years ago
149 reviews posted
Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

LOVE this plaCe great atnosphere,fun,great drinks.will def visit again soon. Cute grls.friendly staff.large space. Worth it. Colorful. Will recommend it to friends. Safe .dress code is good.Uniforms are classy.fun.

joseph1k

posted on 21 January, 2015
Joined 8 years ago
329 reviews posted
Overall Rating1.0
Quality of the Dancers
2
Private Dances, Value for Money
0.5
Overall Hospitality
0.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
0.5
Variety of Dancers
0.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1
Value for Money, Drinks
1
Value for Money, Food
1
OVerall Atmosphere
1
Sound System and DJ
2

Most of the dancers are overweight or just plain ugly. If I wanted to see naked chicks that looked like that I would stay home with my wife.

mathewater12

posted on 7 October, 2014
Joined 3 years ago
194 reviews posted
Overall Rating1.0
Quality of the Dancers
1.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.5
Overall Hospitality
1.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
0.5
Variety of Dancers
1
Value for Money, Cover Charge
0.5
Value for Money, Drinks
1.5
Value for Money, Food
1.5
OVerall Atmosphere
N/A
Sound System and DJ
0.5

The only good thing in there was Mike! Our VIP host. I am not going to go into details but coming from a woman that loves gorgeous women and enjoys adult entertainment with her man-- this is not the place.

richard95

posted on 20 May, 2014
Joined 7 years ago
301 reviews posted
Overall Rating2.0
Quality of the Dancers
3
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.5
Overall Hospitality
1.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
0.5
Variety of Dancers
3
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1
Value for Money, Drinks
3
Value for Money, Food
1
OVerall Atmosphere
2
Sound System and DJ
1.5

BEWARE!! AVOID THE VIP ROOM!!! AVOID it like the plague!! Do yourself a favor and stay in the main area. The girls don't tell you that you have to drop $20 just to go back there!! Some douche bag collects your $20 dollars before you have the luxury of losing even more money to the dancer. Plus the dancers don't keep track of dances to let you know how much you owe. I'm sure I got 5 dances from Mercedes but she ripped me off for 8 dances at $20 bucks each. Avoid dancer Mercedes to. Can't miss her. She's got the biggest HUGE FAKE TITS I've ever seen!! BUT AVOID HER! Her dances stink! Stay on the main floor and you'll have a good time.

eddyL

posted on 16 January, 2014
Joined 7 years ago
309 reviews posted
Overall Rating1.0
Quality of the Dancers
1.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
N/A
Overall Hospitality
N/A
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.5
Variety of Dancers
1
Value for Money, Cover Charge
2
Value for Money, Drinks
N/A
Value for Money, Food
1
OVerall Atmosphere
1.5
Sound System and DJ
0.5

One star. Have my id and they denied me for nor reason other than I have basketballl shorts on. I'm in town for a freaking BCS Bowling Game are you kidding me????!! What a bunch of idiots!

Michael W.

posted on 30 November, 2013
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating4.0
Quality of the Dancers
1.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
3.5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
4
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
3

My buddy was in town shortly and it was the last day he was going to be here so we wanted him to enjoy his last night here since all he could think of asking for was titties and snatch. Fair enough. Here's the breakdown: No need to worry about issues...there is armed security in the lot. You won't be raping and you won't be getting raped. "Hide yo kids, hide yo wife..." Google it if you have no idea what I'm talking about. Door guys and such were not aggressive or the stereotypical "I work here and can beat your ass, better r'spect me"-type. THANK GOD, I hate those type of guys. Parking is typically plentiful. They've got a huge, huge lot. Cover is relatively inexpensive. It's anywhere from free to $10 a head. I don't know about chicks, we didn't go with any. Lap dances were $10 a piece and we did enjoy them. They weren't rushed...I've had shitty rushed lap dances before. Chicks were on and off before I could even finish a drink at some places. This was not the case with the lap dances I got here. Drinks were moderate priced. It's a strip club. Of course they're going to change you a high price. I just didn't think we were gouged more than any other place of this nature. There was a cute waitress walking around with their "specials" which was $5 patron shots. Girls. Of course there was A LOT of girls. They've got a main stage and a few smaller stages. Girls on all of them. Girls walking around too. I was well pleased with the appearances of the girls. They were all good looking. Music was hip hop of course. It was loud but not loud enough that you can't talk to your friend seated next to you. Overall, I liked it. I peruse a lot of strip clubs in my heyday and definitely wouldn't mind coming back here again. My friends that I came with left satisfied, heh.

scary place

posted on 6 June, 2013
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.8
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
2.5
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
3.8
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
2.5

totally ghetto

harryharry

posted on 9 April, 2013
Joined 7 years ago
303 reviews posted
Overall Rating4.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
4.5
Overall Hospitality
4.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
2
Variety of Dancers
3.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
3.5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
2.5

6 stages, 3 bars, VIP section, almost always poppin'.

Previous Page1234Next Page

Share This Page