Jaguars

3.8
602.352.0240

1902 North Black Canyon Highway

Phoenix, AZ 85009

scary place

posted on 6 June, 2013
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.8
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
2.5
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
3.8
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
2.5

totally ghetto

Sammi Ross

posted on 23 June, 2011
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.2
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
1.2
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
1.2

I dont like how the managers treat their dancers. They abuse them with words and take half or all of the dancer hard-earned money and the tip-out are the worst. Thay wont let girls audtion beacuse they have curves and are not skinnet for their standard. I also heard the dancer are hookers.

Chris

posted on 23 October, 2008
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

This was my first time at the club. I came for the amature contest. They had dancing on several stages. It's a really nice club. I got dances on the floor and in the VIP. The VIP was totally worth it. Some girl with pigtails (name???) did the splits on my lap. Oh my god! I am for sure coming back!!!

Clubber

posted on 20 October, 2008
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating4.8
Quality of the Dancers
3.8
Private Dances, Value for Money
3.8
Overall Hospitality
3.8
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

While it is in west phoenix, hands down, this place is the nicest place in the state. Not a ton of customers but, damn, the women are FINE! The drinks are inexpensive, the cover if fair, the music is cool and the service was top notch. They have a vip lounge that is straight out of a video. This is a vegas club, in the middle of Phoenix!

Collin

posted on 15 September, 2008
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating4.7
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
3.8
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

Pretty nice club these days. There were alot more girls this time than the last time I was by. It's a little outta the way for me but I'll probably stop in more often now. Didn't have a cover charge when I went. The long-legged hostess that always wore pigtails from the east club dances here now!

Rob

posted on 28 August, 2008
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating4.1
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
3.8
Overall Hospitality
3.8
Guest to Dancer Ratio
2.5
Variety of Dancers
3.8
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
3.8
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
3.8

Huge club. Nice management. Not that many dancers when I went during the day but they are really friendly and show you a good time. Katrina I love you! You are wicked hot. You make me wish I went to Catholic school. ;)

rob t.

posted on 23 June, 2008
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

No comment for this review

humo

posted on 22 June, 2008
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating4.8
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.8
Variety of Dancers
3.8
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

No comment for this review

regular 1

posted on 20 June, 2008
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating3.9
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
2.5
Variety of Dancers
2.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
2.5
OVerall Atmosphere
2.5
Sound System and DJ
5

not alot of girls, but quality is betr than its been in a long time. new managers are snobs-but they have cleaned up the rif raf somewhat.

HappyGuy

posted on 25 April, 2008
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

WOW Had a great time, lots of hot dancers!!!!!!! will be back

I bucked 1 Tim bucked 2

posted on 22 March, 2008
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

BEST TIME EVER!!!!!!!

Reficul

posted on 4 March, 2008
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating4.8
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
3.8
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
3.8
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

They had 2 DJs work the night shift when I went in. The first one was a scrub but the second one had personality and played hot tunes. The girls were off the hook and for a strip club, the drink specials were pretty damn good. I was glad to see it wasn't all blonde barbie dolls too. They had some latina and a couple of really hot black chicks too. One dancer, McKenna, I totally fell for. She was beautiful and had so much personality. Not like the fake strippers who nod and say yes to everything you say. When I am back in town I will take my employees back with me.

Charlotte the Harlot

posted on 9 February, 2008
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

Awesome place, love to work here and love the food. Took a fellow dancer home the first night, wink wink. Cum inside and have fun with us.

carolina girl

posted on 1 February, 2008
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating4.9
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
3.8
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

I'm in from out of town, and absolutely LOVE this club! Great

music, great girls, And by far the best VIP in town! And I've

seen a lot of the clubs in town! The staff is friendly and the club is amazing, my

altime favorite place in town. A little out of the way, but worth the drive. As for

the guys... ya'll need to come check us out! Phenomenal place to party!

a.k.a. tori

posted on 28 September, 2007
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating3.9
Quality of the Dancers
2.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
3.8
Value for Money, Cover Charge
2.5
Value for Money, Drinks
2.5
Value for Money, Food
2.5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

love all the security and all the management is all cool people and it's been an adventure to work here they take very good care of the employees

Previous Page123Next Page

Share This Page