Coyote Ugly

4.0
305.294.8459

218 Duval Street

Key West, FL 33040

Jimmy

posted on 10 July, 2015
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating4.6
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
3.8
Overall Hospitality
3.8
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
3.8
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
3.8

The club was great. great prices on drinks and sexy women

Jeff

posted on 31 August, 2008
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating4.6
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
3.8
Value for Money, Drinks
3.8
Value for Money, Food
3.8
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

Roxie was awesome!!! Thank You Baby!!!!! Feb 08

RAY SNAKE DAVIS

posted on 12 July, 2008
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
N/A
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

I STILL CANT GET THOSE DOLLS OFF MY MIND.I GOT TO GO BACK!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

RAY "SNAKE" DAVIS

posted on 6 July, 2008
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
N/A
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

I WENT THERE ON 6-26-08.I HAD A WONDERFUL TIME.THE GIRLS ARE BEAUTIFUL.I ESPECIALLY ENJOYED IRENE AND ISIS.IF I MAKE IT BACK TO KEY WEST I WILL DEFINITLY GO BACK.RAY DAVIS DENTON TEXAS

Mayhem

posted on 12 May, 2008
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating4.5
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.8
Variety of Dancers
3.8
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
3.8
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
3.8
Sound System and DJ
5

What a blast! I was in Key West for a week for a wedding. After the stag, I returned to Teasers 2 other nights with no regrets other than not staying in KW longer! Sybil took VERY good care of me, and many of the other girls were very eager to please. It is a friendly atmosphere with a good variety of music, not just pop/dance. I miss you already my Argentinian vixen!

Secret Romances

posted on 27 April, 2008
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

Great club in Key West! My boyfriend and I had a blast at this club. The girls are hot and I love that they get nude. Up here in NY the girls are too prude!

GirlWatchers

posted on 20 April, 2008
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating2.5
Quality of the Dancers
2.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
2.5
Overall Hospitality
2.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.8
Variety of Dancers
2.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
2.5
Sound System and DJ
2.5

The dancers seems to go from one extreme to the other. Some not so cute to down right hot. Though I bet most 90 percent of the girls are Illegal aliens from all over the world. I am not sure how long they will be there but they are very cute :) So get there soon to see the hot girls before the FEDS ship them out LOL. The drinks are about the same price as High dollar clubs in New York so expect to pay, but the pretty waitress and the girl of your choice will most likely make you forget about the price. All in all it is a nice place after the addition was built to spend a few hours.

tropman

posted on 11 November, 2007
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating3.4
Quality of the Dancers
3.8
Private Dances, Value for Money
2.5
Overall Hospitality
2.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
2.5
Variety of Dancers
3.8
Value for Money, Cover Charge
2.5
Value for Money, Drinks
3.8
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
3.8
Sound System and DJ
3.8

Was pleasantly surprised with the quality, attitude and showmanship of the dancers. My waitress was the best looking girl in the house (it seems to be that way more than not) and I would have kept her in the champagne room all night given the chance..

Tom and Stephanie

posted on 24 August, 2007
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating4.2
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
3.8
Overall Hospitality
3.8
Guest to Dancer Ratio
2.5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
2.5
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

My wife and I spent most of last Friday night at Teaser's. The new room is so much better than the other club, except it's a bit too smoky. For the money, the hottest dancers, the very best kick ass sound system in Key West, and the DJ plays the best mix of music anywhere on the island and was funny as all. Look for Ivana, Ella, Ashley and Camila, four blondes my wife had private dances with. All were extremely nice, beautiful and in shape and cheerful.

Teasers is a high energy atmosphere, you definitely will not doze off. Lot of laughter in the place and you can tell the dancers are well protected.

They are remodeling the old club. They have expanded the private danceroom. I hear they are going to remodel the Champagne Rooms upstairs too. One of the girls told us the A/C upstairs is not enough but the owners will be working on it. We are in town three more nights and will probably go back tonight or tomorrow, depending on whether some dear friends make a flight.

I think this is one of he top strip clubs in America. For sure, no one presents music and pretty girls like this place. All they need is to expand the new club and give us more seating. The lighting for the place is a bit skimpy too, but the tunes, stereo, stage design, DJ and the girls all make this place one of our favorite hangouts in Key West.

One last thing, there are a lot of couples hanging out at this place. It's that safe and clean.

p.s. There was another dancer there, dark hair, who caught my eye. She had tattoos on her back. Very pretty. Like hip hop. One of the most beautiful Latinas I've ever laid eyes on. Anyone know her name? I hope she's there this weekend.

B

posted on 21 July, 2007
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating3.8
Quality of the Dancers
3.8
Private Dances, Value for Money
3.8
Overall Hospitality
3.8
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.8
Variety of Dancers
3.8
Value for Money, Cover Charge
3.8
Value for Money, Drinks
3.8
Value for Money, Food
3.8
OVerall Atmosphere
3.8
Sound System and DJ
3.8

Taylor, can't wait till the next time. Maybe the remainder of the club will be finished and we can have an extended dance in private. Glad the club has expanded and remodeled, much better.

ase

posted on 15 July, 2007
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

well i have gone to this club just the other night and i enjoyed my self but what to girls i really liked was a Latino woman and a parshaly daarker woman that was magnifacent...

bw

posted on 2 March, 2007
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating4.5
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
3.8
Overall Hospitality
3.8
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
2.5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

Rondaaaaaa!!!!

Ryan K

posted on 14 October, 2006
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating4.1
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
3.8
Overall Hospitality
3.8
Guest to Dancer Ratio
2.5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
3.8
Value for Money, Drinks
3.8
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
N/A

MISHKA!!!!!!!!!!!!

Girls were super-hot Eastern Europeans, and the lap dances had lots of touching and boob-grabbing. I'm in love with Mishka!!!!!!

Love,

Ryan

Rockin Ronda

posted on 10 October, 2006
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

I've worked for Si & Dave for nearly 7 years & Never would consider leaving these wonderful bosses. They are as caring as a man can be when facing down 70 moody woman on a monthly basis. With all the trauma that came with the recent death of my father (They sent flowers, like a family does) and showed much support & love when we all lost our dear Friend "A.T". This is a clean safe work place because of the care & attention they show us all the time & not just in our time of need. Love you Si & Dave. And much love & thanks to "Minuteman" for the rave review about my dancing. See you again soon..

minuteman

posted on 30 September, 2006
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating2.2
Quality of the Dancers
3.8
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
2.5
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
N/A
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
2.5
Sound System and DJ
3.8

the daytime girls are just as hot as the nighttime girls, but you get more time to actually talk to and are kept in friendly company. until you want the private dance, then life turns golden. ronda is a classy top notch dancer, as are the others.

Previous Page12Next Page

Share This Page