The Candy Store

4.0
602.569.0084

18613 North Cave Creek Rd

Phoenix, AZ 85024

Dan Bogle

posted on 18 March, 2013
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating4.9
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.8
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

I was a customer there up until first of November of last year. Didn't get there as much as I liked, but did when I could. My favorite person was your waitress Stephanie. What a sweetheart. Hopefully she will remember me. I always got a coors draft. I'm redheaded and older then I care to be. I told Steph. I would be by to say goodbye, but I wasn't able to. Pls tell her I said hi and i would love to hear from her. She can check me out in Facebook to verify she knows me.

Gene

posted on 29 December, 2009
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating3.7
Quality of the Dancers
2.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
3.8
Overall Hospitality
3.8
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.8
Variety of Dancers
3.8
Value for Money, Cover Charge
3.8
Value for Money, Drinks
3.8
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
3.8
Sound System and DJ
3.8

Ace which one's did you bang? I banged 2 last year.

Ace

posted on 23 November, 2009
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating4.1
Quality of the Dancers
3.8
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
3.8
Value for Money, Cover Charge
3.8
Value for Money, Drinks
3.8
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
3.8
Sound System and DJ
3.8

The quality of the girls is varied but plenty of hot ones. There are also fats and too many tats. Most of the girls are very fun with only a handful of bad tudes. The value for your dance money is good. Never been to the VIP but really haven't needed to once I found the right dancer.The prices on the drinks are supe reasonable for a strip club $4 big coors is a bonus and the music and atmosphere is very fun! Most of the girls are not of the super hustler variety. This club gets my Best of phoenix overall and I have hit about 5 of them pretty regularly over the last year.

Hollywood's girl

posted on 30 August, 2009
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating4.7
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
2.5

What can I say? The only neighborhood bar worth hanging all night. Dancers are hot, and female staff. Male staff was cool too. Wish the music had more variety. But going back soon.

Bruno

posted on 20 August, 2009
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating4.1
Quality of the Dancers
3.8
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.8
Variety of Dancers
3.8
Value for Money, Cover Charge
3.8
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
3.8
Sound System and DJ
3.8

Spent some quality time at the Candy Store this afternoon. The ladies were very friendly and not too pushy. They are willing to sit and talk with you, even if you don't get a dance. I went to the VIP area with one of the dancers and I must say it was one of the best experiences I have had in a club in Arizona. Give it a try.

Big Dog

posted on 17 July, 2009
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

Great club

BUZZ

posted on 21 June, 2009
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating2.1
Quality of the Dancers
2.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
3.8
Overall Hospitality
3.8
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
2.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
2.5
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
2.5

ILL NEVER GO BACK.....GET THE FAT F**K ALEX OUT OF THERE...

john

posted on 1 February, 2009
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating3.3
Quality of the Dancers
2.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
2.5
Overall Hospitality
2.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.8
Variety of Dancers
3.8
Value for Money, Cover Charge
3.8
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
3.8
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
3.8

Girls are nice I do like dancers that are a little older than the average dancer age. THe music was too loud though and the lighting was to bright.

hobbs

posted on 9 September, 2008
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating3.9
Quality of the Dancers
3.8
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.8
Variety of Dancers
3.8
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
3.8
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
3.8
Sound System and DJ
2.5

Went to this club on a weeknight. No music variety - too much 80's rock. Some hot girls, some fat ones. Kris and Mercedes are hottest there! Great dances!

Chuck

posted on 17 August, 2008
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

Pretty girls,nice place.Danica is beautiful and sweet.

Ned

posted on 29 May, 2008
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.2
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
1.2
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
1.2

No comment for this review

Big Rocker

posted on 19 May, 2008
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating3.8
Quality of the Dancers
3.8
Private Dances, Value for Money
3.8
Overall Hospitality
3.8
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.8
Variety of Dancers
3.8
Value for Money, Cover Charge
3.8
Value for Money, Drinks
3.8
Value for Money, Food
3.8
OVerall Atmosphere
3.8
Sound System and DJ
3.8

Just had one of the better if not the best experience I've had at a club.

stripwatch

posted on 20 March, 2008
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

stripwatch.com it's like myspace for strippers and their clientel.

chowpush

posted on 19 March, 2008
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating4.6
Quality of the Dancers
3.8
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.8
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
3.8
Sound System and DJ
5

No comment for this review

BigRocker

posted on 14 January, 2008
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating4.2
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
2.5
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
3.8
Sound System and DJ
2.5

Great experience. First time here and I could not believe how friendly the dancers are. I was approached by at least 15 dancers, very nice and not pushy. Thay asked my name and REMEMBERED it. Lots more contact here than other clubs. The stage shows are so-so and only one song long. DJ was OK but cut some songs short, but... ALL ROCK! Yeah! Ever Dancer was HOT and they were all very well groomed and fresh. Lots of natural girls and lots with nice ink.

Previous Page1234Next Page

Share This Page