Matador Club

3.6
850.678.1812

458 Old East Gate Road

Valparaiso, FL 32580

NEW ORLEANS GANG

posted on 21 April, 2012
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating4.2
Quality of the Dancers
3.8
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.8
Variety of Dancers
3.8
Value for Money, Cover Charge
3.8
Value for Money, Drinks
3.8
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
3.8

We had an amazing time seing beautiful girls. We are in town for a wedding and we will be back again when we are in town. We surelly hope Sky will be there she gave an amazing private dance I had to get more then one. Saw her giving other guys private dances wishing I was that guy all I can say is DAMMMM!!!!!! GIRL YOU GOT IT GOING ON... She knows how to work her body thats for sure. Hope to see you again.

David

posted on 14 September, 2011
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating2.2
Quality of the Dancers
2.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
2.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
2.5
Value for Money, Drinks
2.5
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
2.5
Sound System and DJ
2.5

One of the few people in this town you don't tip... strippers. $20 dances plus tip is a joke. 2 dances, in a non private room lasting one song, $80. I was fooled by the other reviews. I think they got to used to ripping off military guys. For $40 a dance Red Rose takes you upstairs and takes care of you. Guess I just needed a kick in the butt of why I would even go into a strip club. Drop $40 on a hot and horny cougar at Aj's and see what happens.

Dale

posted on 16 July, 2011
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating4.1
Quality of the Dancers
3.8
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.8
Variety of Dancers
3.8
Value for Money, Cover Charge
3.8
Value for Money, Drinks
3.8
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
2.5

I must say that this club is awesome. I was in last night and saw Ashley Sky Vega and Scarlette and Sapphire. Lots of beautiful girls lots of talent. Got a dance from Sky and it was aaammmazing I must say. Will be back to get more private dances from Sky that is a promise. And thank you Sapphire for keeping the Land Shark Drunk away

hothornywho?

posted on 18 January, 2011
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.6
Quality of the Dancers
2.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
2.5
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
2.5
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
1.2

dirty absolutely hasnt been properly cleaned in probably 20 years customers - great - i love military guys. managed by addicts

old man

posted on 6 June, 2010
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating4.9
Quality of the Dancers
3.8
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

No comment for this review

Army Guy

posted on 12 October, 2009
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating4.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
2.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
2.5
Value for Money, Drinks
2.5
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
3.8
Sound System and DJ
5

Went there for the first time on Friday and had a blast! My friends and I will be going there alot

Erotica

posted on 2 March, 2009
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

Hey Chris!!! How have you been??? I am glad to see that you are still alive! They finally redone the bathrooms! Just to let you know I don't play your song anymore because it is your song! I am about to look you up on myspace hopefully I will be able to find you!

cowboy chris mccomas

posted on 28 February, 2009
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

when i was stationed at eglin afb i loved going to the matador. it was awesome and the girls were awesome. especially jennifer "erotica" dunaway. i still love u girl.

Jezabel

posted on 5 February, 2009
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.2
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
1.2
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
1.2

What the hell...Dj sucked...Girls were ugly..Terrible!!!

Ricky

posted on 5 February, 2009
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating4.3
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
2.5
Variety of Dancers
3.8
Value for Money, Cover Charge
3.8
Value for Money, Drinks
3.8
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

They just redone the mens bathroom and it is the best restroom out of all the clubs in Okaloosa county!! There is even two flat screen tvs in there!!! Now I have no more complaints about this club anymore

Newbie

posted on 29 May, 2008
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating3.5
Quality of the Dancers
3.8
Private Dances, Value for Money
3.8
Overall Hospitality
3.8
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
2.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
3.8
Value for Money, Drinks
3.8
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
2.5
Sound System and DJ
2.5

This is a nice small club. It doesn't have all the bells and whistles. The girls were nice and weren't too pushy about private dances.

Marcus

posted on 10 February, 2008
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating3.2
Quality of the Dancers
3.8
Private Dances, Value for Money
3.8
Overall Hospitality
3.8
Guest to Dancer Ratio
2.5
Variety of Dancers
2.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
3.8
Value for Money, Drinks
2.5
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
3.8
Sound System and DJ
2.5

I've heard horror stories about this place. I must of been to a good night or something, but I loved this place. Alot bigger than I thought it would be. The girls were great. $35 for a private dance is alittle stiff (no pun) compared to most places are $25. However, it was well worth it.

Chris

posted on 16 December, 2007
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating3.4
Quality of the Dancers
3.8
Private Dances, Value for Money
3.8
Overall Hospitality
3.8
Guest to Dancer Ratio
2.5
Variety of Dancers
2.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
3.8
Value for Money, Drinks
2.5
Value for Money, Food
2.5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
3.8

Laid back down to earth club. I come in here when I am in town and enjoy Skye, Lacey, and Sierra's company when I am there. Mostly see Skye there all the time very friendlly and sweet young women. Drinks are well made andvariety of music. Looking forward to coming back.

Terry

posted on 8 October, 2007
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating3.4
Quality of the Dancers
3.8
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
2.5
Variety of Dancers
2.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
3.8
Value for Money, Drinks
2.5
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
2.5
Sound System and DJ
3.8

Was in there lastnight and I had a great time! Erotica is very tlaented, friendly, smart, and fuckin sexxxy!!!! I will be back again!!

Customer

posted on 19 September, 2007
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.8
Quality of the Dancers
2.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
2.5
Overall Hospitality
2.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
2.5
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
1.2

This club is low class...stick to Ft. Walton and P-Cola.

Previous Page123Next Page

Share This Page