The Pony

3.7
812.473.0472

4820 Tecumseh Lane

Evansville, IN 47715

Patron of Strippers

posted on 14 February, 2010
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.9
Quality of the Dancers
3.8
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
2.5
Variety of Dancers
2.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
N/A
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
1.2

This club is for 18 year olds that cannot drink and Rednecks. Played alot of country music. The girls are ok looking there are a few that don't need to be dancing anywhere. The girls come around and ask for dances when they run a special so you could get a chance to meet all the girls eventually, but alot of the girls don't mingle well. You have to buy the dancers 7 dollar drinks for them to sit with you. This club can put you to sleep with all the dead stage time. They really need to keep someone on stage and keep the action moving. The cover was 14 dollars on the weekend and 11 during the week which is way steep. The dances are 6 minutes(2 songs) for either 25 or 50 depending on where you go for the dance. Don't spend the 50 the 25 dollar dances are as good as it gets.

Keith

posted on 12 July, 2009
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.2
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
1.2
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
1.2

This club sucks

markus

posted on 27 June, 2009
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

sugar really made my night..then ice an jade held it down.

tex

posted on 12 January, 2009
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating3.8
Quality of the Dancers
3.8
Private Dances, Value for Money
3.8
Overall Hospitality
3.8
Guest to Dancer Ratio
2.5
Variety of Dancers
2.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
3.8
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
2.5
Sound System and DJ
5

No comment for this review

kristin

posted on 8 December, 2008
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating3.8
Quality of the Dancers
3.8
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
2.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
2.5
Value for Money, Drinks
N/A
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
3.8
Sound System and DJ
3.8

i went here wit my boyfriend. very couples-friendly-atmosphere. Penelope was rly great, loved her.

jason

posted on 21 November, 2008
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

is awson and ganeva is awsome

Lisa J

posted on 27 October, 2008
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating3.5
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
2.5
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
3.8
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
3.8
Sound System and DJ
3.8

We have been to several clubs in the past few years but this was my first. Years ago there were beautiful women here and the private dances here were off the hook. Sadly all of the good dancers have gone away evidently, very disapointing as the atmosphere and couple friendly attitude rocks.

Trevor...

posted on 21 July, 2008
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating4.6
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
3.8
Overall Hospitality
3.8
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
3.8
Value for Money, Food
3.8
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

ill be back every weekend..... I was a little she .. being that it was my first time.... jordyn is the best in my book

Trevor

posted on 20 July, 2008
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating4.1
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.8
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
3.8
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
2.5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
2.5

jordyn... you rock

Jon

posted on 1 July, 2008
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating3.8
Quality of the Dancers
3.8
Private Dances, Value for Money
3.8
Overall Hospitality
3.8
Guest to Dancer Ratio
2.5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
3.8
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
3.8
OVerall Atmosphere
2.5
Sound System and DJ
3.8

it rocked for my 1st time

Scuba

posted on 24 February, 2008
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating3.8
Quality of the Dancers
3.8
Private Dances, Value for Money
3.8
Overall Hospitality
3.8
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.8
Variety of Dancers
3.8
Value for Money, Cover Charge
3.8
Value for Money, Drinks
3.8
Value for Money, Food
3.8
OVerall Atmosphere
3.8
Sound System and DJ
3.8

Kendall does a great job with the club. The dj is a very good friend who I met there, and I dont want to mention her name, but she knows who she is. All the girls are friendly. I have been back several times.

Sara

posted on 23 September, 2007
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating4.3
Quality of the Dancers
3.8
Private Dances, Value for Money
3.8
Overall Hospitality
3.8
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.8
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
3.8
Sound System and DJ
3.8

They have awesome dancers, very talented. Big variety, but would have liked to see more minorities, however it is Southern Indiana, what do you expect? Daisy gave my friend and I dances and needless to say when we left we wanted girl on girl lol

Awesome place, would love to work there!

Josh

posted on 16 September, 2007
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating4.4
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
3.8
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
3.8
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
1.2

I really enjoyed ever aspect of the club. My girlfriend did as well. I will be back, again and again.

Chris

posted on 15 August, 2007
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating4.7
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.8
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
3.8
Value for Money, Drinks
N/A
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

This is one of the best clubs in the tri-state area kendall keeps the customers and the girls happy you hardly see anyone with a frown or their face when they walk out for the night. The hottest girls and the best service is only at Stephanie's so the rest of you guys who don't think so can bugger off

Mike

posted on 13 July, 2007
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating3.6
Quality of the Dancers
3.8
Private Dances, Value for Money
2.5
Overall Hospitality
2.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
2.5
Variety of Dancers
3.8
Value for Money, Cover Charge
2.5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
3.8
Sound System and DJ
5

Baseball team was in town a few weekends ago and decided to check out this place. Had a very good time, good deal, free drinks with your cover charge, the boys and myself were very impressed with Pepper.

Previous Page12Next Page

Share This Page