Sammy's Gentlemen's Club

3.1
850.243.0693

1224 Santa Rosa Boulevard

Fort Walton Beach, FL 32548

rickywho2

posted on 18 November, 2016
Joined 1 year ago
82 reviews posted
Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

Hands down the classiest gentlemen's club in the entire panhandle. Sammy's is a true "gentlemen's" club and NOT a "strip joint". All of the ladies are GORGEOUS, elegant and professional! Service is second to none. Drinks are great and well priced. They also carry a variety of classic craft cocktails which I highly recommend. 5+ stars!!!

StripClub431

posted on 19 June, 2016
Joined 3 years ago
164 reviews posted
Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

Went on a Friday there. Tons of ladies, including some bombshells and ones that are more for certain people. Pricey though, but it's worth it. Beers are $4.50-$5.00 though.

XhXeXy

posted on 27 January, 2016
Joined 7 years ago
281 reviews posted
Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

Awesome club with up beat, fun dancers. My husband and I sat with Harper, she was super sweet and gave us the absolute best experience, must say I had much more fun then I thought I would.

Not so Frequent Visitor

posted on 7 September, 2015
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating3.8
Quality of the Dancers
3.8
Private Dances, Value for Money
N/A
Overall Hospitality
N/A
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.8
Variety of Dancers
3.8
Value for Money, Cover Charge
3.8
Value for Money, Drinks
3.8
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
3.8
Sound System and DJ
3.8

Used to live in FWB. Sammy's is a rip-off. The girls are generally very pretty and friendly. However, lap dances are watched by floor manager. No touching strictly enforced. Don't know anything about upstairs VIP area other than expensive--have to buy a bottle of cheap champagne, nice tip to girl. Heard there are cameras but don't personally know. The money about the same at Club 10 across the street but overall much better.

Ryan

posted on 16 July, 2015
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.2
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
1.2
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
1.2

Not worth the money. The staff is rude,

especially the little waitress with short

blonde hair. She's rude and brags about

stealing money from the club.

Plus they've hired rather disgusting, fat,

and dumpy dancers and staff members too.

Would not return to this place. There is

much better places on the island to go.

fuckery12

posted on 19 April, 2015
Joined 7 years ago
269 reviews posted
Overall Rating1.0
Quality of the Dancers
1
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.5
Overall Hospitality
1.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
0.5
Variety of Dancers
0.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.5
Value for Money, Drinks
2
Value for Money, Food
0.5
OVerall Atmosphere
1
Sound System and DJ
N/A

My husband and I decided to come in one afternoon since we were told this was the nicest Gentlemans Club around here. Ha!!!! What a joke!! We were very disappointed. It's a total dump!! They still had Christmas lights up, we were pressured to getting a VIP room by a server which we weren't interested in, but they still kept insisting! Way to make us feel awkward. We weren't even interested in the skinny crackhead looking dancer. If we wanted a room, we would ask on our own. There is not a lot of different choices either. The bartenders and servers were much better looking. The manager that was there was rude and seemed fake to me. The free shot was nice I guess. Music was terrible since all they played was 80s rock. This place is nothing more than your average strip club. Not impressed. Maybe if it had better management and ran different?! IDK. Never again.

Diane G.

posted on 18 February, 2015
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.0
Quality of the Dancers
1
Private Dances, Value for Money
1
Overall Hospitality
1
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1
Variety of Dancers
2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
0.5
Value for Money, Drinks
2
Value for Money, Food
0.5
OVerall Atmosphere
0.5
Sound System and DJ
1

No girls in the club at all the first hour i was there, only a bartender. came back the next day hoping for a better turn out and the only girl i seen was crying and leaving because she was just fired... idunno whats wrong with the management at this place but all i wanted to see was some hot dancers and they didnt deliver, at all. Day shift needs love to!Hot bartender tho

curtis17

posted on 1 July, 2014
Joined 3 years ago
186 reviews posted
Overall Rating4.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
3
Overall Hospitality
3
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
3.5
OVerall Atmosphere
4
Sound System and DJ
4.5

I took my boyfriend here to celebrate his 25th birthday and I'm really glad I did. What this place lacks in decor (not dirty, just a little cheesy, with the Christmas lights and cracked upholstery), it makes up for in the dancers. Beautiful and friendly, not too much pole work but that's ok with me. I've been to quite a few clubs and these girls are the best I've seen as far as looks go. Management is also very nice. When I had trouble with their ATM machine they were quick to figure out the problem for me. Like most strip clubs drinks are expensive, and there's a $7 fee for the ATM. But that's expected. I will be coming back!

Dawn

posted on 13 June, 2014
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.5
Quality of the Dancers
2.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
2.5
Overall Hospitality
2.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
1.2

the club take all our money,drug's are everywhere in there.and

all they care about is bashing the other club's around them

.so don't wast you time they will over charge you !!!!!!!

Jay

posted on 12 June, 2014
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.5
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
2.5
Overall Hospitality
2.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
2.5

will never go back

sghwaergwa4tnjwalfwaemjtgopi

posted on 5 January, 2012
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.2
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
1.2
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
1.2

3t,uviy-myt,a'twak,ctujataq,p[r,.

.p/

p/trc3oq.yvw3yyw,ombiy,o;iw,/ v0tywq,mu6w[t,je'sm,jgbva 0[69m[v6w[m[j,c,

zsefvgy

posted on 31 December, 2011
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.2
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
1.2
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
1.2

abcdefg

qazwsxedcrfv

posted on 20 December, 2011
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.2
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
1.2
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
1.2

plmokn

jade

posted on 12 October, 2011
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.2
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
1.2
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
1.2

No comment for this review

Mark G

posted on 22 September, 2011
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.2
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
1.2
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
1.2

where did all the girls go

Previous Page1234Next Page

Share This Page