Deja Vu Showgirls

3.5
626.336.2378

16025 East Gale Avenue

City of Industry, CA 91745

zap

posted on 28 October, 2012
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating3.6
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
3.8
Value for Money, Cover Charge
2.5
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
3.8
Sound System and DJ
2.5

Great value for money. 10 Top 20 nude. But 2 dance minimum it seems.

Rick

posted on 10 April, 2011
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.2
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
1.2
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
1.2

THIEFS!

Mike L.

posted on 19 January, 2011
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating4.9
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
3.8
Sound System and DJ
5

Everything here is excellent. Me and a couple of my buddies went in there on a Sunday night and were greeted warmly by the gentlemen at the door as well as the current manager. They notified us of a free cover charge from 6-8 pm, this was especially pleasing as we now had more money for dances, VIP, etc. The hostesses/waitresses were amazingly cute and friendly, there was never a shortage of dancers, most of them very sexy and personable. Great experience overall, Deja Vu in Industry is a must!!!

RT

posted on 11 October, 2010
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

Overall this club is amazing! Very beautiful women, very nice, there will always be a few that some dont find attractive as there is with any club, but majority were definately worth the price to get in. Also i would like to thank this club for the military discount, me and my friends really apreciated that! Definately going back my next weekend off!!

Jae Garcia

posted on 22 May, 2010
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating4.4
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

Its all good but I was ripped off once i got vip and the stripper literally fell asleep and did nothing but i felt bad waking her up i think i should get a free vip or my money back

Johnathan

posted on 2 May, 2010
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

Very decent club overall, I had a dance/conversations with the pretty little asian girl named Danika. She pretty much made the night fun with her bubbly personality and sexy moves.

C.T.

posted on 28 April, 2010
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating4.7
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.8
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
3.8
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

I went last Saturday night and had a wonderful time. I couldn't ask for anything more in a strip club. I just wish I had more money. I spent most of mine on one dancer that was very good at her job and very nice. She also was super sexy and hot.

Anyway most of the dancers are really beautiful and only a few were so so. Most of the waitresses were also hot.

The only issues I had with the club is that there were too many men on the night I went. So many so that there wasn't any place to sit. So I would say they need to maybe increase there size and add more chairs and perhaps a second stage.

One club I went to had a second mini stage with the dancer would go to after being up on the main stage. I do love the stage they have since it is in the center of the club and is a circle shape so everyone can get a good look at the dancers.

I did the $10 lapdance, $40 lapdance, $150 VIP experience and all were excellent. I couldn't ask for anything more.

Bomber!!!!

posted on 26 April, 2010
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.2
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
N/A
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
1.2
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
N/A

The club its self was a nice set up, the D.J. this past Saturday night really needs to learn how to turn the volume down. ( Its a club not an outdoor concert. ) I did have the pleasure of getting a dance by a lovely girl named Victoria. Guys this girl is really nice and really hot. I could not take my eyes off her all night very sexy.

M!

posted on 26 April, 2010
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating2.9
Quality of the Dancers
3.8
Private Dances, Value for Money
3.8
Overall Hospitality
3.8
Guest to Dancer Ratio
2.5
Variety of Dancers
3.8
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
2.5
Sound System and DJ
2.5

Overall, the women are good looking. I was very impressed by the pole dancing. However, I found the music super loud so it was a little difficult to talk. I noticed a lot of girls sitting around texting. I wasn't approached much and it was considered a slow night. Also, girls would spend a lot of talk chatting and hanging out with regulars and ignoring newbies like myself. Waitresses were always prompt though.

sugardaddy

posted on 22 April, 2010
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating3.0
Quality of the Dancers
3.8
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
N/A
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
1.2
OVerall Atmosphere
3.8
Sound System and DJ
1.2

I went in tonight for the first time to this club had a great time with Victoria she is a very hot blonde girl that is very nice and such a joy to be around. I can honestly say I will come back to this club just to see her.

mbr

posted on 18 April, 2010
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating4.0
Quality of the Dancers
3.8
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
2.5
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
3.8
Sound System and DJ
2.5

No comment for this review

jooohsit

posted on 14 April, 2010
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating3.8
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
3.8
Overall Hospitality
3.8
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.8
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
2.5
Value for Money, Drinks
2.5
Value for Money, Food
2.5
OVerall Atmosphere
3.8
Sound System and DJ
5

performers are very skilled, friendly and well-mannered. I will definitely recommend my friends to go next time. thnx

DICK

posted on 6 March, 2010
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating3.9
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.8
Variety of Dancers
3.8
Value for Money, Cover Charge
3.8
Value for Money, Drinks
3.8
Value for Money, Food
2.5
OVerall Atmosphere
3.8
Sound System and DJ
3.8

OMG last nite was awesome i had lots of fun with this asian girl MEGAN. She has great body big tits big ass so petite gorgeous lots of FUN great great dances espeacially VIP.

Anna

posted on 26 February, 2010
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

Awsome

Rex

posted on 21 February, 2010
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating4.1
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
2.5
Value for Money, Food
1.2
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
2.5

No comment for this review
Previous Page123456789Next Page

Share This Page