Deja Vu Showgirls

3.5
626.336.2378

16025 East Gale Avenue

City of Industry, CA 91745

Franklyn

posted on 6 August, 2016
Joined 6 years ago
232 reviews posted
Overall Rating4.0
Quality of the Dancers
1.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
4.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
3
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
3.5

1) $10 Private lap dances all day & night. 2) $5 admission during Happy Hour (5pm-8pm)... usually it's $10 before 5pm and $20 after. 3) The bottomless sodas are Free! just remember to tip the waitress $1 or $2. 4) Wait for the "Blue light special" which is 3 dances for $20....more bang for your buck. 5) Great environment, friendly staff, and security actually treats you like a customer.

timmykilla

posted on 22 May, 2016
Joined 2 years ago
107 reviews posted
Overall Rating4.0
Quality of the Dancers
4
Private Dances, Value for Money
4.5
Overall Hospitality
4.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
3.5
Value for Money, Drinks
4.5
Value for Money, Food
3.5
OVerall Atmosphere
4.5
Sound System and DJ
4

This is one of the better strip clubs I have been to. The girls are better looking than I expected. It is also not as expensive as some other places.

yanard12

posted on 20 September, 2015
Joined 2 years ago
107 reviews posted
Overall Rating1.0
Quality of the Dancers
0.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
1
Overall Hospitality
1
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1
Variety of Dancers
1
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.5
Value for Money, Drinks
1.5
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
1
Sound System and DJ
0.5

Worst strip club ever. Girls where not good at all there's nothing but fat girls. Save your money and time don't go here.

Mike T.

posted on 7 September, 2015
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating4.0
Quality of the Dancers
3.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
4
Variety of Dancers
4
Value for Money, Cover Charge
4.5
Value for Money, Drinks
4
Value for Money, Food
4
OVerall Atmosphere
4
Sound System and DJ
3.5

Have been coming here since 2011. I drive from Chino. It's worth it. This place was incredible in 2012. Ever since the men's restroom had the drainage issue, and then the resulting smell coming from there, it seems like it hasn't been as good.But it's stil good. I go on Sunday. Less traffic to get there.

ryan123

posted on 30 August, 2015
Joined 8 years ago
275 reviews posted
Overall Rating3.0
Quality of the Dancers
3
Private Dances, Value for Money
3.5
Overall Hospitality
3.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
2
Variety of Dancers
2.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
4
Value for Money, Drinks
2
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
2.5
Sound System and DJ
3

Been here plenty of times so I figured I should write a review the pluses of this club include free soda drinks and cheap energy drinks if you need one there is a bar right next door if you want to pregame it most of the girls are friendly a few however are trying to make as much money with as little work as possibleThe biggest con of this Club is that it does not look like it has been updated in a long time the couches in the VIP room have holes in them underneath every chair cushion you will find used condoms I would give this place a 5 star rating if they would update things and make it a modern Club like the deja vu on main street in LA or the one on commercial

nickstrip

posted on 11 July, 2015
Joined 2 years ago
104 reviews posted
Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

Deja Vu is the ONLY gentleman's club that WILL NOT rip you off or over charge you like the other clubs in the area. The club has sexy strippers and waitresses. Highly recommended attending after 7pm until they bring back a day shift DJ, I am disappointed that they use an automated system that is supposed to save money but will cost them in the long run. Nevertheless I am still a loyal regular! Deja Vu or bust!

mathewater12

posted on 12 June, 2015
Joined 3 years ago
152 reviews posted
Overall Rating1.0
Quality of the Dancers
1
Private Dances, Value for Money
N/A
Overall Hospitality
N/A
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1
Variety of Dancers
0.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
0.5
Value for Money, Drinks
1.5
Value for Money, Food
1.5
OVerall Atmosphere
1.5
Sound System and DJ
1.5

Came in some good looking girls. But sat in their own table and where taking pictures the whole night not once did they get up. Heard the DJ a couple of times tell them to get off their phones. Not worth it.

Jose R.

posted on 24 May, 2015
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating2.0
Quality of the Dancers
4
Private Dances, Value for Money
0.5
Overall Hospitality
0.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.5
Variety of Dancers
1.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
3.5
Value for Money, Drinks
3.5
Value for Money, Food
1
OVerall Atmosphere
1.5
Sound System and DJ
2.5

No comment for this review

StripClub431

posted on 11 March, 2015
Joined 3 years ago
156 reviews posted
Overall Rating4.0
Quality of the Dancers
3.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
4
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
4
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
2
OVerall Atmosphere
3
Sound System and DJ
3.5

Oh..lolCan I say I had one of the best strip bar experience here. . P.s I went to more than 4 plus strip bars. .Think the day I went was the total nude night. .. ok.. I'm not lesbian.. I love my men...and I mean I love my men...lolAnyways, .. Not many ugly girls.. or should I say no fat chicks, only good looking bods here.. I know it for a fact coz three of girls had me either spanked them or grabbed them.. ok. Coz I'm a girl. I got whatever they got. So listen up boys and girls, this is a great place if you need some serious eye candy. Don't bother to go to knock xxxxx in arcadia, plan x in west la, flamxxxx in anaheim, etc..etc.. too many to list....

fuckery12

posted on 12 February, 2015
Joined 7 years ago
262 reviews posted
Overall Rating3.0
Quality of the Dancers
2
Private Dances, Value for Money
2
Overall Hospitality
2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
4.5
Variety of Dancers
3
Value for Money, Cover Charge
3
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
2.5
OVerall Atmosphere
2
Sound System and DJ
3.5

Go with the flow

tonycluber

posted on 2 January, 2015
Joined 4 years ago
175 reviews posted
Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

Not bad. Actually for the area. Pretty damn good. Some white. Some asian. Some Latin. All ok. Better than average for a Monday night. :-)

Bill K.

posted on 29 August, 2014
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.0
Quality of the Dancers
1.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.5
Overall Hospitality
1.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.5
Variety of Dancers
1
Value for Money, Cover Charge
N/A
Value for Money, Drinks
N/A
Value for Money, Food
1.5
OVerall Atmosphere
1
Sound System and DJ
1.5

This place sucks. Friday afternoon, 2:00. Listen to six songs, one dancer for one song. Go to complain and ask for my money back after 3 songs with no dancers, "they're getting dressed and are busy" I'm told. I walk out, 5 other guys walk out at same time. They don't have Showgirls, they have No-Show-girls.

XXXbeast

posted on 28 April, 2014
Joined 3 years ago
169 reviews posted
Overall Rating2.0
Quality of the Dancers
1
Private Dances, Value for Money
2.5
Overall Hospitality
2.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
0.5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
2
Value for Money, Drinks
2.5
Value for Money, Food
3
OVerall Atmosphere
2
Sound System and DJ
1

No! This place has girls with no ass! They all look like tables flat throughout...if u want a good place go to paradise on valley blvd free admission if u text their number...sorry but I won't come here again...the waitresses are better lookin then tha dancer....owner wtf r u thinking????

curtis17

posted on 10 February, 2014
Joined 3 years ago
181 reviews posted
Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

Really good place, sexy dancers and cheap pricing Better then the one in Hollywood by a long shot and as well all dancers are into it and very friendy. They make you feel comfortable and as well there easy to talk to.. the dances here are cheap and mostly all the females are like 7- 10 in quality. .. I highly recommend this place to everyone. ..

Weedman420

posted on 7 February, 2014
Joined 3 years ago
143 reviews posted
Overall Rating1.0
Quality of the Dancers
0.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
0.5
Overall Hospitality
0.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
0.5
Variety of Dancers
1.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
0.5
Value for Money, Drinks
N/A
Value for Money, Food
0.5
OVerall Atmosphere
1.5
Sound System and DJ
3

Went to this club the other night to see if Deja Vu has gotten any better...and it has NOT!!! This place has the rudest door staff and always has. It is close to impossible to try and wait for a good looking girl to come up to you because of the endless supply of donkey's that constantly bother you. I don't know how this place stays in business with all of the other great clubs in the area. DON'T WASTE YOUR TIME WITH THIS PLACE!!!

Previous Page123456789...Next Page

Share This Page