Boobie Bungalow

3.5
931.468.2496

1477 Bryson Road

Ardmore, TN 38449

redneck trucker

posted on 29 September, 2011
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

there is no better place than the bungalow

spring breaker 2011

posted on 14 April, 2011
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating3.0
Quality of the Dancers
2.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
3.8
Overall Hospitality
3.8
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
2.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
2.5
Value for Money, Drinks
3.8
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
2.5
Sound System and DJ
1.2

i stop here every year on my way to spring break i was disipointed this stop the dj that use to rock is gone adam and niko use to have this place rocking fucking with the crowd this dj they have now is ghetto way to much rap and the girls was kinda rude this go around i will stop back thru next go a round maybe management has found niko and adam by then those two guys were crazy really knew how to get you in a good mood and jump around

rednecks love it

posted on 16 March, 2011
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.2
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
1.2
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
1.2

wow love the redneck atmosphere ha ha

DONNIE

posted on 15 June, 2010
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

COOL CLUB MAN. IT LIKE A OASIS OF HOT CHICKS

jimbo

posted on 6 May, 2010
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

went out turkey hunting and sliped out to the bungalow instead. was a good decicion had a good hunt that nite.

DJ STORM

posted on 24 April, 2010
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

THIS CLUB IS ROCKIN WISH I LIVE CLOSER I WOULD LOVE TO BE THE DJ AT THE BUNGALOW

indiana boys

posted on 9 March, 2010
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

"SPRING BREAK" WE REMEMBERED THIS PLACE FROM LAST YR THAT WE STOPPED BACK FROM SPRING BREAK. THIS TIME WE ADDED AN EXTRA DAY OF OUR BREAK JUST TO STOP AND HANG OUT WITH SOME OF THE BEAUTIFUL TN GIRLS. HAD THE BEST TIME MONDAY NIGHT CYA ON THE WAY BACK GIRLS. P.S. ELECTRA GIVES THE BEST LAP DANCE.

Hill Boy

posted on 7 February, 2010
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.2
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
1.2

WTF! Stopped in thursday night and was expecting to have a few beers and relax! Boy was I wrong! Toothless skags hounded me the whole time I was there! Wanting beer & do memphis style dances! After I went to my truck, I was awaken a little after 2am from one of the skags wanting a ride to alabama! Wouldn't doubt if owner doesn't have a methlab for his skags!

trigger

posted on 4 February, 2010
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

hot hoes great time ladies

karen

posted on 14 November, 2009
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

my husban and me been on the rd 3 years now stopping ate several strip clubs all over the usw. the boobie bungalow is one of the funniest club we have been too. we support the boobie bungalow dancers. they are smart and beautiful plus they have conversation wich is rare in strip clubs. most clubs let the girls get all fucked up and pass out. not here these ladies are the best.

jojo

posted on 5 November, 2009
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.2
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
1.2
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
1.2

Worst trucker strip club in the world! THE WATERINGHOLE LOUNGE IS THE BEST! EXIT 22 ON I-65!!!!!!!! Sexy BABES, not toothless meth whores like the bungalow!

Joy

posted on 15 October, 2009
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.2
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
1.2
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
1.2

WTF! This is a totally GAY club! The great reviewers have never been inside or even know where it is! The Big Chicken at the truck stop next door is sexier than the cross dresser's inside! Go to Huntsville ,al if you wanna see Hot Bitches! JOY

Jerry Prince is a QUEER!

driver 69

posted on 14 September, 2009
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

one of the better trucker strip joints around

Bozo

posted on 2 August, 2009
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating2.0
Quality of the Dancers
2.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
2.5
Overall Hospitality
2.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
2.5
Value for Money, Food
2.5
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
2.5

Only DUMBFUCKERS go into this rat den! I could tolerate the smell and methheads until a customer had a girl put her used bloodly tampoon in his beer! Sick motherfucker! Will not be back! These people here are crazy! I'll be on the two-way warning other driver's how nasty this dump is!

James

posted on 25 July, 2009
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating3.4
Quality of the Dancers
2.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
3.8
Overall Hospitality
3.8
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.8
Variety of Dancers
2.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
3.8
Value for Money, Drinks
2.5
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
3.8
Sound System and DJ
3.8

Had a good time, was treated real well by the girls, it was a friendly enviroment, I will be back

Previous Page123456789...Next Page

Share This Page