Dancers Royale

3.5
407.281.0120

5221 East Colonial Drive

Orlando, FL 32807

StripClub431

posted on 19 May, 2016
Joined 3 years ago
164 reviews posted
Overall Rating1.0
Quality of the Dancers
1.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.5
Overall Hospitality
1.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1
Variety of Dancers
1
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1
Value for Money, Drinks
1
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
0.5
Sound System and DJ
1.5

This place is EXTREMELY overrated. For a club that claims to be of the highest class & of best quality service & entertainment, yet is has only a few exceptional dancers & it WREAKS of cigarette smoke. I walked in there smelling like Chanel and walked out smelling like a bag of smoked cigarette buds. I was trying to have fun but I couldn't breath through the damn cigarette smoke. It's disgusting in there and I will never go back, it was a waste of money.

fuckery12

posted on 7 February, 2016
Joined 7 years ago
269 reviews posted
Overall Rating1.0
Quality of the Dancers
0.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
0.5
Overall Hospitality
0.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
0.5
Variety of Dancers
0.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
0.5
Value for Money, Drinks
1.5
Value for Money, Food
2.5
OVerall Atmosphere
1
Sound System and DJ
0.5

I was there for my bday with 2 of my friends Friday night the I got kick out of there because when I tip the Girls I grab the girls ass even tho we spend over $1000 ......It's Friday's night the place is pack but they only have about 20 girls ..... Seriously if you gonna spend serious money and you wanna have a good time save your money go to Tampa Odessa 2001 or 11 Miami where there's full nude and you can touch

adamrod

posted on 14 November, 2015
Joined 5 years ago
224 reviews posted
Overall Rating4.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
3
Overall Hospitality
3
Guest to Dancer Ratio
4.5
Variety of Dancers
4.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
3.5
Value for Money, Drinks
4.5
Value for Money, Food
4.5
OVerall Atmosphere
4.5
Sound System and DJ
4

beautiful girls not alot if fake plastic big tits like Miami it was nice to see REAL GIRLS. had a blast the drinks are weak bt the staff friendly and it was nice.

igor34

posted on 13 October, 2015
Joined 3 years ago
174 reviews posted
Overall Rating2.0
Quality of the Dancers
2.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
0.5
Overall Hospitality
0.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
2.5
Variety of Dancers
3
Value for Money, Cover Charge
3.5
Value for Money, Drinks
2
Value for Money, Food
1.5
OVerall Atmosphere
1.5
Sound System and DJ
1.5

Been to quite a few strip clubs. Unfortunately I have to not recommend this place. Wife and I came here and there were ok girls dancing. When a bouncer tells a female that she can't put her money in a strippers g-string but in her garter somethings wrong with that picture. Wife never touched inappropriately.

Mariah S.

posted on 8 September, 2015
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating2.0
Quality of the Dancers
2.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.5
Overall Hospitality
1.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1
Variety of Dancers
2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
3
Value for Money, Drinks
2.5
Value for Money, Food
2.5
OVerall Atmosphere
1.5
Sound System and DJ
2

So no lie, I don't understand why this place is rated so high. First off, apparently reserving a space for ten people, with bottle service (four bottles, we should have been in the VIP section) means a small table near the front doors, without enough space for everyone. I mean this was my birthday party, and my guests didn't have any space.The dancers were great, though it is pretty awful that their $20 dances are performed on a chair three feet from you, instead of anywhere near you. On top of that I ordered a body shot for my friend, and the cocktail server refused to do that for a guy, and would only serve it to me. I wouldn't have ordered a body shot if I hadn't seen other waitresses serving them. So why wouldn't she do the same? None of us really had a good time and it seemed like a huge waste of money. The dancers where nice, and I did like the music, but I just can't rate this place over 2 stars

larry1

posted on 4 July, 2015
Joined 6 years ago
240 reviews posted
Overall Rating4.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
4
Variety of Dancers
3.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
3.5
Value for Money, Food
4.5
OVerall Atmosphere
3
Sound System and DJ
1.5

Orlando strip clubs are by the far the worst in the country. But this place has extremely cheap drinks and not too shabby ladies.

SamiRoxi S.

posted on 27 May, 2015
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating4.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
2.5
Overall Hospitality
2.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
4
Value for Money, Cover Charge
3.5
Value for Money, Drinks
3
Value for Money, Food
4.5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
4

Ladies, come Mondays! :) free admission and half off drinks and lots of other ladies there also!

curtis17

posted on 3 June, 2014
Joined 3 years ago
186 reviews posted
Overall Rating3.0
Quality of the Dancers
2
Private Dances, Value for Money
3.5
Overall Hospitality
3.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.5
Variety of Dancers
4
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.5
Value for Money, Drinks
3
Value for Money, Food
3.5
OVerall Atmosphere
3
Sound System and DJ
3

No comment for this review

Jamie B.

posted on 20 February, 2014
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

I always have an amazing time at Dancers!! I'm from Orlando and moved away but when I'm home visiting it's a given you will find me at Dancers! I've worked in the hospitality industry for years and I have to say this is by far my favorite place to go. The staff and the management are awesome!

eddyL

posted on 22 October, 2013
Joined 7 years ago
248 reviews posted
Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

I want to get a job their ... Wonder what you have to do In order to become a cocktail waitress

robin

posted on 16 March, 2013
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating3.8
Quality of the Dancers
3.8
Private Dances, Value for Money
N/A
Overall Hospitality
N/A
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.8
Variety of Dancers
3.8
Value for Money, Cover Charge
N/A
Value for Money, Drinks
3.8
Value for Money, Food
3.8
OVerall Atmosphere
3.8
Sound System and DJ
3.8

great little place

Franklyn

posted on 6 February, 2013
Joined 6 years ago
238 reviews posted
Overall Rating3.0
Quality of the Dancers
3.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
2
Overall Hospitality
2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
4.5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
3
Value for Money, Drinks
3
Value for Money, Food
2.5
OVerall Atmosphere
N/A
Sound System and DJ
3.5

I'll start this off with the disclaimer that I am not in anyway shape or form a strip club expert. I'm not even entirely sure why I was there. But it was clean, though the restroom situation is awkward for women as we share it with the dancers. And it was a really small establishment, really small. The serving staff is friendly, and the drinks are poured to be strong. I guess if you're into strip clubs this is worth checking out, but I don't have much to compare it to.

richard95

posted on 30 January, 2013
Joined 7 years ago
257 reviews posted
Overall Rating4.0
Quality of the Dancers
4
Private Dances, Value for Money
3.5
Overall Hospitality
3.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
4
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
4.5
OVerall Atmosphere
2.5
Sound System and DJ
5

Even if there wasn't a stage, a pole, and half-naked girls walking around, I'd go here for the staff. During the day, the servers and bartenders are friendly and engaging, and at night, when it's not so packed that you can't even walk, so are all of the night staff. There are a few obnoxious/creepy people there, but I don't think there's a strip club in the world that doesn't have those.The dancers are either friendly and talkative, focused on doing nothing other than making money, or terrible people. So it's a roll of the stripper dice - you never know which girls you'll get. If you get the friendly ones, great. If you don't, you might not have the best time.Daytime drink prices are very cheap - $4.50 for most mixed drinks, $3.00 shots most of the time. I'd recommend it for anyone who just wants to have some fun and doesn't mind a little risque in their day.

nightowl

posted on 20 November, 2011
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating3.8
Quality of the Dancers
3.8
Private Dances, Value for Money
3.8
Overall Hospitality
3.8
Guest to Dancer Ratio
2.5
Variety of Dancers
3.8
Value for Money, Cover Charge
3.8
Value for Money, Drinks
3.8
Value for Money, Food
3.8
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
3.8

First time there and loved it would go back again

harryharry

posted on 22 November, 2010
Joined 7 years ago
259 reviews posted
Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

If Cheers was ever a strip club, this us the place. No pressure, couples welcome, they always remember you.

Previous Page123Next Page

Share This Page