6th Avenue Gentlemens Club

2.9
812.235.1631

796 Lafayette Avenue

Terre Haute, IN 47807

Four New Girls

posted on 26 April, 2015
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

We just hired four girls that worked at Hip Hugger in Kokomo before it closed. Nice girls.

f -word

posted on 21 February, 2010
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.2
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
1.2
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
1.2

The cop are watching this place I was pulled over as soon as I left Friday night To bad for the cop i was drinking red bull all night FUCK YOU PIGS !!!

stephen

posted on 9 February, 2010
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.2
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
1.2
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
1.2

this place makes a hole in the wall look good

phil

posted on 6 October, 2009
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.2
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
1.2
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
1.2

this place is a joke! malibu and cherry offered me drugs while giving me a private dance! then offered to prostitute thereselves after strip club closed. i heard there both on crack and have diseases they cant get rid of! so beware!

FUCK YOU RICK

posted on 20 September, 2009
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.7
Quality of the Dancers
2.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.8
Variety of Dancers
2.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
1.2
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
1.2

THIS PLACE IS AN ABSOLUTE HELL-HOLE THANKS TO THE GREEDY BIPOLAR CANADIAN ASSHOLE WHO RUNS IT. RICK YOU'RE A WORTHLESS PIECE OF SHIT AND YOU OUGHT TO TAKE YOUR SORRY CONFIDENTIAL INFORMANT FOR THE COPS ASS BACK TO THAT LAME EXCUSE FOR A COUNTRY. EVERYBODY KNOWS YOU'RE ON COKE AND SELL DRUGS. EVERYBODY KNOWS YOU GOT POPPED WHEN YOU RAN THE WHYWAY AND MADE A DEAL WITH THE POLICE. EVERYBODY KNOWS YOU TRY AND FUCK EVERY DANCER IN THE PLACE BUT FAIL AND YOUR PMS-CRAZED BITCH LAURA TREATS THE WORLD AS A TAMPON FOR HER SMELLY TWAT. WHY DON'T YOU DO THE WORLD A FAVOR AND DIE YOU SCUMMY COCKFACED ASSMASTER?

Disappointed

posted on 10 March, 2009
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating2.1
Quality of the Dancers
2.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
2.5
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
3.8
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
1.2
OVerall Atmosphere
2.5
Sound System and DJ
2.5

This club was very nasty. The girls were disgusting. They looked worse than the hookers you might pick up in an alley. Although I do have to say that there was one dancer that was gorgeous. Her name was Malibu. What are you doing in a dump like that honey. You should be a model.

ben

posted on 19 January, 2009
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.2
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
1.2
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
1.2

this place was nasty

all the dancers......

posted on 25 November, 2008
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating3.8
Quality of the Dancers
3.8
Private Dances, Value for Money
3.8
Overall Hospitality
3.8
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.8
Variety of Dancers
3.8
Value for Money, Cover Charge
3.8
Value for Money, Drinks
3.8
Value for Money, Food
3.8
OVerall Atmosphere
3.8
Sound System and DJ
3.8

get your facts straight shit for brains! you dont have a clue about any of our lives. your just guessing at some gossip that ooozed from your pea size brain... your just a shit talker with no real words!! stay out of our bar we dont need you!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! C._____ lol!

q

posted on 20 October, 2008
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.2
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
1.2
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
1.2

Can you believe that this place is so bad that Dan was caught sellin dope and went to jail. Im sure Rick was behind it all to they just need to close this nasty place down 4 real.

Pissed

posted on 27 August, 2008
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.2
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
1.2
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
1.2

This place was such shit!!11!

Joe

posted on 19 August, 2008
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating4.5
Quality of the Dancers
3.8
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
2.5

Selena and Buffy are the best! Thanks for the Double dances I will definately be back to see you two again! what nights do you guys work

Gary

posted on 12 August, 2008
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.2
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
1.2
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
1.2

This place fuckin blows!!! Those are some raggedy ass bitches! Bad attitudes and worse dances!! Don't waste your money!!!

Bryan

posted on 4 July, 2008
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.2
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
1.2
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
1.2

I've never seen so many bad attitudes and drug problems in my life.

Give these girls some money so they can buy themselves some personalities and liposuction!

Dobbins

posted on 24 June, 2008
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

Celina - utter cunt with fake boobs whos married to doorman. Foxie - stoned ho will do anything for cocaine. Melyssa - nice, got a good boddy. Buffy - another snobby cunt not worth the money. Ciara - stoned, has several kids and a baby pouch. Kenda - money grubbing whore. Trixie - sexy but nuts, airhead think she's marryed. Sugar - nice body no complaints. Savanna - Ciara's sister big ho with babies like her sis. Cherry - worth a dance but old! Cissy - older, crazy, not there as much. Bubbles - fucking some dude in ballcap. None of them compare 2 koyote. DJ is a big fag, other DJ is a fat dumb cockscuker who won't play good music bouncer falls aslseep and rich is a psycopath whose girl laure has his nuts in a vise.

Danny Fan

posted on 27 May, 2008
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

I love that wacky goateed DJ from the 6th Avenue. He is one fine hunka man and I hear, like LifeSavers, his semen comes in five flavors. I hear every woman he sleeps with has a permanent echoing gap in her pussy forevermore afterwards. I hear that he turns lesbians into nymphos for man choad. I hear he is the reincarnation of some obscure Greek god of lust and nasty bits. Go Dan you sexy DJ man you!

Previous Page123456Next Page

Share This Page