Imperial Showgirls

3.5
714.220.2524

2640 West Woodland Drive

Anaheim, CA 92801

S D.

posted on 27 October, 2016
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating2.0
Quality of the Dancers
2.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
3.5
Overall Hospitality
3.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
0.5
Variety of Dancers
2.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1
Value for Money, Drinks
4
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
1
Sound System and DJ
2

I went in last night. I spoke to one gal and had a good conversation. When it came to getting a lap dance, the person told me she only does Vip's instead of $10 lap dances. Then there was a dance special I believe for $20. I turned it down because I believe in quality not quantity. For $20, I can get a quality lap dance some where else.

Mistercap12

posted on 30 July, 2015
Joined 2 years ago
126 reviews posted
Overall Rating4.0
Quality of the Dancers
4
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
3.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
3
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
4.5
OVerall Atmosphere
3
Sound System and DJ
5

The girls are sexy and great dancers at Imperial, but it gets DAMN expensive very fast, especially for lap dances. So, bring that money and prepare to spend it. Don't bring any money inside the club that you are not prepared to give to the lovely ladies because they will vacuum out of your wallet with their womanly wiles! HA! HA! Happy Perving! ;-)

rickywho2

posted on 13 July, 2015
Joined 1 year ago
100 reviews posted
Overall Rating4.0
Quality of the Dancers
4.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
3
Overall Hospitality
3
Guest to Dancer Ratio
4
Variety of Dancers
3
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
2
OVerall Atmosphere
3.5
Sound System and DJ
5

All the girls are super nice, but the older skinny lady (she looks older up close) with a lot of plastic surgery is super rude. I turned her down for a lap dance and she got all offended. She did the same thing with other customers. Unusual for a place like this because I think they're pretty well managed. All in all, I really like this place.

billtheguy12

posted on 10 May, 2015
Joined 2 years ago
140 reviews posted
Overall Rating2.0
Quality of the Dancers
2
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.5
Overall Hospitality
1.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
2.5
Variety of Dancers
1.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1
Value for Money, Drinks
3.5
Value for Money, Food
3.5
OVerall Atmosphere
1.5
Sound System and DJ
1

Maybe I went on the wrong day, but there were only two girls working around 6pm...wish the guy at the door, Rashon, would've mentioned that to me. Although I will say he was a very nice guy. I had a long week and a little extra cash to blow, so I was still looking to have a little fun. Probably made mistake by staying with only two girls. I never saw the other one, but my dancer...Tory...was a train wreck. Drugged up and it showed in her movements and speech. She told me dances single song lap dances were 15 dollars...wrong...10...there are signs everywhere. Like I mentioned earlier, had a little extra cash and was looking to have some fun regardless. She started the dance towards the end of a second chorus to some c-lo green song....so maybe a minute and a half for 15 dollars...really? Opted to try out the VIP room with her and I will say it didn't go too much better. I caught her counting money and going through her purse as she was dancing on my lap during the first song. The rest of the time it was a two move show with nothing interesting about it. I'm not a cheap skate and was polite enough to tip her and obviously thanked her...but girls who seem drugged up personally do nothing for me. I know its a club and things like that happen...but it was a little much for me. I probably picked the wrong day to go, the club itself is very nice on the inside and all the staff was very friendly. I give two stars for the staff and design of the club. Sadly I won't be coming back because of Tory.

XhXeXy

posted on 6 May, 2015
Joined 7 years ago
323 reviews posted
Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

If your looking for a nice clean club look not further, that baddest chicks around awesome price $10 couch dances $150 VIP! Can't get no better then that!!!

Nolan B.

posted on 27 February, 2015
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

I would like to mention i had an awesome time @imperial showgirls in anaheim,The general manager /area director.aimee is very friendly ,respectufull, and definitely polite when i first arrived at this place. Is was a unforgettable experience. I would like to go down the list . Manager Brian,Disc jockey mario, The door lady emily .should fabulous service. The girls are absoluty beautiful.Mellany,mary jane,sativa & sabrina are hotties indeed and how they perform in the tip trail.in my opinion the best gentlemens club in the orange county .best Nolan

Franklyn

posted on 29 January, 2015
Joined 6 years ago
278 reviews posted
Overall Rating2.0
Quality of the Dancers
2
Private Dances, Value for Money
3
Overall Hospitality
3
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.5
Variety of Dancers
1.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
2.5
Value for Money, Drinks
1
Value for Money, Food
2
OVerall Atmosphere
3
Sound System and DJ
2

Nice spot. Girls look pretty.But the girl I got smelled nasty!Also looked like was drugged out.Eh I don't know if I will come back to this spot.Parking it's alright.Staff is nice.

Victoria A.

posted on 28 January, 2015
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

I came here twice and both times got lap dances from Chanel. She is my absolute favorite and the only one I will get lap dances from. She's also very pleasant, easy going and just fun! I totally recommend coming to Imperial showgirls! Ps it's hard to find any female stripper to dance all sexual and fun to another female..finding Chanel was a dream come true lol ;)

Weedman420

posted on 19 October, 2014
Joined 3 years ago
182 reviews posted
Overall Rating1.0
Quality of the Dancers
3
Private Dances, Value for Money
0.5
Overall Hospitality
0.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
0.5
Variety of Dancers
1
Value for Money, Cover Charge
0.5
Value for Money, Drinks
0.5
Value for Money, Food
0.5
OVerall Atmosphere
3
Sound System and DJ
0.5

This place is a dump, it's was like 30 minute wait before I saw a topless girl. The "dancers" seem like there on hard drugs.The stripper insulted my friend because he didn't want a dance then he got escorted out because my friend said he didn't find her attractive.The manager Thomas is about as professional as a Walmart greeter. Save yourself $$ and stay home or go to the Venetian

curtis17

posted on 17 October, 2014
Joined 3 years ago
222 reviews posted
Overall Rating2.0
Quality of the Dancers
1.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
3.5
Overall Hospitality
3.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
2
Variety of Dancers
0.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
2
Value for Money, Drinks
2
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
1
Sound System and DJ
1

I used to like coming here when the prices were good but they raised the price on everything. You have to pay 5 bucks to get a bracelet in order to get a dance and the dances are no longer $15 each. Some of the girls try to rip you off and charge $30 bucks.3 weeks ago it was 2 dances for $30 and when it was a special it was 3 dances for $30.I asked my friend what happened and he explained is basic economics. Supply and demand, as the supply goes down the demand goes up, causing the prices to go up. So essentially, the supply of lap dances have gone down, because it's almost impossible to get a dance anywhere, thus causing the inflation prices for dances. G wiz!! This whole economics thing is rough!It's not a horrible club, but it's definitely not worth the prices they're charging, I would rather go elsewhere, that's why I gave it 2 stars.RIP imperial, it was fun while it lasted.

winston12

posted on 23 June, 2014
Joined 4 years ago
233 reviews posted
Overall Rating1.0
Quality of the Dancers
N/A
Private Dances, Value for Money
1
Overall Hospitality
1
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1
Variety of Dancers
1.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.5
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
0.5
Sound System and DJ
0.5

Horrible strip club. The girls look unapproviable. The girls are skin and bones and all tatted up. Regret going. Waste of my money.

Harrison69

posted on 23 June, 2014
Joined 4 years ago
229 reviews posted
Overall Rating1.0
Quality of the Dancers
1
Private Dances, Value for Money
1
Overall Hospitality
1
Guest to Dancer Ratio
N/A
Variety of Dancers
0.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
2
Value for Money, Drinks
1
Value for Money, Food
2
OVerall Atmosphere
1
Sound System and DJ
1

Worst strip club me & my bf have been too.. Thought it was going to be better.. Cane in with money left with money.. Girls are rude & aren't friendly.. Don't waste your time, i almost fell asleep..

Johnnyboy123

posted on 1 April, 2014
Joined 6 years ago
289 reviews posted
Overall Rating1.0
Quality of the Dancers
N/A
Private Dances, Value for Money
2
Overall Hospitality
2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1
Variety of Dancers
N/A
Value for Money, Cover Charge
3.5
Value for Money, Drinks
1
Value for Money, Food
0.5
OVerall Atmosphere
N/A
Sound System and DJ
2

Been here before, but this last takes the cake!Cons:Lights are almost off how low they have them. Guess they dont want you seeing some of the girls clear enough.Girls effort is no where. Security told us there was 10 girls. I counted 5. 2 sat at a bar for over and hr just talking away to each other. Dj seems to not have any clue what is strip club music these days. Pro:Decent parking. Over all, horrible horrible strip club experience. Pathetic!! Better off going to library, or driving to la spots. Id love to give this spot 0 stars. They deserve it for such management and customer experience.

rogerrab2

posted on 25 March, 2014
Joined 3 years ago
183 reviews posted
Overall Rating2.0
Quality of the Dancers
1.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.5
Overall Hospitality
1.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
2
Variety of Dancers
2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
2.5
Value for Money, Drinks
2
Value for Money, Food
2
OVerall Atmosphere
1.5
Sound System and DJ
1.5

Boring strip club experience. If you want lazy women who are just on their phones then this is your place. Four hours in and not a single girl comes up. Go up to make it rain on the ones you like and when they are done they scurry off to the back and pop out 30 minutes later and back on their phones in a group. Maybe it was because we are young and not as old and perverted as the other people who actually got dances so I guess that's a compliment. At least the music they had playing was good and security was cool but still a boring experience.

igor34

posted on 21 August, 2013
Joined 3 years ago
206 reviews posted
Overall Rating3.0
Quality of the Dancers
2.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
4.5
Overall Hospitality
4.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
2
Variety of Dancers
3.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
4
Value for Money, Drinks
3.5
Value for Money, Food
2.5
OVerall Atmosphere
3
Sound System and DJ
2

My husband and I like to spice things up once in awhile so we decided to check this place out. Girls are okay but the red lighting was kinda cheesy...still got the job done since my husband didn't need Viagra that night...

Previous Page1234Next Page

Share This Page