Imperial Showgirls

3.7
714.220.2524

2640 West Woodland Drive

Anaheim, CA 92801

Hunter Lover

posted on 2 December, 2009
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating3.6
Quality of the Dancers
3.8
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.8
Variety of Dancers
3.8
Value for Money, Cover Charge
3.8
Value for Money, Drinks
3.8
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
2.5
Sound System and DJ
2.5

Wife and I went a couple of time while in S Cal on vacation. The women range from too skinny to quite pretty. First visit was good enough to make us come back. But, the second visit was great! We did the VIP with Hunter and she was VERY nice to both of us (wife had a great time)! Looking forward to our next trip to S Cal!

Late

posted on 5 April, 2009
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating3.6
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
3.8
Overall Hospitality
3.8
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.8
Variety of Dancers
2.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
3.8
Value for Money, Drinks
3.8
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
3.8
Sound System and DJ
2.5

Cover is $10, n/a drink is $6, included when you come in to pay. Girls were really nice, even pretty, no one really made me go AHHHHHHHHH! Music for dances seemed too short. Lap dances on the floor are $10, VIP rooms are $60 for 4 songs, but they are short songs; bout 1.5 to 2 mins. long. Atmosphere was nice, wasn't too sleezy or dirty. This was a Saturday night and we had a good spot to sit in even though it was kinda crowded. Overall, I'd go there again!

ohh noo

posted on 19 January, 2009
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.2
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
1.2
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
1.2

club sucks, girls are ugly no body, just got cheap dances

dan

posted on 21 August, 2008
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating3.9
Quality of the Dancers
3.8
Private Dances, Value for Money
3.8
Overall Hospitality
3.8
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.8
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
3.8

No comment for this review

Andy

posted on 24 June, 2008
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating4.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
2.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
3.8
Value for Money, Drinks
3.8
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
3.8
Sound System and DJ
2.5

The girls here are absolutely gorgeous. I went on a Monday night (slow night for clubs) and the guest to dancer ratio was almost one-to-one. Incredibly hot girls, but not much variety. Almost all of them were tall and skinny with dyed blonde hair and fake boobs, but definitely beautiful. The $10 lap dances by the stage are a great value. The VIP room is now $60 for three dances though. The lap dances are all in bikinis, but the girls let you touch them pretty much wherever you want. Stage dancing is all nude and very hot. Cover charge was $10 with a mandatory $6 NA drink.

kyle

posted on 12 May, 2008
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating3.4
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
3.8
Overall Hospitality
3.8
Guest to Dancer Ratio
2.5
Variety of Dancers
2.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
2.5
Value for Money, Drinks
3.8
Value for Money, Food
3.8
OVerall Atmosphere
3.8
Sound System and DJ
2.5

Madison is absolutely hot

mike

posted on 13 April, 2008
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating3.6
Quality of the Dancers
3.8
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
2.5
Variety of Dancers
2.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
2.5
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
3.8
Sound System and DJ
2.5

No comment for this review

J

posted on 9 October, 2007
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating4.3
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.8
Variety of Dancers
3.8
Value for Money, Cover Charge
3.8
Value for Money, Drinks
3.8
Value for Money, Food
3.8
OVerall Atmosphere
3.8
Sound System and DJ
5

Nice girls, a few really beautiful ones, good attitudes, overall really good experience.

Han Solo

posted on 27 June, 2007
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating3.4
Quality of the Dancers
3.8
Private Dances, Value for Money
3.8
Overall Hospitality
3.8
Guest to Dancer Ratio
2.5
Variety of Dancers
2.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
3.8
Value for Money, Drinks
2.5
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
3.8
Sound System and DJ
3.8

Fun Club, Expect Dancers 6's-8's. They are nude only on stage NOT in the VIP. At $10 a Dance or the VIP 5 for $50, it is still a good deal. Light NON-Sexual touching was ok

Noah

posted on 4 June, 2007
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating4.4
Quality of the Dancers
3.8
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.8
Variety of Dancers
3.8
Value for Money, Cover Charge
3.8
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
3.8

i love it

N/A

posted on 1 May, 2007
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating2.8
Quality of the Dancers
3.8
Private Dances, Value for Money
3.8
Overall Hospitality
3.8
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.8
Variety of Dancers
3.8
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
N/A
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
2.5
Sound System and DJ
1.2

GIRLS ARE GOOD AND GET FREAKY BUT BE CAREFUL THEY ARE HOUNDS AND THEY ACTIVELY TRY TO CHEAT PEOPLE OUT OF MONEY!

Entertained

posted on 24 March, 2007
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating3.8
Quality of the Dancers
3.8
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.8
Variety of Dancers
3.8
Value for Money, Cover Charge
3.8
Value for Money, Drinks
3.8
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
3.8
Sound System and DJ
3.8

I used to go very often. The last time I went was a few months back now, but things weren't too much different from the first time I went to the last time I went. Girls come and go and quality is relatively good. Their attitudes vary dramatically from girl to girl. The best part I feel is their VIP room and the value of it. It is $40 for 4 dances and $10 per dance thereafter in a comfortable, dark VIP room with nice couches that have big section dividers. You can see another dancer doing her thing if she is across from you, but it's not bad. The bouncers do their patrol, but it depends on the bouncer on what is allowed and what's not. I've seen some bouncers tell a guy to not touch at all (even though touching is generally accepted), I've seen a bouncer tell a girl to watch out where she puts her hands, and I've seen many bouncers (or the same one, don't know) turn away while things happen that are borderline illegal. Mileage totally depends on the girl. I've had girls that have nearly agreed to meet me after closing to continue (though I never have...not something I want to do), I've gotten phone numbers, I've had my finger placed in various places, and, then again, I've sat down with my hands at my side for 4 dances straight. Overall, if you are unsure of how the VIP dance will be, try the table dance for $10 first or a 2 for 1 blackout special first before you commit $40 so you can maybe get a feel for where things are headed and what her style is.

sd12

posted on 6 March, 2007
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating3.8
Quality of the Dancers
3.8
Private Dances, Value for Money
3.8
Overall Hospitality
3.8
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.8
Variety of Dancers
3.8
Value for Money, Cover Charge
3.8
Value for Money, Drinks
3.8
Value for Money, Food
3.8
OVerall Atmosphere
3.8
Sound System and DJ
3.8

Best club in the OC Area. Used to go here often & i loved it. The Girls are really nice and friendly. The Best are Ally, Victoria, Audrey & Piper

JC

posted on 8 January, 2007
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating4.6
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.8
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
2.5
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

No comment for this review

Gman

posted on 15 December, 2006
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating4.3
Quality of the Dancers
3.8
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
3.8
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
3.8
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
3.8
Sound System and DJ
5

Actually the best club I've been to in SoCal. I went during the day and I was surprised to see so many dancers there! I can only imagine how baning' the nights are at this place. They offered two-for-one lap dance that was nice, and the VIP room was ok. For a weekday around 3pm they had very nice lookers.

Previous Page12Next Page

Share This Page