Rachel's Orlando

3.5
407.858.9800

8701 South Orange Avenue

Orlando, FL 32824

billtheguy12

posted on 9 November, 2016
Joined 2 years ago
140 reviews posted
Overall Rating3.0
Quality of the Dancers
1.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
4.5
Overall Hospitality
4.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.5
Variety of Dancers
1.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
3.5
Value for Money, Drinks
3.5
Value for Money, Food
1.5
OVerall Atmosphere
3.5
Sound System and DJ
3

A friend and I stopped in after a flight to Orlando and things started off well. We arrived around 5 PM on a Wednesday and surprisingly, there were quite a few girls at the club for daytime. Drinks were a bit pricey but what do you expect from a club. Had a few tables dances off to the side for $20, what a bargain. After shift change, a new girl showed up and I asked for a dance. Just a dance, but we kept talking and she kept dancing so I went with it and hung out. Then I go to pay her for the dance I asked for and she said I owe he $400+. Needless to say a manager got involved and we settled on much less then $400. We didn't let one greedy bad apple ruin our night, but watch out for them and if they ask for a unreasonable amount of cash for a dance, get a manager.

Mario G.

posted on 26 August, 2016
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.0
Quality of the Dancers
2
Private Dances, Value for Money
N/A
Overall Hospitality
N/A
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.5
Variety of Dancers
0.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
0.5
Value for Money, Drinks
1.5
Value for Money, Food
0.5
OVerall Atmosphere
0.5
Sound System and DJ
2.5

Service was very bad only one bartender and no waitresses to get orders. Go else where stay away!

Alan A.

posted on 29 November, 2015
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.0
Quality of the Dancers
2
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.5
Overall Hospitality
1.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1
Variety of Dancers
1
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.5
Value for Money, Drinks
N/A
Value for Money, Food
1.5
OVerall Atmosphere
N/A
Sound System and DJ
0.5

Looks much bigger from the outside, but it is actually quite small. In expensive cover, but everything else is a rip off. We wanted to sit down because that's what you do at a strip club and was told it was $50 for a table. Never having visited close to 75 strip clubs have I ever been asked to pay to sit down. So instead I just went and stood by the bar. Went to the ATM to take out $300 (the amount I planned to spend that night) and the ATM fee was $30. So essentially it would have been $100 just to walk in, sit down, and order a drink, and none of that was going to the girls, just greedy club owners. Half way through drinking my watered down first drink, the bartender grabbed my glass along with 20 or so empties on the bar and tossed the contents before I could say anything. When she realized that she took my drink (which she had just served 5 minutes earlier), she shrugged, said sorry, and walked away. I took all of this as a sign and walked out. So the $300 that I had planned to donate to the girls stayed in my pocket and they missed out. Total ripoff.

Mia D.

posted on 8 November, 2015
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.0
Quality of the Dancers
1.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
0.5
Overall Hospitality
0.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1
Variety of Dancers
2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.5
Value for Money, Drinks
0.5
Value for Money, Food
0.5
OVerall Atmosphere
1
Sound System and DJ
0.5

The girls are fake and mean and the drinks are weak and expensive NOT WORTH IT AT ALL

ryan123

posted on 30 January, 2015
Joined 8 years ago
335 reviews posted
Overall Rating1.0
Quality of the Dancers
1.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
0.5
Overall Hospitality
0.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
0.5
Variety of Dancers
0.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.5
Value for Money, Drinks
1
Value for Money, Food
0.5
OVerall Atmosphere
2
Sound System and DJ
1

First off i cant speak for the food since buddy and I showed up at the place after 11.pm. first the good.. somewhat pretty girls. The bad No touching non lap dances for $20, The wimpiest most over priced drinks ive ever had. We both ordred vodka sodas that were served out of glassess barely bigger than a shot glass, was buldging with ice with a crappy pour. No way was a full shot like it should have been. All this for $8. Might i add that smoking is allowed , I left with a sore throat and smelled like a stinking ash tray. WORST excuse for a topless bar ive ever seen..btwy the atm only gives you rachel dollars. This place sucks. Dont waste your time or money

Jason Y.

posted on 18 January, 2015
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

There was food? Next time I will have to try the food if I can pry my eyes off the buffet of beautiful girls.

harryharry

posted on 1 July, 2014
Joined 7 years ago
303 reviews posted
Overall Rating4.0
Quality of the Dancers
3.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
4.5
Overall Hospitality
4.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
2.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
4.5
Value for Money, Drinks
2.5
Value for Money, Food
4.5
OVerall Atmosphere
3.5
Sound System and DJ
5

On this last trip to Orlando I decided to do something different and Rachel's was on the list. Not only did I hear the steak was delicious, but this was one of the classier clubs. First of all, let's take a moment to appreciate the fact that there is a gentlemen's club with EXCELLENT food.Do yourselves a huge favor and order the filet mignon. This was hands down the BEST filet mignon I've ever had!!! I ordered it medium rare and it was PERFECT!!! If not, I suggest the rib eye. To die for! For drinks I had margaritas. Yummy! Not too strong, not too weak. Things to know:-Cover charge is $10 per person (yes, that means us ladies as well)-Table dances are $20Overall I'd say I was very impressed with this establishment. So impressed that I came back the very next night! Beautiful women AND an amazing steak?! Genius!!!

fritter17

posted on 14 March, 2013
Joined 5 years ago
270 reviews posted
Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

We ate in the strip club side of the building. The service was phenomenal. The attention given to us was great and the food even better. Great experience all around, I will return the next time I am in Florida.

Rachel W.

posted on 21 December, 2011
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating3.0
Quality of the Dancers
3.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
3
Overall Hospitality
3
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1
Variety of Dancers
4
Value for Money, Cover Charge
3
Value for Money, Drinks
2
Value for Money, Food
3
OVerall Atmosphere
2
Sound System and DJ
4

This is a strip club and a steakhouse. We ate dinner first, and it was very good. An upside is that you can get a table dance while waiting for your food, and they have a TV that shows what is happening on stage while you're in the dining room. This is a no contact club, which I was unaware of before going. I'm not from Florida so I'm not sure what the usual experience is like, but in Ohio you get way more contact depending on the club. I had a dance from a very nice girl who was new to dancing. She put her boobs in my face and immediately was yelled at by the floor guy. I felt special.Girls here are very hot but I don't know if it's possible to have any real fun, no matter how much money you spend.

AssnTits5

posted on 4 December, 2010
Joined 8 years ago
342 reviews posted
Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

The best part about this place is that when you tire of all the strippers, you can go outside and buy an omelette on the sidewalk. Don't know anywhere else that does that...

Danny Bakerly

posted on 18 February, 2010
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating4.9
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
3.8
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

Club has best girls and food in Orlando bar none,,,Randy beasley Managing Owner MJP Legend,,,,,,,,

New

posted on 4 February, 2009
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.2
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
1.2
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
1.2

Stop in and check out the all new Diamond Dolls of Daytona, this is a high class, upscale new gentlemens club, open now.

NH

posted on 4 October, 2008
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating4.5
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
2.5
Overall Hospitality
2.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
3.8
Value for Money, Drinks
3.8
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

No comment for this review

N/A

posted on 14 September, 2008
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.2
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
1.2
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
1.2

THE GIRLS ARE FAKE ALL THE TO THE TITS!!!! IT WAS TO MUCH MONEY FOR NOTHING. FROM A GUY OUT OF TOWN I SUGGUST GO SOME WHERE ELSE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Paul

posted on 14 April, 2008
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.2
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
1.2
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
1.2

No comment for this review
Previous Page1234Next Page

Share This Page