Spearmint Rhino - West Palm Beach

3.9
561.686.0123

2154 Zip Code Place

West Palm Beach, FL 33409

edge

posted on 19 August, 2016
Joined 9 months ago
1 review posted
Overall Rating4.4
Quality of the Dancers
4
Private Dances, Value for Money
4
Overall Hospitality
4
Guest to Dancer Ratio
4.5
Variety of Dancers
4.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
4
Value for Money, Drinks
4.5
Value for Money, Food
4.5
OVerall Atmosphere
4.5
Sound System and DJ
4.5

I love this place. The women are fantastic and the drinks are well-priced.

Joe

posted on 6 May, 2016
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating3.2
Quality of the Dancers
3
Private Dances, Value for Money
3.5
Overall Hospitality
3.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.5
Variety of Dancers
3.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
4
Value for Money, Drinks
3.5
Value for Money, Food
2.5
OVerall Atmosphere
2.5
Sound System and DJ
2.5

Best club in West Palm

fuckery12

posted on 11 March, 2016
Joined 7 years ago
309 reviews posted
Overall Rating1.0
Quality of the Dancers
N/A
Private Dances, Value for Money
1
Overall Hospitality
1
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.5
Variety of Dancers
1
Value for Money, Cover Charge
2
Value for Money, Drinks
2
Value for Money, Food
1
OVerall Atmosphere
1
Sound System and DJ
0.5

It was fun and my friends and I had a good time, however for our first time to a strip club it taught us some valuable lessons... I was offered a dance according to each of my friends their dances went well. However my "entertainer" did not inform me the amount of time a dance was and did not ask me if I wanted to have multiple dances so as a first timer I let her do her thing only to find out that she had automatically charged me for 6 dances 150.00$when I was told 25.00$ not stopping once to inform me that the original dance I had asked for was over. So I am disappointed that she took advantage of me when she was aware that it was my first time, we probably won't return

matt

posted on 19 February, 2016
Joined 9 months ago
1 review posted
Overall Rating3.9
Quality of the Dancers
4.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
3.5
Overall Hospitality
3.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
4
Variety of Dancers
3.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
3.5
Value for Money, Drinks
4
Value for Money, Food
3.5
OVerall Atmosphere
4.5
Sound System and DJ
4

I had a great time at the club last night

REBUTTAL: SOMETHING CRAZY happened

jonkush1

posted on 8 February, 2016
Joined 10 months ago
1 review posted
Overall Rating4.3
Quality of the Dancers
4.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
4.5
Variety of Dancers
4.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
4.5
Value for Money, Drinks
4
Value for Money, Food
4.5
OVerall Atmosphere
4
Sound System and DJ
4.5

Great club!

REBUTTAL: There is no reason to make a rebutal if the club reviews are positive.

Regular Guy!

posted on 20 November, 2014
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating3.9
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
3.8
Overall Hospitality
3.8
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.8
Variety of Dancers
3.8
Value for Money, Cover Charge
3.8
Value for Money, Drinks
3.8
Value for Money, Food
3.8
OVerall Atmosphere
3.8
Sound System and DJ
3.8

Very clean and nice inside!!!

Plus all the girls that you get a P/Rwith take care of you pretty cheap!

And they're not nasty...

REBUTTAL: 222222

fritter17

posted on 12 November, 2012
Joined 5 years ago
270 reviews posted
Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

Very clean and upscale. beautiful women and great drinks. What else can you want. Vip service is great they have very attentive staff besides the girls that make sure your taken care off. Great customer service.

Emperors

posted on 19 November, 2011
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.5
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
2.5
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
1.2

World class Gentlemens club Emperors palm beach

REBUTTAL: This is not true

ryan123

posted on 22 September, 2011
Joined 8 years ago
335 reviews posted
Overall Rating3.0
Quality of the Dancers
3
Private Dances, Value for Money
3.5
Overall Hospitality
3.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
2.5
Variety of Dancers
4
Value for Money, Cover Charge
3
Value for Money, Drinks
3
Value for Money, Food
1
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
2

"Single dollars being thrown from the back, I got that white girl, and you skinny and you black."I like to think of myself as a throwback to a different era. A simpler time. A time where men were men, and bitches were hoes. That being said I very rarely go to strip clubs, so when I do it is generally quite a treat.This particular night, it was a Wednesday and I had just come from Island Jack's, right next door. It was about 2:30 and I just wasn't ready for the night to end yet, so someone suggested Spearmint Rhino. Excellent.Upon arrival, I was very impressed with the entrance, as it reminded me of something I might see in Nucky Thompson's Atlantic City. The classiness continued into the actual club itself, leaving me to give it a 5/5 based on architecture.While I will be somewhat forgiving, due to the fact that it was a Wednesday at 2:30 in the morning, I was very underwhelmed by the strippers. In my (limited) experience at strip clubs, there are two kinds of strippers. You have the ones that seem to enjoy working and are really creative, all smiles, etc. Then you have the ones that you sense are forced to do this job, due to some unforeseen circumstances, and just kind of make you feel bad. Unfortunately, the girls on this particular night seemed to be of the latter type. They just went about their routines, they seemed to have it planned out, and didn't really improvise or show any enthusiasm. I still gave them money because they are doing their job and deserve to get paid just like everyone else. I have heard great things about this place from friends so I'm gonna chalk my experience up to an off night.

Chris H.

posted on 15 July, 2011
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

Always the party place on a Saturday night. But West palms best kept secret is 1/2 Off on Sundays. This is always my favorite place to chill. And the location of some of my best stories.

XhXeXy

posted on 30 August, 2010
Joined 7 years ago
323 reviews posted
Overall Rating4.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
3
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
2.5
Sound System and DJ
3.5

An upscale strip club. Very nice inside, very classy in..almost..every way. The service is very good and the ladies are friendly. They swiffered the main dance floor 3 times in the 1 hour that i was there..which i have never seen before at a strip club..they really keep the place clean. I went to the one in Las Vegas, which is heaven on earth, but the one in West Palm is not to shabby either! $10 cover, i went during the week and was imagining how awesome it must be on the weekend.

pink lady

posted on 1 June, 2010
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

girls are cute and they make girls are very friendly!

Me

posted on 16 January, 2010
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating3.8
Quality of the Dancers
3.8
Private Dances, Value for Money
N/A
Overall Hospitality
N/A
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.8
Variety of Dancers
3.8
Value for Money, Cover Charge
3.8
Value for Money, Drinks
3.8
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
3.8
Sound System and DJ
5

Good music with hot dancers. Suprised nobody came over to talk or offer me a dance. I would have gotten one if I was offered. Oh well. It seemed nice so I'd give it one more shot. But if the customer service doesn't improve, it will be my last visit.

lilith

posted on 28 August, 2009
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.9
Quality of the Dancers
2.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
2.5
Overall Hospitality
2.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
2.5
Variety of Dancers
2.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
1.2
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
2.5

Hey Ashley, or is it "crucifuxs"? Nice to have you back in the club. Maybe you should start working the dayshift and get things back to where they were?

REBUTTAL: Sorry but Ashley is now working in Mexico for the drug cartels

crucifuxs

posted on 5 August, 2009
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

This club rocks

Previous Page123456789...Next Page

Share This Page