Solid Gold Fort Lauderdale

4.0
954.630.2004

3339 North Federal Highway

Fort Lauderdale, FL 33306

timmykilla

posted on 17 December, 2015
Joined 2 years ago
126 reviews posted
Overall Rating2.0
Quality of the Dancers
N/A
Private Dances, Value for Money
3.5
Overall Hospitality
3.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
2.5
Variety of Dancers
2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.5
Value for Money, Drinks
2
Value for Money, Food
0.5
OVerall Atmosphere
2
Sound System and DJ
3

No comment for this review

yanard12

posted on 12 October, 2015
Joined 2 years ago
132 reviews posted
Overall Rating2.0
Quality of the Dancers
2.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
2
Overall Hospitality
2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3
Variety of Dancers
2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1
Value for Money, Drinks
1.5
Value for Money, Food
1
OVerall Atmosphere
2.5
Sound System and DJ
2

If you're into being tested for your actual ID and bottom of the line strippers, come here. You'll have lot of fun.... ha..2 stars. And I'm being lenient

$10 Grand !

posted on 23 July, 2014
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating3.8
Quality of the Dancers
3.8
Private Dances, Value for Money
3.8
Overall Hospitality
3.8
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.8
Variety of Dancers
3.8
Value for Money, Cover Charge
3.8
Value for Money, Drinks
3.8
Value for Money, Food
3.8
OVerall Atmosphere
3.8
Sound System and DJ
3.8

Great club with some really sexy girls. Tina danced for me and got me falling down drunk. (my fault) She just kept pressing me to have "one more drink". I had a terrific time with here all night. Two days later found out she had me charge over $10 grand on my AEX card ! Great time but not that great !

mathewater12

posted on 20 July, 2014
Joined 3 years ago
194 reviews posted
Overall Rating1.0
Quality of the Dancers
1
Private Dances, Value for Money
1
Overall Hospitality
1
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.5
Variety of Dancers
2.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
0.5
Value for Money, Drinks
1.5
Value for Money, Food
1
OVerall Atmosphere
0.5
Sound System and DJ
0.5

Who's the brunette who works at the front???? All my guy friends and I went to Solid Gold & she was so rude to our party. Omg!!! I'll never go back. I've heard the same thing from my friends who frequent SG until I saw it for myself. Seriously.. This is your front desk service???????!! The dancers were great but I can't get over the fact that she was that rude.

fritter17

posted on 17 June, 2013
Joined 5 years ago
270 reviews posted
Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

Driving by an accident closed the road and we found our way in tSolid Gold's parking lot. My wife and I went in....T&A at its finest!!! Great first night find in Lauderdale. They expertly get totally naked and shocker, you can drink while watching. Awesome! Texas has a lot to learn from this place.

Gary

posted on 27 January, 2013
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

Ling, is the best! Nicole is as nice a girl as you will ever meet! Don't

miss this club if you are in the area.

Matt

posted on 5 November, 2012
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating4.6
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
3.8
Value for Money, Drinks
3.8
Value for Money, Food
3.8
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

No comment for this review

JC

posted on 16 October, 2012
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating4.8
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
3.8
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
3.8
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

Stopped by on Friday with a bachelor party, had a great time!

SexyandIknowit

posted on 27 February, 2012
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

Classy and upscale. This is where us, the real gentleman goes to hangout. Had specials on drinks, food was very good. Had a brunette who made me company. I can say haven't had that much fun since my bachelors party. Best strip in SFL.

Pmontoya

posted on 17 February, 2012
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

Best club ever. Went with my friends(guys and girls) to party and it was awesome. The girls were so hot, drinks are good. There's a restaurant inside the club, food was great. It's a show business, feels like in Vegas! Def recommend it :)

Malachi

posted on 20 January, 2012
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating3.9
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.8
Variety of Dancers
3.8
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
2.5
Value for Money, Food
2.5
OVerall Atmosphere
3.8
Sound System and DJ
3.8

I always visit this club while in town in Fort Lauderdale. The

girls are amazing!! You get exactly what you're looking for.

John

posted on 16 January, 2012
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating4.8
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
3.8
Value for Money, Food
3.8
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

Had a great time! Will definitely be back!

harryharry

posted on 7 January, 2012
Joined 7 years ago
303 reviews posted
Overall Rating3.0
Quality of the Dancers
3.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
3.5
Overall Hospitality
3.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
4.5
Variety of Dancers
2.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.5
Value for Money, Drinks
3
Value for Money, Food
4
OVerall Atmosphere
3.5
Sound System and DJ
0.5

For a strip club, so far, the best in Florida that I went to..I don't go that often to strip clubs, but been to a few 4 or 5, and this is the less Vulgar,A ok crowd, pretty girls, they're no pushy all over you, wich I like because I'm always there with the hubby, and not thinking about sharing him with any of them :)Food is decent, but better for drinks and some fun. Just went back a couple of days ago... (May,07,2012) and they change the chef, the food is REALLY GOOD right now at least! Worthed to try!! Little Neck clams in white wine sauce is so good! Baked portobelo mushroom is also delicious!

Nick J.

posted on 3 October, 2011
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating4.0
Quality of the Dancers
4.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
4.5
Overall Hospitality
4.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3
Variety of Dancers
4.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
3
Value for Money, Drinks
3
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
4
Sound System and DJ
3.5

Ok, so my update on this joint....I went in the day time (again) out of sheer boredom..this time was vastly different from the first time. I got drunk off my ass (thank you hot bartender), met a sexy latina who had great assets, and had some food! I won't give away my entire time, but I will say..they have great customer service. I was drunk, but the food was great..I had the pita chicken sandwich. I left a phat tip for the bartender, so she did the right thing..thanks ma!

DAY RECONING

posted on 3 May, 2011
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating3.8
Quality of the Dancers
3.8
Private Dances, Value for Money
3.8
Overall Hospitality
3.8
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.8
Variety of Dancers
3.8
Value for Money, Cover Charge
3.8
Value for Money, Drinks
3.8
Value for Money, Food
3.8
OVerall Atmosphere
3.8
Sound System and DJ
3.8

michaels what happen to u Margie takes u for $75,000.00 and u marry nigger allthey do is steal lazy live off fed programs ruin area lowest form humanity why do laws exist protect sorry excuses of humanity. u aND CAPRIO TURNED INTO NIGGER LOVERS. U TRY HIDE BEHIND JOHN JR CAUSE SICILEAN ARE A DISGRACE INSULT TO ITALIANS ALL OVER WORLD. ROMAN EMPIRE KKK FOR LIFE

Previous Page123Next Page

Share This Page