Scores Palm Beach

3.0
561.649.2000

3174 Lake Worth Road

Palm Springs, FL 33461

Franklyn

posted on 5 October, 2015
Joined 6 years ago
231 reviews posted
Overall Rating2.0
Quality of the Dancers
0.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
0.5
Overall Hospitality
0.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
2
Variety of Dancers
4
Value for Money, Cover Charge
2
Value for Money, Drinks
4
Value for Money, Food
1
OVerall Atmosphere
1
Sound System and DJ
3.5

The two stars are for the very friendly staff from the front door to the bartenders and waitresses. The talent isn't that great, but there are a few good looking girls though, most of there best talent has gone to Monroe's.

Anthony D.

posted on 8 August, 2015
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

The girls are beautiful and the food was really good. The staff is courteous and attractive.

tonycluber

posted on 15 July, 2015
Joined 4 years ago
175 reviews posted
Overall Rating1.0
Quality of the Dancers
1.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
0.5
Overall Hospitality
0.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
2
Variety of Dancers
1.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
N/A
Value for Money, Drinks
1
Value for Money, Food
0.5
OVerall Atmosphere
2
Sound System and DJ
0.5

The main bouncer is an asshole, I've been to this place maybe 10 times and every time he gives someone shit for no reason. The girls have gotten worse and worse and last time i was there i was pick pocketed but some tall blonde chick and her ugly friend.

Harrison69

posted on 14 August, 2014
Joined 4 years ago
192 reviews posted
Overall Rating1.0
Quality of the Dancers
2
Private Dances, Value for Money
1
Overall Hospitality
1
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1
Variety of Dancers
0.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
0.5
Value for Money, Drinks
1.5
Value for Money, Food
2.5
OVerall Atmosphere
N/A
Sound System and DJ
0.5

Attempted to visit with my hot wife( she is a 9 by most ppls standards) We park walk up to the entrance, bouncer says that will be $3. I say "okay" does that include cover? He replies no cover is $10 per person. I reply no thanks... We would rather spend our money on women and drinks. As we walk to the car we noticed how the parking lot was only 1/5 full. It's either bc of the high cost to get in or lack of quality in women.

james1412

posted on 9 June, 2014
Joined 3 years ago
186 reviews posted
Overall Rating1.0
Quality of the Dancers
1.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
2
Overall Hospitality
2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
N/A
Variety of Dancers
1
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1
Value for Money, Drinks
0.5
Value for Money, Food
1.5
OVerall Atmosphere
1.5
Sound System and DJ
0.5

I don't know why they have so many amazing reviews it must of been a bad night when I came. Everything was dirty, the girls were trashy and no where near classy strippers and they talked a lot of shit. I was disappointed with my lap dance and my drink was extremely weak.

winston12

posted on 29 March, 2014
Joined 4 years ago
183 reviews posted
Overall Rating2.0
Quality of the Dancers
2
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.5
Overall Hospitality
1.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3
Variety of Dancers
1.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
3
Value for Money, Drinks
1
Value for Money, Food
1
OVerall Atmosphere
0.5
Sound System and DJ
4.5

Eh, nothing to brag about. A bit small, girls are okay and work the pole well. Saturday night and there wasn't many girls working. We are a couple and go out on weekends looking for fun. $3 to self park? $10 valet, covet to get in which was acceptable... But rally need make the girls more personable toward couples. We will stick with Scarletts.

joseph1k

posted on 9 March, 2013
Joined 8 years ago
261 reviews posted
Overall Rating3.0
Quality of the Dancers
1.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.5
Overall Hospitality
1.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
4.5
Variety of Dancers
3.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
3
Value for Money, Drinks
3
Value for Money, Food
1.5
OVerall Atmosphere
4.5
Sound System and DJ
4

This was a spur of the moment Friday night decision, and I honestly wasn't expecting much. I will admit to being pleasantly surprised. The good: 1. Although small, it's fairly nice inside. One center stage and another smaller one to the back.2. The women were all wonderful and so much nicer than what I am accustomed to. They weren't at all pushy, either. 3. Good selection of music, a little bit of everything for just about anyone. 4. Clean bathroom5. Service was awesome. We never ran low on drinks. The bad:1. They have their own large lot, yet charge $5 for parking. Really? I know they nickel and dime you, but come on!2. One member of our party was 19 and her cover charge was $30. I was happy to find a place that let her in, but $30? 3. Of course, bathroom attendant. I can't stand giving someone a buck for handing me a paper towel. 4. As usual, expensive drinks. Our pitcher of Amber Bock was $15. I will definitely return to Wild West. They do serve food, but we haven't tried it. I did hear that the free lunch during the week is a good deal. I won't say they are the best I've ever been to, not really not bad.

champagnedude

posted on 21 October, 2012
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating2.8
Quality of the Dancers
2.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
2.5
Overall Hospitality
2.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
2.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
3.8
Value for Money, Drinks
3.8
Value for Money, Food
3.8
OVerall Atmosphere
2.5
Sound System and DJ
2.5

I have four words to say about the champagne rooms - Raleigh. does. it. ALL.

harryharry

posted on 7 July, 2012
Joined 7 years ago
251 reviews posted
Overall Rating4.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
2
Overall Hospitality
2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
2
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
4
Value for Money, Food
2
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

Here's the deal. I don't often go to strip clubs. It's typically an every other year kind of thing. I feel like the idea of strip clubs is often better than the reality. You figure, "Yo, I'm gonna go to the strip club, I got some stacks, I'm bout to slap some booties with my stacks." In reality, $90 isn't gonna get you that far and the girl probably won't like getting slapped with a stack of ones unless there's at least a hunna and they're all for her.However, Wild West Cabaret is different from most of the other Gentlemen's Lounges I've been too. Yes, I spent more money than I should have, but I didn't need to. This is really a good place to go out with your guy friends AND your girl friends. It's a good space with good music and good drinks. The dancers are friendly and want to hang out, but they're not pushy. If all you want to do is talk to your friends, you can. Think of it as your typical neighborhood bar with the extra bonus of naked women walking around. Keep up the good work!

Giovanni T.

posted on 4 April, 2012
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating2.1
Quality of the Dancers
2.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
2.5
Overall Hospitality
2.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
2.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
2.5
Value for Money, Drinks
2.5
Value for Money, Food
2.5
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
1.2

I was at we sat. Met this beautiful girl Jasmine. She was smart sexy and

fun. Her stage show was amazing as well as her lap dances. That girl is

amazing her Body is perfect. The other girls looked like fucking drug

addicts and most were sloppy and over weight one other girl was ok except

for all the piercings in her face she looked like a fucking pincushion and

was stupid as fuck to.

to nick h

posted on 29 March, 2012
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.2
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
1.2
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
1.2

nick hoddack, you are a nasty ugly old pervert drug addict with stds! you are a joke! i just thought youd like to know what girls really think of you since they cant say it to your face with out getting fired! you are a horrible manager! stop trying to hook up with the dancers and do your job befor you end up fired from ANOTHER club! also maybe rehab would be good for you! other than him its a cool club!

Brian Clark

posted on 16 February, 2012
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating4.8
Quality of the Dancers
3.8
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.8
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

I Love Jazmin !!!! Best stripper I have ever seen on stage. She makes wild west worth going to. She is smart sexy as hell a good girl with an amazing wit.This girl is the shit...the shit this girl does on the pole reminded me of some cirque du solie shit. Shes fine as fuck to boot... Definetly ask for this girl if you go there her lap dances were really good to I like the fact that she told me she would "punch me in he face" if i got out of line with my hands. This girl is a true diamond...cant wait to go back and chill with her.

ThatCoolGuy

posted on 19 December, 2008
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.2
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
1.2
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
1.2

This is one of the nastiest clubs in Jax. The chicks here are not unattractive, they're ugly. Overweight or crack head skinny. And you will have to deal with a mysterious and serious odor if you have any of these chicks grind on you or get too close. Just disgusting.

yo

posted on 10 April, 2008
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.2
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
1.2
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
1.2

nasty bitches

yu

posted on 13 March, 2008
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating2.5
Quality of the Dancers
2.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
2.5
Overall Hospitality
2.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
2.5
Variety of Dancers
2.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
2.5
Value for Money, Drinks
2.5
Value for Money, Food
2.5
OVerall Atmosphere
2.5
Sound System and DJ
2.5

bring back dayshift

Previous Page123Next Page

Share This Page