Club Wax

3.0
404.696.1440

4375 Commerce Drive Southwest ## E

Atlanta, GA 30336

DexterRexter

posted on 23 September, 2015
Joined 1 year ago
62 reviews posted
Overall Rating3.0
Quality of the Dancers
3.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
2.5
Overall Hospitality
2.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.5
Variety of Dancers
4
Value for Money, Cover Charge
2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.5
Value for Money, Food
4.5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
2

It's okay for what it is. It's a booty club located on the west side. You can actually see the massive building if you're ever driving on Fulton Industrial Blvd. Out of all of the strip clubs in Atlanta, this is the only club that I know of that DOES NOT allow them to strip or dance naked on the floor. So, in essence, it is really a bikini club.There are three parking lots. You can park directly in front of the club for $20, the side parking lot for $10, or in the rear parking lot for $5. There is no way in hell that I will park behind a club in this shitty ass neighborhood. Just park in the $10 or $20 lots...trust me, it is for your own good. I believe that the cover charge is $10 but they do give you a free drink ticket that's redeemable at the bar. The ladies overall are attractive. This is a hood club and all of the dancers were black or mixed with black in them. Some of them are slim and sexy while the others were thick and plump. Quite a few of them even have fake asses. I never really understood why a woman should surgically enhance her ass. Then when you touch it that shit just feels too stiff and unnatural. Ladies, be thankful for your small natural asses. Not everybody likes a big 'ol ass. I'm not picky...I like a nice small booty from time to time.The club has four stages and at any given time there could be as many as ten girls on stage at a time. Pole work here is minimal. Instead the girls would just rather twerk in various positions. If you tip them well enough they will shift their tops and bottoms and give you a small display of that nice kitty kat. Table dances are $5 and can be quite hands on depending on the dancer. Unlike other clubs, the girls will keep their bikinis on during the table dances. It's up to you to decide whether or not it is worth spending five bucks on.Honestly, I would rather go to a nude strip club but I suppose this place will suffice in case the other clubs are really crowded. If you can overlook the bikini factor, then you can still have a good time here.

Lu R.

posted on 2 May, 2014
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating4.0
Quality of the Dancers
3
Private Dances, Value for Money
3
Overall Hospitality
3
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
4.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
4.5
Value for Money, Drinks
2
Value for Money, Food
3
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

Ok the parking lot had me thinking it was packed inside, but it was just a small parking area that charge 20 bucks to park in there lot and $10 to park down the street.. i paid the $20, i need my car near the door lol .. it was 20 dollars 2 enter, at 1st site I thought turn around get ur money back from the door man and find another spot to chill at.. but all in all I had a great time.. sometimes you gotta make the best of the hand your dealt. The drinks was good, they have a drink called FUCK THE BARTENDER.... and boy oh boy its a must you try it if you ever go. The dancers was so so but they did have a few that was on point. the building could use a renovation, the service was great and the dancers I had was good. I think I've found a nice spot 2 chill at and waste a little time. I would give them 5 stars but the 1st bartender took 30 minutes to bring my drink...

AssnTits5

posted on 15 October, 2013
Joined 8 years ago
221 reviews posted
Overall Rating4.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
4.5
Overall Hospitality
4.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
2.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
3
Value for Money, Drinks
4.5
Value for Money, Food
4.5
OVerall Atmosphere
3
Sound System and DJ
3

Smh. People grade strip clubs unfairly. They go out, enjoy themselves, throw money, act a fool and then rate the club a 1 or 2 star(s). If your have fun and/or acted an ass, a 4 is the least you can give. So I went on Saturday 10/12/13. The club is on Fulton Ind close to I-20. Anyone familiar with the a KNOWS it's an area populated with...anatomical.sales associates. There was booty off all sizes (no bbws though) and complexions so there was variety. More booty was walking around giving dances than on the stage. We got there around 10:30 which scored us a table. It's very dive-bar-ish so alot of smoke. There were attractive women with pretty good pole skills. but seemingly alot of broke guys. We kept 2-4 strippers around the table most of the night. Drinks were on par with basically ever other club. Overall we enjoyed it alot...got numbers LOL, tricked off, and got lit. Not bad for a Saturday

Hamilton

posted on 12 April, 2009
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating3.6
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
2.5
Variety of Dancers
3.8
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
3.8
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
3.8
Sound System and DJ
3.8

My Fav Spot women know what u r there for. I come at them that way and have never had a problem.

Deejaye

posted on 3 February, 2008
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating2.4
Quality of the Dancers
2.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
3.8
Overall Hospitality
3.8
Guest to Dancer Ratio
2.5
Variety of Dancers
2.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
2.5
Value for Money, Drinks
2.5
Value for Money, Food
2.5
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
1.2

Went there Sat the 2nd. 4 stages, could have used more dancers. Too many lights swirling around the crowd, didn't drop the lights til late. It's Ok for a $5 lap dance and a good V.I.P. DJ talked too much.

guess

posted on 8 October, 2007
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.2
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
1.2
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
1.2

simply nasty, ugly, prostitution, thieves

Scott

posted on 20 August, 2007
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

Million dollar remodel, new owners, new management....Look out Atlanta!!!!!

bubba/crimson

posted on 28 May, 2007
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.6
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
2.5
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
2.5
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
2.5

i think there needs to be more friendly dancers/wait staff.the atomsphere is really poor with all the drug passing and etc going on there they need to inprove a great deal to get better pepole to come in

730

posted on 22 March, 2007
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating3.3
Quality of the Dancers
2.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
3.8
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
3.8
Sound System and DJ
3.8

Club cool....not the best chicks in atlanta, but decent service and good dances.....

Darryl

posted on 30 January, 2007
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.2
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
1.2
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
1.2

Sucks.Girls are nasty and ugly.

chip stroker

posted on 2 January, 2007
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating3.1
Quality of the Dancers
3.8
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.8
Variety of Dancers
3.8
Value for Money, Cover Charge
2.5
Value for Money, Drinks
3.8
Value for Money, Food
2.5
OVerall Atmosphere
3.8
Sound System and DJ
3.8

No comment for this review
Previous Page1Next Page

Share This Page