The Penthouse Club Denver

3.3
303.322.1717

4451 East Virginia Avenue

Denver, CO 80246

brandonresh

posted on 25 October, 2016
Joined 1 year ago
71 reviews posted
Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

Great fun! Very upscale and posh but very comfortable for all. Topless with alcohol downstairs. All nude upstairs. Great service including bottle service. Try a VIP dance or maybe 10. Bring your friends! Have a Bachelor Party! Or a birthday or even a divorce party!

XXXbeast

posted on 24 July, 2015
Joined 3 years ago
167 reviews posted
Overall Rating1.0
Quality of the Dancers
0.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
1
Overall Hospitality
1
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.5
Variety of Dancers
N/A
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1
Value for Money, Drinks
1.5
Value for Money, Food
2
OVerall Atmosphere
1
Sound System and DJ
N/A

This is the second time I went to this retarded place. Yesterday was my first time and they recognized me bc I wore ORANGE KICKS and ORANGE SHIRT and everyone was kissing my ass. But two women ruined my night. Dances are 40 BUCKS a dance and I got 3 dances from XENA and she took me for 300 BUCKS when it should of been only $120...and our waitress LERA brought beer that we didn't order and I had to buy beer that I didn't order, pretty dumb and stupid on those 2 workers. So I called and spoke to TODD and wanted to come tonight to have a good time and meet WOMEN like MATTIE with red on, KYLA the beautiful black goddess, beautiful Brittany With Blue top on, Chloe with red hair with beautiful fashion, HOT Phoenix, MUY BONITA TREASURE with beautiful tatts and of course get a massage from beautiful white goddess ROBYN. But today was the worse, I looked it up and they didn't say anything about closing their DOORs before 4am. If I'm a VIP CUSTOMER and Todd said he would hook me up, why is it that 2 WHITE BEARDED SECURITY GUYS DISRESPECTED ME...bc I didn't wear ORANGE or kissed their ass when they were TALKING SHIT ABOUT ME 2 feet AWAY. Wow that's what happens when an ASIAN/KOREAN GUY goes there. Pretty SMALL MINDED WHITE GUYS. I got DISRESPECT all the time from WHITE GUYS back in IOWA CITY, IOWA so I know retards of white CULTURE ALOT; would say those 2 guys are DUMB, RETARDED, ASSES. So I would say 4 HUGE THUMBS DOWN TO THOSE WORKERS and hopefully they get punished by their LACK OF CUSTOMER SERVICE. I might go or maybe I'll tell my friends back in LA, USA and the WORLD about how SMALL MINDED THE WORKERS R and how they talk SHIT RIGHT IN FRONT OF ME!!!! GO TO HELL WHITE GUYS, I Hope you get FIRED bc I'm a NURSE RETARDS AND YOU WORK AT A STRIP BAR, GET A LIFE AND RESPECT THE GUY GIVING YOU BUSINESS RETARDS.

maxxy1

posted on 30 January, 2015
Joined 7 years ago
258 reviews posted
Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

Really classy, excellent, and friendly staff all around. First time my girl and I had been to a club in 6 or 7 years. We were both very impressed by how comfortable the atmosphere was. The girls on a Monday night were all beautiful and very sweet, top end club that leaves you feeling good after leaving, not dirty as most clubs tend to do.

winston12

posted on 3 November, 2014
Joined 4 years ago
183 reviews posted
Overall Rating1.0
Quality of the Dancers
1.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.5
Overall Hospitality
1.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
2
Variety of Dancers
1
Value for Money, Cover Charge
0.5
Value for Money, Drinks
1
Value for Money, Food
1
OVerall Atmosphere
0.5
Sound System and DJ
N/A

TERRIBLE!! The dancers took advantage of our being drunk and ran up $300 bar tab. Never going back!

Weedman420

posted on 16 June, 2014
Joined 3 years ago
143 reviews posted
Overall Rating4.0
Quality of the Dancers
4
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
4.5
Variety of Dancers
2.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
4
Value for Money, Food
3.5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
2.5

Definitely the prettiest girls I've seen in any of the local clubs. The drinks seemed a little overpriced but it's a strip joint, what do you expect? One of the dancers was of particular interest to me....thanks for everything, Diamond!

james1412

posted on 24 May, 2014
Joined 3 years ago
186 reviews posted
Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

I just want to say, EPIC. This is to you Athena... you know which one. I would recommend this club to anyone especially their private upstairs rooms. Great place for a bachelor party!

harryharry

posted on 27 December, 2013
Joined 7 years ago
251 reviews posted
Overall Rating4.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
4.5
Overall Hospitality
4.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
4
Variety of Dancers
4.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
2.5
Value for Money, Drinks
4
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
3
Sound System and DJ
4.5

Maybe this strip joint is a hit or a miss but my night last night was quite enjoyable. Obviously it differs from a guys perspective versus a girls perspective. Perhaps the people I hung out with (me plus one other girl and 6 guys--for a birthday) and we just had a good ole time watching girls dance. I'm personally not a strip club kind of girl. My first time at shotgun willies literally left a bad taste after I left but this place had some beautiful girls. And they're not nasty too. I've seen one aggressive girl, but overall everyone was sweet when I was trying to get to know them. I also like the environment of Penthouse Club more than Shotgun cause it looks cleaner and has class.

DJS N.

posted on 5 April, 2013
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating2.0
Quality of the Dancers
2
Private Dances, Value for Money
0.5
Overall Hospitality
0.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.5
Variety of Dancers
4.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1
Value for Money, Drinks
2
Value for Money, Food
2
OVerall Atmosphere
3
Sound System and DJ
2.5

The inside of the club is very nice. Be careful as the wait staff charges different prices for drinks......its a free for all. In an effort to take your wallet most of the girls suggest they will take you to the lap dance area for prostitution like activities. Management turn over is constant...heck almost daily. This club is a mess and best avoided.

Kgamer

posted on 3 November, 2012
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating2.9
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
2.5
Overall Hospitality
2.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
2.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
3.8
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
2.5

This is a great club. It is very nice on the inside. I

expected the cover but not the cover on the nude dance area.

They really should lose that. I got a beautiful and sexy

dancer to take me upstairs. She shows that you don't need

airbrushing, Awesome!!! She was grinding on me and I was

having a great time. I did get too hands on and was a jerk

for that and I am sorry to the great woman for giving me a

good time. It is a gentlemen's club.

Hayley H.

posted on 22 October, 2012
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating2.0
Quality of the Dancers
1
Private Dances, Value for Money
2.5
Overall Hospitality
2.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1
Variety of Dancers
4.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
2.5
Value for Money, Drinks
N/A
Value for Money, Food
2
OVerall Atmosphere
2
Sound System and DJ
3

What a shame. This place has the bones to be a great strip club. The talent, on the other hand, seem miserable. It was kind of jarring when you walk in to see the support staff, such as bouncers, managers, bartenders (even men), in pajamas. I didnt see any signs saying it was a pajama party$10 dollar cover on a satruday night seems ok. The drinks were expensive, nothing out of the ordinary. There are 3 stages, one pole, and a VIP section. Surrounding all of this are curtained off tables where dances, I assume, are done. Dont get me wrong, the girls are pretty. They have potential to make some cash. They just seem to hate their job. It kinda killed the fun when you feel bad for giving her money. She should want it, not clock in and clock out. Wont be returning. ^_^

Kim O.

posted on 19 December, 2011
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating4.0
Quality of the Dancers
3.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
2.5
Variety of Dancers
4.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
3
OVerall Atmosphere
2.5
Sound System and DJ
4

I love this place for it's laid back atmosphere & cute girls. Really think that ladies should get in free every night but that's not the case (or it at least it wasn't on Saturday, 12/4 when my guy friend and I came in). Nevertheless, decent priced beers and friendly dancers. Thanks for the ride home in the towncar (could have told us in advanced it wasn't free though...a little surprised when the driver said "that's $15". Great night tho!

regular

posted on 9 January, 2011
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating2.5
Quality of the Dancers
2.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
2.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
2.5
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
2.5
OVerall Atmosphere
2.5
Sound System and DJ
2.5

Beware of the overpriced private dances. Watch out for Rachel

(with alot of tattoos) and her friend, they will rip you off by

charging way more than the $30 per song. So much that I could

spend the same at lecdenver for an hour dance there for the price

per song here.

Manny

posted on 23 November, 2010
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating3.2
Quality of the Dancers
3.8
Private Dances, Value for Money
3.8
Overall Hospitality
3.8
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.8
Variety of Dancers
2.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
2.5
Value for Money, Drinks
2.5
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
3.8
Sound System and DJ
2.5

I went to the Penthouse club this last weekend. I had a great time Friday night. The ladies were really nice. Waitstaff and bartenters are nice. I never had an empty drink sitting on my table, the waitstaff was on their game. Drinks were stripclub prices. The experience I had was the girls actually sat down with and had a drink and were not really pushy on getting dances. With enough conversation and drinks I did go up to the lapdace room located up stairs. Before I knew it between drinks and dances I dropped 400 dollers, but it was well worth it. I will be back to visist this culb next time I'm in Denver. Fun times.

richard95

posted on 7 July, 2010
Joined 7 years ago
252 reviews posted
Overall Rating3.0
Quality of the Dancers
2
Private Dances, Value for Money
4.5
Overall Hospitality
4.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.5
Variety of Dancers
3
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
3.5
Value for Money, Food
2
OVerall Atmosphere
2
Sound System and DJ
3

It wasn't bad for a strip club. Our friends new everyone so we were treated really well. The girls were ok as far as strippers go. If I had a reason to go back I would.

Lewis

posted on 28 March, 2010
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating3.5
Quality of the Dancers
3.8
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
2.5
Variety of Dancers
3.8
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
3.8
Sound System and DJ
2.5

There are few lovely ladies here who are just fantastic. Lucy

is amazing. Thanks for the great evening!

Previous Page1234Next Page

Share This Page