The Penthouse Club Denver

3.3
303.322.1717

4451 East Virginia Avenue

Denver, CO 80246

Kgamer

posted on 3 November, 2012
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating2.9
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
2.5
Overall Hospitality
2.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
2.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
3.8
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
2.5

This is a great club. It is very nice on the inside. I

expected the cover but not the cover on the nude dance area.

They really should lose that. I got a beautiful and sexy

dancer to take me upstairs. She shows that you don't need

airbrushing, Awesome!!! She was grinding on me and I was

having a great time. I did get too hands on and was a jerk

for that and I am sorry to the great woman for giving me a

good time. It is a gentlemen's club.

regular

posted on 9 January, 2011
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating2.5
Quality of the Dancers
2.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
2.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
2.5
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
2.5
OVerall Atmosphere
2.5
Sound System and DJ
2.5

Beware of the overpriced private dances. Watch out for Rachel

(with alot of tattoos) and her friend, they will rip you off by

charging way more than the $30 per song. So much that I could

spend the same at lecdenver for an hour dance there for the price

per song here.

Manny

posted on 23 November, 2010
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating3.2
Quality of the Dancers
3.8
Private Dances, Value for Money
3.8
Overall Hospitality
3.8
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.8
Variety of Dancers
2.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
2.5
Value for Money, Drinks
2.5
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
3.8
Sound System and DJ
2.5

I went to the Penthouse club this last weekend. I had a great time Friday night. The ladies were really nice. Waitstaff and bartenters are nice. I never had an empty drink sitting on my table, the waitstaff was on their game. Drinks were stripclub prices. The experience I had was the girls actually sat down with and had a drink and were not really pushy on getting dances. With enough conversation and drinks I did go up to the lapdace room located up stairs. Before I knew it between drinks and dances I dropped 400 dollers, but it was well worth it. I will be back to visist this culb next time I'm in Denver. Fun times.

Lewis

posted on 28 March, 2010
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating3.5
Quality of the Dancers
3.8
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
2.5
Variety of Dancers
3.8
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
3.8
Sound System and DJ
2.5

There are few lovely ladies here who are just fantastic. Lucy

is amazing. Thanks for the great evening!

f

posted on 21 February, 2010
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating2.5
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
2.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
2.5
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
3.8
OVerall Atmosphere
2.5
Sound System and DJ
2.5

This place is going down hill.

TruBlu

posted on 19 November, 2009
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating4.2
Quality of the Dancers
3.8
Private Dances, Value for Money
3.8
Overall Hospitality
3.8
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
3.8
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
3.8
Value for Money, Food
3.8
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
3.8

They recently changed lap prices topless/nude from 20/30 to 25/40 or maybe 30/40. I was there soon after they changed, but the poster gave the old price. Just went back, and there was confusion about how much is actually charged. I hope they figure it out soon so I'll know whether to come back.

Ran into a couple girls who overcounted dances. You can get away with that once, but that's all. Ran into a couple more who were sweet and very honest. They'll see me again.

The talent ranges all over, and so does the attention span. One day, I was having a tough time finding the right looking girl. Another time I was dizzy from the choices. One time the girls ignored me. Another time I got team-tackled at the table. I'll say that when it's fun, it's very fun.

S

posted on 28 March, 2009
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating2.5
Quality of the Dancers
3.8
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.8
Variety of Dancers
2.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
2.5
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
3.8
OVerall Atmosphere
2.5
Sound System and DJ
1.2

Do not like events being 2 hours after the original start time. Also, they should have the nude section open on a regular time like they used to at 4:00

Slick

posted on 5 January, 2009
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating2.0
Quality of the Dancers
2.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
2.5
Variety of Dancers
2.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
3.8
OVerall Atmosphere
2.5
Sound System and DJ
1.2

No comment for this review

Ken

posted on 26 December, 2008
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating4.2
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
3.8
Value for Money, Drinks
2.5
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
3.8
Sound System and DJ
3.8

Girls are hot and personable. I enjoy going there and spending some time with a couple of the ladies. Can get anything from a 19 year old flat chested babe to a couple of gals that have great boob jobs. Will be going back.

Kevin

posted on 9 September, 2008
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating4.6
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
3.8
Value for Money, Drinks
3.8
Value for Money, Food
3.8
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

Took a couple friends out to this club for a good time. After a beer, some stage tipping and a round of "tube shots", I bought my buddy a dance with a hot blonde with butterfly tats, I picked Jazzy for myself, as I like darker skinned women. We both had a great time with our ladies. After we came back downstairs, I bought my other friend a dance from a skinny brunette(Amy?), who, although she helped my buddy sneak his drink upstairs, which was cool, turned out to be a bad choice, and should be avoided.

Besides having no tits or ass, my friend told us she was very robotic,had a bad attitude, and the whole time she danced she was complaining about the club, and the other dancers. On top of that, I paid her $50, which should have gotten him at least 2 songs, but she only gave him a song and a half!

We soon left and went to Shotguns. where we ended up spening another $600, and having a great time.

Penthouse management should think about hiring dancers w/ better customer service skills!

lisa

posted on 25 August, 2008
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating3.8
Quality of the Dancers
3.8
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.8
Variety of Dancers
3.8
Value for Money, Cover Charge
3.8
Value for Money, Drinks
2.5
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
3.8
Sound System and DJ
2.5

love your gifls!!!!!!!!

Josh

posted on 25 August, 2008
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating4.6
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.8
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
3.8
Value for Money, Food
3.8
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

I loved this club. I really loved this girl named Lucy

chuck

posted on 16 May, 2008
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating4.0
Quality of the Dancers
3.8
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
2.5
Variety of Dancers
3.8
Value for Money, Cover Charge
3.8
Value for Money, Drinks
3.8
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
2.5

No comment for this review

Yo

posted on 12 May, 2008
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating3.5
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
2.5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
2.5
Value for Money, Drinks
2.5
Value for Money, Food
2.5
OVerall Atmosphere
3.8
Sound System and DJ
3.8

No comment for this review

Troy L

posted on 2 May, 2008
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.2
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
1.2
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
1.2

Ack! A perfect example of how buying a trademark ruins a club! Everyone is stuck up, rude, and customer service is a myth! I waited almost HALF AN HOUR for a drink! I had $2000 in my pocket to spend, and those jerks didn't get $20. You want a good time? DON'T GO HERE!

Previous Page123Next Page

Share This Page