Centerfold's Cabaret

3.6
602.678.4664

2031 West Peoria Avenue

Phoenix, AZ 85021

ACE

posted on 23 November, 2009
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating3.8
Quality of the Dancers
3.8
Private Dances, Value for Money
N/A
Overall Hospitality
N/A
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.8
Variety of Dancers
3.8
Value for Money, Cover Charge
3.8
Value for Money, Drinks
3.8
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
3.8
Sound System and DJ
3.8

This club overall get a thumbs up but it is a tricky review. First of all the girls I think as a whole would not be described as particularly hot. They do have several that are tour quality and do go to other states. Actually these girls are very hot but really aren't the reason I vote this club high because there is only a handful of them. The charm of this club is this - over time, I have met several dancers who are normal (low druggy/hustler factor -- higher intelligence/nice smile good vocabulary) but have a real sexy girl next door to them. It is kind of hot to have a girl you would consider pretty normal all dressed in hot stripper clothes and dancing for you. The quality of dances have been real good and hot. The 2 4 1 drafts are also priced fair and the new all nude part is great on the weekends. The main drawback to this club is the 'ghetto' factor. Guys dressed up like they are playas and pimps. Its pretty funny that these guys can't tip a couple of bux for the stagers. I have been here probably twenty times over the last year and have had my phone stolen and seen another guy get his jacket swiped. Pretty F in low class. It is not the bouncer's fault either as they keep an eye out. It is just too many ghetto dudes. Maybe they should institute a 50 dollar minimum on stage tips to keep these losers out. Whats funny is the girls don't bitch about these lamos and they have a great attitude. So despite ghetto dwellers abounding, the girls staff and layout make it worthwhile.

bob

posted on 1 February, 2009
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating3.0
Quality of the Dancers
3.8
Private Dances, Value for Money
3.8
Overall Hospitality
3.8
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.8
Variety of Dancers
3.8
Value for Money, Cover Charge
3.8
Value for Money, Drinks
3.8
Value for Money, Food
3.8
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
1.2

MUSIC way to loud in the day shift. I like to talk to my girl. The lights are to bright also.

Big Time

posted on 1 November, 2008
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating3.8
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.8
Variety of Dancers
3.8
Value for Money, Cover Charge
3.8
Value for Money, Drinks
3.8
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
3.8
Sound System and DJ
2.5

First time here. The club is not as fancy and pretentious as others, but confortable. Great stage, the bar that let the dancers twirl was awesome. Had the best dances from Jade. She is the best, so much fun, easy to talk to, and is knockout sexy.

jay

posted on 14 September, 2008
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating2.5
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
3.8
Overall Hospitality
3.8
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
2.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
3.8
Value for Money, Drinks
2.5
Value for Money, Food
3.8
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
2.5

I thought they played too much heavy metal. It made me get a headache. There were too many girls hounding me for a dance. The food was good and the waitress was nice. The stage was too big. I had a vip dance and thought the stuff the girls did was obscene. I am a former police officer and will definately let my vice friends know about this club.

Sephira

posted on 18 January, 2008
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

Great club!Get a dance from Sunny.She is my sister,and EXTREMELY sexy!

Black

posted on 12 January, 2008
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

Love the Metal. I'd drink SUGAR'S bathwater. She's Sofa King Hot!

AZ Jake

posted on 10 January, 2008
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating2.4
Quality of the Dancers
2.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
2.5
Overall Hospitality
2.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
2.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
2.5
Value for Money, Drinks
2.5
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
2.5
Sound System and DJ
2.5

Went one time. Going to go back to see how I like it. I went during the day on New Years. Hardly any dancers, no cover, nice server. The dance SUGAR was HOT and real sweet. I thought the VIP pricing was too high. 3 dances at your table would be $30; 3 in the VIP would be $80. $80 for 10 minutes????? I can't imagine WHAT more you could get.

Montel

posted on 10 September, 2007
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

Down the road from Bliss, which is just as good a club. My buddies and I loved this place. Nice variety of hot chicks of all builds. Curvy thin tall short small tits big fake tits big booty small booty etc. No matter what their shape they were all in good shape which I can't say for a lot of other clubs. Nothing but pretty faces too. Waitress was slow, but did her best. No rap music, thank god. No ghetto guys or bums either. We felt safe at this place. We spent a lot of money on some real ladies and will definately come back for more.

InstructorPilot

posted on 2 August, 2007
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating4.3
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
3.8
Sound System and DJ
3.8

Fantastic. Do yourself a favor and go during the day in the middle of the week. You'll love the ratio. $10 a dance. You can't get one at that price. If they ask get a dance, the less attractive ones work harder. Wall to wall talent. This club rocked when I left AZ 12 years ago. It has gotten better. Highly recommend. Not my highest rating because of the touching laws in AZ.

bearcat

posted on 19 June, 2007
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating3.8
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.8
Variety of Dancers
3.8
Value for Money, Cover Charge
3.8
Value for Money, Drinks
2.5
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
3.8
Sound System and DJ
3.8

Great variety of dancers. Whatever you like they have one or more. New music to country to classical rock.

sivadrolyat

posted on 1 June, 2007
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating4.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
3.8
Value for Money, Cover Charge
3.8
Value for Money, Drinks
3.8
Value for Money, Food
2.5
OVerall Atmosphere
3.8
Sound System and DJ
3.8

Relaxed atmosphere and the private dances are well worth the money. The girls are friendly and not too pushy. My favorite club in the area.

sam

posted on 19 April, 2007
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating4.4
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
3.8
Value for Money, Food
3.8
OVerall Atmosphere
3.8
Sound System and DJ
5

Nice girls in the day shift.The D.J. Plays good rock and roll. Pretty girls. I really liked Jessie and hope. Some real hot latinos too. Food was great. No cover.

Sirsex

posted on 1 April, 2007
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating3.6
Quality of the Dancers
3.8
Private Dances, Value for Money
N/A
Overall Hospitality
N/A
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.8
Variety of Dancers
3.8
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
2.5
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
3.8
Sound System and DJ
3.8

No cover charge when I arrived - GOOD. Barmaid slow at acknowledging customers at the bar. Girls very pretty and sexy! Need more with bigger boobs.

k

posted on 24 March, 2007
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.2
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
1.2
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
1.2

very bad waitress not good service

Jeremy

posted on 6 March, 2007
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating3.8
Quality of the Dancers
3.8
Private Dances, Value for Money
3.8
Overall Hospitality
3.8
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.8
Variety of Dancers
3.8
Value for Money, Cover Charge
3.8
Value for Money, Drinks
3.8
Value for Money, Food
3.8
OVerall Atmosphere
3.8
Sound System and DJ
3.8

There are more youngers dancers I've noticed. The dances are quite good especially in the vip worth the money. Very happy endings these women really believe in pleasing the customers.

Previous Page12Next Page

Share This Page