Centerfold's Cabaret

3.3
602.678.4664

2031 West Peoria Avenue

Phoenix, AZ 85021

Mistercap12

posted on 10 August, 2016
Joined 2 years ago
126 reviews posted
Overall Rating4.0
Quality of the Dancers
4.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
3
Overall Hospitality
3
Guest to Dancer Ratio
4
Variety of Dancers
2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
2.5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
4

Centerfold 1st-timer here.Arrived on a Friday night around 7 pm to celebrate a buddy's birthday. Parking lot right in front of the building was full. No cover to get in and the east side of the club is the 1/2 with the bar. Seats were about 2/3 full and all 3 stages were in use.Bartenders and waitresses were all cute. Cute enough you wish they were dancers. Smiles from everyone and the bartender got my drink order right away. $10 for a small pitcher and $3 for the NA beer for my non-drinking friend. We sat near the 3rd stage which is the one on the far right next to the bathrooms, DJ booth and VIP entrance.Good rotation of girls of all races. Some of them were even tattoo-free, which is rare, nowadays. A couple were HEAVILY-tattooed. Girls really put in the effort on the stages and the birthday boy was more than happy with the lap dances he got. $10 lap dances on the topless side and $20 for their VIP. Dunno prices on the full-nude side.Centerfold's has a big plexiglass cube for smoking indoors right near the front entrance. Talked for a while with one of the girls from the full-nude side before we went to that side of the club.The cabaret side has a 1-"drink" minimum. Most of the girls were very pretty. There was one who had to have been in her late 30's or early 40's. Clearly should not have been doing full-nude work anymore - but there she was.Found an ATM near the cabaret bar. There was a $10 ATM surcharge, so get all your cash ahead of time, if possible.None of the girls on either side were pushy in asking for dances. There was a good amount of clientele around they could move onto if they got a "no".Of the ones we've visited so far, this is our favorite. Definitely on the list to hit up again. We've only hit 3 clubs so far, so there are plenty more to go.

james1412

posted on 6 July, 2016
Joined 3 years ago
222 reviews posted
Overall Rating1.0
Quality of the Dancers
0.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
1
Overall Hospitality
1
Guest to Dancer Ratio
0.5
Variety of Dancers
1.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
N/A
Value for Money, Drinks
1
Value for Money, Food
1.5
OVerall Atmosphere
0.5
Sound System and DJ
1.5

Stopped for a beer on friday afternoon. Sat at the bar, The blond bartender was the most unfriendly bartender I have ever seen. You would have thought that a smile or an "hello" would have killed her. Horrible attitude. Wish I had a penny in my pocket to leave as a tip. Will never go back.

DexterRexter

posted on 24 September, 2015
Joined 1 year ago
100 reviews posted
Overall Rating1.0
Quality of the Dancers
2.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
N/A
Overall Hospitality
N/A
Guest to Dancer Ratio
N/A
Variety of Dancers
1.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.5
Value for Money, Food
1
OVerall Atmosphere
1.5
Sound System and DJ
N/A

LADIES BEWARE: I was roofied by a man named Jim that sits at the bar -Only had one shot with him and I won't go into the rest that happened but this is a person you should stay away from ... I'd hate for what happen to me happen to another women !

tonycluber

posted on 22 August, 2015
Joined 4 years ago
211 reviews posted
Overall Rating4.0
Quality of the Dancers
2
Private Dances, Value for Money
3.5
Overall Hospitality
3.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3
Variety of Dancers
4.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
4
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
4

Always a great selection of girls. Affordable drinks and the steak dinner is amazing. Great customer service just about all the time. One of the best cabarets I've been too.

Franklyn

posted on 27 April, 2015
Joined 6 years ago
278 reviews posted
Overall Rating4.0
Quality of the Dancers
4.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
3
Overall Hospitality
3
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
4
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
2
Value for Money, Food
4
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
4.5

I came here last Saturday night with two friends, was pleasantly surprised. They have a smoker's area in a glass box, kinda weird but also kinda cool.The club itself is split into two area; a full nude side and a topless side.We were only in the topless side for a bit, seemed super crowded and noisy. The full nude side was more fun and more relaxed. Bunch of different type of girls, asian, black, white, and hispanic. Most of the girls looked pretty good. The girls will really get up close and personal when they are doing their stage dances.I did wish the girls were a bit more aggressive on getting dances, most of my dances, I had to ask for. All in all, probably one of the better strip clubs I've been in.

Harrison69

posted on 31 March, 2015
Joined 4 years ago
229 reviews posted
Overall Rating4.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
2.5
Overall Hospitality
2.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
4.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
4.5
Value for Money, Food
3
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
2

All I have to say about this strip club is go during the day! I've been several times before 4 and had a great experience, lots of girls to choose from, food and drink specials and $10 lap dances that were vip room quality. Went late the other night and it was half as good and double the price. 4 stars for lunch 2 stars for the night shift.

Lisa S.

posted on 26 March, 2015
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.0
Quality of the Dancers
2.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
0.5
Overall Hospitality
0.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
0.5
Variety of Dancers
1.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
0.5
Value for Money, Drinks
1.5
Value for Money, Food
0.5
OVerall Atmosphere
1
Sound System and DJ
1

This place is a horrible joke. First of all, I was waiting in line with my husband and my friend was with her husband. We were standing in line and we physically watched a security guard telling the customer before us that the little blonde girl he was with was too young to be in the club. Then the security went inside and came back out and accepted payment for the under aged blonde to be able to go in. Isn't that against the law and liquor board?? So we did not feel safe going inside this with these type of obvious rules being broken. the management were mean, condescending, and rude to us, especially my friend. As we sat down we were not seated not even an hour yet before this skinny not the most attractive white female came up to our table and started conversating with my friend and getting too close to her and being fake, minutes later, my friends purse was robbed by the low life dancer and the manager Tim and management stood there as if it were my friends fault that one of thier dirty low life strippers robbed my friends purse. My friend and her husband were so upset and irritated and they filed a police report. We all went in there to pickup a friend of ours and we had to experience robbery and bigotry at it's best. Then watched them let a under aged blonde inside with getting paid off. Bad business and management. BEWARE OF YOUR WALLET, CAR, AND, PURSE...

rogerrab2

posted on 8 March, 2015
Joined 3 years ago
183 reviews posted
Overall Rating3.0
Quality of the Dancers
2
Private Dances, Value for Money
3
Overall Hospitality
3
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3
Variety of Dancers
3.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.5
Value for Money, Drinks
4
Value for Money, Food
3
OVerall Atmosphere
4.5
Sound System and DJ
3.5

My lady and I decided to go somewhere new to get out the house, so we searched online and found this place.This place was OK. I was very taken back by this place since it was nothing like I'm used to in New York and New Jersey. The girls are very friendly and come in all shapes and sizes and colors. This place is cool to come and have a few drinks and just chill. I must say though, please beware of the lap dances! You can lose yourself and your money real quick.

Felipe N.

posted on 4 January, 2015
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.0
Quality of the Dancers
1.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
0.5
Overall Hospitality
0.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
2
Variety of Dancers
1
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1
Value for Money, Drinks
0.5
Value for Money, Food
0.5
OVerall Atmosphere
1
Sound System and DJ
N/A

I've never been to...I don't even know if I can call it a strip club...this bad.The smokers glass box is just weird in of itself.We were there for several hours with only 1 girl approaching us the whole night. To make things worse it seemed like every girl was with her boyfriend. Doods where giving the Stank eye.This place feels like the anti-strip club.

Weedman420

posted on 7 August, 2014
Joined 3 years ago
182 reviews posted
Overall Rating4.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
3
Overall Hospitality
3
Guest to Dancer Ratio
4.5
Variety of Dancers
4.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
4
Value for Money, Drinks
4
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
2.5
Sound System and DJ
4.5

Strippers were not bad looking with the exception of a few, also a nice and spacious place. The cover fee was a little too much though. Me and my girls had a blast at this cabaret!

Boku S.

posted on 20 February, 2014
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating3.0
Quality of the Dancers
3
Private Dances, Value for Money
4.5
Overall Hospitality
4.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
4.5
Variety of Dancers
2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
2
Value for Money, Drinks
3
Value for Money, Food
2
OVerall Atmosphere
2
Sound System and DJ
2.5

Not mad at this strip club. I like grimy hole in the walls, this isn't the worst but def a decent visit. Girls could be slightly better, none jerk off worthy but well worth the $10

StripClub431

posted on 7 February, 2014
Joined 3 years ago
186 reviews posted
Overall Rating3.0
Quality of the Dancers
3.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
2.5
Overall Hospitality
2.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.5
Variety of Dancers
4
Value for Money, Cover Charge
2.5
Value for Money, Drinks
3.5
Value for Money, Food
3.5
OVerall Atmosphere
4.5
Sound System and DJ
2.5

Ok 10 bucks for entry but its only a juice n soda bar , more girls than guys when I came in on wed , pretty spacious , caliber of girls rate from allright to jesus get me out of here. If u have a couple of dollars to spend save that and give ur self a stranger

Johnnyboy123

posted on 23 January, 2014
Joined 6 years ago
289 reviews posted
Overall Rating3.0
Quality of the Dancers
3
Private Dances, Value for Money
3.5
Overall Hospitality
3.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.5
Variety of Dancers
1.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
2.5
Value for Money, Drinks
4
Value for Money, Food
2.5
OVerall Atmosphere
3.5
Sound System and DJ
1.5

Would've given it 4 stars but the the manager told the server that I had nothing to drink which I did have 1 beer. Other than that it was ok.

Buzz F.

posted on 10 December, 2013
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

I'm not gonna say this is the best club ever. They treat you good and you will be pleased. Girls treat you good and aren't something the wife is going to hate. If she's into that kinda thing. Cheers.

fritter17

posted on 6 December, 2012
Joined 5 years ago
270 reviews posted
Overall Rating1.0
Quality of the Dancers
0.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
0.5
Overall Hospitality
0.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
2
Variety of Dancers
1.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
0.5
Value for Money, Drinks
1
Value for Money, Food
2.5
OVerall Atmosphere
0.5
Sound System and DJ
0.5

How is this place allowed to stay in business? Absolutely disgusting club. I've been to cleaner animal shelters.Let me start by saying I'm not a novice strip club go-er. I've waitressed in clubs, my sister was a dancer, I've had friends that are dancers, and when my husband and I get bored, we like to go to spice things up. Normally I go to Candy or Bliss, but my husband's friend said Centerfold's had way hotter girls and they were way better at pole-work. NOT. AND DEFINITELY NOT. I was really excited when we got in. I didn't have super high standards--it is a strip club. But the carpeting looks like a haboob had went in ten minutes before we got there. The smoking patio looked nice. It was indoor, so that was a plus for my husband and his friend. The inside of the club is...strange. The bar is nice, and the seating is nice, but like I said. Carpeting looks about 40 years old. The stage has a nice spinning pole and a spin bar. I think there's a VIP room behind the stage? We didn't stay long enough to find out. We normally drink beer. Occasionally I'll have a cosmo. Hubby's friend went to the bar while we found seats. A waitress promptly approached us and asked if we'd been taken care of, yadda yadda. Informed her we had a friend go to the bar for us, but we would probably need her in fifteen minutes. She was very good at her job, very pretty, and I think she was the best part of this club. My friend comes back and I decided that I wanted a cosmo after all. I went to the bar, ordered. Watched the bartender shake my drink---WITH HER HAND AS A THE LID. She poured all of the liquor and cranberry and lime juice, into a cup, and sealed it with her hand, and shook. When she went to pour the liquor, she used her hand as an ice catch. I did not tip, and I did not drink my drink. I wish a health inspector was there to fine her. I don't care if she just washed her hands, that's pretty freaking gross. But not even close to the grosses thing I saw there that night. This was a Friday at 11. It was pretty busy. We were hussled by the girls, a few pretty girls, a few not so pretty girls. One of the girls said she would do a discounted couples dance because she was pretty broke that night. She was nice enough, gorgeous, and I respected her honesty, so hubby and I said yes.Her dance was excellent, clean. We paid her. Went to find a new girl since hubby and I have different tastes. Watched the incredibly boring stage shows...The next girl who came up was twice and gorgeous--and atleast four times as disgusting. She lured us in with a nice clean dance, and then when we went back to VIP, she started jiggling her bean and asking my hubby to finger her--which might have been cool if her lady bits didn't look like straight up roadkill and she didn't have a tampon string dangling out of her. When we were about to leave VIP she offered my hubby $100 for an hour and she promised she wouldn't tell me about it. Not only was she gross, but she thought she had balls the size of Canada. She probably did at one point. The last girl who walked up to us before we left asked us if we wanted to party. When girls at Candy Store ask us that, they're asking us to do shots. So we said yeah, and she said, "well, I can get you X, meth, coke, whatever you need." And then proceeded to explain her prices. My husband asked her if she also would go home with us for $100 an hour, and she said $100 was a little less than most of the girls charged here. They just need to change the sign outside to say "Drug Warehouse Whore House." We won't be returning for fear of AIDS. No idea how VICE hasn't touched the place.

Previous Page1234Next Page

Share This Page