Hawaii By Night

3.6
808.202.0757

2270 Kuhio Avenue

Honolulu, HI 96815

curtis17

posted on 21 November, 2016
Joined 3 years ago
186 reviews posted
Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

Good times at Hawaii by Night...Hot chicks who are super down and an all around fun way to spend some time in Waikiki. You won't regret the time or the $$ you spend. It's worth it!!

Mistercap12

posted on 1 September, 2016
Joined 2 years ago
100 reviews posted
Overall Rating2.0
Quality of the Dancers
0.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
1
Overall Hospitality
1
Guest to Dancer Ratio
2.5
Variety of Dancers
1
Value for Money, Cover Charge
2
Value for Money, Drinks
2
Value for Money, Food
3
OVerall Atmosphere
2
Sound System and DJ
4

Repeatedly attempted to explain that I was gay to the clerks. None of the clerks would accept my multiple evidence. Still charged me $20 cover charge. Bull. However, I did make friends with an amazing female dancer whose name currently escapes me. Had a nice conversation with her for about an hour, which I did not pay for, where we discussed and showed pictures of my various male conquests. So, if you want to make friends with a female stripper, just admit you are gay.

Raff

posted on 16 July, 2016
Joined 6 months ago
34 reviews posted
Overall Rating3.0
Quality of the Dancers
2
Private Dances, Value for Money
3
Overall Hospitality
3
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3
Variety of Dancers
4
Value for Money, Cover Charge
4.5
Value for Money, Drinks
1
Value for Money, Food
2.5
OVerall Atmosphere
4
Sound System and DJ
3.5

Very interesting place, not what I was expecting. First, I've never been to a strip club where there was no alcohol served. Second, this place was small and very hot.Third, some nice girls in up in there, and butt ass naked!! Music was good, over all it was fun.

brandonresh

posted on 1 November, 2015
Joined 1 year ago
75 reviews posted
Overall Rating1.0
Quality of the Dancers
0.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
N/A
Overall Hospitality
N/A
Guest to Dancer Ratio
N/A
Variety of Dancers
1.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1
Value for Money, Drinks
2.5
Value for Money, Food
1
OVerall Atmosphere
1.5
Sound System and DJ
0.5

Nice looking girls, I went "next door" to have my drinks and came back, was talking to the lady's all night... Finally decided to get a "dance" $40 is steep for 1 song... The reason for 2 stars is during the "dance" the girl stated "oh this song is 7 min long, I'm done". Are you kidding me!!??? So I left and the song ended as I was walking out. Was not a 7 min song, what a douch bag!! 40 bucks and you can't finish the song??? NOT COMING BACK. Thanks!

mathewater12

posted on 17 August, 2015
Joined 3 years ago
162 reviews posted
Overall Rating3.0
Quality of the Dancers
4.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.5
Overall Hospitality
1.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3
Variety of Dancers
3.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
3
Value for Money, Drinks
3
Value for Money, Food
3
OVerall Atmosphere
3
Sound System and DJ
1.5

No comment for this review

Johnnyboy123

posted on 31 May, 2015
Joined 6 years ago
237 reviews posted
Overall Rating1.0
Quality of the Dancers
1
Private Dances, Value for Money
N/A
Overall Hospitality
N/A
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.5
Variety of Dancers
0.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
N/A
Value for Money, Drinks
2.5
Value for Money, Food
1
OVerall Atmosphere
1.5
Sound System and DJ
0.5

I have been to a LOT of strip clubs. And this one earned the honor of my fastest retreat.Problem - they don't serve alcohol. You can't even bring it in. They say you can go to the bar next door, have your drink there, and then come back in. Very silly.Plus, it looked like somone's dad who got a C+ in wood shop attempted to build a rec room. I mean, maybe if it were at least a little inviting. I walked in, 2 minutes later, I was out. Horrible.I did not stay long enough to see if there were extras or OTC, or if the girls were attractive. I don't know Honolulu strip clubs well enough to know if that were viable, but if it were, I imagine it would be costly and disappointing. Like the club."Go next door for your drinks." Bite me.Post script - I received a comment suggesting that I should realize that Waikiki is expensive, and I really should be more appreciative of the person who runs this club, and their expenses. A fair comment, but the money was not the point. I have plenty of money to spend. And I certainly appreciate the challenges of running a club like this. But my point was - I don't want to go "next door" to drink. For that very reason, I would never go here again. I like to drink AND watch naked women. Money be damned; but man, take the drink from my hand and I am elsewhere.

maxxy1

posted on 28 December, 2014
Joined 7 years ago
267 reviews posted
Overall Rating4.0
Quality of the Dancers
4.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
4
Overall Hospitality
4
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
2.5
Value for Money, Drinks
4.5
Value for Money, Food
2.5
OVerall Atmosphere
4.5
Sound System and DJ
5

Came back for round two a year later. It was dead when I walked in around midnight, and packed suddenly by 12:40ish. Upon arrival I was immediately approach by a small what looked to be Japanese girl, good looking very petite, but I preferred more oomph she was sorta pushy but I wanted to see the table dances so I turned her down and sat at the table. Before I got to the table there was a girl, let's call her titties, she had what I was looking for (big tits, little bit of ass) but she had been taken. The next girl, let's call her Portuguese because that's what she told me she was, I had the most fun with her at the table and ended up getting a dance with her not until sitting at the table for the next 3 girls. The last girl I sat at the table had the whole place (when I say place I mean room) getting loud because her ass was ridiculous! Initially I wanted a dance with her so bad but lack of attention made me wonder what was around the next corner. She did approach me afterwards and I almost caved but then pops out Portuguese and that's the only dance I got.I love the Hawaiian accent.

Weedman420

posted on 27 December, 2014
Joined 3 years ago
149 reviews posted
Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

Cover is $10. One dance is $40, two is $60. You can sit at the stage, or there are chairs and couches beside the walls. Most of the girls are really down to earth and nice. There are one or two girls who are stuck up, but even they are generally kind. It's a small club upstairs. Not the best looking, but it doesn't mean that it's no fun. The bouncers are nice and the girls are nice. On a Friday and Saturday night it can get a little cozy with all the people crowding around the stage, but that makes the experience more enjoyable.Some girls will just sit with you and try to strike a conversation. Not necessarily to lure you into a private dance, but sometimes just to do something besides dance all night long.If I had to make a recommendation for which girl to get a dance from, I'd have to say get one from Heaven! What can I say? Her dances are heavenly! She is awesome! I have nothing against the other girls, but I just love Heaven's dances. She has long black hair and a Guam tattoo on her back. She enjoys dancing, and you can see her enjoyment while she's on stage. And she is very fun to talk to! I love going to this place!

rogerrab2

posted on 22 August, 2014
Joined 3 years ago
155 reviews posted
Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

We walked by & thought, why not? (My Oahu to-do list didn't include Pearl Harbor or diamond head [been there, done that], I kid you not, going to a strip club was high on my list.)Four benches flank the small stage, so the girls get up close & personal. Few couches against the walls, this could be your buddy's man cave. Fun, young, hype crowd, didn't see any creepers (I guess we're all creepers for being there, but you know what I mean -- everyone was on their best behavior!) Five stars for two main reasons: music is a mix of lil wayne, Trina, bun b, pimp cee...that south shit sounds so good in this atmosphere. The girls really made our night. We saw 10-12 & all were super friendly, super pretty, had skills for days. Entrance fee: $5 for women, $10 for men. $40 for a 1-song dance.Would definitely return & would definitely recommend to a homie.

David L.

posted on 9 August, 2014
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

I went in there couple night ago, i have meet DJ, we are cool. I hang out there from 10 to 12 am in the morning to check out some lady, I have meet some lady name holly and juicy and other very nice. I have been to any strip joint before and this one is the best because they are friendly and the girl is lovely but only one thing this place to work on is make is bigger that all. Everyone is friendly i know that place is rock on

XXXbeast

posted on 5 June, 2014
Joined 3 years ago
174 reviews posted
Overall Rating3.0
Quality of the Dancers
4.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
2.5
Overall Hospitality
2.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
2.5
Variety of Dancers
2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
3.5
Value for Money, Drinks
2
Value for Money, Food
3.5
OVerall Atmosphere
2.5
Sound System and DJ
5

I went here two nights in a row. haha, it was my first time in hawaii and my first time at a strip club. Girls are friendly and beautiful . Had a blast the first night. Second night we went in with a group of Japanese people. As a women I was charged $5 and my boyfriend was charge $10. However for each Japanese person they have a "special Japanese price" where each person was charge $25. That's extremely racist.In response to your comment, the club had a zero drinks policy since it was 18+ and the Japanese group of people had the same treatment inside the club I had except I was charged $5 and they were charged a "Japanese price " $25. I just don't understand why there was a difference in entrance fee due to ethnic background?

Abraham S.

posted on 2 June, 2014
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

The place is cherry renovated hard work dedicated . friendly staff right around.from the way in to the way out.and to mention there adult store down stairs is amazing anything you want it's there..For the great memories thanks HBN.I will always remember the good times till the day I die.alohas.

Melissa R.

posted on 29 May, 2014
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

Love this place! The staff and the owners are Friendly and family oriented.. Lots of beautiful women. And always a ton of fun. Couples and bachelor parties or just by yourself. looking too hang out and meet new great friends.. Enjoy the show relax and just have fun..

eddyL

posted on 15 May, 2014
Joined 7 years ago
248 reviews posted
Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

This place is f***ing fun. Best on the island for sure. I'd hit this place up over FemmeNu or RockZa any day.HBN is the only club on the island I've been to in which the dancers (on an individual basis) allow touching. The ladies are generally nice and flirty, although some are standoffish and on their phones. Some are unattractive (as should be expected), a few are smoking hot, and the rest are average but cute. Cover is $5 if you're a chick and ten for dudes.I don't remember her name, but the petite, busty blond with koi tattoos on her tummy is AWESOME. She gave the BF and I a pretty great deal on a couples' dance and she was so sweet and fun. Highly recommended. Juicy is also really cool, and so is Bently. They, along with a latina-looking girl with perfect boobs, are definitely the best looking gals there. This place is a bit "divey" and seedy, but isn't that the point of a strip club?! To me, this place is MUCH more fun than some of the "classier" clubs on the island.

winston12

posted on 14 March, 2014
Joined 4 years ago
196 reviews posted
Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

Our first time in Hawaii & absolutely loved it! Super friendly staff, hot gals, killer tunes, great bar downstairs. Thanks HBN for making our trip unforgettable.

Previous Page123Next Page

Share This Page