Club 939

3.6
808.952.9300

939 Keeaumoku Street

Honolulu, HI 96814

fisherdex1

posted on 16 September, 2016
Joined 10 months ago
63 reviews posted
Overall Rating1.0
Quality of the Dancers
1
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.5
Overall Hospitality
1.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
0.5
Variety of Dancers
2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.5
Value for Money, Drinks
1
Value for Money, Food
0.5
OVerall Atmosphere
N/A
Sound System and DJ
1.5

We take iut of town guest here now and then from places that don't have strip bar and have had ok experience however this last visit was terrible. We went on a Monday remembering it was industry night. Instead of being charged $5 per person, our out of town guest were charged $20 to get in and we got bottle service. There was 9 of us. This place would not last in Vegas. Not even getring starting with the bouncer that thought he owned the club. Would not recommend going there unless u wanted to spend money and be treated like a loser. They totally lost out business.

eddyL

posted on 13 June, 2016
Joined 7 years ago
285 reviews posted
Overall Rating2.0
Quality of the Dancers
2
Private Dances, Value for Money
2
Overall Hospitality
2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
1.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
3.5
Value for Money, Drinks
2
Value for Money, Food
1
OVerall Atmosphere
0.5
Sound System and DJ
0.5

This place was kind of gross. The guys that come here are total creeps but what can you expect from a strip club. The girls here are okay. There was one girl who looked like she was 12. I didn't think the girls here could actually dance. I probably could have gone up on the pole and did a better job. If you brought your receipt to the bar, you could get like $2 off a drink so that was cool.

danielson

posted on 14 March, 2016
Joined 10 months ago
61 reviews posted
Overall Rating1.0
Quality of the Dancers
1
Private Dances, Value for Money
0.5
Overall Hospitality
0.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1
Variety of Dancers
0.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
3
Value for Money, Drinks
1
Value for Money, Food
1
OVerall Atmosphere
1
Sound System and DJ
0.5

Ended up at this strip club by the uber driver recommendation. Biggest mistake. Lost sorry short, I paid my friends tab, who was out of money due to the fact that they charge like an atm so he hit his limit. His drinks were $53. I had over $200 cash on me which I changed to singles. I didn't want to pay his drinks with my cash so I used my card. Needless to say, the next morning I had almost $500 charged to my card, in split "withdraws, that I never had swiped for. I will never be going back and recommend others to keep track of their bank accounts if used here.

nickstrip

posted on 21 January, 2016
Joined 2 years ago
124 reviews posted
Overall Rating4.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
4
Variety of Dancers
4
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
2.5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
3
Sound System and DJ
3

I came here with the wifey and some bro's after a night out. You pay the cover and make it rain on 'em. Rain - Why I won't take the wifey again. I think she took the "make it rain" phrase literally because once we sat down she had about $350 - $400 in singles while I went and got our drinks. I swear to you, I was gone no more than 7 minutes and as I was walking back I noticed a few dancers near our area. I was thinking to myself, bringing a female does attract the dancers to your table. What I didn't realize was that she literally made it rain. When I returned, she was like I need more money. More money? WTF happened to all the money you just had. Hehehe I made it rain. I was like no you didn't, stop playing. You don't make it rain. That's for videos and hip hop stars. Regular people like us don't make it rain. SMH. 7 minutes and already $400 gone or as some might like to put it, in some young girl's "college" fund.All good though, we stayed, had a few drinks, tipped the dancers some more and taught my wife a lesson on how to be like all the regular joes that go to strip clubs and make the ladies shake that money maker for them bills. No beef, no drama, just a chill spot to kick it. I don't remember if the ladies looked nice or not, I'm sure they got some nice ones in there though. Check it out if you get the chance.

timmykilla

posted on 4 October, 2015
Joined 2 years ago
122 reviews posted
Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

One word: FANTASTIC. Club 939 is absolutely THE BEST place on the island to be! Classy! High-end! Spacious! Every girl I have ever seen working here is absolutely breathtaking & extremely personable. Exceedingly wonderful entertainers, and the staff/DJ are very professional. 3 stages and 15ft poles make for an electrifying performance from these ladies on a busy night! Also, don't forget to tip these hard-working women, as they only make what you throw at them-- and trust me, you will want to spend all you have after seeing what these beauties can do! FIVE STARS. Just outstanding.

james1412

posted on 23 July, 2015
Joined 3 years ago
212 reviews posted
Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

I love this club!High class Baddest girls in Hawai'i!!Features Popular Models around the world!Vegas experience In paradise!!!Hawaii girls are sooooo fine!

felixnada

posted on 8 July, 2015
Joined 2 years ago
123 reviews posted
Overall Rating4.0
Quality of the Dancers
3
Private Dances, Value for Money
2
Overall Hospitality
2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
2.5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
4.5
Value for Money, Food
4
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

This club was very open. The music selection was great. I do not think they should charge for ladies to get into the club. Also, I was the designated driver and in most clubs the dd doesn't pay for their soda, but here they charged I think $3-$4 for a plain soda! The selection of dancers were amazing! I'm pretty sure there was a minimum of 20 different girls dancing! Pretty amazing. We ordered our first round of drinks and payed cash, also second round paying cash, by the third round we were running low on cash so decided to use my card.....minimum cc order is $50. They should have told that to us at the beginning! The bathrooms were clean. There were plenty of hostess' asking for refills, almost too many kinda seemed pushy.

curtis17

posted on 30 May, 2015
Joined 3 years ago
207 reviews posted
Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

First time there, a gentlemen's club. Loved it. Clean, spacious, great music. Great atmosphere. Caught the cab with friends and had a great time. Thank you to my friend, Sean, for everything. Had an awesome time!! Going back Friday!!

fritter17

posted on 7 April, 2015
Joined 5 years ago
252 reviews posted
Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

Most of the strip clubs in Hawaii can't compare to 939 and they don't even try.

XXXbeast

posted on 25 February, 2015
Joined 3 years ago
192 reviews posted
Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

A really fun experience! We went got bottle service for my friends birthday... We really felt like VIP. It was an experience we wouldn't have gotten by sitting at the stage. The extremely talented dancers gave us personal dances at our table and were able to party with us!!! The servers were all great too, our server especially was efficient and introduced the best girls to our party! Her name was Samantha, ask for her!!! The club was clean and we all felt safe. Needless to say, it was my first time in a gentleman's club (my bf drug me out as DD) and I will be back to 939!!!!

Angelic G.

posted on 19 February, 2015
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

Great quality, classy strip club. Girls look good definitely on point. Make sure you see the girl dance in rollar skates! Place is clean, great customer service on drinks.. Dancers are sweet and friendly.

AssnTits5

posted on 19 February, 2015
Joined 8 years ago
325 reviews posted
Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

beautiful girls, great music, good drinks. Most gentleman-like gentle's club on the island

mathewater12

posted on 7 February, 2015
Joined 3 years ago
181 reviews posted
Overall Rating4.0
Quality of the Dancers
3
Private Dances, Value for Money
3.5
Overall Hospitality
3.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
3.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
3
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
3
Sound System and DJ
4

Went there last night, 10 dollar cover charge wasn't so bad for me, it was a nice place on the inside, 5 dollar beers and some of the cutest girls I have seen in a strip club in awhile. Not all of them were so friendly though, one in particular didn't even smile while she was trying to get money from me and my friend, basically expecting the money even though she wasn't trying to work for it. Overall though, it was a good experience. Just a shame that hawaii doesn't allow lap dances.

winston12

posted on 13 November, 2014
Joined 4 years ago
223 reviews posted
Overall Rating4.0
Quality of the Dancers
4.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
2.5
Overall Hospitality
2.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
4.5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
2.5
Value for Money, Food
3.5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
2.5

i think it was like 7 or somethin to get in and they give you a receipt that either gets you a free or discounted drink (Cant remember.) the drinks are good. NO they dont let you bring your flasks or knives into the club (im referencing one of my less thoughtful friends) but they will hold that stuff for you behind the counter.

Eric S.

posted on 4 September, 2014
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

I have been to this gentleman's club quite a few times. Every time I make it out. There are plenty of beautiful women and also plenty of alcohol flowing. I have went with groups and everyone has a great time. The bottle service is not to overly expensive. It is great for groups and cheaper then buying single drinks. The wait staff is always very friendly and helpful. This place is the best one on the island hands down.

Previous Page12345Next Page

Share This Page