Peaches Gentlemen Club

4.5

17415 Catalpa Street

Hesperia, CA 92345

navid

posted on 30 November, 2016
Joined 5 months ago
18 reviews posted
Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

What a great way to spend the day at Disneyland and then a fine dining experience at Club 33!Overall, I had a great experience at Club 33....At the entrance, we were greeted by staff and as we were waiting for our table we were offered a refreshing beverage (spiced apple cider). Once our table was ready we walked upstairs and our bags, coats/jackets were checked in. I noticed at the top of the stairs to the left was the restroom and to the right is the dining area. So the bathroom is not located inside the dining area! The bathroom was clean and there were single use mouthwash bottles and single use floss/toothpick. Wow!We were seated by the double doors, which lead to the balcony so in the mean time of waiting for our food we were able to squeeze in some photo sessions. From the Le Grand Salon Lunch Menu (four course menu $90 as of 11/19/16)I ordered two items from appetizers-Wild Blue Crab Cake, celery root and fennel apple slaw-"Lobster Rockefeller" with crispy oysters and lemon hollandaiseEntrees-Filet Mignon, huckleberry braised beef short rib and parsnip pureeFinales-Pecan coffee bundt cake, dark chocolate, pecan brittle and cafe au lait gelatoEverything was delicious! Portions are small, but filling. I would be back and FYI their menu changes from time to time.

kenston12

posted on 2 November, 2016
Joined 9 months ago
32 reviews posted
Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

I'm so grateful to be able to dine here, not once but twice! First time was before the remodel, and 2nd time yesterday. The food is fantastic, the staff friendly and you can drink inside Disneyland! Doesn't get much better than this!

rodneyerm

posted on 6 October, 2016
Joined 3 months ago
16 reviews posted
Overall Rating3.0
Quality of the Dancers
3.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
3
Overall Hospitality
3
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3
Variety of Dancers
4
Value for Money, Cover Charge
2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.5
Value for Money, Food
2.5
OVerall Atmosphere
4
Sound System and DJ
4.5

Really fun place makes you feel like you're in a really old movie. Food is just ok but the atmosphere is beautiful the drinks was good 2. Definitely have to try it to see what it's about it's been on my list for a while and I finally went last week took ny grandparents they enjoyed it.

marlonmoney12

posted on 29 September, 2016
Joined 10 months ago
47 reviews posted
Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

Way behind on my reviews - had dinner here during our trip to CA in April. We were fortunate enough to be able to bring our son daughter-in-law and two grandchildren here for a very special dinner. This is not a place for an inexpensive meal but it is a place for an over the top dining experience. The ambiance is terrific and the waitstaff couldn't be better. When asked if it was a special occasion, we let them know we were celebrating our granddaughter's second birthday and they pulled out all the stops.The four adults had the 4 course dinner while our grandchildren had 3 course dinners. The meals were excellent and the grandchildren cleaned their plates. This was one of the "once in a lifetime" experiences and I am glad we were able to partake.Now that we have been, I probably won't be going back anytime soon - but if the opportunity arises again, who knows?

Whitney D.

posted on 26 September, 2016
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

Such a great Disney treasure and experience! I have been here twice now for work meetings. The food is delicious and the staff is amazing!

Raff

posted on 24 August, 2016
Joined 6 months ago
32 reviews posted
Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

Club 33 was definitely on my bucket list. My boss surprised me with lunch here for my birthday. I have been inside once before it was renovated when they used the old door by Pirates. It looks so different now and is definitely much nicer but I did miss the overwhelming history of the original setup. Still, it's really nice and they still have some really cool stuff everywhere you look!Every staff member is ultra nice and attentive. We walked in and they complimented us on our attire which I thought was nice. Also, just about every staff we came into contact with asked "is this the birthday girl?" followed by a very sweet.. "Happy Birthday!" Since I wasn't wearing one of those park pins where they write your name when you come into the park, they went and got me one. And the Happy Birthdays kept coming for the rest of lunch. It felt really special. There were also very special touches at our table for my birthday as well. Everything made the experience so magical. Just like Disney does best! When we were seated at our table, there was only 1 other table that had guests at it. It was nice feeling like we had (almost) the whole place to ourselves (staff told us summer is their slow season, good to know). Of course, our waiter and waitresses showered us with attention the entire time. The only thing I was a little disappointed in was the attire that other people eating there were wearing. There were people in t-shirts, jeans and flip flops. It was nice to dress up for lunch at a place I hold so much respect for. It was a little sad seeing others treat it like the Hometown Buffet (no offense, HB, much love). If you bring a backpack with extra clothes for the park (like I did) they check bags. I know my post won't do it justice, but everything was so great. The food, service, decor, it was all so pleasant. Definitely worth it for the experience. The best part is hanging out on the balcony and looking down on everyone.

Kristine B.

posted on 30 June, 2016
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating2.0
Quality of the Dancers
2.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.5
Overall Hospitality
1.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.5
Variety of Dancers
2.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1
Value for Money, Drinks
1.5
Value for Money, Food
2
OVerall Atmosphere
2.5
Sound System and DJ
2

I went to Club 33 two weekends ago and we were all really excited since it was our first time. Let me start off my saying the service at the front desk and check in was superb, the honey lime-aid was a great refresher while we waited for our table. This is the only reason why I'm giving anything above a 1 star. However everything after check in went downhill from there. First off, the dining area was completely empty except for one other table when we arrived, yet we get sat right next to them. Not an issue, per se, but it would've been nice to have a little more privacy. Our server was an older lady and she was moving slow, took at least 15 mins just to come back after we were handed the menus. Our party had kids and as kids do they were getting bored. We were promised crayons and coloring pages which another table got before us even though we were sat first. The worst part was the food. There is the saying that the customer is always right, but apparently that doesn't apply to the chef at Club 33. My mother ordered the lamb well done, because that's how she likes lamb; is it the standard for foodies?: no; but it's how she wanted to eat her meal. The first time out the lamb is practically raw in the middle. We send it back, at which point the server agrees with us that it is undercooked and even admits that the chef is stubborn and cooks things the way he cooks things! We get it back a second time and it's basically the same: RAW. The third time it comes back and basically you could tell he re-fired half of the chop we sent back and not the whole serving (it was completely straight on one side where we cut to check the meat). By the time my mother got her meal the way she wanted, the rest of the family has finished their main course and therefore had to wait almost another half hour for dessert. By this time one of the kids had fallen asleep so we asked for her meal to be boxed when it came out, which they also didn't do til we asked them a second time. The manager did come by to apologize, and offered a fast pass for anything in the park, so we asked for tickets to the new Frozen show. He came back and said that wasn't possible, so all we got was a fast pass for pirates of the Caribbean. They offered no kind of discount for the meal or any of the souvenirs we bought to cushion the blow of the disappointment my mother experienced (who was the most excited for the meal.) The previous day we are at the Blue Bayou which I highly recommend. Food isn't as fancy, but it's good. Ask for Matt, a server who was kind and anticipated all of our needs before we even asked for anything. If you ask me they should switch the staff out at Club 33 with Blue Bayou's. Especially the chef!

Angie M.

posted on 28 June, 2016
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

Drum Roll PLEASE..... This is my 1,000th review and I saved it for something pretty amazing and special. #1000 Club 33. I will be honest, I never knew how much I needed to have this awesome experience at Disneyland.After arriving at Disneyland at 8am, and waiting no more than 10 minutes in line to go on quite a few rides... it was time to take a break and head over to Club 33.Of course, I had to take my picture outside with the little blue door that if you are none the wiser, you will never even notice... and then stand there as the magic happened, and the door opened and let us in.We had a 12:30 lunch reservation and it was probably around 11:30 or 11:45... so we were escorted upstairs to the lounge / bar area. There are a million things to look at, but I focused on the amazing fluffy looking couch in the middle of the room and instantly craved it. It was overcast in the morning, so I wasnt hot, and there were virtually no lines to wait in, so I wasnt tired... but I needed that couch in my life. I sank right into it... and started to look at the drink menu to try to decide what I wanted.I decided to use the restroom, and when I opened that door I felt like I was in a royal palace. My goodness. It was beautiful. A lounge chair that I could have sat in and read for days while sipping some wine... a private door on my individual restroom stall... sinks to wash my hands with lotion, mouthwash, soft towels, and so much more... a vanity area that was completely gorgeous.... I could go on and on.Back in the lounge, the piano was being played by a ghost, as were other instruments behind the bar, while the ghosts took their breaks from being in the photo near the entrance. There were some spicy nuts delivered for us to enjoy, which had great flavor.I decided on a glass of Napa Cabernet and it was DELICIOUS. As my glass of wine was finished, and we paid our bill, we were taken over to the dining room for lunch. I was given a purse bench for my purse, which I had never seen before. This was so my purse didnt need to be placed on the floor. Pretty cool!The lunch was a four course meal, with a few options for each course.Course 1 I chose the Mushrooms that had an amazing garlic sauce on them. They melted in my mouth, they were incredible.Course 2 I chose the salad and it had the EXACT PERFECT amount of dressing on it. EXACT.Course 3 I chose the Fish special of the day. The fish literally melted in my mouth as well. The flavor was incredible and it was cooked perfectly. I had to make sure I ate slowly because I could have inhaled it in 2 minutes. I ate slowly so I could enjoy every bite.Course 4 I chose the Salted Caramel Chocolate Tart. I am not usually a big fan of dessert but I inhaled this entire thing. It had so much flavor and it was delicious. During lunch I also had two more glasses of the Napa Cabernet. I was on a "Daycation", why not! I enjoyed my day so much and my experience at Club 33 was incredible. The staff is so friendly, the manager came over and introduced herself to us, our waiter and everyone was nice and accommodating.There is Club 33 merchandise available for sale inside, but I did not purchase anything. My delicious 3 glasses of wine were my souvenir.I definitely would do this again, and am so thankful I was given the opportunity to do so! It was an amazing experience, and a fun 1000th review!

Keikaikaoakua P.

posted on 9 June, 2016
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating4.0
Quality of the Dancers
4
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
4
Variety of Dancers
3.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
4.5
Value for Money, Drinks
2.5
Value for Money, Food
4
OVerall Atmosphere
2.5
Sound System and DJ
5

i was able to host a lunch on 5.21.16 for a party of 17 (fortunate my friend is a C33 member). overall experience: 4/5 stars. they didnt have yamazaki 12yo whiskey. bartender claimed they had a full bottle yesterday.food and service was still good from my last experience on 2.14.16.i was also informed the napkins are folded only as a rose for valentine'es day, with red roses for center pieces.i DO NOT recommend dining in a large group. the largest table is for 10 in normal configuration so out party was split 10 + 7. also the menu was reduced to 2 selections per dish; and there was no choice for a 3 or 4 course. of the menus we had to finalize with, ea main entree was beef.

Cherie H.

posted on 8 June, 2016
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating4.0
Quality of the Dancers
3.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
4
Overall Hospitality
4
Guest to Dancer Ratio
4.5
Variety of Dancers
4
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
2.5
Value for Money, Food
2
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

We visited the Club 33 lounge with a friend - we aren't members. We really enjoyed our visit here. Service was very attentive, they brought some coloring paper for the kids, there was live music which was fun to watch and the drinks were delicious. We had some food in the lounge and that was good too. It was pretty cool to visit since it's so exclusive.

Tim H.

posted on 25 May, 2016
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

So I was a guest. The food here was awesome. The ambiance was missing the theme park goofy undertones, which was a welcome break. It was not crowded, another awesome break. And the staff was chill, just kind Disney smile folks!The food. Well. The food was off the hook awesome. Serving sizes were perfect. This was one of the top three meals that I've ever had - IN MY LIFE!!!! Yep. It was that good. Oh. And my goofy reference is no slant to Goofy. He is right up there with the best of them. Love you man....errrr. Dog.

DexterRexter

posted on 19 May, 2016
Joined 1 year ago
78 reviews posted
Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

I was lucky enough to get in here twice over the past few years and it was insanely amazing. Worth every penny and gorgeous inside too!

brandonresh

posted on 14 May, 2016
Joined 1 year ago
71 reviews posted
Overall Rating4.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
4
Overall Hospitality
4
Guest to Dancer Ratio
4
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
3.5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
1.5
Sound System and DJ
5

Experience was cool. Service was ok, felt like our waitress or host was a little on the snobbish side and not that friendly but everyone else was great. Food was good, not exceptional but good. I'd say more of a $80 meal rather than $120. Probably a great experience for a Disney lover but from a strictly dining experience it was maybe 7.5/10.

Jordanp

posted on 12 May, 2016
Joined 7 months ago
23 reviews posted
Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

I could nevah get in here if it was not for a business partner Dan B.I am really impressed ( this from a jaded guy :+( )Service and ambiance...unbelievable.Getting away from the masses....priceless.If you have a chance do this.Thank you Dan!!!!

danielson

posted on 3 May, 2016
Joined 10 months ago
51 reviews posted
Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

The architecture and design is interesting. The staff accommodating. Dress code and rules strongly enforced. Two choices from 105 dollars. Not that bad. If you have a family it the price would be quite expensive . You do the math. It was a unique experience. I liked the cool calm atmosphere. It's best to be just surprised by the items that are served to you. Unless you have food allergies. I'm glad I had this opportunity and enjoy this fantastic meal.

Previous Page123456789...Next Page

Share This Page