Peaches Gentlemen Club

3.0

17415 Catalpa Street

Hesperia, CA 92345

Ghost-hunter

posted on 18 December, 2011
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating3.5
Quality of the Dancers
3.8
Private Dances, Value for Money
3.8
Overall Hospitality
3.8
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.8
Variety of Dancers
3.8
Value for Money, Cover Charge
3.8
Value for Money, Drinks
2.5
Value for Money, Food
2.5
OVerall Atmosphere
3.8
Sound System and DJ
3.8

I went in early on a Saturday. The girls were great, very friendly. Even when I said I was out of money they were still friendly.

robby661

posted on 18 September, 2011
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating2.2
Quality of the Dancers
2.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
2.5
Overall Hospitality
2.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
2.5
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
2.5
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
2.5
Sound System and DJ
2.5

went there Friday night..I guess its a ok place for the High Desert,im from the 818/661..so you know what im used to..ill give it some time b4 it actually gets going.it wasnt that buzy,but that was ok with me..I got two dances from "Bella" hot little chica..it was nice cuz i had her all to myself..hope i see her again...

the critic

posted on 2 July, 2010
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating2.8
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
N/A
Overall Hospitality
N/A
Guest to Dancer Ratio
N/A
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
2.5
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
2.5
Sound System and DJ
2.5

i came in here on a tuesday night and i have got to be honest, Kinda sad. walked in and paid a 5 to get in, then 6 for a water. which is ok in my book. of all the dancers the best looking was a spanish girl. dont know her name, built for speed though. id rate her looks at like a 5. her dance a solid 6. other then that the dancers were kinda homely and looked like drug addicts. By faar the best lookin girl in the place was the bar tender. believe her name was brittney. she was hott,sweet, and had some nice curves. andwas talkin to people like they were people, not like they were just potential tips. if m in the area again ill go back but otherwise not gonna go out of my way

pablo

posted on 13 June, 2010
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.2
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
1.2
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
1.2

2 drink minimum at 10 bucks 4 a 1 dollar gatorade

LuvinThemGirls

posted on 28 April, 2010
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating3.4
Quality of the Dancers
2.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
3.8
Overall Hospitality
3.8
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.8
Variety of Dancers
2.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
3.8
Value for Money, Drinks
2.5
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
3.8
Sound System and DJ
3.8

Went last Mon night. Was pretty surprised with the amount of girls there and there were a few customers (like 10-13). Cover was good, only $10, you get a card that gives you a discount the next time you go. There were a few sexy girls there, a couple were not too hot (read: fat). But hey, all clubs have their pros/cons. This club is all nude and my friend had the hottest one give him a dance, blonde with a beautiful face/body, young too. I had dances from all types of girls, I had 3 different dancers. One was older, face not great, but a bangin body with tattoos all over, another was petite, young, with nice boobs (real), and the third had a nice chest and ass, sexy as hell - all were very friendly, I was very pleased. The booths all have infrared cameras pointing in them, I believe management watches their dancers for fear of the police coming down hard on them. Everything else is the usual 1 drink min (sodas/energy drinks only), and the whole "would you like to buy the lady a drink" line. The 3 for 1 dances are cool as heck. 40 for an all nude dance. Not a bad place to come out with your friends and hang out in the desert if youre looking for a strip club.

Bryan

posted on 25 February, 2010
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.3
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
1.2
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
2.5

This Club Was not what I expected it to be, I mean all the girls were real skinny and looked as though they was starved. The place was a complete reck management was all over the place. I got a dance and it was a waste of my money, going to this club was a waste of my time, I will not be going back. I was looking for the full figured women or a thick chick but they played it safe when it came to the dancers!!!..the music was pretty good, there was no bartender at the bar when I went for a drink!! they need to get it together in this club

Jessyca

posted on 30 January, 2010
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.3
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
1.2
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
2.5

Needs New Management!!!

nic0le

posted on 27 January, 2010
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.2
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
1.2
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
1.2

No comment for this review

davin lee

posted on 11 September, 2008
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating4.7
Quality of the Dancers
3.8
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
3.8
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

had a blast

some dude

posted on 11 September, 2008
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating2.4
Quality of the Dancers
2.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
2.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
3.8
Value for Money, Drinks
3.8
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
2.5
Sound System and DJ
1.2

i went here a while ago with a buddy of mine and ill tell you what, it was a sat night and this place was packed. but only like five dancers, and of those dancers one was ok looking the others looked like they could kick my ass, NOT HOT! get some better talent

thomas

posted on 13 August, 2008
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating4.7
Quality of the Dancers
3.8
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
3.8
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

good place to have a few drinks.

Luis

posted on 12 August, 2008
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating4.7
Quality of the Dancers
3.8
Private Dances, Value for Money
3.8
Overall Hospitality
3.8
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

No comment for this review

Richard

posted on 24 July, 2008
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

NEW OWNER AND MANAGEMENT CHECK OUT THE NEW CHARLIES TOPLESS ANGELS HESPERIA CA

firepants

posted on 29 May, 2008
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating2.9
Quality of the Dancers
2.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.8
Variety of Dancers
2.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
2.5

nice enough girls, although some dont need to be dancing. cant beat a 5 dollar cover and 5.25 32oz beer though.

jax lewis

posted on 29 October, 2007
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating3.1
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
2.5
Overall Hospitality
2.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
2.5
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
3.8
Value for Money, Drinks
2.5
Value for Money, Food
1.2
OVerall Atmosphere
3.8
Sound System and DJ
5

No comment for this review
Previous Page12Next Page

Share This Page